logo
logo

Hermes包裹跟踪

尽管其总部位于德国汉堡,但Hermes已扩展到提供物流和贸易服务的世界各地。Hermes是所有与贸易有关的服务(无论是电子还是实体)的领先公司,也是越来越多在国际,国家和电子商务业务级别运营的不同公司的合作伙伴。凭借Hermes送货服务,该品牌已将来自德国和世界其他地区的数千家公司迅速推向全球市场。
如今,已经有超过15,000名员工准备好并接受培训,以提供高效,可靠的服务。Hermes集团40多年来一直保持着相同的目标:奉献所有经验以满足其所有客户的需求。

如何追踪Hermes包裹?

与其他物流和商业服务公司一样,Hermes允许其客户跟踪其包裹。Hermes跟踪是德国公司网站上可用的工具,您只需输入跟踪号甚至收据号即可知道包裹的位置或状态。
使用Hermes跟踪号,您还可以从我们的网站跟踪包裹。如果您无法进入公司的官方网站,或者只是想从其他平台检查跟踪,则可以在Ship24网站上跟踪Hermes软件包。

Hermes是否有实时跟踪?

是的,只要它们不在途中,Hermes跟踪就可以实时跟踪您的包裹。当程序包通过各个办公室时,它将通过检查点,这些检查点将信息传输到公司的平台以实时显示实时信息。只需进入公司的网站并亲自检查信息即可。

Hermes是否可靠?

Hermes包裹递送服务完全致力于提供高质量的快递,物流和运输服务,并采取不同的策略来满足其所有客户的需求。这是Hermes的真正目的,性能和服务质量。此外,公司努力不断改善和扩展其服务,以确保您的包裹不仅按时交付,而且可以安全地到达目的地。
Hermes已建立了评估其服务质量和性能的系统。另外,其他外部供应商已向公司授予了不同的ISO质量证书,从而验证了其在公司内部和外部的每项服务和运营。

我可以在没有跟踪号的情况下跟踪Hermes包裹吗?

Hermes是允许您使用跟踪ID以外的其他方式跟踪包裹的少数公司之一。Hermes包裹跟踪可让您跟踪包裹,方法是还输入当您下放包裹时(甚至带有订单号)在发票上发给您的收据编号。但是,只能通过公司的官方网站使用除跟踪ID之外的其他任何数字进行跟踪。

如果未寄出Hermes包裹怎么办?

Hermes直接发送到发件人提供的地址。万一包裹没有在第一时间交付,快递员将尝试在第二天交付包裹。如果包裹在第二天没有送达,快递员将在第二天第三次也是最后一次再次尝试。如果未交付包裹,则将留下一张卡,供客户与公司联系并同意进行交付。
如果包裹没有寄出,您应该尽快与公司联系,以便将包裹充分寄送给最终收件人。

Hermes可以在晚上8点以后交付包裹吗?

该公司的国际工作时间为星期一至星期五,上午8:00至下午8:00。和周六,上午8:00至下午6:00假期和星期日为非工作日。另外,Hermes交付不会在晚上8:00之后交付。在任何情况下。

为什么我的包裹被Hermes延迟了?

有时Hermes交货延迟。可能导致这些延迟的最常见因素如下:

  • 地址不完整,拼写错误或过时。如果目标地址不清楚,并且交付驱动程序找不到它,那么他将不会再次尝试交付,直到该地址被澄清并且包含足够的信息以使驱动程序可以毫无问题地进行交付。发生这种情况时,公司会通知客户必须再次发送详细地址。
  • 传递尝试失败。负责运送包裹的司机每天没有单个包裹,而是大量运送包裹。如果包裹的收件者不在指定的交付地址,则此尝试将被视为失败。驾驶员可能无法在当天返回地址,也可能无法等待收件人,因为他还有其他包裹要交付。
  • 订单表上的信息有误。发件人是否在邮政编码,街道编号,城市名称,甚至空白处都输入了错误,都可能导致Hermes传递的长时间延迟。

如果Hermes无法交付3次会怎样?

公司将尝试最多将您的包裹递送给同一收件人3次。如果在这三种尝试中均未交付包裹,则包裹将被退回原点,并且在到达原点后将退还运输费用。

Hermes告诉您交货时间吗?

客户可以在公司的网站上查看其包裹交付时间的估计。此外,通过实时跟踪,您还可以估算包裹的交货时间。但是要对Hermes包裹的交货时间更有信心,您可以在离开办公室时直接询问工作人员。

Hermes可以退款吗?

当由于无法完成交货而将包裹退回原点时,公司将向寄件人退还运输费用。但是,这笔退款需要两个工作日才能处理,因为它们需要经过安全检查,以检查是否未收取任何费用。从下订单之日起您最多有28天的时间要求退款。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Hermes tracking

Although its headquarters are located in Hamburg in Germany, Hermes has expanded to different parts of the world offering its logistics and trade services. Hermes is a leading company in all trade-related services, either electronic or physical, and is also the partner of a growing number of different companies operating at the international, national, and e-commerce business levels. With the Hermes shipping service, this brand has catapulted thousands of companies from Germany and the rest of the world into global markets.
Today there are more than 15,000 employees prepared and trained to provide efficient and reliable service. The Hermes Group has maintained the same objective for more than 40 years: to dedicate all its experience to satisfy the needs of all its clients.

How do I track my Hermes parcel?

Hermes, like other logistics and commercial service companies, allows its customers to track their packages. Hermes tracking is a tool that is available on the German company's website, in which you only have to enter the tracking number or even the receipt number to know the location or status of your package.
With the Hermes tracking number, you can also track your package from our website. In case you cannot enter the official company website or simply want to check the tracking from another platform, you can track your Hermes package on the Ship24 website.

Does Hermes have live tracking?

Yes, Hermes tracking can track your packages live, as long as they are not in transit to their destination. As the package passes through the various offices, it will pass through checkpoints that transmit information to the company's platform to display live information in real-time. Simply enter the company's website and check the information yourself.

Is Hermes reliable?

Hermes parcel delivery service is fully committed to providing a high-quality courier, logistics, and transportation service, carrying out different strategies to meet the needs of all its customers. This is the true purpose of Hermes, the performance, and the quality of its services. Besides, the company strives to continually improve and expand its services, ensuring that your packages are not only delivered on time but also arrive safely at their destinations.
Hermes has systems in place to rate the quality and performance of its services. Also, other external suppliers have granted different ISO quality certificates to the company, validating each of their services and operations inside and outside the company.

Can I track my Hermes parcel without a tracking number?

Hermes is one of the few companies that allow you to track your packages in ways other than with a tracking ID. Hermes package tracking allows you to track your packages by also entering the receipt number that is issued to you on the invoice when you drop off the package or even with the order number. However, tracking with any of the other numbers other than the tracking ID can only be done from the company's official site.

What do I do if the Hermes parcel is not delivered?

Hermes delivery is made directly to the address provided by the sender. In case the package is not delivered in the first instance, the courier will try to deliver the package the next day. If the package is not delivered on the second day, the courier will try again for the third and last time the next day. If the package is not delivered, a card will be left for the customer to contact the company and agree to make the delivery.
In case the package is not delivered you should contact the company as soon as possible so the package can be delivered adequately to the final recipient.

Can Hermes deliver packages after 8 pm?

The company's international working hours are Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. and Saturday from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Holidays and Sundays are non-working days. Also, Hermes delivery does not deliver after 8:00 p.m. under any circumstances.

Why has my parcel been delayed by Hermes?

Sometimes Hermes deliveries are delayed. The most common factors that can cause these delays are as follows:

  • Incomplete, misspelled, or out-of-date address. If the destination address is unclear and the delivery driver cannot find it, he will not attempt delivery again until the address is clarified and contains sufficient information for the driver to make the delivery without a problem. When this happens, the company notifies the customer that the detailed address must be sent again.
  • Failure of delivery attempts. The drivers in charge of delivering a package do not have a single package to deliver but a large number of them every day. If the recipient of the package is not at the address indicated for delivery, this attempt will be counted as unsuccessful. The driver may not be able to come back to the address the same day, and may not be able to wait long for the recipient, because he has other packages to deliver.
  • Wrong information on the order form. Whether the sender has made a mistake in the postal code, street number, city name, or even space left blank, it can result in a long delay in the Hermes delivery.

What happens if Hermes cannot deliver 3 times?

The company will attempt to deliver your packages to the same recipient up to 3 times. If in none of these three attempts the package is delivered, then the package will be returned to the origin-destination and a refund of the shipping cost will be issued upon arrival at the origin again.

Does Hermes tell you about the delivery time?

On the company's website, customers can view an estimate of the time their package will be delivered. Besides, with live tracking, you can also estimate the delivery time of a package. But to be more confident about the delivery time of a Hermes package, you can ask the staff directly when you leave the package at the office.

Does Hermes refund?

When a package is returned to its origin-destination because its delivery could not be completed, the company will issue a refund of the shipping cost to the sender. However, this refund takes two business days to be processed, as they are put through a security process to check that no prior charge has been made. You have up to 28 days from the date the order was placed to request a refund.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info