logo
logo

4PX包裹跟踪

什么是4PX运输?

4PX Express Co.,Ltd.(简称4PX)是一家物流和包裹交付解决方案公司,成立于2004年,旨在成为中国领先的跨境电子商务解决方案提供商。 它主要处理国际快递,货运代理以及进出口服务,包括电子采购,仓库管理,库存管理,订单履行和全球物流服务。

4PX直接与电子商务网站和市场上的商家合作,以帮助查找货运解决方案,并且目前是市场领导者之一,它吹嘘其网站上的“处理的订单量最高且运营规模最大”,约有20,000家企业依赖 在4PX上。 如今,4PX在全球约50个地点拥有近2,000名员工,主要投资者包括 Singapore Post。 该公司还将其服务范围从物流扩展到了物流行业中的软件和咨询服务,目的是成为中国境内所有跨境电子商务解决方案的首选。 为此,4XP计划通过整合全球承运人和船运公司并增强跨国贸易(尤其是在电子商务方面)来实现这一目标。

国际快递的4XP包裹会被其他快递公司处理吗?

由于4XP运输服务的性质,该物流公司还与众多国际包裹递送提供商合作,包括Aramex,FedEx和TNT,以便为您的包裹提供通用的运输能力。 这导致它成为包裹运输行业中的强大参与者,但也导致人们难以不时地跟踪他们的物品,已知包裹追踪号在处理人员之间已发生变化,并且跟踪无法 一旦包裹到达另一个国家并由另一位快递员接管后,将继续使用4XP。

这就是Ship24出色的通用跟踪工具,因为它强大的全球跟踪系统不仅可以在4XP处理(例如在中国时)跟踪您的包裹,还可以在跟踪它时继续跟踪您的包裹。 已移交给其他国家/地区的另一家快递公司。 Ship24立即扫描900多个快递公司-包括 DHLUPSFedEx,通过其通用跟踪平台,任何人都可以在任何时区的任何时间免费使用其跟踪包裹。 这导致买卖双方都使用Ship24的全球跟踪功能(而不是4XP站点)来运送4XP,以确保他们可以继续在全球范围内跟踪其4XP包裹,而无论走到最终目的地的路线如何。

4PX在哪里,我的包裹会寄到那里吗?

4PX的总部位于中国深圳,与主要机场相连。 不,您的包裹在交付时将不会必要地通过该仓库。 分拣所将取决于您的包裹的原产地和最终目的地。 不过,该地址可以在下面找到:

广东省深圳市宝安机场四路国内航空货运站201-221号
邮递区号:518128
联系电话:86-755-23508000(请注意,能否到达4PX总部取决于营业时间,并且您可能会根据您的查询将您重定向到另一个客户服务分支机构)

跟踪4PX货件时,应注意4PX包裹可能无法通过上述地址。 4PX在中国和海外设有分拣仓库和加工检查站,这意味着您的包裹将在哪个位置处理取决于原始寄出地点。 4PX在全球范围内还拥有许多仓库,包括在美国,德国和英国的大型设施,所有这些都有助于在全球范围内接收和转发包裹。

但是,深圳仓库是中国最大的配送中心,存储空间超过3000平方米,因此您的4XP包裹很可能会通过这个庞大的加工设施,尤其是由于其地理位置而前往国际目的地时,尤其如此 在机场旁边,航空邮件经常从这个仓库运来。

我可以信任4PX在全球交付包裹吗?

这证明了4PX在可靠性方面的声誉,不仅因为其迅速崛起成为中国大陆物流市场的领导者而获得了无数奖项,例如它获得了《福布斯》杂志“中国的崛起与来临”的证明。 奖”,而且还通过与领先的电子商务平台(例如, AlibabaeBay。 实际上,由于在这些平台上的卖家从世界各地运送包裹和包裹方面不断取得成功,它现在已正式成为这些市场的首选合作伙伴。

尽管许多人相信4PX包裹交付,但如果您想放心,那么您可以开始通过Ship24跟踪4PX包裹。 Ship24是第三方跟踪工具,可为个人提供全局的多快递公司跟踪。 强大的系统可为您提供全面,真实的端到端跟踪和事件更新,可在您的4PX软件包使用过程的每个阶段使用。 如果您担心包裹被4PX处理时,只需在网站上输入您的跟踪号,然后让Ship24为您提供包裹在途中的位置和状态的最新信息。

什么是4PX全球快递服务?

4PX全球快递服务是指4XP与几家大型国际物流公司之间的合作伙伴关系。 由于4PX的运输量大,因此已利用其市场定位与UPS和DHL等不同的物流公司提供商协商较低的运输价格。

这种合作意味着4PX与国际公认的快递公司提供非常有竞争力的运输价格,不仅增加了对该品牌的信任,而且改善了其对客户的价值主张,从而安全,快速地交付了订单。

尽管如此,4PX与许多不同的国际物流公司合作的事实意味着买卖双方都在使用独立的跟踪网站来跟踪其包裹。 之所以这样做,是因为Ship24具有通用的跟踪功能,因此他们能够在不同国家和不同快递公司之间跟踪包裹。

4PX包裹离开中国后,如何跟踪?

只有使用通用的Ship24跟踪工具,您才能确保可以在全球范围内跟踪4PX包裹,因为它具有多快递员跟踪功能。

4PX通常会将包裹移交给物流合作伙伴以完成国际交付,因此您需要开始使用多快递跟踪平台(例如Ship24免费使用的通用跟踪平台)来跟踪包裹,以保持与4PX的最新同步 包裹进度。

要开始跟踪您的4PX发货,您只需要输入4PX跟踪号,该跟踪号通常由13个字母和数字组成,例如RR045010453FI。

然后,全球Ship24跟踪工具可以为您提供有关包裹位置和状态的最新跟踪信息,无论它在世界各地。

如何获得4PX的免费通用装运跟踪?

幸运的是,得益于Ship24通用的多快递跟踪系统,跟踪4PX包裹已成为一项轻松的任务。 Ship24是第三方网站,对单个物流公司没有忠诚度,因此只需单击一个按钮,便可以跟踪900多个快递公司和数千家商店的包裹。

在买家或卖家发布4PX包裹并为包裹生成跟踪号后,您可以免费使用Ship24全球跟踪工具跟踪包裹。 通过Ship24而不是4PX跟踪包裹的一些好处包括

  • 如果您在各种市场和平台上购物,并且需要能够跟踪多个不同的快递公司和物流公司,Ship24允许您同时使用10个不同的快递公司搜索10多个不同的跟踪编号,这意味着它是一站式的跟踪商店。
  • 如果您选择了多种运输方式,这可能意味着您的包裹将由各种不同的处理人员来转发,即使他们都开始使用4PX。 在这种情况下,跟踪包裹的最佳方法是使用Ship24跟踪系统。
  • 如果您的运输公司将您的4PX包裹分包给另一个快递公司,您将希望能够继续使用新快递公司来跟踪包裹,而不必将跟踪号重新输入到新公司的网站中。 如果您不知道新快递员如何处理包裹,这可能会特别成问题。 使用Ship24,您无需更改网站即可继续跟踪包裹,并且Ship24甚至可以自动检测包裹是否易手,并相应地找到相应的跟踪信息。

Ship24的免费通用装运跟踪已被全球超过3亿人使用,以跟踪其包裹,并且由于其可靠的,真正的端到端跟踪功能,每月继续有数百万人使用。

我可以通过4PX网站在全球范围内跟踪我的4PX吗?

4PX与国际物流合作伙伴合作交付包裹,这意味着并非总是可以通过4PX网站进行跟踪,您将需要使用第三方通用跟踪工具(如Ship24)来跟踪4PX包裹。
Ship24通用跟踪工具只是一个网站,您可以在其中输入4PX跟踪号,它会立即开始跟踪包裹,并尽可能接近实时地为您提供包裹上的最新位置和状态信息。

4PX运送需要多长时间?

4PX的运输时间会因您的4PX包裹的目的地,尺寸,重量以及在其目的地国家/地区着陆时要处理的包裹而异。

但是,常见目的地国家/地区的平均交货时间(对于标准4PX包裹交货选项)如下:
美国,法国,意大利,土耳其,芬兰,葡萄牙,摩洛哥,韩国,丹麦,德国,荷兰,法国通常需要12到25天。

英国,泰国,新西兰,新加坡,尼泊尔,台湾通常需要4到14天。

沙特阿拉伯,阿根廷,澳大利亚,日本和韩国通常需要18到35天。

超过30天的时间包括巴西,俄罗斯,萨尔瓦多,塞尔维亚和大多数非洲国家。

是否有4PX无法交付的违禁物品?

4PX还禁止IATA(国际航空运输协会)禁止的所有产品。 4PX还禁止使用其他产品,例如化学材料,酒精,现金,液体,香烟,有毒物质,证券,武器以及所有可被视为危险品的产品。

如何与我的包裹联系4PX客户服务?

要与4PX客户服务联系,以获取有关4PX包裹跟踪或您正在等待的特定4PX订单的信息,您可以访问4PX网站,该网站可在其联系页面上找到。

在这里,您将找到一个表格,需要在其中输入您的详细信息(例如您的姓名和电子邮件)和查询主题。 如果您包括包裹的最新跟踪详细信息(可以在Ship24上找到),则可能有助于加快查询的解决速度。 拥有这些细节还暗示您4PX是否仍在处理包裹,或包裹是否易手。 在这种情况下,4PX可能必须与当前处理程序一起追逐软件包,或者您可能需要自己与当前处理程序联系。 无论哪种方式,都可以通过事先在Ship24上跟踪您的4PX发货来了解自己的情况。

与4PX联系的另一种方法是将消息发送到以下电子邮件地址:tousu@4px.com。 如果需要到达深圳仓库,也可以致电86-755-23508000;如果需要到达澳大利亚墨尔本的仓库,也可以致电+61(3)9416 8777。 (这些站点的开放时间有所不同,您的查询可能会根据查询转发给客户服务中心)。

如何使用4PX跟踪号查找包裹?

在线跟踪4PX包裹时,有两种选择。 您可以使用内部4PX跟踪工具跟踪包裹,也可以选择Ship24提供的免费通用跟踪应用程序。

有了您的跟踪号码(通常应在付款后的6天内到达)后,您可以将该号码带到Ship24,立即开始跟踪包裹,而无需任何其他信息。

请注意,4PX通常需要3到6天的时间来处理准备好派送的提货,因此在某些情况下,您可能不会在前3到6天内收到4PX或卖家的跟踪号(或代码)。

跟踪4PX包裹时,您只需复制4PX跟踪号并将其粘贴到网站页面上的跟踪栏中。 有时,可能需要更多信息,并且在某些情况下,由于包裹是由第三方快递员处理的,因此跟踪可能会受到限制。 您的包裹离开中国后,很可能会由第三方物流公司处理,因此避免了尝试识别,搜索并输入新公司的跟踪号的麻烦,开始跟踪来自您的4PX货物 从Ship24开始。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

4PX tracking

What is 4PX shipping?

4PX Express Co., Ltd., or 4PX, is a logistics and parcel delivery solutions company which was formed in 2004 with the intention of becoming China's leading cross-border e-commerce solutions provider. It deals predominantly with international express delivery, freight forwarding, and import and export services including e-procurement, warehouse management, inventory management, order fulfilment, and global logistics services.

4PX works directly with merchants from e-commerce websites and marketplaces to help find shipment solutions and is currently one of the market leaders, boasting that it has "the highest orders processed and overall scale in operations" on its website, with some 20,000 businesses relying on 4PX. Today, 4PX employs nearly 2,000 employees among some 50 locations worldwide, with major investors including the Singapore Post. The company has also expanded its services beyond logistics to include software and consulting services within the logistics industry, with the aim to be the go-to for all cross-border ecommerce solutions within China. 4XP plans to do this by consolidating global carriers and shipping companies and empowering multinational trade, especially in regard to Ecommerce.

Do internationally bound 4XP parcels get handled by other couriers?

Due to the nature of 4XP shipping services, the logistics company also works with numerous international parcel delivery providers, including Aramex, FedEx, and TNT in order to offer universal shipping capability for your parcel. This has led to it becoming a powerful player within the parcel forwarding industry, but has also led people to have difficulty tracking their items from time-to-time, with parcel tracking numbers being known to have changed between handlers and also tracking not being able to be continued with 4XP once a parcel has arrived in another country and handling has been taken over by another courier.

This is where Ship24 excels as a universal tracking tool, because its powerful global tracking system can not only track your parcel while it is being handled by 4XP (for instance, when it is in China), but can also continue tracking your parcel when it is handed over to another courier company in a different country. Ship24 scans over 900 couriers instantly - inlcuding DHL, UPS and FedEx, via its universal tracking platform, which anyone can use for free to track their parcel at any time within any time zone. This has led to both buyers and sellers shipping with 4XP utilizing Ship24's global tracking capability instead of the 4XP site, in order to make sure they can continue to track their 4XP parcel globally, regardless of which route it should take to its final destination.

Where is 4PX located and will my parcel be sent there?

4PX's headquarters are located in Shenzhen, China, connected with the main airport. No, your parcel will not neccesarily pass through this warehouse on its delivery. The sorting house will depend on the origin of your package and its final detination. Nevertheless, the address can be found below:

No201-221.Domestic Air Cargo Terminal, Airport Fourth Road, BaoAn ShenZhen, Guangdong, China.
Zip (or postal) code: 518128
Contact number: 86-755-23508000 (Please note that the ability to reach the 4PX headquarters will depend on operational hours and you may be redirected to another customer services branch depending on your query)

When tracking an 4PX shipment, you should note that your 4PX parcel may not travel through the above address. 4PX has sorting warehouses and processing checkpoints located across China and overseas meaning that at which location your package will be processed will depend on where it is originally sent from. 4PX also owns a number of warehouses world-wide, including large facilities in the United States, Germany and the United Kingdom, all which help with the receiving and forwarding of parcels globally.

However, Shenzhen warehouse is the biggest fulfilment centre in China, with storage space of 3000+ square meters so it is likely that your 4XP parcel could pass through this huge processing facility, especially if it is bound for an international destination as due to its location right next to the airport, airmail frequently travels from this warehouse.

Can I trust 4PX to deliver parcels globally?

It is testament to the reputation for reliability that 4PX has built up that is has received numerous awards for not only its rapid rise to becoming a market leader in logistics in mainland China, such as evidenced by it receiving the Forbes Magazine's "China's Up and Comer award" but also through its strong relationship that it has built with leading e-commerce platforms such as Alibaba and eBay. In fact, it has now formally become a preferred partner with those marketplaces due to its ongoing success in delivering packages and parcels across the world from sellers on those platforms.

While many trust 4PX when it comes to parcel delivery, if you want to put your mind at ease then you can begin tracking your 4PX parcel via Ship24. Ship24 is a third-party tracking tool which delivers global, multi-courier tracking for individuals. The powerful system offers universal, true end-to-end tracking and event updates made available to you at every stage of your 4PX package's journey. If you are worried about your parcel when it is being handled by 4PX, just enter your tracking number in the website and let Ship24 bring you the latest information on the location and status of your parcel as it progresses along its journey.

What is 4PX Global Express Service?

The 4PX Global Express Service refers to the partnership between 4XP and several big international logistic companies. Thanks to its large shipping volumes, 4PX has used its market positioning to negotiate cheaper shipping rates with different logistics company providers, including UPS and DHL.

This cooperation means that 4PX provides very competitive rates for shipping with internationally recognized couriers, not only increasing trust in the brand but improving its value proposition to customers with a resulting safe and speedy delivery of orders.

Nevertheless, the fact that 4PX works with so many different international logistics companies means that both buyers and sellers are using independent tracking websites to track their parcels. The reason they are doing this is so they have the ability to track their parcels across different countries and between different couriers, due to Ship24's universal tracking capability.

How do I track my 4PX parcel when it leaves China?

Only by using the universal Ship24 tracking tool are you able to be assured that you can track your 4PX package globally, because of its multi-courier tracking capability.

4PX usually hands over parcels to logistics partners to complete international deliveries, so you will need to begin tracking your parcel with a multi-courier tracking platform, such as the free to use universal tracking platform by Ship24, to keep up to date with your 4PX parcels progress.

To begin tracking your 4PX shipment, you just need to enter your 4PX tracking number, which is usually composed of 13 characters of both letters and numbers, such as RR045010453FI.

The global Ship24 tracking tool can then give you up to date tracking information on your parcel's location and status, wherever it may be across the world.

How do I get free universal shipment tracking for 4PX?

Luckily, tracking your 4PX package has become an easy task, thanks to Ship24's universal multi-courier tracking system. Ship24 is a third-party website that has no loyalty to a single logistics company and therefore can track parcels with over 900 couriers and thousands of shops at the click of a button.

After a buyer or a seller has posted a 4PX package and a tracking number has been produced for your parcel, you can keep track of your parcel using the Ship24 global tracking tool for free. Some of the benefits of tracking your parcel through Ship24, rather than 4PX include

  • If you shop at various marketplaces and platforms and you need the ability to track several different couriers and logistics companies, Ship24 allows you to search over 10 different tracking numbers with 10 different couriers simultaneously, meaning it is a one-stop-shop for tracking.
  • f you opt for a variety of shipping methods this could mean that your parcel is forwarded by a variety of different handlers, even if they all begin their journey with 4PX. The best way to keep track of your parcel under these circumstances would be via the Ship24 tracking system.
  • If your shipping company subcontracts your 4PX parcel delivery to another courier, you will want to be able to continue tracking your parcel with the new courier without having to reenter your tracking number into a new company's website. This could be especially problematic if you do not know how the new courier handling your parcel is. With Ship24 you won't need to change websites to continue tracking your parcel, and Ship24 can even auto-detect if your parcel has changed hands and find the corresponding tracking information accordingly.

Ship24's free-to-use, universal shipment tracking has been used by over 300 million people to track their packages worldwide and continues to be used by millions every month because of its trusted, true end-to-end tracking capabilities.

Can I track my 4PX globally via the 4PX website?

4PX works with international logistics partners to deliver packages, meaning that tracking them is not always possible to do through the 4PX website and you will need to track your 4PX parcel using a third-party universal tracking tool, such as Ship24.
The Ship24 universal tracking tool is simply a website, where you enter your 4PX tracking number and it begins tracking your parcel instantly, giving you the latest locational and status information on your parcel, in as close to real-time as possible.

How long does 4PX shipping take?

Shipping time with 4PX will vary depending on your 4PX package's destination, size, weight and also who the parcel will be handled upon landing in its destination country.

However, the average delivery times for common destination countries (for standard 4PX package delivery options) are as follows:
The United States, France, Italy, Turkey, Finland, Portugal, Morroco, South Korea, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, France usually take between 12 to 25 days.

The United Kingdom, Thailand, New Zealand, Singapore, Nepal, Taiwan usually take between 4 to 14 days.

Saudi Arabia, Argentina, Australia, Japan and South Korea usually take between 18 to 35 days.

Over 30 days includes Brazil, Russia, Salvador, Serbia and most African Countries.

Are there any prohibited items which cannot be delivered by 4PX?

All the products prohibited by IATA (the International Air Transport Association) are also prohibited by 4PX. Other products such as chemicals materials, alcohol, cash, liquids, cigarette, toxic substances, securities, arms and all that can be considered as dangerous goods are also prohibited by 4PX.

How can I contact 4PX customer services about my parcel?

To contact the 4PX customer service regarding information about your 4PX parcel tracking or about a specific 4PX order you are waiting for, you can go on the 4PX website, which is available on their contact page.

Here you will find a form where you will need to enter your details (such as your name and email) and the subject of your query. It may help speed up the resolution of your query if you include the latest tracking details of your parcel, which you can find at Ship24. Having these details like also allude you to whether 4PX are still handling the parcel, or whether the parcel has changed hands. In this case, 4PX may have to chase up the package with the current handler or you may need to contact the current handler yourself. Either way, put yourself in the know by tracking your 4PX shipment on Ship24 beforehand.

Another way to get in contact with 4PX is to send a message to the following email address: tousu@4px.com. You can also call 86-755-23508000 if you need to reach the Shenzhen warehouse or also +61 (3) 9416 8777 if you need to reach the warehouse located in Melbourne in Australia. (Opening hours of these sites vary and your query may be forwarded to a customer service centre depending on the inquiry).

How do I use a 4PX tracking number to locate my parcel?

When it comes to tracking your 4PX parcel online, you have two options. Either you can track your parcel using the in-house 4PX tracking tool or opt for the free of charge, universal tracking application from Ship24.

Once you have your tracking number, which should typically arrive within 6 days after payment, you can take that number to Ship24 and begin tracking your parcel instantly, without any further information being needed.

Please note, that 4PX often takes 3-6 days to process picked up items ready for dispatch so in some cases you may not receive a tracking number (or code) from 4PX or the seller within the first 3 to 6 days.

When tracking your 4PX parcel, you will just copy the 4PX tracking number and paste it into the tracking bar on the websites page. Sometimes, more information may be required, and, in some cases, tracking may be limited due to your parcel being handled by a third-party courier. As soon as your parcel leaves China, it will most likely be handled by a third-party logistics company so to avoid the headache of trying to identify, search for and enter your tracking number with the new company, start tracking your 4PX shipment from the beginning with Ship24.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info