logo

Posti包裹跟踪

芬兰邮政服务的想法立即指向Posti,这是该国拥有400年历史的领先公司,与优质的邮政服务,包裹递送和货运服务相关。

Posti是什么?

Posti是芬兰邮政运输中排名第一的公司。在悠久的历史中,Posti致力于邮政递送服务,其中包括:信件,出版物和包裹递送,以及高效的系统,以便其客户始终可以跟踪您的Posti包裹。
Posti已设法建立了最大的网络,每周为芬兰约300万家庭和企业提供服务。这家芬兰的邮政公司在八个国家/地区运营:俄罗斯,挪威,爱沙尼亚,瑞典,拉脱维亚,波兰,立陶宛,当然还有芬兰。
在Posti已成功简化了数百万生命的操作中,我们可以提到:

  • Posti运送
  • 货物运输
  • 包裹和电子商务
  • Aditro物流
  • 跨度
  • Itella俄罗斯

Posti芬兰跟踪的最受赞赏的优势之一是,通过此服务,他们可以知道其装运状态。

如何从Posti跟踪我的包裹?

客户可以在Posti页面上将与该商品关联的ID输入到Posti芬兰跟踪中。通过此ID,芬兰的这家邮政公司可以让您知道包裹的最新注册时间和地点。
在其他选项中,Posti向其客户提供下载Omo Posti应用程序的选项,以便您可以跟踪Posti软件包,甚至跟踪Posti未发送的软件包。另一个好处是,应用程序会在您可以取货时通知您。他们还将能够将发票和信件保存在一个地方。
Posti还会输入您的Posti芬兰联系电话,以便公司和个人都可以在其包裹和产品上执行Posti芬兰跟踪:+358200 77000和0600 94320

Posti可以送到哪里?

与芬兰发送包裹可能会在芬兰其他地区以及其他国家/地区发送,因为芬兰邮政的运输还包括针对美国,英国,日本,德国,瑞典,法国,荷兰等国家/地区的国际递送,奥地利,阿根廷,巴西,加拿大,埃及,希腊等等。只需选择目的地国家/地区,您就可以访问按重量和包装尺寸计算的详细成本表。
对于国家包装,Posti在其网站上表示可以将它们放在储物柜中,也可以放在Posti商店中。这些物品的交货时间为2至3天。此外,客户始终可以从网站或Omo Posti应用程序跟踪您的Posti软件包。
到2020年,由于Covid-19病毒在全球大流行,某些地区和国家/地区已经建立了某些限制。您可以直接在页面上查看有关邮政特殊情况的信息。

芬兰邮政需要多长时间送达?

芬兰邮政的运送将以Posti运送的目的地为界。波罗的海国家的Posti交货时间通常为1至2个工作日,而北欧国家的交货时间为2至5天。在欧洲其他国家/地区,时间为3至7个工作日,在世界其他国家/地区则为6至14天。
例如,在欧盟,快递服务需要1到3个工作日,而在世界其他地区,则需要2到8个工作日。
Posti在其网站上强调交货时间是指示性的,并且将会有非常遥远的国家/地区没有确定的日期。但是,客户始终可以获取信息来跟踪您的Posti软件包。
Posti邀请其用户注意目的地国可能存在某些海关和税收手续,可能会延迟交货。

Posti在星期六交货吗?

Posti的交货计划在一周的工作日内进行。因此,该公司目前没有周末送货服务。有关送货服务的更多信息,请使用其网站上的Posti芬兰联系方式。

芬兰邮局贵吗?

Posti芬兰的价格在很大程度上取决于目的地以及包裹的重量和尺寸。下订单时,您可以选择要发送到的地区或国家,它会自动生成一个框,其中包含链接到不同成本的信息。
您可以在预先计算的价目表中找到货件的价格,因此让客户意识到这一点始终很重要。例如,芬兰邮政的费用:

  • 对于芬兰的明信片,费用通常为1.75欧元。
  • 如果重量为100克,则价格为3.50欧元。
  • 如果重量为500欧元,则价格为7欧元。

对于包裹,Posti提供了有价值的详细信息,客户可以在其中找到按重量和尺寸计算的国内和国际运输费用。
例如,对于全国XXS装运的2公斤包装,尺寸为35x25x 3cm,芬兰邮局的费用为4,90€。
如果包装为M,尺寸为19x36x60厘米,最终重量为35公斤,则价格为7,90欧元。
在这两种情况下,客户都可以选择将包裹留在包裹点或Posti商店,交货期为1-3个工作日。
有关更多信息,我们邀请您访问网站https://www.posti.fi/cn,您可以在其中详细了解该邮政公司的所有服务和费率。

如何联系Posti?

如果您想联系Posti客户服务,Posti向公司建议电话+358200 77000,并在周一至周五上午9:00至下午4:00安排服务。私人客户可以通过号码0600 94320与Posti Finland联系,以处理与信件,邮票和邮箱有关的所有事宜。
注意时间是从星期一到星期五的上午8:00至下午4:00。每次通话收费。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Posti tracking

Thinking of the Postal service of Finland immediately refers to Posti, the leading company in this country with 400 years of history linked to excellent postal services, parcel delivery, and freight services, among others.

What is Posti?

Posti is the number one company in Finland Post shipping. During its long history, Posti has been dedicated to the postal delivery service which includes: letters, publications, and the delivery of parcels, with an efficient system so that their customers can always track your Posti package.
Posti has managed to build the largest network, providing its services to Finland around three million homes and businesses per week. This Finnish based postal company has operations in eight countries: Russia, Norway, Estonia, Sweden, Latvia, Poland, Lithuania, and of course Finland.
Among the operations with which Posti has managed to simplify the lives of millions, we can mention:

  • Posti shipping
  • Transport of goods
  • Parcels and e-commerce
  • Aditro Logistics
  • Transval
  • Itella Russia

One of the most appreciated advantages of Posti Finland tracking is that through this service they can be aware of the status of their shipments.

How can I track my package from Posti?

From the Posti page, customers can enter the ID associated with the item to Posti Finland tracking. Through this ID, this company of Finland Post shipping allows knowing where and when the package was last registered.
Among other options, Posti offers its customers the option to download the OmoPosti application, so that you can track your Posti package and even track packages that have not been sent by Posti. Another advantage is that the application will notify you when you can pick up your order. They will also be able to keep their invoices and letters on file in one place.
Posti also puts your Posti Finland contact number so that both companies and individuals can perform their Posti Finland tracking on their packages and products: +358200 77000 and 0600 94320

Where does Posti can deliver?

Send a package with Finland Post is possible for the rest of Finland as well as for other countries, as Finland Post shipping also includes international delivery for countries such as the United-States, Great-Britain, Japan, Germany, Sweden, France, Netherlands, Austria, Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Egypt, Greece, among many others. Just select the destination country and you will have access to a detailed table of costs by weight and size of the package.
In the case of national packages, Posti indicates on its website that they can be left in a locker or also in a Posti store. The delivery time for these items is 2 to 3 days. In addition, customers can always track your Posti package from the website or the OmoPosti application.
In 2020, due to the global Pandemic with the Covid-19, certain restrictions had been established in some areas and countries. You can check directly on the page about postal exceptional situations.

How long does the Finland Post take to deliver?

Finland Post shipping will be delimited by the destination to which the Posti shipping is being made. The Posti delivery time for the Baltic countries is usually 1 to 2 working days, while in the case of the Nordic countries it takes 2 to 5 days. For the rest of Europe, the time is from 3 to 7 working days and from 6 to 14 days for the rest of the countries of the world.
Express delivery in the case of the EU, for example, is 1 to 3 working days and for the rest of the world, it will take 2 to 8 working days.
Posti emphasizes on its website that the delivery times are indicative and that there will be very distant countries on which there are no established dates. However, customers can always have information to track your Posti package.
Posti invites its users to be aware that there may be certain customs and tax formalities in the destination countries that can delay delivery.

Does Posti deliver on Saturday?

Deliveries in Posti are scheduled within the working days of the week. Therefore, the company doesn’t have a weekend delivery service currently. For more information about the delivery service, please use the Posti Finland contact section on their website.

Is the Post of Finland expensive?

Posti Finland prices will depend largely on the destination and the weight and size when it comes to a package. When you place an order you will be able to make a selection of the area or country you want to send to, and it will automatically generate a box with information linked to the different costs.
The price of your shipment can be found in the pre-calculated price lists, so it is always important that the customer is aware of this. Post of Finland costs for example:

  • For postcards in Finland, the cost is usually 1,75€.
  • If it weighs 100 grams it costs 3.50€.
  • If it weighs 500 it costs 7€.

In the case of packages, Posti has valuable detailed information in which customers can find the rates by weight and size, both for domestic and international shipments.
For example for a national XXS shipment of a 2 kg package with dimensions of 35x25x 3cm, the Post of Finland costs will be 4,90€.
If the package is M with dimensions of 19x36x60 cm and with a final weight of 35 kg, the price will be 7,90€.
In both situations, customers have the option to leave the package at a parcel point or a Posti store, with a delivery that will be effective from 1 to 3 working days.
For more information, we invite you to visit the website https://www.posti.fi/en where you can learn in detail about all the services and rates of this postal company.

How do I contact Posti?

If you wish to contact Posti customer service, Posti proposes to companies the number +358200 77000 with scheduled service from Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm. Private customers can make their Posti Finland contact through the number 0600 94320 to deal with everything related to letters, stamps, and mailboxes.
The attention is from Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. Charges per call.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info