新的 探索文档

印度邮政的跟踪 API 解决方案

使用 Ship24 的高级 API 功能增强您的业务跟踪能力。 适用于所有 India Post 包裹以及数以千计的其他快递公司和在线电子零售商的完整 API 跟踪解决方案。

开始使用 查看定价 →
印度邮政的跟踪 API 解决方案

简单灵活的定价

如果您不确定,可以从免费计划开始。

灵活且可扩展的定价

我们的灵活计划从每月1,000 shipments的$39开始,旨在允许广泛的用例。

出货量/月
0
价格/月
$3.99

开始

Free

什么是印度邮政追踪 API?

作为世界上最大的邮局,许多人都在为这个庞大的组织在国内和国际发送的包裹寻找专业的跟踪解决方案。 印度邮政包裹跟踪 API 就是这样一种解决方案,特别适用于需要同时跟踪在多个地点之间旅行的多个包裹的企业。

当您考虑到印度邮政包裹的业务分布在超过 22 个地区、超过 100 万个国内邮局和 25,000 个部门办事处时,跟踪印度邮政包裹被证明是特别困难的。 其业务还包括小额储蓄计划存款、人寿保险、工资支付、养老金支付和其他政府服务。 这就是为什么许多人转向专家 Ship24 提供的印度邮政跟踪 API。 Ship24 通过其 webhook 和跟踪 API 功能为企业提供完整的印度邮政跟踪功能,该功能为所有印度邮政包裹提供通用跟踪。

本文将探讨跟踪印度邮政包裹的最佳方式是什么,如何注册印度邮政跟踪 API 解决方案以及跟踪 API 的工作原理。 如果您想获取有关强大的 Ship24 跟踪 API 的具体信息,您可以直接前往 跟踪网络钩子跟踪 API 提供的链接上的专用页面。

Ship24 India Post 跟踪 API 提供什么?

Ship24 通过提供以下印度邮政跟踪服务来工作:

  • 通过具有通用范围的 API 系统进行国际印度邮政跟踪。
  • 多快递公司、邮政组织和电子商务商店覆盖,这意味着 Ship24 可以继续跟踪您的包裹,即使它在旅途中易手(例如,如果处理程序在最终目的地国家发生变化,这在海外交付中经常发生)
  • 通过我们的快速系统刷新率获取有关您包裹的位置和状态的最新信息
  • 快速的系统到系统集成,可以在几分钟内看到您的业务访问全面的跟踪服务
  • 内置人工智能机器学习以及不断开发新功能和服务以改善跟踪体验

在国内或国际跟踪印度邮政包裹时,Ship24 是一项企业可以依赖的服务,这就是为什么公司信任它每月跟踪全球数百万个包裹的原因。 使用航运业专家 Ship24 提供的市场领先的跟踪 API 和 webhook 解决方案,增强您的业务跟踪能力并跟踪您的物流。

准备好跳入了吗?今天开始整合

Ship24 的跟踪 API 系统可帮助您的企业自动跟踪多个包裹。

App screenshot

印度邮政追踪需要多长时间?

尽管包裹递送时间会因许多不同的变量而异,包括包裹大小和重量、原始位置和最终目的地以及用于递送的运输方式,但只要您需要,India Post 跟踪信息将始终可用 Ship24 跟踪 API。 这是因为我们强大的 India Post 跟踪 API 直接与您的系统集成,以确保您的 India Post 跟踪的最新信息在您需要时,每天 27 小时、每周 7 天、每年 365 天都可用。

Ship24 不仅会通知您印度邮政包裹的最新位置,而且我们的跟踪 API 还会为您提供包裹状态的更新,这意味着您可以使用我们的印度邮政跟踪信息来处理任何不可预见的问题可能会在您的包裹的旅途中到达。例如,如果您的包裹在海关被滞留,Ship24 的印度邮政追踪 API 将通知您当前状态——可能读作“滞留在运输中”——这意味着需要由快递员或客户采取行动为了继续。当包裹通过“未完税交货”方式发送时,可能会发生这种情况。在这种情况下,清关费用最初由快递公司支付,但需要由客户支付,才能在目的地国家/地区进行最终交付。对于需要全面了解 B2B 销售和 B2C 产品交付的供应线以获得最佳售后客户体验的企业来说,确保通知您包裹的当前状态尤为重要。

Ship24 的跟踪 API 意味着您的业务涵盖两个方面,我们强大的 API 系统将确保满足您所有的印度邮政跟踪需求。 再加上我们的跟踪 API 在其核心中内置了人工智能机器学习这一事实,在我们专门的专家团队的支持下,我们能够提供市场领先的货运跟踪服务。

如何获得 Project Arrow 包裹跟踪?

Project Arrow 于 2008 年由印度邮政发起,并见证了该组织在邮政服务方面的品牌重塑。 Project Arrow 包裹跟踪的工作方式与常规 India Post 跟踪相同,Ship24 可以跟踪以任一名称发送的包裹。事实上,您不需要知道处理快递员的姓名或包裹的任何其他信息,除了追踪号码,您应该在从印度邮政或商家/市场购买邮政服务后收到这些信息您购买的产品将发送给您。收到运单号后,您可以前往 Ship24 主页并输入运单号以获取有关包裹位置的即时信息。对于希望将其跟踪能力提升到另一个层次的企业,Ship24 提供 API 和 webhook 跟踪功能,专门用于满足希望跟踪印度邮政或任何其他快递公司的企业的需求。

我可以追踪印度邮政 EMS 包裹吗?

作为 190 个强大的全球邮政计划的一部分,印度邮政还提供国际 EMS 包裹递送选项。 就像 India Post 提供的任何其他邮政服务一样,Ship24 提供完整的 India Post 跟踪功能。 无论您以哪种方式发送邮件,Ship24 都涵盖了针对个人和企业的通用印度邮政跟踪。

这是因为 Ship24 的内置自动检测系统可以识别任何已注册包裹的 India Post 跟踪 ID,并在互联网上扫描与 India Post 包裹相关的所有信息。 它为其跟踪的所有大约 900 多个快递员以及数千个市场和在线商店执行此操作,包括 中国邮政追踪API, 日本邮政包裹追踪 API, UPS 包裹追踪 API, FedEx 货件追踪 API 和更多。

借助 Ship24 的集成系统,一旦您提供了印度邮政跟踪详细信息,您就可以坐下来让 Ship24 收集并在您的包裹可用时为您提供最新的跟踪信息。 相信专家,让 Ship24 为您的企业提供最好的印度邮政追踪 API。

Ship24 的跟踪 API 是适用于您的业务的一体化跟踪解决方案。

继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

new Explore documentation

Tracking API solutions for India Post

Enhance your business tracking capability with advanced API functionality from Ship24. Complete API tracking solutions for all India Post parcels, as well as thousands of other couriers and online e-tailers.

Get started See pricing →
Tracking API solutions for India Post

Simple & flexible pricing

If you're not sure, you can start with a free plan.

Flexible and scalable pricing

Our flexible plans start at just $39 for 1,000 shipments per month and are designed to allow a wide range of use cases.

Number of shipments/month
0
Price/month
$39

start

Free

What is an India Post tracking API?

As the largest post office in the world, many people are looking for professional tracking solutions for parcels sent both domestically and internationally by the huge organization. India Post parcel tracking APIs are one such solution, that is particularly utilized by businesses who need to track multiple packages traveling between several locations at the same time.

Tracking Indian Post parcels proves especially difficult when you consider that its operations are split into over 22 regions across more than 1 million domestic post offices and 25,000 departmental offices. Its operations also include small saving scheme deposits, life insurance, wage disbursement, pension payments and other governmental services. This is why many are turning to India Post tracking APIs from the experts, Ship24. Ship24 offers full India Post tracking capability for businesses through its webhook and tracking API functionality, which offers universal tracking for all India Post packages.

This article will explore what the best way to track India Post parcels are, how to sign up for a India Post tracking API solution and how tracking APIs work. If you want to get information specifically about the powerful Ship24 tracking API, you can head straight to the tracking webhook and tracking API dedicated pages on the links provided.

What does the Ship24 India Post tracking API offer?

Ship24 works by offering the following Indian Post tracking services:

  • International India Post tracking via an API system with universal scope.
  • Multi-courier, postal organization, and eCommerce shop coverage, meaning Ship24 can continue to track your package even if it changes hands along its journey (such as if the handler changes in the final destination country, as often happens with over-seas deliveries)
  • The latest, most up-to-date information regarding the location and status of your parcel through our rapid system refresh rate
  • Rapid system to system integration which can see your business access comprehensive tracking services within minutes
  • Built-in AI-machine learning as well as constantly developing new features and services to improve the tracking experience

When it comes to tracking India Post parcels either domestically or internationally, Ship24 is a service that businesses can rely on, which is why it is being trusted by companies to track millions of parcels worldwide every month. Enhance your business tracking capabilities and keep track of your logistics with market-leading tracking API and webhook solutions from the shipping sector experts Ship24.

Ready to jump in?Start integrate today

Ship24’s tracking API system helps your business to keep track of multiple packages automatically.

App screenshot

How long does Indian Post tracking take?

Although parcel delivery times will vary depending on a number of different variables, including parcel size and weight, its original location and final destination, and the mode of transport used for delivery, India Post tracking information will always be available whenever you need it with the Ship24 tracking API. This is because our powerful India Post tracking API integrates with your system directly to make sure the latest information regarding your India Post tracking is available whenever you need it, 27 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Not only will Ship24 keep you notified on the latest location of where your India Post parcel is, but our tracking API will also give you update on the status of your parcel, meaning you can use our India Post tracking information to deal with any unforeseen issues that may arrive during the journey pf your package. For example, if your package is held up at customs, Ship24's Indian Post tracking API will notify you of the current status - which could read something like 'stuck in transit' - meaning that action needs to be taken either by the courier or the customer in order to continue. This can happen when parcels are sent via the Delivery Duty Unpaid method. This is when the fees for customs clearance have initially covered the courier but need to be paid by the customer in order for final delivery to happen in the destination country. Making sure you are notified of the current status of a parcel is especially important for businesses who need to be fully informed when it comes to their supply line on B2B sales and B2C product delivery for the best post-purchase customer experiences.

Ship24's tracking API means your business is covered on both fronts, and our powerful API system will make sure all your India Post tracking needs are met. Coupled with the fact that our tracking API has AI-machine learning built into its core, support by our dedicated expert team, allow us to provide a market-leading shipment tracking service.

How can I get Project Arrow package tracking?

Project Arrow was launched in 2008 by the India Post and has seen a rebranding of the organization regarding its postal services. Project Arrow parcel tracking works in the same way as regular India Post tracking and parcels sent under either name can be tracked by Ship24. In fact, you don't need to know the name under which the courier is being handled or any other information about the parcel other than the tracking number, which you should receive after you either purchase postal services from India Post or the merchant/marketplace which you bought a product from will send to you. Once you have received your tracking number, you can head to the Ship24 homepage and enter the tracking number to get instant information on the location of your parcel. For businesses who want to take their tracking capability to another level, Ship24 offers API and webhook tracking functionality which is specifically designed to handle the needs of businesses wishing to track Indian Post or any other courier.

Can I track India Post EMS parcels?

India Post also offers international EMS parcel delivery options, as part of the 190 strong global postal scheme. Just like any other postal service offered by India Post, Ship24 offers full India Post tracking capability. It doesn't matter which method in which your post is sent, Ship24 covers universal India Post tracking both for individuals and businesses.

This is because Ship24's built-in auto-detection system recognizes the India Post tracking ID of any registered parcel and scans the internet for all information relevant to the India Post parcel. It does this for all the some 900+ couriers that it tracks, as well as the thousands of marketplaces and online shops, including China Post tracking API, Japan Post package tracking API, UPS parcel tracking API, FedEx shipment tracking API and more.

With Ship24's integrated system, once you have provided the Indian Post tracking details, you can sit back and let Ship24 collect and bring you the latest tracking information on your parcel whenever it becomes available. Trust the experts, and let Ship24 provide you the best India Post tracking API for your business.

Ship24’s tracking API is a all-in-one tracking solution for your business.

By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info