logo
logo

Dsv包裹跟踪

丹麦是一个鲜为人知的伟大国家,是在各个方面建立和发展的绝佳机会。许多行业和市场都敢于在这个国家投资,并取得了很好的效果。
但是,为了使所有这些市场,部门和投资者在丹麦保持运营和增长,有必要使用提供物流和运输服务的公司。DSV是一家伟大的公司,它自发地支持所有希望这样做的丹麦人。

DSV代表什么?

DSV代表丹麦语短语“ De SammensluttedeVognmænd”,其翻译意思是“合并的货运代理”。该名称是公司于1976年成立时使用的。它主要由9个独立的货运公司组成,这些公司决定在全国范围内提供邮件和物流服务。
从那时起,名称就随着时间的推移而变化,但是经过如此多的更改,他们决定将其保留为初始名称。目前,该公司拥有DSV货运服务,并通过不同的方式(包括公路,航空,海运和火车)在国家和国际层面提供各种物流和运输服务。
在其多年的经验中,它一直在与战略竞争对手建立伙伴关系,这使其能够将其分销网络扩展到更多的国内和国际目的地。DSV工具也得到了很大的改进,例如DSV跟踪和电子商务服务。

谁拥有DSV?

几年后,DSV已经在几位投资者手中,但是直到2006年,荷兰集团Frans Maas才成为丹麦空运,海运,陆路货运和包裹运输的主要投资者和提供者。
从那时起,它也已成为欧洲三大物流公司之一。另一方面,它也可以与ABX Logistics合作,并且DSV可以进一步扩展到南美的几个国家,现在已经连接了六大洲,并成为了全球领先的物流服务公司之一。

如何跟踪DSV包裹?

无论您是空运,陆运还是海运,都可以始终使用DSV快速快递跟踪工具来跟踪包裹的位置或状态。
得益于官方网站上提供的“跟踪与跟踪”工具,可以执行任何DSV空中和海上跟踪。只需在搜索字段中复制您的DSV跟踪号,即可立即看到与包裹相关的所有信息。
此外,DSV跟踪系统的一个优点是,您不仅可以使用DVS跟踪号进行跟踪,还可以使用客户参考号或装运参考号进行跟踪。

DSV交付需要多长时间?

DSV的交付时间可能因多种原因而有所不同,因此可能无法为包裹到达最终目的地所需的时间建立精确的时间范围。毕竟,这家公司是通过飞机,轮船,卡车和火车运输的,所以这取决于每个人。
但是,有必要提一下,交货时间通常不会那么长。

  • 在国家领土内,货物是通过陆路和空运运输的。这些通常需要2-4天才能到达,具体取决于目的地和包裹。
  • 对于国际运输,交货时间更长,因为不仅包裹被发送到其他国家,而且还可以选择通过船发送。轮船装运最多需要25个工作日才能到达目的地,但是您可以随时使用DSV空中和海上跟踪功能来了解包裹的位置。

您如何使用DSV储物柜?

DSV向其客户提供租用或购买储物柜的选项。使用储物柜,您可以在网上商店购买商品并将其运送到储物柜,而储物柜则以更安全的方式帮助您将其存放到最终目的地。
对于那些想从其他国家进行在线购买并且无法将其发送到其原籍国的人们,此选项特别有用。但是,有了DSV寄物柜,就可以从另一个国家/地区带走任何产品,而不必在该国家/地区保留地址。

DSV的运输价格昂贵吗?

DSV为其服务提供不同的付款方式,以适合每个客户的预算,无论他们预算多少。DSV始终通过其网站为客户提供免费的报价,这样人们就可以估算出运送包裹的费用。
要确定报价,您需要指定可能装运的几个详细信息,然后提供信息,DSV空中和海上跟踪小组将与您联系,以告知您他们可以提供的价格。
所有信息将通过您在网站的“报价”部分中填写的表格中发送的电子邮件发送给您,并通知您。您也可以在网站的“联系方式”部分找到DSV联系电话,然后在此处进行查询。

DSV仅在欧洲发货吗?

得益于DSV的强大扩展及其DSV快速快递跟踪,您不仅可以在欧洲而且还可以在其他五大洲发货。我们正在谈论将您的包裹从欧洲寄到亚洲,美洲,非洲国家及其他地区。而且,您可以随时使用DSV快速快递跟踪。
公司的分销网络中列出了80多个国家/地区,您可以通过飞机,火车,卡车或轮船以不同的方式到达这些国家/地区。最好的是,通过DSV空中和海上跟踪,您可以随时随地监视您的包裹。

如何联系DSV客户服务?

您可以通过几种方法联系DSV运送。在联系部分中,您可以找到一些提示和FAQ子类别,以帮助您阐明可能遇到的任何问题。但是,如果您想建立更专业的联系方式,则可以填写联系表格。
即使您想确定与DSV跟踪有关的任何信息,或者您丢失了DSV跟踪号,也可以通过使用正确的数据填写表格来请求它。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Dsv tracking

Denmark is a great country that few people know or have heard of as a great opportunity to establish and grow in different aspects. Many industries and markets have dared to invest in this country and have obtained very good results. 
However, in order for all these markets, sectors, and investors to maintain their operations and growth in Denmark, it is necessary to use a company that provides logistics and transportation services. DSV is that great company that has taken it upon itself to support all Danish people who wish to make such a move.

What DSV stands for?

DSV stands for a Danish phrase, "De Sammensluttede Vognmænd", which translated means "the consolidated forwarders". This name was given when the company was founded in 1976. It mainly consisted of a group of 9 independent forwarding companies that decided to provide mail and logistics services on the national territory.
Since then, the name was changing over time, but after so many changes they decided to leave it under the initial name. Currently, the company has DSV shipping and offers various logistic and transport services at the national and international level through different means:  road, air, sea, and train.
In all its years of experience, it has been acquiring partnerships with strategic competitors that have allowed it to expand its distribution networks to many more destinations, both national and international. DSV tools have also been greatly improved, such as DSV tracking, and e-commerce services.

Who owns DSV?

DSV has been in the hands of several investors for a couple of years, but it was in 2006 that the Dutch group Frans Maas became the main investor and provider of air, sea, and road freight and parcel transport in Denmark. 
Since then it has also become one of the three largest logistics companies in Europe. On the other hand, it was also able to partner with ABX Logistics and DSV was able to expand further into several countries in South America, connecting now six continents and becoming one of the leading logistics service companies worldwide.

How do I track a DSV parcel?

Whether you have shipped by air, land, or sea, you can always use the DSV express courier tracking tool to track the location or status of your parcel.
Thanks to the Track & Trace tool, as found on the official website, it is possible to perform any DSV air and sea tracks. Just copy your DSV tracking number in the search field and you will be immediately shown all the information related to your package.
In addition, an advantage of the DSV tracking system is that you can not only track with the DVS tracking number but also with the customer reference number or shipment reference number.

How long does DSV take to deliver?

DSV delivery times can vary for a number of reasons, and therefore it may not be possible to establish a precise time frame for how long a package might take to reach its final destination. After all, this company ships via planes, ships, trucks, and trains, so it will depend on each one.
However, it is necessary to mention that delivery times are not usually so long.

  • Within the national territory, shipments are made by land and by air. These usually take between 2-4 days to arrive depending on the destination and the package.
  • For international shipments, the delivery time is longer, since not only packages are sent to other countries, but also have the option to send them by ship. Shipments by ship can take up to 25 working days to reach their destination, but at any time you can use DSV air and sea tracking and know the location of your package.

How do you use a DSV locker?

DSV offers its customers the option to rent or buy a locker. With the lockers, you can make purchases in online stores and have it shipped to the locker, while the locker takes care of getting it to the final destination in a more secure way.
This option is very useful especially for those people who want to make online purchases from other countries and have no way to have them sent to their country of origin. But with the DSV shipping locker, it is possible to bring any product from another country without having to maintain an address in that country.

Are DSV shipping prices expensive?

DSV has different payment options for its services to suit each customer's budget, whether they have a lot or a little. At all times DSV offers its customers a free rate quote through its website so that people can have an estimate of how much it might cost to ship their package.
To establish the quote it is necessary that you specify several details of your possible shipment and then provide the information, DSV air and sea tracking team will contact you to let you know the rates they can present.
All the information will be sent and notified to you through the email you put in the form you have to fill in the website, in the quotation section. You can also find the DSV contact number in the contact section of the website and make your inquiry there.

Does DSV only ship in Europe?

Thanks to the great expansion of DSV and its DSV express courier tracking, it is possible for you to ship not only in Europe but also on 5 other continents. We are talking about sending your parcels from Europe to Asian, American, African countries and beyond. And you can use DSV express courier tracking at any time.
There are more than 80 countries listed in the company's distribution network, which you can reach in different ways, either by plane, train, truck, or ship. And the best thing is that through DSV air and sea tracking, you can monitor your package wherever it goes.

How can I contact DSV customer service?

There are several methods by which you can contact DSV shipping. In the contact section, you can find several tips and the FAQ subcategory that can help you clarify any questions you may have. However, if you wish to make a more specialized contact, you can fill out the contact form.
Even if you want to be sure about any information related to DSV tracking, or maybe you lost your DSV tracking number you can request it by filling out the form with the correct data.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info