新的 探索文档

终极的 Trackon 快递包裹跟踪 API

Ship24 提供首屈一指的 Trackon 跟踪功能,可选择灵活的定价和量身定制的服务,Ship24 就是终极跟踪 API。

开始使用 查看定价 →
终极的 Trackon 快递包裹跟踪 API

简单灵活的定价

如果您不确定,可以从免费计划开始。

灵活且可扩展的定价

我们的灵活计划从每月1,000 shipments的$39开始,旨在允许广泛的用例。

出货量/月
0
价格/月
$39

开始

Free

什么是trackon快递跟踪?

Trackon 于 2002 年推出,在其运营的 17 多年中不断发展壮大。 该公司最初仅在孟买和德里开设两个办事处,现在在印度全国开展业务,并建立国际合作伙伴关系,允许通过最后一英里交付等服务提供第三方物流解决方案。 该公司现在每天处理 200,000 件货物,提供 5000 个庞大的密码。

在他们取得成功的基础上,该公司还推出了名为 Prime Track 的优质服务,以保证快速的服务和超快速的交付周转。 该服务专为满足需要快速交付紧急货物的企业和个人而设计。 Trackon 是该地区其他大公司的竞争对手,包括 Cainiao, 4PX, 中国邮政 和别的。

如何获得 trackon courier tracking API?

虽然您可以直接使用 trackon courier 跟踪服务进行跟踪,但现在很多人正在转向第三方跟踪 API 服务。 这是因为下面列出的一些原因:

  • 多承运人跟踪 API 功能:大多数人要么使用多个不同的快递公司和物流公司,同时,许多快递公司与其他私营公司合作,以帮助他们促进产品的交付。例如,如果您从中国订购一个电子商务包裹到印度,它可能会由中国的另一家物流公司处理,以进行包裹的初始提取和发送。然后,另一家公司可能会参与该产品的出口,而这一切都是在跟踪快递车队在印度境内最终交付之前完成的。在这两种情况下,客户和企业都希望有一个地方可以进行所有跟踪,而无需在各个网站和处理包裹的任何人的跟踪服务之间切换。同样,使用多个快递公司的企业,因为价格可能不同或他们需要运送到不同的目的地,也希望通过能够在一个地方跟踪所有包裹来简化他们的包裹跟踪体验。 Ship24 跟踪 API 通过简化跟踪来解决所有这些问题。一旦 trackon courier 跟踪 API 与企业系统集成,他们就永远不会丢失对货物的跟踪,即使包裹在某个时候易手或被另一家物流公司提取用于进出口。 Ship24 trackon courier tracking API 是跟踪包裹的终极跟踪解决方案。
  • 提供每个通知的简化的一站式商店跟踪:集成的 trackon 快递跟踪 API 意味着企业可以放心,他们将收到 100% 发生在包裹上的任何事件通知。 事实上,如果直接使用 trackon 进行跟踪,Ship24 trackon courier tracking API 将提供与您收到的一样多的更新。 唯一的区别是我们的跟踪 API 服务能够跟踪所有包裹,它还可以跟踪大约 1,000 多家快递公司和物流公司以及数百个其他市场、电子零售商等,这意味着无论您订购什么 Ship24s 通用跟踪 API 最有可能覆盖您。

准备好跳入了吗?今天开始整合

Ship24 的跟踪 API 系统可帮助您的企业自动跟踪多个包裹。

App screenshot

谁使用 trackon courier 跟踪 API?

trackon courier tracking API 主要由企业使用。这是因为跟踪 API 允许综合公司能够通过全球范围内的大量快递公司跟踪他们的包裹,这意味着他们的包裹的最新更新始终可以直接交付给公司。这使公司不仅能够完全了解他们自己、客户或其他企业之间的货物流动,而且意味着如果货物流动出现问题,他们可以采取相应的行动。例如,如果包裹因未缴税款而滞留在海关,或者包裹被认为内有违禁物品,则使用跟踪 API 将确保他们尽快得到通知,然后可以采取任何必要的措施解决问题。如果一家公司收到一封电子邮件,说客户的包裹被困在海关,他们可以致电/通知收件人该问题。这为客户提供了更好的售后体验。同样,如果包裹内有违禁物品,他们可以直接致电或讨论相关海关,以寻求解决方案。

简而言之,跟踪 API 优化了企业的运营方式,为客户和员工提供了全面的跟踪能力和保证。 因此,如果您经常使用 trackon courier 并希望能够确保您的跟踪需求也得到满足,您应该选择 Ship24 trackon courier tracking API。

什么是最好的 trackon 快递跟踪 API?

每年有数百万人选择 Ship24 来跟踪包裹,成千上万的公司信任我们的跟踪 API 为他们提供他们需要的高质量跟踪 API 服务,以保持对他们公司重要的货物流的领先地位。 Ship24 是物流专家,不仅提供市场领先的跟踪 API 服务,还提供 从中国发货 和一般物流选项,甚至是针对欧洲电子商务进口的增值税解决方案(请参阅我们的 IOSS 页面了解更多信息)。 当您使用 Ship24 跟踪 API 工具时,您正在利用最适合您的业务。

Ship24 trackon courier tracking API 的覆盖范围是什么?

Ship24 trackon tracking API 系统涵盖了通用包裹跟踪,这意味着无论您将包裹发送到哪里,即使在包裹的流程、运输和交付过程中涉及到许多快递公司和物流公司,您仍然可以使用 Ship24。通常,特别是在涉及国际包裹递送时——由于其全球包裹递送服务,跟踪快递服务是其中的一部分——几个不同的快递公司可以处理一个包裹,这可能会引发关于跟踪包裹的最佳方式是什么或是否跟踪跟踪包裹将需要更改您从谁访问信息,因为它易手。 Ship24 的通用跟踪 API 旨在解决这些问题,这意味着集成到系统中的公司可以获得所有跟踪更新,无论他们需要多少包裹,都可以在每一步直接交付给他们。这让接收和/或发送订单的企业和客户高枕无忧。这就是为什么人们选择通过运输专家 Ship24 优化他们的跟踪。

Ship24 的跟踪 API 是适用于您的业务的一体化跟踪解决方案。

By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

new Explore documentation

The ultimate Trackon courier package tracking API

Ship24 offers second-to-none Trackon tracking capability, with a choice of flexible pricing and tailored services, look no further than Ship24 for the ultimate tracking API.

Get started See pricing →
The ultimate Trackon courier package tracking API

Simple & flexible pricing

If you're not sure, you can start with a free plan.

Flexible and scalable pricing

Our flexible plans start at just $39 for 1,000 shipments per month and are designed to allow a wide range of use cases.

Number of shipments/month
0
Price/month
$39

start

Free

What is trackon courier tracking?

Trackon was launched 2002 and has gone from strength to strength in the 17+ years in which it has been operating. Originally opened across just two offices in Mumbai and Delhi, the company now operates nationwide in India as well as building international partnerships which allow for third-party logistics solutions through services such as last-mile delivery. The company now handles from 200,000 consignments every single day, serving a huge 5000 pin codes.

On the back of their success, the company has also launched its premium service, named Prime Track, which guarantees a rapid service and super-fast delivery turnaround. This service has been designed specifically to cater to businesses and individuals who need urgent shipments delivered fast. Trackon is rivalled by other big firms in the region, including Cainiao, 4PX, China Post and others.

How can I get a trackon courier tracking API?

Although you can track directly with trackon courier tracking services, many people are now turning to third-party tracking API services. This is because of a number of reasons which are listed below:

  • Multicarrier tracking API capability: Most people either use multiple different couriers and logistics companies and at the same time, many couriers work with other private firms to help them facilitate the delivery of their products. For example, if you order a eCommerce parcel from China to India, it will likely be handled by another logistics company in China for the initial pick-up and dispatch of the parcel. Then, another company may be involved in the export of that product, all before it has been picked up by the trackon courier fleet for final delivery within India. In both cases, customers and businesses alike would prefer to have one place where they can conduct all of their tracking without having to switch between the various websites and tracking services of whoever is handling the parcel. Equally, businesses who use multiple couriers, because prices may vary or they need to ship to different destinations, also want to simplify their parcel tracking experience by being able to track all in one place. The Ship24 tracking API solves all of these issues by making tracking easy. Once the trackon courier tracking API is integrated with a business's system, then they won't ever lose track of their shipment, even if the parcel changes hands at some point or is picked up by a different logistics company for import/export. The Ship24 trackon courier tracking API is the ultimate tracking solution for trackon parcels.
  • Simplified, one-stop-shop tracking that delivers every single notification: An integrated trackon courier tracking API means that businesses can rest assured they will receive 100 percent of any event notifications which happen to their parcel. In fact, the Ship24 trackon courier tracking API will give just as many updates as you would receive if tracking directly with trackon. The only difference is aswell as the our tracking API services being able to follow all trackon parcels, it can also track some 1,000+ couriers and logistics companies as well as hundreds of other marketplaces, e-tailers and more, meaning no matter what you order and from where you are most likely covered with Ship24s universal tracking API.

Ready to jump in?Start integrate today

Ship24’s tracking API system helps your business to keep track of multiple packages automatically.

App screenshot

Who uses trackon courier tracking APIs?

A trackon courier tracking API is predominantly used by businesses. This is because tracking API allows integrated companies to be able to track their parcels across a huge range of couriers worldwide, meaning the latest updates on their parcels are always available to be delivered directly to the company. This puts companies ahead as far as not only having full visibility over the flow of goods between themselves, customers or other businesses, but means they can act accordingly if an issue should arise with that flow. For instance, if a parcel gets stuck at customs because of outstanding tax or if the package is deemed to have a prohibited item inside, using a tracking API will ensure that they are notified as soon as possible and can then take whatever necessary steps are required to resolve the issue. If a company receives an email to say that a customer's parcel is stuck at customs, they could then call/notify the receiver of the problem. This makes for a much better post-purchase experience for the customer. Equally, if the package has a prohibited item inside, then they can call or discuss the customs in question directly to try and find a solution.

In short, a tracking API optimizes a business's way of operating, offering full tracking capability and reassurance for both customers and staff. Therefore, if you are using trackon courier often and want to be able to ensure your tracking needs are also covered, you should choose the Ship24 trackon courier tracking API.

Whats the best trackon courier tracking API?

Ship24 is chosen by millions to track parcels every year, and thousands of companies trust in our tracking APIs to offer them the quality tracking API services they require to keep on top of the flow of goods important to their company. Ship24 are experts in logistics, offering not only market-leading tracking API services but also shipping from China and general logistics options, and even VAT solutions for eCommerce imports to Europe (see our IOSS page for more information). When you use the Ship24 tracking API tool you are utilizing the best for your business.

What is the coverage of Ship24 trackon courier tracking API?

The Ship24 trackon tracking API system covers universal parcel tracking, meaning where ever you send your package, and even if a number of couriers and logistics companies are involved in the process, transportation, and delivery of the package, you are still covered with Ship24. Often, especially when it comes to international parcel delivery - which trackon courier services are part of due to their global parcel delivery services - several different couriers can handle a parcel which can raise questions about what the best way to track trackon parcels is or whether to track a trackon parcel will require changing who you access the information from as it changes hands. Ship24's universal tracking API was built to resolve these issues, meaning that companies integrated into the system can get all their tracking updates, on however many parcels they need to, delivered directly to them at every step of the way. This offers peace of mind to both businesses and customers receiving and or sending orders. That's why people are choosing to optimize their tracking with the shipping experts, Ship24.

Ship24’s tracking API is a all-in-one tracking solution for your business.

By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info