新的 探索文档

泰国邮政包裹追踪 API

Thai Post Package Tracking API 使您作为企业能够在全球范围内跟踪您的包裹或包裹,并为您的客户提供急需的关于他们行踪的更新。

开始使用 查看定价 →
泰国邮政包裹追踪 API

简单灵活的定价

如果您不确定,可以从免费计划开始。

灵活且可扩展的定价

我们的灵活计划从每月1,000 shipments的$39开始,旨在允许广泛的用例。

出货量/月
0
价格/月
$3.99

开始

Free

泰国邮政是谁?

泰国邮政或泰国邮政归泰国政府所有,是通信管理局的一部分。 自 2003 年以来,它一直由国家运营,并在国内和国际上提供邮政服务。 它们已经运行了 120 多年,最初是作为电报部门开始的,现在提供多种服务。 如果您要向国际发送物品,您可以考虑以下三种主要服务:

  • 挂号的
  • 特快专递
  • 物流世界

区别在于“挂号”是最慢但最便宜的递送选项,“EMS World”类似于其他快递公司的快递,“LogisPost”适用于 20 公斤至 200 公斤之间的较大包裹。

作为具有综合可持续性和国际标准的邮政和物流服务提供商集团,他们有着清晰的愿景。

他们的使命是:

  • 提供世界各地的商品、新闻、信息和汇款服务,客户可以方便地访问,具有质量和国际标准,价格合理且可靠。
  • 将泰国邮政发展成为邮政业务和物流服务的中心,以惠及各国电子商务业务。
  • 管理和利用运营数据建立知识库,创新支持和促进客户业务的发展,共同成长。
  • 有效利用资源,促进经济、社会和环境部门的可持续发展。

他们的价值观和企业文化可以用“I-SURE”来理解:

  • I - 代表诚信
  • S - 代表服务意识
  • U - 代表统一
  • R - 代表结果导向
  • E - 代表改变能力

它由 Ratthaphon Phakdipoom 先生担任主席,他的头衔是通用电子商务服务有限公司的首席执行官兼总裁。他们在泰国邮政的整个业务运营中都具有强烈的企业社会责任精神,并通过持续支持企业社会责任体现了这一点。 它是一家与泰国社会共同发展的公司,开展的项目和活动对教育、青年、社会、经济和环境部门都有好处。 他们以拥有覆盖全国各个角落的强大邮政网络而自豪。 他们为向泰国展示他们是他们自己的公司所做的一件事是制作纪念邮票来描绘铭刻在泰国国民心中的不同故事。

Ship24s 跟踪 API 如何使 Thai Post 客户受益?

泰国邮政每年处理数百万个包裹和包裹,包括个人寄送和企业寄送。正因为如此,企业需要一个强大的跟踪 API 解决方案,以确保他们在运送给客户的途中的物品得到完全跟踪,并占到旅程的每一步。无论是企业对客户 (B2C) 还是企业对企业 (B2B),您可以信赖的跟踪 API 都至关重要。当包裹或包裹发往国际或进口时,有时无法直接通过 Thai Post 进行追踪,这是因为第三方物流和承运商经常参与包裹的运输。这就是为什么像 Ship24 这样的多快递跟踪服务已被证明是最佳业务解决方案的原因。我们在 Ship24 可以访问并跟踪超过 1000 家不同的快递公司、市场和物流公司等,以经常更新您包裹上的货件信息。通过使用 Ship24 跟踪 API,您将收到:

  • 具有全球范围的国际泰国邮政跟踪 API 功能。
  • 多快递、邮政和电子零售商覆盖范围,使您能够在包裹或包裹上保持联系,无论其最终目的地如何。
  • 任何有关您的包裹或包裹的跟踪通知都将尽可能接近实时地向您更新最新位置和状态,这意味着您始终处于循环状态。
  • 内置人工智能机器学习。
  • 追踪号码的自动识别,这意味着您无需单独输入将照顾您的包裹的快递员。 您只需输入您的追踪号码,让我们的系统完成所有繁重的工作、采购信息并获取有关您包裹的正确数据。

准备好跳入了吗?今天开始整合

Ship24 的跟踪 API 系统可帮助您的企业自动跟踪多个包裹。

App screenshot

为什么 Thai Post 跟踪 API 很重要?

跟踪 API 不仅可以跟踪货物并为您的业务提供全面的可见性,它还可以为您提供尽可能多的信息,以确保您在出现问题时能够采取相应的行动,例如,如果由于新冠疫情导致运输出现问题-19 情况,并且您的包裹由于文书工作错误而在等待清关的国家之间或在海关被搁置,那么跟踪 API 将获得此信息,并让您有机会根据情况采取行动。为了您的商业声誉,不断掌握这些信息对于做出重大决策至关重要,并为您提供联系谁的直接信息。作为企业对客户 (B2C) 远程销售电子商务销售的一部分向客户发送包裹的企业,使用提供的信息与处理包裹的快递员联系以跟进并通知等待接收包裹的客户潜在的阻碍。这加快了解决问题的速度,并为最终用户提供了全方位的更好体验。同时,一些公司确实为客户提供了访问跟踪信息的选项,这使您的企业享有值得信赖和可靠的声誉。这最终应该会在您的商店购买更多商品。

谁使用跟踪 API 服务?

一个 泰国邮政追踪 API 最常用于希望确保自己拥有市场领先的跟踪能力的公司。 我们的商业客户可以轻松入睡,因为他们拥有触手可及的最佳跟踪功能,这意味着他们在跟踪包裹时不会错过更新或通知。 要了解有关跟踪 API 的更多信息,请访问我们的专用网站,其中将包括有关定价和常见问题的信息,以及我们提供的其他服务,例如电子商务 IOSS增值税申报 解决方案和从中国物流发货。 使用 Ship24 获得更多。

Ship24 的跟踪 API 是适用于您的业务的一体化跟踪解决方案。

继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

new Explore documentation

Thai Post Package Tracking API

Thai Post Package Tracking API gives you as a business the power to track your parcel or packages around the globe and give your customers much needed updates on their whereabouts.

Get started See pricing →
Thai Post Package Tracking API

Simple & flexible pricing

If you're not sure, you can start with a free plan.

Flexible and scalable pricing

Our flexible plans start at just $39 for 1,000 shipments per month and are designed to allow a wide range of use cases.

Number of shipments/month
0
Price/month
$39

start

Free

Who is Thailand Post?

Thailand post or Thai post is owned by the Thai government and makes up part of the communications authority. Since 2003 it has been run by the state and offers a postal service domestically and internationally. They have been running for more than 120 years, it first commenced as a telegraphs department and now offers multiple services. If you were to send items internationally there are three major services you can take into consideration:

  • Registered
  • EMS
  • LogisPost World

With the differences being "Registered" is the slowest delivery option but cheapest, "EMS World" is similar to express shipping from other couriers, and "LogisPost" is for larger packages between 20kg and 200kg.

They have a clear vision as a group of postal and logistics service providers with comprehensive sustainability and international standards.

Their mission is to:

  • Provide goods, news, information and money transfer services around the world that customers can access conveniently, with quality and international standards, with also reasonable pricing and reliability.
  • Develop Thailand Post to be the centre of the postal business and logistics services to benefit the countries e-Commerce business.
  • To manage and leverage operational data to build a knowledge base, innovate to support and promote the development of customers businesses to grow together.
  • To use resources efficiently for the sustainable growth of the economic, social, and environmental sectors.

Their values and corporate culture can be understood using "I-SURE":

  • I - stands for Integrity
  • S - stands for Service-minded
  • U - stands for Unity
  • R - stands for Result orientation
  • E - stands for Change Capability

It is chaired by Mr Ratthaphon Phakdipoom whose title is Chief Executive Officer and President of General Electronic Commerce Services Ltd. They have a strong ethos on corporate social responsibility throughout the business operation of Thailand Post and have shown this through continuously supporting CSR. It is a company that grows alongside Thai society carrying out projects and activities that are beneficial to mostly the education, youth, social, economic, and environmental sectors. They pride themselves on having a strong postal network to all corners of the country. One thing that they did to show Thailand that they are their own company is create commemorative stamps to depict different stories etched into the minds of Thai nationals.

How does Ship24s tracking API benefit Thai Post customers?

Thai post handles millions of packages and parcels a year, both sent personally and via businesses. Because of this, the businesses need a strong tracking API solution to ensure that their items on the way to customers are fully tracked and accounted for every step of the journey. It doesn't matter if it is a Business to customer (B2C) or a business to business (B2B) a tracking API that you can count on is vital. Occasionally tracing isn't possible directly with Thai Post more often than not when packages or parcels are sent internationally or are being imported, this is because regularly third-party logistics and carriers are involved in the shipment of the package. This is why multi-courier tracking services like Ship24 have proven to be the best business solution. We at Ship24 have access and can track over 1 thousand different couriers, marketplaces and logistics companies and more to update the shipment information on your parcel frequently. By using the Ship24 tracking API you will receive:

  • International Thai Post tracking API functionality with worldwide scope.
  • Multi-courier, postal and e-tailer coverage, to enable you to keep ties on your package or parcel regardless of its end destination.
  • Any tracking notifications that occur regarding your package or parcel will be updated to you with the latest location and status as close to real-time as possible, meaning you are always in the loop.
  • Built-in AI machine learning.
  • Auto-recognition on tracking numbers, which means you won't need to enter the courier or couriers separately who will be looking after your package. All you have to do is simply enter your tracking number and let our system do all the hard work, sourcing information and getting the correct data regarding your package.

Ready to jump in?Start integrate today

Ship24’s tracking API system helps your business to keep track of multiple packages automatically.

App screenshot

Why is a Thai Post tracking API important?

A tracking API does not only track a shipment and give your business full visibility, it gives you the most information possible to ensure you can act accordingly if a problem was to occur for example if there were to be a problem with transport due to the covid-19 situation and your parcel was held up in between countries waiting for clearance or in customs due to an error with paperwork then the tracking API will have this information and give you the opportunity to act depending on what the situation may be. Having this information to hand constantly is pivotal in making big decisions for the sake of your business reputation and gives you direct information on who to contact. Businesses that dispatch parcels to customers as part of a business-to-customer (B2C) distance selling eCommerce sale, use the information provided to liaise with the courier who is handling the package to follow up and inform the customer waiting to receive the package of a potential hold up. This speeds up how quickly the issue is resolved and makes an all-around better experience for the end-user. In the same breath, some companies do give the customer the option to access the tracking information, which gives your business the reputation of being trustworthy and reliable. This should eventually end up as more purchases on your store.

Who uses a tracking API service?

A Thai Post tracking API is used most often by companies who would like to make sure they have the market-leading tracking capability to hand. Our business clients can sleep easily that they have the best tracking functionality at their fingertips, meaning they won't miss an update or notification whilst tracking their packages. To find out more information with reference to tracking API visit our dedicated website, which will include information on pricing and FAQs, along with the other services we provide for example eCommerce IOSS VAT declaration solutions and ship from China logistics. Get more with Ship24.

Ship24’s tracking API is a all-in-one tracking solution for your business.

By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info