logo
logo

Swiss Post 包裹跟踪

什么是瑞士邮政?

瑞士邮政,或再次用法语“ La Poste suisse”,用意大利语:La Posta Svizzera,用德语:Die Schweizerische Post,是瑞士的国家邮政局。 瑞士邮政由瑞士联邦拥有并管理,其总部位于伯尔尼。 瑞士邮政不仅为个人而且为瑞士的大公司提供服务,并提供国内和国际解决方案,并在国内1-3个工作日之间提供有效的交货时间。 瑞士邮政国际快递可以选择瑞士邮政货运快递和瑞士邮政经济货运。 您可以在下表和下面的其他部分中找到有关快递瑞士邮政的全球信息:

快递的国籍: 瑞士人
创建日期: 1849年

  • 跟踪号码格式:
  • 国内包裹:99.00.123456.12345678
  • 国内信件:98.00.123456.12345678
  • 国际字母:RY123 ** CH
  • 国际包裹:CE123 ** CH
  • 国内快递:97.00.123456.12345678
  • 国际快递:TT123 ** CH
  • 家用调色板(信函,目录):91.02.1234.12.123456

交付选项
国内:

  • 后太平洋经济
  • PostPac优先级
  • 瑞士快递“月球”

国际:

  • PostPac国际经济选项
  • PostPac国际优先选项
  • 紧急选项

如何跟踪和追踪瑞士邮政包裹?

您可以使用卖方或邮递员提供的瑞士邮政跟踪编号,在ship24网站上跟踪瑞士邮政包裹和货物。 将显示瑞士邮政跟踪信息以及目的地邮政和其他快递公司的信息。 您只需要访问Ship24网站上的主页,然后在搜索栏中输入瑞士邮政的跟踪号,即可获取有关瑞士邮政包裹的所有必要信息。

瑞士邮政的追踪号码如何显示?

瑞士邮政是世界上拥有最好客户服务的邮政公司之一,该公司专注于包裹递送,在瑞士有3600多个递送点。 瑞士邮政的追踪编号或也称为寄售编号可以在不同类型的格式下找到,例如:

  • 国内包裹:99.00.123456.12345678
  • 国内信件:98.00.123456.12345678
  • 国际字母:RY123 ** CH
  • 国际包裹:CE123 ** CH
  • 国内快递:97.00.123456.12345678
  • 国际快递:TT123 ** CH
  • 家用调色板(信函,目录):91.02.1234.12.123456

用瑞士邮政运送国内包裹需要多长时间?

仅针对国内运输,所有瑞士邮政解决方案均提供2-3个工作日的交付。 诸如瑞士邮政快递服务之类的某些选项可能会更快。 国内送货有3种送货方式:

  • Post Pac Economy:这是一种具有成本效益的选择,从星期一到星期五在两个工作日内交货。
  • PostPac Priority:这是一种快速选择,可以在星期一至星期五的下一个工作日交付。
  • 瑞士快递“月球”:这是一种快递选择,可在下一个工作日上午9点(包括星期六)交货。

如果您正在寻找有关瑞士邮政交付所提供的产品和解决方案的更多信息,尤其是有关每个选件的价格的信息,则可以单击以下链接: https://www.post.ch/en/private/sending-mail-privat/private-domestic-parcels

我什么时候可以通过瑞士邮政从中国收到我的国际包裹或包裹?

瑞士邮政为包裹运输提供3种不同的国际选择:

  • PostPac国际经济选项:对于通过瑞士邮政进行国际包裹交付,这是一种经济高效的选择。 它使您可以廉价地将包裹寄到国外。
  • PostPac International Priority选项:此选项使您可以快速将包裹发送到国外。
  • 紧急选项:当您需要尽快将紧急产品托运到国外时,可以使用此选项。

大多数包裹会在最多30天内到达国际目的地,但某些包裹的定制过程较长的目的地除外。 如果您要等待从中国寄出的包裹,那么如果要用瑞士邮政发货,则要等30天左右才能收到。 如果您发送的包裹尚未送达,则可以使用ship24来跟踪包裹和最新事件或联系 瑞士邮政客户服务 想要查询更多的信息。

如果您的查询订单无法处理? 根据以下情况,您有可能与其他联系人取得联系:

  • 紧急(TT ########## CH)客户服务TNT Swiss Post AG,0800 45 45 45; cs.urgent.ch@tnt.com
  • GLS(9939 ###########; 9039 ###########)客户服务Swiss Post GLS,0848 85 86 86; infogls@post.ch
  • 对于未注册的邮件(U ########## CH),无法提供查询。
  • 对于国内物品(98…/ 99 ..),请输入国家调查。
  • 对于来自国外的装运,请在原产国开始询价。

我需要在瑞士邮政服务点领取包裹吗?

如果您在瑞士邮政服务点收集包裹,请确保随身携带瑞士邮政追踪号码(向代理商显示通过电子邮件或短信通知的证明),并随身携带身份证或其他身份证件 官方身份证明。 如果您无法前往服务点,要求一位家人去,请确保该家人的姓氏,瑞士邮政订单的追踪号,身份证号或另一种正式形式 与他们认同。

如果瑞士邮政包裹损坏了怎么办?

如果您的瑞士邮政包裹已损坏,则您在交货后最多有8天的时间向您附近的瑞士邮政分支机构报告事故。 您需要将信件或包裹带上交货证明(例如标记为“已注册”)。 瑞士邮政分公司将创建一份损坏报告,并检查您是否可以获得赔偿。 此程序适用于国内和国际包裹,但是如果您找不到周围的分支机构,仍然可以通过电话或电子邮件与瑞士邮政联系。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Swiss Post tracking

What is Swiss Post?

Swiss Post or again in French “La Poste suisse”, in Italian: La Posta Svizzera, in German: Die Schweizerische Post, is the national postal service of Switzerland. The Swiss post is owned and managed by the Swiss Confederation, with its headquarters in Bern. Swiss Post offers services to individuals but also large companies in Switzerland and provides domestic and international solutions, with an efficient delivery time between 1-3 business days within the country. Swiss Post shipments Express and Swiss Post Economy shipping are available options for international delivery with Swiss Post. You can find global information about the courier Swiss Post in the following table and in the other sections lower:

Nationality of the courier Date of creation Tracking number format Domnestic delivery options International delivery options
Swiss 1849
  • Domestic Parcels: 99.00.123456.12345678
  • Domestic Letters: 98.00.123456.12345678
  • International Letters: RY123**CH
  • International Parcels: CE123**CH
  • Domestic Courier: 97.00.123456.12345678
  • International Courier: TT123**CH
  • Domestic Palettes (Letters, catalogues): 91.02.1234.12.123456
  • The Post Pac Economy
  • The PostPac Priority
  • The Swiss-Express “Moon”
  • PostPac International Economy option
  • PostPac International Priority option
  • Urgent option

How do I track and trace my Swiss Post package?

You can follow your Swiss Post parcels and your shipments on the ship24 website by using the Swiss Post tracking number given by the seller or by the post officer. Swiss post tracking information will be displayed as well as the information from the destinations posts and other couriers. You just need to go on the Ship24 website, on the homepage and put the Swiss Post tracking number in the search bar to get all the necessary information about your Swiss Post package.

How does the Swiss Post tracking numbers look like?

Swiss Post is known as one of the postal companies that have the best customer service in the world, which focuses on parcel delivery with over 3600 delivery points in Switzerland. Swiss Post tracking number or also called consignment number can be found under different types of formats such as:

  • Domestic Parcels: 99.00.123456.12345678
  • Domestic Letters: 98.00.123456.12345678
  • International Letters: RY123**CH
  • International Parcels: CE123**CH
  • Domestic Courier: 97.00.123456.12345678
  • International Courier: TT123**CH
  • Domestic Palettes (Letters, catalogues): 91.02.1234.12.123456

How long will it take to deliver domestic parcels with Swiss Post?

For domestic shipment only, all the Swiss Post solutions are offering a 2-3 working days delivery. Some options like Swiss Post Express service can be faster. There are 3 delivery options for the domestic shipment:

  • The Post Pac Economy: this is a cost effective option with a delivery in two working days from Monday to Friday.
  • The PostPac Priority: this is a fast option with a delivery on the next working day from Monday to Friday.
  • The Swiss-Express “Moon”: this is an express option with a delivery on the next working day by 9am, including Saturday.

If you are looking for more information about the products and solutions offered by Swiss post delivery, especially about the prices for each options, you can click on this link: https://www.post.ch/en/private/sending-mail-privat/private-domestic-parcels

When can I receive my international parcels or package from china with Swiss Post?

Swiss Post offer 3 different international options for parcel shipments:

  • PostPac International Economy option: it is a cost effective option for an international parcel delivery with Swiss Post. It allows you to send parcels abroad inexpensively.
  • PostPac International Priority option: this option allows you to send parcels abroad in a quick way.
  • Urgent option: you can use this option when you need to send urgent products consignments abroad as soon as possible.

Most of the parcels reach international destinations within 30 days max, with some exceptions for certain destinations with a long custom process. If you are waiting for a package from China, you are going to wait about 30 days to receive it, if the shipping is made with Swiss Post. If the parcel you sent is not delivered yet, you can use ship24 to track your parcel and the latest event or contact swiss post customer service for more information.

If your inquiry order cannot be processed? You have the possibility to reach different contacts according to the following cases:

  • URGENT (TT#########CH) the customer service TNT Swiss Post AG, 0800 45 45 45; cs.urgent.ch@tnt.com
  • GLS (9939###########; 9039###########) the customer service Swiss Post GLS, 0848 85 86 86; infogls@post.ch
  • For unregistered mail (U##########CH) no inquiry can be provided.
  • For domestic items (98…/99..) kindly enter a National investigation.
  • For shipments from abroad kindly start the inquiry in the country of origin.

What do I need to collect a package in a Swiss Post service point?

If you collect your package in a Swiss Post service point, make sure to have the Swiss Post tracking number with you (to show to the agent a proof of notification by email or by SMS) and also to have with you your ID card or another official form of identification. If you can’t go to the service point and ask one of your family members to go instead, make sure that this family member has the same last name, the tracking number of your Swiss Post order and also their ID or another official form of identification with them.

What should I do if my Swiss Post package has been damaged?

If your Swiss Post package has been damaged, you have up to 8 days after the delivery to report the accident at the nearest Swiss Post branch around you. You will need to bring the letter or the package with proof of delivery (marked as “registered” for example). The Swiss Post branch will create a damage report and check if you can receive a compensation. This procedure is applied for both domestic and international parcels but if you can’t find a branch around you, you can still contact Swiss Post by phone or by email.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info