新的 探索文档

La Poste 的终极全球追踪 API

La Poste 是法国的国家邮政运营商,每年处理数百万个进出包裹。 如果您的企业正在寻找全面和通用的邮政追踪服务,请与我们市场领先的追踪 API 集成。

开始使用 查看定价 →
La Poste 的终极全球追踪 API

简单灵活的定价

如果您不确定,可以从免费计划开始。

灵活且可扩展的定价

我们的灵活计划从每月1,000 shipments的$39开始,旨在允许广泛的用例。

出货量/月
0
价格/月
$39

开始

Free

La Poste 是什么,我可以对随附的包裹使用跟踪 API 吗?

La Poste 是一家法国邮政服务公司,由母公司 Le Groupe La Poste 拥有。 Groupe La Poste 还以 La Banque Postale、移动网络运营商 La Poste Mobile 和物流服务 GeoPost 的名义提供保险和银行服务。 但是,La Poste 的主要服务仍然是邮政递送,它是法国领先的包裹递送服务提供商。 它在国际上也很有名,因为它负责摩纳哥邮政旗下马诺阿科的邮件服务,以及与西班牙公司 Correos 合作在安道尔的邮件服务。 除了其他可用的国际邮政服务目的地。

尽管各种消息来源称,由于数字化发展和全球快递竞争的加剧,La Poste 的包裹递送服务正在下降,但其邮政服务仍占 Group La Poste 公司收入的一半左右。 无论如何,La Poste 仍然是法国公认的邮政服务运营商,并且被 Ship24 通用跟踪系统覆盖,企业可以通过 Ship24 跟踪 API 和 Ship24 跟踪 webhook 使用邮政服务跟踪包裹 .

追踪 API 能否在国际范围内追踪 La Poste 包裹?

La Poste 与许多其他与原产国同义的邮政服务(如 USPS、中国邮政和日本邮政)一样,由于无法提供自己的通用跟踪选项,因此通常将运输订单分包到各自国家以外的国家/地区 内部车队。 这意味着使用 La Post 或上述任何一种方式运送的物品经常在各种不同的私人快递公司之间转手,这可能导致能够通过 La Poste 网站访问最新的跟踪信息。

在这种情况下,许多人转向 Ship24 的全球跟踪系统,以便能够跟踪他们的包裹,无论它在哪里,以及当时正在处理包裹的人。 Ship24 不需要跟踪包裹的人知道包裹由哪个快递员处理,因为 Ship24 跟踪系统使用跟踪 ID 自动检测包裹与哪个快递员一起处理。 这种自动检测系统使 Ship24 的使用尽可能简单,并将其与市场上的其他跟踪系统区分开来。 如果其他跟踪公司可能需要大量信息,或者让您从长长的下拉菜单中选择正在处理您的包裹的快递公司,Ship24 只需要跟踪号,其余的由其卓越的跟踪系统完成。 Ship24 跟踪超过 700 名快递员和数千家不同的商店,在互联网上搜索您的包裹的位置及其当前状态。

准备好跳入了吗?今天开始整合

Ship24 的跟踪 API 系统可帮助您的企业自动跟踪多个包裹。

App screenshot

La Poste位于哪里?

La Poste 总部位于以下地址:

9,街头上校皮埃尔·阿维亚,
75015 巴黎,
法国。

但是,应该注意的是,La Poste 并非从该地点发货。 La Poste 从邮箱、投递点、La Poste 商店和其他取件点提取包裹,然后该服务继续将它们运送到预定位置。 如果您正在跟踪您的 La Poste 包裹,买家不应期望他们的包裹会通过上述 La Poste 中央办公室地址。

为了在任何给定时间准确了解您的包裹的位置及其状态,Ship24 跟踪 API 不仅可以精确定位给定包裹位置的准确性,还可以精确定位其当前状态。 两者都非常有用,因为以前的跟踪信息可以告诉您包裹距离交付有多近,附近的位置通常是您的包裹将很快交付的好兆头。 后者的跟踪信息还可以为您提供有关包裹发生情况的最新信息。 例如,如果您的包裹需要派送或滞留在海关,企业将希望尽快收到通知,以便采取相应措施解决任何问题。 同样,如果交付存在任何问题,企业需要知道才能继续前进。

在 Ship24,我们了解充分了解他们的货物位置和状态是非常宝贵的。 这就是为什么 Shipping24 跟踪系统从一开始就被设计为提供最快的集成时间之一,以及最接近可用包裹状态的实时更新。 我们热衷于为用户提供尽可能简单的跟踪。 归根结底,是由于缺乏通过 La Poste 跟踪多快递运输的能力,因此无法尽快获得最新的跟踪信息,这导致 B2B 买家和卖家转向 Ship24 进行货物跟踪 API 解决方案。

La Poste 也在哪里发货?

La Poste 提供国际航运服务选择,覆盖四大洲多达 40 个不同的国家。 当然,虽然大多数 La Poste 快递来自或发往法国境内的地点,但 La Poste 国际运输选项使其成为法国本地人在全球范围内发送包裹的热门选择,这意味着 La Poste 绝对是一项全球包裹递送服务。

事实上,法国零售商经常选择 La Poste 来处理他们的包裹递送,因为他们不仅熟悉邮政服务,而且与 La Poste 有着长期的客户业务关系,这意味着这是商家的自然选择 和公民一样。 因此,Ship24 跟踪系统涵盖所有 La Poste 货物,包括在法国和邮政服务服务的其他 40 个不同国家/地区。

然而,重要的是要注意,虽然卖家或买家可能会选择使用 La Poste 来处理他们的货物,但它是其母公司 GeoPost 的物流部门,负责他们的国际运输订单。

GeoPost 和 DPD 集团是 La Poste 的一部分吗?

对于其国际交付,La Poste 使用 GeoPost,这是 Le Groupe La Poste 拥有的控股公司。 DPDgroup 是 GeoPost 的包裹递送网络。 2020 年,DPDgroup 的销售额约为 110 亿欧元,证明了该服务的受欢迎程度。 事实上,当包裹在国际旅行时,La Poste 处理的许多包裹和包裹都是通过 DPD post 快递的。

Ship24 跟踪 API 可以通过多个快递公司跟踪我的包裹吗?

DPD 运输服务也有自己的包裹追踪系统,但是,它与 La Poste 是分开的,这会使追踪在两者之间传递的包裹变得困难,特别是如果处理程序之间的追踪号码略有变化,有时会发生这种情况。

为了解决这些问题,Ship24 跟踪 API 旨在将这些变量考虑在内,并且无论包裹经过多少个快递公司或国家/地区,仍然可以在其旅程中跟踪包裹。 Ship24 跟踪 API 能够扫描所有相关的快递网站,无论是 La Poste、GeoPost、DPDgroup 还是其他网站,以便找到您的 La Poste 包裹的位置及其当前状态。

Ship24 跟踪 API 是否涵盖 La Poste、GeoPost 和 DPDgroup?

使用通用的 Ship24 跟踪 API,企业、买家和卖家可以放心,他们的跟踪信息是他们包裹上可用的最新信息,每周 7 天,每天 24 小时,只要他们打电话。

无论他们输入的是 La Poste、DPD 还是 GeoPost 追踪号码,Ship24 全球追踪 API 都将能够识别和定位他们的包裹,无论包裹目前由谁处理。 此外,访问 Ship24 提供的信息将使您能够更快地对保持包裹移动所需的任何行动做出反应,例如海关是否存在需要解决的问题。

通用 Ship24 跟踪 API 提供对任何 La Poste 包裹的真正端到端跟踪。 该系统的构建不仅为门口跟踪提供通用来源,而且使运输过程尽可能透明。

我如何通过 La Poste 追踪我的包裹?

要跟踪您的 La Poste 订单,您可以获取您的 La Poste 跟踪号,该跟踪号将在卖家向邮政公司购买交付并移交物品后提供。 但是,如果您从在线平台或市场购买了该商品,那么买家可能会在结帐阶段之后在他们正在使用的网页的我的订单部分或通过确认电子邮件(通常是 从此类在线平台进行购买时发送。

为了识别 La Poste 跟踪编号的外观,下面是典型的 La Poste 跟踪 ID 代码示例。 La Poste 跟踪号通常由 11 到 15 个字符组成,包括数字和字母,最有可能是大写形式。

例如,La Poste 跟踪号可能如下所示:

  • 6Q01929938641
  • 9Q48372195800
  • 7Q75860129684

如果您查看通过 La Poste 运送的国际包裹,它将显示大多数跟踪详细信息,包括始发国和目的地国。

然而,需要更全面和卓越的跟踪体验并希望避免登录网站或知道包裹在旅途中由哪个快递公司处理的企业正在转向通用 Ship24 跟踪 API。

为什么我应该使用 Ship24 跟踪 API 来查找我的 La Poste 包裹?

Ship24 跟踪系统可以仅使用跟踪号自动检测处理任何包裹或包裹的多个快递员。 无论您的包裹是寄给 La Poste(其国际合作伙伴之一)还是分包给不同的处理商,Ship24 跟踪 API 都可以通过跟踪代码提供您需要知道的所有信息。

国际包裹运输是一项复杂的操作,跟踪号码在从一个国家到另一个国家时经常会发生变化。 Ship24 API 跟踪系统提供通用范围,其设计具有处理这些变量的能力,因此我们可以尽可能接近实时地定位和更新您的包裹。

我们的系统每周 7 天、每天 24 小时扫描所有相关快递网站以查找您的 La Poste 包裹。

Ship24 不断发展其服务,增加新的快递员和新的来源。 我们已经与 700 多家快递公司和数千家在线商店合作,以确保我们为客户提供卓越的跟踪能力。 但我们并不止步于此,我们正在使用机器学习不断更新新的跟踪 ID 模式,以保持在快速发展的航运业的领先地位。

您收到的包裹上的所有数据都将是最新、最新的信息,并以清晰的布局显示。 我们的最终目标是改善您的货运跟踪体验,同时优化各方的物流效率。 为了证明这一点,我们有一个专门的响应支持团队随时准备提供帮助,可供使用 Ship24 跟踪包裹的每个人使用。

此外,对于更具体的企业 SLA 支持,我们可以指派专门的客户经理为可能需要的人提供更量身定制的集成体验。 客户满意度绝对是 Ship24 的第一名,我们的全面支持精神意味着企业可以使用市场上领先的货运跟踪 API 之一:通用 Ship24 跟踪 API。

Ship24 可以在一周中的每一天跟踪 La Poste 的交付情况吗?

La Poste 从星期一到星期六投递,唯一的例外是在公共假期或邮资投递出现不可预见的延误,例如没有人可以接收包裹、恶劣的天气条件阻碍了给定的运输方式或投递服务 收到异常大量的订单,例如在假期期间。

La Poste 交付时间框架将取决于买方或卖方选择的交付选项,这通常在购买前达成一致。 但是,由于邮政包裹上的地址不完整,或者由于发件人的包装盒不合格而导致物品损坏或破损,一些订单也可能进一步延迟甚至取消。

为了获得有关您包裹的最佳和最新信息,尤其是对于企业而言,最好通过 Ship24 的通用跟踪 API 跟踪您的 La Post 货件。 通过全球跟踪 API 系统进行跟踪意味着您可以保证完全了解包裹和包裹的最新跟踪相关信息,无论包裹由谁处理或在全球何处处理。

无论您的邮件是在周一早上 4 点还是周五午夜送达,Ship24 都可以通过其强大的通用跟踪 API 获得所有包裹的最新位置和状态信息。

La Poste 跟踪 API 如何帮助我的业务?

La Poste 每年处理大量包裹,其中包括数以百万计的企业寄出的包裹。 与其冒险直接使用 La Poste 进行跟踪,后者并不能保证通用的 La Poste 跟踪能力,需要可靠数据的企业正在转向能够提供可靠数据的跟踪专家。 需要能够依靠获得有关其 La Poste 包裹的 100% 事件通知的企业选择使用 Ship24 来确保这一点。 Ship24 为 La Poste 包裹和数千家其他承运人、物流运营商等提供全球跟踪 API 服务。 它之所以能够做到这一点,是因为它不仅从 La Poste 收集信息,而且从网络上的数千个其他地方收集信息,以提供最新的 La Poste 跟踪 API 信息。

La Poste 跟踪 API 将为我提供哪些事件通知?

La Poste 跟踪 API 将为您提供 100 条通知,这些通知会直接通过 La Poste 或任何其他快递公司进行跟踪。 La Poste 跟踪 API 通知将在您的包裹在到达最终目的地的途中经过的任何承运中心、仓库、邮局或任何其他形式的检查站到达、处理或发送时创建。

您将收到的一些通知示例如下:包裹已收到、包裹正在被海关处理、包裹已送达等。

如果您不理解任何跟踪通知,它们没有改变,或者您认为您的包裹方向错误/寄错地址,您需要直接联系快递公司。 使用 Ship24 跟踪您的货件将为您提供解决包裹问题所需的所有信息,但是,它无法解决单个包裹的问题,因为这是承运人的责任。

La Poste 跟踪 API 是否会显示预计送达时间?

La Poste 跟踪 API 只会显示您的包裹的进度,这应该允许用户根据交付的信息预测他们的包裹何时到达。 使用 API 跟踪 La Poste 包裹还可以让您了解最新状态和位置信息。 归根结底,快递员有责任在客户购买包裹递送服务时向他们提供预计递送时间。 因此,您应该询问快递员或在销售点使用快递员的卖家,他们的 La Poste 包裹的预计交货时间。 请注意,这可能会根据所选择的服务、包裹大小、运输方式和各种其他因素而有所变化。 请与负责发送您的包裹的人员联系,以确保为您提供送货估算。

如果您想将您的跟踪能力提升到一个新的水平,请与运输专家一起进行。 Ship24 由物流领域的专业团队发起,旨在解决国际航运问题。 我们的团队设计并推出了功能强大的多运营商通用跟踪工具,使跟踪变得简单,集中在一个地方。 我们的跟踪 API 被依靠它提供 100% 的 La Post 跟踪 API 结果的小型和大型企业使用。

Ship24 的跟踪 API 是适用于您的业务的一体化跟踪解决方案。

By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

new Explore documentation

The ultimate, global tracking API for La Poste

La Poste, the national postal operator of France, handles millions of in and out bound parcels annually. If your business is looking for comprehensive and universal La Poste tracking, integrate with our market leading tracking API.

Get started See pricing →
The ultimate, global tracking API for La Poste

Simple & flexible pricing

If you're not sure, you can start with a free plan.

Flexible and scalable pricing

Our flexible plans start at just $39 for 1,000 shipments per month and are designed to allow a wide range of use cases.

Number of shipments/month
0
Price/month
$39

start

Free

What is La Poste and can I use a tracking API on parcels shipped with them?

La Poste is a French postal service company which is owned by the parent company Le Groupe La Poste. Groupe La Poste also offers insurance and banking services under the name La Banque Postale, a mobile network operator called La Poste Mobile, and a logistics service called GeoPost. However, La Poste's main service is still postal delivery and it is a leading provider of parcel delivery services in France. It is also well known internationally, due to it being responsible for mail services in Manoaco under the La Poste Monaco and in Andorra in partnership with Spanish company Correos. Alongside the other international postal service destinations available.

Although various sources say La Poste's parcel delivery services are declining because of digital development and increasing courier competition worldwide, its postal services still represent around half of Group La Poste's company income. Regardless, La Poste still remains a well-recognized postal service operator in France and one that is covered by the Ship24 universal tracking system, with parcels able to be tracked by businesses using the postal service through both the Ship24 tracking API and the Ship24 tracking webhook.

Can a tracking API trace a La Poste parcel internationally?

La Poste, like many other postal services synonymous with the country of origin, such as USPS, China Post, and Japan Post, all usually subcontract shipping orders outside of their respective countries due to not having the capability to offer universal tracking options with their own in-house fleets. This means items shipped with La Post or any of the aforementioned often change hands between various different private couriers, which can result in the ability to access the latest tracking information through the La Poste website.

In this case, many are turning to Ship24's global tracking system in order to be able to track their parcel wherever it is and whoever is handling the parcel at that point in time. Ship24 doesn't need the person tracking the parcel to know which courier the parcel is being handled by as the Ship24 tracking system uses the tracking ID to automatically detect which courier a package is with. This automatic detection system makes it as simple as possible to use Ship24 and sets it apart from other tracking systems in the market. Where other tracking companies may require lots of information, or for you to select from a long drop-down menu which courier is handling your package, Ship24 only needs the tracking number and its superior tracking system does the rest. Ship24 tracks over 700 couriers and thousands of different shops, scouring the internet to find out the location of your parcel and its current status.

Ready to jump in?Start integrate today

Ship24’s tracking API system helps your business to keep track of multiple packages automatically.

App screenshot

Where is La Poste located?

The headquarters of La Poste is located at the following address:

9, Street Colonel Pierre Avia,
75015 Paris,
France.

However, it should be noted that La Poste does not ship from this location. La Poste picks up parcels from post boxes, drop-off points, La Poste stores, and other pick-up points, and then the service proceeds to ship them to their intended location. If you are tracking your La Poste parcel, a buyer should not expect their parcel to pass through the La Poste central office address as located above.

In order to know exactly where your parcel is and its status at any given time, the Ship24 tracking API offers not only to pinpoint accuracy on your given parcel's location but also its current status. Both are incredibly useful because the former tracking information can advise you of how close your parcel is to delivery, with a nearby location usually being a good sign that your parcel will be delivered soon. The latter tracking information can also give you the latest information on what is happening with your parcel. For instance, if your parcel is out for delivery or it is stuck at customs, businesses will want to be notified as soon as possible in order to proceed accordingly to resolve any issues. Equally, if there is a problem with the delivery in any way, businesses need to know in order to move forward.

At Ship24 we understand that being fully informed regarding their shipments location and status is invaluable. That's why the Shipping24 tracking system has been designed from the start to offer one of the fastest integration times as well as the closest possible to real-time updates on parcel statuses available. We are passionate about making tracking as simple as possible for the user. Ultimately, it is the lack of ability to track multi-courier shipping through La Poste, and consequently not get the latest tracking information as soon as possible, which has led to business-to-business buyers and sellers turning to Ship24 for their shipment tracking API solutions.

Where does La Poste ship too?

La Poste offers international options on its shipping services, covering up to 40 different countries across four continents. Of course, while the majority of La Poste deliveries originate from or are destined for locations within France, La Poste international shipping options make it a popular choice for French natives to send parcels worldwide meaning that La Poste is definitely a global parcel delivery service.

In fact, French retailers often opt for La Poste to handle the delivery of their parcels because not only are they familiar with the postal service but there has been a long-running client business relationship with La Poste which means it is the natural option for merchants and citizens alike. Accordingly, the Ship24 tracking system covers all La Poste shipments, both within France and the 40 other different countries the postal service serves.

However, it is important to note that although sellers or buyers may opt to use La Poste to handle their shipments, it is the logistics arm of its parent company, namely GeoPost, who are responsible for their international shipping orders.

Is GeoPost and DPD group part of La Poste?

For its international deliveries, La Poste uses GeoPost, which is a holding company owned by Le Groupe La Poste. DPDgroup is the parcel delivery network of GeoPost. In 2020, the DPDgroup posted sales of some 11 billion Euro, evidencing the popularity of the service. Indeed, many of the parcels and packages handled by La Poste are couriered through DPD post when parcels are traveling internationally.

Can the Ship24 tracking API track my parcel through multiple couriers?

DPD shipment services also have their own track and trace system for their parcel, however, it is separate from La Poste which can make tracking a parcel that passes between the two difficult, especially if the tracking number changes slightly between handlers, as sometimes happens.

In order to solve these issues, the Ship24 tracking API is designed to take these variables into account and can still track a parcel along its journey no matter how many couriers or countries its transitions through. The Ship24 tracking API has the ability to scan all the relevant courier websites, whether it be La Poste, GeoPost, DPDgroup, or otherwise, in order to find the location of your La Poste package and its current status.

Does the Ship24 tracking API cover La Poste, GeoPost, and DPDgroup?

Using the universal Ship24 tracking API, businesses, buyers, and sellers can rest assured that their tracking information is the most recent information available on their package, twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week, as soon as they call.

Whether they enter a La Poste, DPD, or GeoPost tracking number, the Ship24 global tracking API will be able to identify and locate their parcel whoever it is currently being handled by. Furthermore, having access to the information which Ship24 provides will allow you to react sooner to any action required to keep your parcel moving, such as if there is an issue at customs that requires a resolution.

The universal Ship24 tracking API offers true end-to-end tracking of any La Poste parcel. The system is built to not only offer universal source to doorstep tracking but to make the shipping process as transparent as possible.

How can I track my parcel with La Poste?

To track your La Poste order, you can take your La Poste tracking number, which will be provided once the seller has purchased delivery with the postal company and handed over the item. However, if you have bought the item from an online platform or marketplace, then the tracking number may be received by the buyer after the checkout phase either in the my orders section of the web page they are using or via the confirmation email that is usually sent when a purchase is made from such online platforms.

In order to identify what a La Poste tracking number will look like, below is an example of a typical La Poste tracking ID code. A La Poste tracking number will generally be composed of 11 to 15 characters, including both numbers and letters, which are most likely in capital form.

For example, a La Poste tracking number can look like the following:

  • 6Q01929938641
  • 9Q48372195800
  • 7Q75860129684

If you check international parcels shipping via La Poste, it will display most tracking details, including both origin country and destination country.

However, businesses who need a more comprehensive and superior tracking experience and want to avoid having to log on websites or know which courier their parcel is being handled by as it progresses on its journey, are turning to the universal Ship24 tracking API.

Why should I use the Ship24 tracking API to find my La Poste parcel?

The Ship24 tracking system can auto-detect multiple couriers handling any parcel or package using just the tracking number. Whether your parcel is with La Poste, one of its international partners or subcontracted to a different handler, the Ship24 tracking API offers all the information you need to know with just the tracking code.

International parcel shipping is a complex operation and tracking numbers often change as they pass from country to country. The Ship24 API tracking system, which offers universal reach, was designed with the capability to handle these variables so we can locate and update you on your parcel as near to real-time as possible.

Our system does the hard work scanning all of the relevant courier websites to find your La Poste package, 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

Ship24 is continuously developing its service, adding new couriers and new sources. We already work with over 700 couriers and thousands of online shops to ensure we offer superior tracking capability for our clients. But we don't stop there, we are continuously updating new tracking ID patterns using machine learning, in order to keep on top of the fast-moving shipping sector.

All the data you receive on your parcel will be the latest, most up-to-date information, displayed with a layout that delivers clarity. Our ultimate aim is to improve your shipment tracking experience while optimizing logistical efficiency for all parties. In a testament to this, we have a dedicated responsive support team that is ready to help, available to everyone who tracks parcels with Ship24.

Furthermore, for more specific enterprise SLA support we can assign dedicated account managers to provide a more tailored integration experience for those who may require it. Client satisfaction is absolutely number one at Ship24 and our total support ethos has meant businesses come and stay with one of the leading shipment tracking APIs in the market: The universal Ship24 tracking API.

Can Ship24 track La Poste deliveries every day of the week?

La Poste delivers from Monday to Saturday, with the only exception being during public holidays or if there is an unforeseen delay in postage delivery, such as when nobody is available to receive the parcel, adverse weather conditions block the given transport method or the delivery service is receiving an unusually high volume of orders, such as during holidays.

The La Poste delivery timeframe will depend on chosen delivery options by the buyer or seller, as is usually agreed upon before purchase. However, some orders can also be further delayed or even canceled due to incomplete addresses on La Poste packages or damaged or broken items due to substandard box packaging by the sender.

In order to get the best and most up-to-date information on your parcel, especially for businesses, it is best to track your La Post shipment through Ship24's universal tracking API. Tracking through the global tracking API system means you can guarantee you are fully informed on the latest tracking-related information on your package and parcel, no matter who it is being handled by or where it is worldwide.

It doesn't matter if your post is being delivered on Monday morning at 4 am or at midnight on Friday, Ship24 has the latest location and status information on all of your packages courtesy of its powerful universal tracking API.

How can a La Poste tracking API help my business?

La Poste handles a huge number of parcels every year, including millions sent by businesses. Rather than taking the risk by tracking directly with La Poste, which does not guarantee universal La Poste tracking capability, businesses that need reliable data are switching to tracking specialists who do. Businesses who need to be able to rely on getting 100 percent of event notifications regarding their La Poste parcels are choosing to do so with Ship24 to ensure just that. Ship24 provides global tracking API services for La Poste parcels and thousands of other carriers, logistics operators, and so on. It is able to do this because it does not just collect information from La Poste, but from thousands of other places on the web to deliver the latest La Poste tracking API information.

What event notifications will a La Poste tracking API provide me with?

A La Poste tracking API will provide you with 100 of the notifications you would receive tracking directly with La Poste or any other courier. La Poste tracking API notifications will be created when a La Poste shipment arrives, is processed at or dispatched from any carrier center, warehouse, post office, or any other form of checkpoint which your parcel will pass through on its journey to its final destination.

An example of some of the notifications you would receive are as follows: Package received, the package being processed by customs, the parcel is out for delivery, and so on.

If you do not understand any of the tracking notifications, they have not changed or you believe your parcel is heading in the wrong direction/to the wrong address, you need to contact the courier company directly. Tracking your shipment with Ship24 will give you all the information you need to resolve issues with your parcel, however, it cannot deal with problem-solving for individual parcels as this is the responsibility of the carrier.

Will a La Poste tracking API show an estimated delivery time?

A La Poste tracking API will only show the progress of your parcel, which should allow users to predict from the information delivered when their parcel will arrive. Tracking a La Poste parcel with an API will also allow you to know the latest status and location information. Ultimately, it is the responsibility of the courier to quote an estimated delivery time to customers when they purchase parcel delivery services. Therefore, you should ask either the courier or the seller who is using the courier at the point of sale, what the estimated delivery time is regarding their La Poste parcel. Please note, this is subject to change depending on the service chosen, size of package, transportation method, and various other factors. Please speak to the person responsible for sending your package to make sure you are given a delivery estimate.

If you want to take your tracking capability to the next level, do so with the shipping experts. Ship24 was launched by a team of professionals in the logistics sector to resolve international shipping problems. Our team designed and launched a powerful, multicarrier, universal tracking tool to make tracking simple, all in one place. Our tracking API is utilized by both small and large businesses who rely on it to deliver 100 percent of La Post tracking API results.

Ship24’s tracking API is a all-in-one tracking solution for your business.

By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info