Hellenic Post包裹跟踪 (希腊邮报)

Hellenic Post包裹跟踪 (希腊邮报)

自古以来,通信一直是人类的主要需求,无论发送者和接收者之间的距离如何,与他人交换信息的机会都是一项非常重要的服务,并且一直在不断发展以满足这种需求。
希腊邮政跟踪不仅限于信件的运输,还使客户有机会跟踪他们的包裹和任何种类的货物,直到他们到达目的地为止。这就是自192年前以来,希腊邮政一直以最优质的邮政服务为希腊及其公民服务的方式。

什么是希腊邮报?

希腊邮政是一组由总统令成立于1828年的公司,最近200年来一直提供邮政服务,在希腊国家中质量最高。作为一家国有公司而成立,它目前是一个匿名团体,其10%的股本属于EFG欧洲银行Ergasias S. A,而希腊国有。
它不仅提供高质量的邮政服务,而且还提供最实惠的价格,并且根据《邮政,电子通信和其他规定法》的规定,它正在提供普遍服务,因此所有希腊人都可以依靠最好的邮政服务运输包裹。
希腊邮政在邮政市场中的地位表明了其对希腊及其居民的承诺,不仅限于邮政服务,而且还在不断扩大其服务范围,包括邮件国际分发,例如将包裹从希腊邮政运送到加拿大,以及金融服务等其他品种,其主要目标始终是根据用户需求调整其服务。

如何跟踪我的希腊邮政包裹?

由于一家公司在让客户满意并充分利用其邮政服务方面深受其害,因此希腊邮政将跟踪客户包裹的复杂性降低到了几个简单的步骤。通过直接输入在右上角名为“跟踪和追踪”的营地中识别其包裹的追踪号码,用户可以随时跟踪希腊邮政的货物。
另一种方法是在其主网页右侧的“工具”列中选择一个名为“跟踪项目”的选项,该选项会将客户重定向到另一个页面,他们可以在其中键入直到五个不同的跟踪号(以逗号分隔)。
重定向的页面不仅包含希腊邮政跟踪编号的预备信息,还包括使用它的说明以及有关跟踪编号特性的说明,此外还提供了如何看起来便于识别跟踪的示例数。您还将看到一些联系信息以寻求支持。任何一种方法都将导致页面提供有关包裹位置的相应信息。

希腊邮政可以在哪里送货?

希腊邮政具有法律约束力,可以作为希腊的普遍邮政服务,涵盖所有五十一个州及其所有直辖市,并在其主要城市设有邮政局,并且是国际邮政公司的成员,这使其得以扩展ELTA希腊邮政的货运范围涵盖同一公司的其他任何成员国,包括北美,欧洲和亚洲的主要国家,为国际邮政服务提供了便利。

希腊邮递需要多长时间?

当我们谈论时间时,希腊邮政的运送时间不会比其他邮政公司长。当然,送货时间会根据目的地而有所不同,因为国内送货要比国际送货花费更多的时间。
同样,时间也取决于送货地点是在欧洲还是在美洲,因为美国任何国家的距离比欧洲国家长得多。但是,这并不意味着不可能知道您要装运的时间。希腊邮递从希腊到美国的邮递时间大约为15到17天。但是,正如我们之前所说,这是一个估计的时间,因为它可能会根据确切的目的地和包裹的尺寸而有所不同。

希腊邮政的运费是多少?

与几乎所有邮政公司一样,运费会根据目的地和包裹尺寸进行调整。但是,该公司独立执行军用希腊邮政包裹政策。根据这项政策,5公斤以下的军用包裹根本没有费用。这意味着士兵和军事人员可以免费寄送包裹。
但是,对于普通用户而言,包裹的运费可能从15欧元起。但是,根据包裹的大小,重量和目的地,运费可能从0到22欧元不等。

我如何联系希腊邮政?

有多种方法可以获取ELTA希腊邮报的联系方式,既可以前往希腊各地的不同办事处,也可以像通过Facebook页面或Instagram和YouTube帐户联系他们一样容易。
除了在Google Play和Apple App Store上下载其应用程序外,您还可以在其主网页的下方找到一些链接。也有客户服务电话线:800 11 82 000或212 0000 800,其安排在星期一至星期五的08:00至20:00。
还有其他渠道可以使客户感到更加舒适;可以通过电子邮件联系希腊邮报到该地址 service@elta-net.gr 或写信给希腊邮政客户服务部,地址:Adrianoupoleos 45,16070 Kessariani。
这样,当我们谈论联系希腊邮局的方式时,可以说这就像他们的服务一样。这意味着他们有很多方式,以便用户可以与他们联系并清除对其服务的任何疑问。

CTT Correios de Portugal
CTT Correios de Portugal 追踪 CTT Correios de Portugal
Österreichische Post
Österreichische Post 追踪 Österreichische Post
Posta Shqiptare
Posta Shqiptare 追踪 Posta Shqiptare
New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo

Hellenic Post tracking

Since ancient times, communications have been a major need of humankind, the opportunity to exchange information with other people, no matter the distances between the sender and receiver, is a service with great importance and has been constantly evolving to satisfy that very need.
Not limited only to the transport of letters, Hellenic Post tracking gives the opportunity to the customers to track their package and any kind of shipments until they reach their due destinations. That is how Hellenic Post has been serving Greece and their citizens since 192 years ago, always with the best quality postal service.

What is the Hellenic Post?

Hellenic Post is a group of companies founded in 1828 by a presidential decree and for the last, almost two hundred years have been providing postal services, with the highest quality in the country of Greece. Established as a state company, it is currently working as an anonymous society and 10% of their share capital belongs to the EFG Eurobank Ergasias S. A, while the Greek State holds the rest.
It does not only provide high-quality postal services but also the most affordable prices and under what the "Postal Services, Electronic Communications and Other Provisions Law" establishes, it is providing universal services so all Greeks can count on the best postal service for the shipping of their parcels.
The Hellenic Post position in the postal market speaks of its commitment towards Greece and its inhabitants, not limiting itself to just postal services, but also continuously expanding their services encompassing mail international distribution, for example shipping a package from the Hellenic Post to Canada, as well as other varieties like financial services, always with the main goal to adapt their services to the needs of the users.

How do I track my Hellenic Post parcel?

As a company deeply compromised with satisfying the customers and making their use of its postal services, Hellenic Post reduces the complexity of tracking the client parcel to a few easy steps. The users can be tracking Hellenic Post shipments anytime by directly entering the tracking number that has been produced to identify their parcels in the camp named Track and Trace located on the right upper corner.
Another method consists of selecting the option called "Track an Item" in the Tool column on their main web page's right side, which will redirect customers to another page where they may type until five different tracking numbers, separated by commas.
The redirected page not only includes the camp for the Hellenic Post tracking numbers but also the instructions to use it, as well as the explanation about the characteristics of the tracking number, additional to an example of how it looks to facilitate identification of the tracking number. You will also see some contact information to ask for support. Any of the methods will result in the page providing the corresponding information about the parcel location.

Where does Hellenic Post can deliver?

The Hellenic Post is bound by law to serve as universal postal services for Greece, encompassing all fifty-one prefectures and all their municipalities with postal offices in their principal cities, as well as a member of the International Post Corporation that allows it to expand the ELTA Hellenic Post shipments range to any of the other member countries of the same corporation that includes the principal countries of North America, Europe, and Asia, facilitating the international post service.

How long does it take to the Hellenic Post to deliver?

When we talk about time, the Hellenic Post shipping does not take too much longer than other postal companies. Of course, the delivery time is going to vary according to the destination because it does not take the same time to make national than international shipping.
In the same way, the time also depends if the delivery is in Europe or America because the distances are so much longer for any country in America than a country in Europe. However, it does not mean that it is impossible to know the time that your shipment is going to take. A Hellenic Post delivery from Greek to the United States can take around 15 to 17 days. However, as we said before it is an estimated time because it can vary according to the exact destination and the dimensions of the parcels.

What are Hellenic Post shipping fees?

As almost every postal company the shipping fees are adjusted to the destination and the dimensions of the parcel. However, independently this company has a policy of military Hellenic Post parcel. According to this policy, military parcels until 5 kilograms do not have a cost at all. It means the soldiers and military staff can send their parcels for free.
But, for the regular users, the shipping fees may start at 15 euros for the parcels. However, according to the size, weight, and destination of the package, the fee for the shipping can vary from 0 to 22 euros.

How do I contact Hellenic Post?

There are many ways to get the ELTA Hellenic Post contact, from going to their different offices all around Greece or as easy as contacting them on their Facebook page or their Instagram and YouTube accounts.
As well as downloading their applications on Google Play and Apple App Store, there are links that you can find on the lower side of their main web page. There are also Customer Service phone lines: 800 11 82 000 or 212 0000 800, which is scheduled from Monday to Friday, from 08:00 to 20:00.
There are other channels for more comfort of the customers; Hellenic Post can be contacted by e-mail to the address service@elta-net.gr or by writing a letter to the postal address Hellenic Post Customer Service, Adrianoupoleos 45, 16070 Kessariani.
In this way, when we talk about the way to contact the Hellenic post, we can say that it is like their services. It means that they have many ways so the users can contact them and clear any doubts about their services.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info