logo
logo

Pošta Srbije 包裹跟踪

Pošta Srbije是什么?

Pošta Srbije是塞尔维亚的一家国有公司,负责管理和提供该国的所有邮政服务。 如今,Pošta Srbije总部位于该国首都贝尔格莱德。 塞尔维亚邮政的历史可以追溯到1840年,此后,该国开始通过印刷第一张邮票来现代化和改善其邮政服务。
该公司拥有1500多个办事处,提供各种优质的邮政服务,这些都是欧洲许多国家所羡慕的。 Pošta Srbije跟踪服务是世界上最现代的服务之一,过去因其准确性和效率而获得奖项。
目前,Posta Srbije在该国最重要的地区和城市设有1500多个办事处。 此外,它还拥有3,646多个交付区域,1,500多个运输车辆,3,000个邮箱,3个海关和3个主要邮政分拣中心,以及许多执行其他类型邮政服务的重要建筑物。
Pošta Srbije是欧洲最重要的邮政公司之一。 它的影响和相关性是由于塞尔维亚的邮政历史。 1874年,塞尔维亚是万国邮联的22个创始国之一。 这就是Pošta Srbije被公认为提供当今最好的邮政服务之一而在世界范围内被认可的原因之一。
自2002年以来,Pošta Srbije一直努力在技术和技术发展的最前沿,以提高该国邮政服务的质量。 始终抱负着制作和提供欧洲最佳邮政服务的愿景。 实际上,在2010年,它是欧洲在开发SAP等管理系统以管理公司资源和业务方面的先驱。
同样,Pošta Srbije在同年开发了一个通讯网络PostNET,该通讯网络安装在该国所有邮政局中,旨在大大改善公司提供的所有邮政服务。
自2015年以来,该公司一直处于开发先进物流技术和系统的最前沿,这些技术和系统已使其他类型的服务能够并入。 例如,Pošta Srbije提供金融服务,用户可以在该服务中在塞尔维亚分布的任何办事处买卖外国现金。 此外,它还具有复杂的移动应用程序,允许用户使用服务来跟踪邮政项目的状态,咨询价格信息并从最近的邮局获取信息。
在180多年的邮政历史中,塞尔维亚一直是欧洲发展邮政和电讯服务的先驱之一。 Pošta Srbije是该国的技术,经济和文化支柱之一,并且在万国邮政联盟的国际意义上发挥着重要作用。

如何跟踪Pošta Srbije包裹?

Pošta Srbije中的邮政跟踪系统被视为所有万国邮联成员国中的榜样。 从一开始,用户就将Pošta Srbije跟踪号输入虚拟系统,他们将可以访问有关其邮件的日期,时间,位置和状态的实时信息。
Pošta Srbije跟踪系统还提供有关可以接收包裹的邮局,其状态以及包裹或邮政信件的递送日期,时间和地点的信息。 每个邮件的ID或跟踪号都是唯一的和特殊的。 只有在完成所有付款程序后才能获得该证书。 客户还将能够知道包裹是否被退回或重定向。

Pošta Srbije是否在全球范围内发货?

Pošta Srbije是欧洲和世界其他地区最受尊敬的邮政公司之一。 因此,Pošta Srbije可以将邮件发送到全球220多个国家/地区。 Pošta Srbije运输包装可以通过空运,海运和陆运进行。 此外,用户可以使用可以根据其经济和紧急需求进行调整的不同类型的邮政服务。

Pošta Srbije交付需要多长时间?

交付时间可能会因公司考虑有效运营的不同因素而有所不同。 Pošta Srbije交付服务是欧洲最好的服务之一,因为通常,包裹或信件到达目的地的时间比预期的要早得多。
在全国范围内,根据客户要求的邮政服务类型,交货时间少于24小时。 利用最快的邮政服务,包裹和信件可以在不到6小时的时间内到达目的地地址。
根据国家和邮政服务的类型,对于国际递送,大约Pošta Srbije的运输时间通常为一周。 例如:

  • 对于在美国的交货,估计交货时间为9到12天。
  • 对于向欧洲国家(例如英国或法国)的交货,预计交货时间为5到9个工作日。

Pošta Srbije的运输费用是多少?

与交货时间一样,Pošta Srbije运费也可能会因为公司认为非常重要的几个因素而发生变化。 每种邮政服务都有独特的价格。 此外,其他邮政服务(例如个人递送,SMS通知或特殊处理包裹)可能会影响最终运输成本。 但是,Pošta Srbije提供了欧洲最具竞争力的价格。 对于国内交付,平均价格为2.5美元。 对于国际运输,平均价格为35美元。

如何联系Pošta Srbije?

Pošta Srbije联系人可以在官方网站的特殊部分中找到。 在此部分中,用户将可以访问公司的最重要数据,例如电话号码,电子邮件和Facebook官方帐户。
使用这些数据,每个人都可以联系客户服务。 此外,用户还有机会访问各种电子表格,他们可以在其中提出与Pošta Srbije提供的所有服务有关的请求,投诉,建议和不同类型的查询。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Pošta Srbije tracking

What is Pošta Srbije?

Pošta Srbije is a state-owned company in Serbia that is responsible for managing and providing all postal services in the country. Today, the Pošta Srbije headquarters are located in Belgrade, the capital of the country. The history of Serbia's postal services dates back to 1840, after which the country began to modernize and improve its postal services with the printing of the first postage stamp.
With over 1500 offices, the company offers a huge variety of excellent postal services that are the envy of many countries in Europe. Pošta Srbije track and trace service is one of the most modern in the world and has been awarded in the past for its accuracy and efficiency.
Currently, Posta Srbije has more than 1500 offices in the most important regions and cities of the country. Besides, it has more than 3,646 delivery areas, more than 1,500 transport vehicles, 3,000 mailboxes, 3 customs offices, and 3 main postal sorting centers, among many other important buildings that perform other types of postal services.
Pošta Srbije is one of the most important postal companies in Europe. Its influence and relevance are due to Serbia's postal history. In the year 1874 Serbia was one of the 22 founder countries of the UPU, known as the Universal Postal Union. This is one of the reasons why Pošta Srbije is recognized worldwide for offering one of the best postal services today.
Since 2002, Pošta Srbije has always made an effort to be at the forefront of technological and technical development to improve the quality of the country's postal services. Always with the vision to make and offer the best postal services in Europe. In fact, in 2010, it was a pioneer in Europe in developing a management system like SAP, to manage the resources and business of the company.
Similarly, in the same year, Pošta Srbije developed a communication network PostNET that is installed in all the postal offices of the country, and that aims to considerably improve all the postal services offered by the company.
Since 2015, the company has been at the forefront of developing advanced logistics technologies and systems that have enabled the incorporation of other types of services. For example, Pošta Srbije offers financial services, in which users can buy and sell foreign cash at any of the offices that are distributed in Serbia. Also, it has sophisticated mobile applications that allow users to use services that track the status of postal items, consult price information, and obtain information from the nearest post offices.
In more than 180 years of postal history, Serbia has been one of the pioneers in Europe in the development of postal and telegraphic services. Pošta Srbije is one of the technological, economic, and cultural pillars of the country, as well as playing an important role in the international relevance of the Universal Postal Union.

How do I track my Pošta Srbije parcel?

The postal tracking system in Pošta Srbije is considered an example to follow among all UPU member countries. From the very first moment users enter the Pošta Srbije tracking number into the virtual system, they will have access to real-time information on the date, time, location, and status of their postal item.
The Pošta Srbije tracking system also provides information about the post offices where they can receive the packages, their status, and the date, time and place where the package or postal correspondence was delivered. The ID or tracking number of each postal item is unique and special. It can only be obtained once all payment procedures have been completed. The customer will also be able to know if the package was returned or redirected.

Does Pošta Srbije ship worldwide?

Pošta Srbije is one of the most respected postal companies in Europe and the rest of the world. For this reason, Pošta Srbije can send mail to more than 220 countries around the world. Pošta Srbije shipping packages can be made by air, sea, and land transport. Also, users can use different types of postal services that can be adjusted to their economic and urgent needs.

How long does it take to Pošta Srbije to deliver?

Delivery times may vary due to different factors that the company takes into account to work efficiently. Pošta Srbije delivery service is one of the best in Europe because usually, the packages or correspondence arrive at their destination much earlier than expected.
Depending on the type of postal service requested by the customer, nationally, deliveries are made in less than 24 hours. With the fastest postal services, packages and correspondence can arrive in less than 6 hours and directions to the destination address.
Depending on the country and the type of postal service, for international deliveries, the approximate Pošta Srbije shipping time is usually one week. For example:

  • For deliveries in the United States, the estimated delivery time is 9 to 12 days.
  • For deliveries to countries in Europe, such as the United Kingdom or France, the estimated delivery time is 5 to 9 business days.

What are Pošta Srbije shipping costs?

As with delivery times, Pošta Srbije shipping fees can also change because of several factors that the company considers as very important. Each type of postal service has a unique price. Also, additional postal services such as personal delivery, SMS notifications, or Special handling parcels may influence the final shipping cost. However, Pošta Srbije offers the most competitive prices in Europe. For domestic deliveries, the average price is 2.5 dollars. For international deliveries, the average price is 35 dollars.

How do I contact Pošta Srbije?

The Pošta Srbije contacts can be found in a special section on the official website. In this section, users will have access to the most important data of the company, such as telephone numbers, e-mails, and official Facebook accounts.
Using these data, everyone can contact customer service. Additionally, users also have the opportunity to access various electronic forms where they can make requests, complaints, suggestions, and different types of queries related to all the services offered by Pošta Srbije.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info