新的 探索文档

加拿大邮政追踪 API

Canada Post API 可以帮助您作为企业更好地控制重要事项,即能够更新您的客户,并能够跟踪您在全球的所有货物。

开始使用 查看定价 →
加拿大邮政追踪 API

简单灵活的定价

如果您不确定,可以从免费计划开始。

灵活且可扩展的定价

我们的灵活计划从每月1,000 shipments的$39开始,旨在允许广泛的用例。

出货量/月
0
价格/月
$39

开始

Free

准备好跳入了吗?今天开始整合

Ship24 的跟踪 API 系统可帮助您的企业自动跟踪多个包裹。

App screenshot

加拿大邮政是谁?

加拿大邮政公司(以加拿大邮政的名义进行交易)由王室全资拥有,即加拿大的君主制。他们最初被称为加拿大皇家邮政,是加拿大政府邮局的运营名称,成立于 1867 年,并在 1960 年代更名为“加拿大邮政”。然而,自 1981 年《加拿大邮政公司法》生效以来,邮政服务一直存在问题,这基本上停止了邮局部门的交易,并创造了我们现在在提供国内和国际邮政服务的皇冠公司中所拥有的东西。成立的原因是为了在确保邮政服务财务安全和独立的方式上确定一个新的业务方向。邮政服务在 2016 年交付了近 85 亿个包裹和包裹,收入达到 78.7 亿美元的峰值。交付方式是传统的“门到门”式交付服务,拥有 13,000 辆汽车。加拿大有超过 6,000 个邮局和投递点。加拿大邮政的区域很大,是许多其他国家覆盖的最大区域之一,它们向美国、俄罗斯和其他 190 个国家/地区提供服务国家的。他们雇用约。 65,000 名全职和兼职员工。 2000 年,加拿大邮政推出了 Epost,这是一个具有银行级加密功能的数字交付平台,便于与一个或多个收件人发送和接收完全机密的消息和文件。这是客户、同事、合作伙伴和供应商之间通过一个途径进行的无缝且安全的协作,但是,他们将于 2022 年 12 月停止这项服务。

什么是加拿大邮政追踪 API,我可以进行国际追踪吗?

一种 加拿大邮政追踪 API(或应用程序编程接口)是一种连接两个应用程序并让它们通信的软件。例如,当您在 TikTok、Instagram 等应用程序上执行最简单的任务时,甚至喜欢某人的帖子时,您正在使用 API,因为两台服务器正在通信。跟踪 API 本质上是相同的应用程序,但它是为使用唯一的跟踪 API 编号跟踪全球货物而设计的。跟踪 ID 号可供希望或需要获取有关他们自动发送的包裹或包裹的更新的企业使用,只要有更新,例如,如果包裹在海关越过边境时被拦截一个国家到另一个国家,那么业务将被更新并可以采取适当的行动,或者如果货物只是被传递给另一个快递公司并且处于其旅程的另一段,那么业务将再次被更新,反过来,他们可以更新他们的相应的客户。使用跟踪 API 来跟踪包裹非常简单,并且已经有许多市场参与者提供此类服务。与其他国家的许多其他邮政服务一样,加拿大邮政只能覆盖一定范围的投递区域,因此,当物品在国际上发送时,它们通常会分包给相应的目的地国家的邮政承运人,例如,如果您是将一个包裹从加拿大发送到英国,然后它可能会转手给皇家邮政或 DPD 以使用一个例子,因为这种情况的发生更重要的是,发送货物的企业或商店能够跟踪他们的商品到达客户目的地的每一步。现在,如果您只使用加拿大邮政网站并且您正在国际发送,那么您可能会发现从加拿大到其目的地的更新不会显示,这是我们作为跟踪 API 服务如此受欢迎的主要原因,在我们的系统中,您可以一天 24 小时、一周 7 天、一年 365 天不限次数地跟踪不同配送路线上的多个项目。我们有超过 1,000 名我们能够追踪的快递员和数千家商店在我们的系统上,所以如果您想要即时更新和实时跟踪您的货物,Ship24 确实是您的理想去处。 Ship24 不需要包裹的“跟踪器”来知道包裹是由哪个快递公司运送的,因为 Ship24 跟踪系统将使用跟踪 ID 立即检测包裹的快递公司。自动化系统使使用 Ship24 系统变得容易,并使我们在市场上的其他跟踪 API 站点中脱颖而出。大多数其他跟踪应用程序或网站都要求您输入大量信息,例如快递员正在处理您的包裹。 Ship24 只需要您的追踪号码,剩下的交给我们。

跟踪 API 涵盖多少个加拿大邮政投递目的地?

由于加拿大邮政由“皇冠”拥有,它不仅在加拿大本身而且在国际上都有广泛的覆盖范围,并且可以运送到全球多达 192 个国家,在向国外运送到国外时,没有多少公司比加拿大邮政有更多的选择。美国及其他地区。无论您想要快速的优质服务来递送您的包裹或包裹,还是预算友好的慢速运输服务,加拿大邮政都能满足您的需求。 Ship24 跟踪 API 不仅涵盖加拿大境内的所有目的地,而且还将继续跟踪您的货物,无论它可能被传递给哪个快递公司。这是数以千计的企业决定将 Ship24 作为其首选的货运跟踪 API 系统的主要原因之一。我们跟踪全球数千名快递员,因此始终可以访问有关您包裹下落的信息。如果您想了解有关跟踪 API 或 webhook 或任何跟踪的更多信息,请不要犹豫,访问我们的 API 或 webhook 页面。

Ship24 的跟踪 API 是适用于您的业务的一体化跟踪解决方案。

By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

new Explore documentation

Canada Post Tracking API

Canada Post API can help you as a business take more control of whats important, and that is being able to update your customers, and being able to track all of your shipments around the globe.

Get started See pricing →
Canada Post Tracking API

Simple & flexible pricing

If you're not sure, you can start with a free plan.

Flexible and scalable pricing

Our flexible plans start at just $39 for 1,000 shipments per month and are designed to allow a wide range of use cases.

Number of shipments/month
0
Price/month
$39

start

Free

Ready to jump in?Start integrate today

Ship24’s tracking API system helps your business to keep track of multiple packages automatically.

App screenshot

Who is Canada Post?

The Canada Post Corporation (who trade as Canada Post) is owned wholly by the Crown, meaning the monarchy of Canada. They were originally known as Royal Mail Canada which was the operating name of the Post Office Department of the Canadian government founded in 1867, and rebranded to "Canada Post" in the 1960s. However, there have been problems with the postal service since and in 1981 the Canada Post Corporation Act came into effect, this basically ceases the Post Office Department trading and created what we have now in the Crown corporation which provides national and international postal service. The reason for the set-up was to set a new business direction in the way of ensuring the postal services financial security and independence. The postal service provided delivery to nearly 8.5 billion parcels and packages in 2016 and revenue peaked at $7.87 billion. The delivery methods are traditional 'door to door' type delivery service with a fleet of 13,000 vehicles. There are over 6,000 post office and drop off points across Canada. The area that Canada Post is huge and has one of the largest areas covered than many other nations, they deliver to the USA, Russia and 190 other countries and with Canada being very rural in some parts they go above and beyond to deliver to all corners of the country. They employ approx. 65,000 full and part-time employees. In 2000, the Canada post launched Epost, which is a digital delivery platform with bank-grade encryption that facilitates sending and receiving completely confidential messages and documents with one or multiple recipients. It is a seamless and safe collaboration between clients, colleagues, partners and suppliers through one avenue, however, they are discontinuing this service in December 2022.

What is a Canada Post tracking API and can I track internationally?

A Canada Post tracking API (or application programming interface) is a piece of software that links two applications and lets them communicate. For example, when you do the simplest of tasks on an app like TikTok, Instagram etc even liking someone's post you are using an API as two servers are communicating. A tracking API is essentially the same application, but instead is designed for tracking shipments worldwide using a unique tracking API number. A tracking ID number can be used by a business that wants or needs to get updates on the packages or parcels that they send automatically and instantly wherever there may be an update, for example, if a package has been stopped at customs crossing the border from one country to another then the business will be updated and can act appropriately, or if the shipment has simply been passed to another courier and is on a different leg of its journey then again the business will be updated and in turn, they can update their customers accordingly. Using a tracking API to track packages is very straight forward and there are many market players that offer this type of service already. Canada Post, like many other postal services in other countries, only has a certain scope of the delivery area they can cover, because of this when items are sent internationally they are usually subcontracted out to the respective destination countries postal carriers for example if you are sending a package from Canada to the UK then it may change hands to the Royal Mail or DPD to use one example, because of this happening it is more important that the business or shop who sent the shipment has access to be able to track their merchandise every step of the way to the customer's destination. Now, if you were to just use the Canada Post website and you are sending internationally then you may find that from Canada to its destination the updates will not show, this is the main reason why we are so popular as a tracking API service, with our system you can track multiple items on different delivery routes as many times as you want 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. We have over 1,000 couriers we are able to track and thousands of shops on our system, so Ship24 really is the place to go if you want instant updates and live real-time tracking of your shipments. Ship24 does not need the "tracker" of the parcel to know which courier the package is being shipped with as the Ship24 tracking system will use the tracking ID to instantly detect which courier the parcel is with. The automatic system makes it an easy task to use the Ship24 system and makes us stand out from other tracking API sites in the market. Most other tracking apps or websites require you to enter a huge amount of information like what courier is handling your package. Ship24 only requires your tracking number and let us do the rest.

How many Canada Post delivery destinations does a tracking API cover?

With Canada Post being owned by the "crown" it has a huge scope of cover not only in Canada itself but also internationally and ships to a whopping 192 countries worldwide, not many companies have more options than Canada Post when it comes to shipping abroad to the U.S and beyond. Whether you want a quick premium service to deliver your package or parcel or a budget-friendly slower shipment service, then Canada Post has you covered. The Ship24 tracking API not only covers all the destinations within Canada but will also continue to track your shipment regardless of what courier it might be passed to. This is one of the main reasons that thousands of businesses are deciding to go with Ship24 as their first-choice shipment tracking API system. We track thousands of couriers worldwide, so will always have access to information regarding the whereabouts of your parcel. If you would like to find out more information on tracking API or webhooks or for anything tracking, then please don't hesitate to visit our API or webhook page.

Ship24’s tracking API is a all-in-one tracking solution for your business.

By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info