logo

Poste Italiane 包裹跟踪

Poste Italiane是什么?

Poste Italiane是意大利最大的邮政公司。 它目前是一家公开公司,拥有意大利政府和Cassa Depositi e Prestiti或意大利存贷款机构的65%和35%的控制权,因此它还提供邮政,金融服务,贷款,法律文件的更新和管理 在其他官僚方面。

Poste Italiane有多好?

Poste Italiane是一家历史悠久且信誉良好的公司。 与其他快递服务相比,他们的交货准时,方法一般,价格低廉。
Poste Italiane已收到关于他们承诺在其网站上的交货时间的投诉,在相当长的时间内超过了此限制,并且在社交网络上有些人抱怨客户服务。
该公司已听到这些投诉,并已对此事采取行动。 缩短交货时间并对其员工进行客户服务培训,以便他们可以主动处理评论和投诉。
对于公司而言,其客户的安全性和舒适性至关重要。 因此,他们采用了可以随时通过互联网进行检查的措施。

如何跟踪Poste Italiane包?

Poste Italiane在其官方网站上提供Poste Italiane跟踪服务,这是一个唯一的代码,称为Poste Italiane跟踪号,用于跟踪要跟踪的每批货物,其运输状态。 详细了解其是否在海关中或已盖章,进行中或尚未清关,其位置以及预计的交货时间。

这样可以很容易地计算出预计的交货时间,并在需要时通过互联网浏览器,使用计算机或移动电话在附近将有关货物确切位置的信息。 跟踪Poste Italiane是一个简单的过程。
通过在Ship24网站上输入Poste Italiane跟踪号,您还可以跟踪包裹的交付并进行Poste Italiane跟踪包裹。

Poste Italiane交付需要多长时间?

您想要发送包裹的时间取决于您想要的目的地,无论是普通货件还是EMS(特快专递服务)。 在意大利或国际领土内,所有Poste Italiane交货时间都取决于此。
经发证机关授权,可在4天内在国内运送包裹,500克至2kg的包裹价格可能在7欧元或8欧元之间。 如果您想要邮政快递,快递邮件的重量上限为30公斤,则您需要支付25欧元,而您的商品将在更短的时间内运输。 Poste Italiane在线跟踪服务是完全免费的。

Poste Italiane如何在美国交货?

Poste Italiane在美国没有代理商。 但是他们拥有的是与USPS(美国邮政服务)的业务联盟,它将与您的货物从意大利连接起来并进行交付,并且始终使用Poste Italiane跟踪到美国的服务。 这些价格本身就是快递,包括增值税,表示增值税,但不包括旅行保险或进出口权之类的额外费用。
您还必须彻底审查《美国进口条约》。 在运输肉类相关产品方面,它们有些微妙。 因此,您要发送的萨拉米香肠,培根肉和腌制肉,就必须以特定方式进行。 为什么? 隶属于美国农业部(USDA)的动植物健康检查服务(APHIS)机构负责监管和调节食品进口以保护健康。
禁止使用牛,猪,绵羊或其他类别的肉来保护国家免受与这些疾病有关的疾病,例如猪流感,疯牛病,口蹄疫等。 这也适用于加工和衍生的肉类,例如塞拉诺火腿或萨拉米香肠,因此它们必须经过额外的海关程序,并且您的包裹不得超过50磅(22.6千克),否则将被视为商业目的进口,您将拥有 支付其他各种税款。
因此,如果您打算很快前往美国,并想购买这份美味的纪念品,建议您首先通过肉类检查,原产地专利和APHIS要求的所有许可,然后将其与行李分开发送。 提前几周,这样您就可以在没有任何问题的情况下接他们。
它们是20公斤重,您不用手提箱就可以运输其他物品和礼物。 这仅适用于由肉,奶酪,调味料,调味品和香料衍生的产品,而种子可以顺利通过。

Poste Italiane价格是多少?

您是否想将货物运送到欧盟以外,再到美国? 然后,您可以轻松获得两个选择:

  • Poste Italiane国际运输:

它允许国际上运输最多30公斤的货物,其费率由1区到6区确定,美国位于4区,其费率根据重量而变化。 允许重量从1千克到30千克不等,运费从30欧元起(含增值税)。 如果您要发送30公斤的包裹,价格为90欧元。 它需要10到15个工作日。

  • Poste Italiane国际快递:

如果您需要更快的服务,这是指示的一种。 关税区与正常关税区不同,将美国置于关税区7。如果您要快递运送30公斤,将需要3-4天才能到达,价格为232.00欧元。

如何联系Poste Italiane?

Poste Italiane保证安全,有竞争力的交货时间以及众多目的地,您可以无限制地发送包裹,它与世界各地的大多数大型国家快递公司和特许经营企业都有商业联盟。
它的网站提供了Poste Italiane跟踪服务,您可以随时随地将货件的位置掌握在您的手中,并可以在哪里访问以保管您的行李。 如果您在意大利并且需要进行转账,他们也将以银行的身份为您提供这些服务。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Poste Italiane tracking

What is Poste Italiane?

Poste Italiane is the largest postal service company in Italy. It is currently a public company with 65% and 35% control of the Italian government and the Cassa Depositi e Prestiti or Italian house of deposit and loan, which is why it also offers postal, financial services, loans, updating and management of legal documents among other bureaucratic aspects.

How good is Poste Italiane?

Poste Italiane is a company with a long history and a good reputation in general. Their deliveries are on time, their methods are generally good and the prices are low compared to other courier services.
Poste Italiane has received complaints about the delivery times they promise on their website, exceeding the limits of this for a considerable time and on social networks some people complain about customer service.
The company has heard these complaints and has taken action on the matter. Improving delivery times and training its staff in customer service so that they can handle comments and complaints in a proactive way.
For the company the safety and comfort of its customers are important. So they have incorporated measures that allow checking at all times through the internet.

How do I track my Poste Italiane package?

Poste Italiane offers on its official website Poste Italiane tracking services, which is a unique code called the Poste Italiane tracking number for each shipment made to be tracked, its shipping status. In detail, know if it is in customs or sealed, in progress, or has not yet been cleared, its location, and the estimated delivery time.

This makes it easy to calculate the estimated delivery time, and have the information about the exact location of your shipment nearby whenever it is needed through an internet browser, using the computer or mobile phone. Tracking Poste Italiane is an easy process.
By entering the Poste Italiane tracking number on the website Ship24, you can also follow your package delivery and do the Poste Italiane track a package.

How long does Poste Italiane take to deliver?

When you want to send a package will depend on the destination you want, whether it is a normal shipment or an EMS (express message service). Within the Italian or international territory, all Poste Italiane delivery times depend on this.
A shipment of a package within the country is made in 4 days once the shipment is authorized from the issuing office, with a price that can vary between 7 or 8 Euros for a package between 500 grams and 2kg. If you want the Post Delivery express, which has a limit of up to 30kg you will have to pay 25 Euros and your merchandise will be transported in less time. The Poste Italiane online tracking service is completely free.

How does Poste Italiane make deliveries in the US?

Poste Italiane does not have agencies in the United States. But what they have are business alliances with USPS, the United States post service, which will link your cargo from Italy and make the delivery, always with the Poste Italiane tracking to USA service. These prices are the Courier as such, including the VAT which means Value Added Tax but not additional costs such as travel insurance or export/import rights.
You also have to thoroughly review the United States Import Treaty. They are somewhat delicate in terms of shipping meat-related products. So the salami, bacon, cured meats that you want to send, you will have to do it in a particular way. Why? The Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS) agency belonging to the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) is in charge of regulating and conditioning the entry of food to protect health.
The meat of cattle, pigs, sheep, or of another classification is not allowed to protect the country from diseases related to these such as swine flu, mad cow disease, foot-and-mouth disease, among others. This also applies to processed and derived meats such as Serrano ham or salami, so they must go through an additional customs process and your package must not exceed 50 pounds (22.6 kg) or it will be considered an import for commercial purposes and you will have to pay other different taxes.
So if you plan to travel to the United States soon and want to take this delicious souvenir, it is advisable that you first pass the meat inspection, patent of origin and all the permission required by the APHIS and then send it separately from your luggage with a few weeks of advance, so that when you are there you can pick them up without any problems.
They are 20 kg that you can do without your suitcase to transport other goods and gifts. This only applies to products derived from meat, cheese, sauces, condiments, and spices other than seeds can pass without problems.

What are Poste Italiane prices?

Do you want to send your cargo outside the EU, to the United States, perhaps? Then you have two options at your fingertips:

  • Poste Italiane international shipping:

It allows transporting a cargo of up to 30 kg internationally, its rates are established by zones 1 to 6, the United States is in zone 4 and its rate varies according to weight. From 1 kg to 30 allowed, with shipping rates from 30 Euros (VAT included). If you want to send a 30kg package it has a price of 90 Euros. And it takes 10-15 business days.

  • Poste Italiane Delivery international express:

If you need a faster service, this is the one indicated; the tariff zones vary concerning the normal one, placing the United States in tariff zone 7. If you want to make an express shipment of 30 kg, it will take 3-4 days to arrive and its price is 232.00 Euros.

How do I contact Poste Italiane?

Poste Italiane promises security, competitive delivery times, and numerous destinations where you can send your packages without restrictions, it has commercial alliances with most of the large national Courier companies and franchises around the world.
Its website offers a service for Tracking Poste Italiane service, which the location of your shipment is in your hands at all times with, and where to access to keep an eye on your luggage. If you are in Italy and need to make money transfers, they also offer these services on your part as a bank.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info