新的 探索文档

Auspost 通用跟踪 API 解决方案

AusPost,也称为澳大利亚邮政,是澳大利亚的国家邮政运营商,200 多年来一直为其公民服务。 如今,AusPost 已实现现代化并提供一系列物流服务,包括最后一英里电子商务递送、国际快递邮寄选项以及其他产品。

开始使用 查看定价 →
Auspost 通用跟踪 API 解决方案

简单灵活的定价

如果您不确定,可以从免费计划开始。

灵活且可扩展的定价

我们的灵活计划从每月1,000 shipments的$39开始,旨在允许广泛的用例。

出货量/月
0
价格/月
$39

开始

Free

什么是 AusPost 跟踪 API?

AusPost 跟踪 API 让使用其包裹递送服务的客户和企业全面了解包裹从派送到递送的进度和运输过程。 它通过每次调用 API 功能在需要时对 AusPost 包裹提供 100% 的更新,或者在需要时自动更新。 Ship24 提供市场领先的跟踪 API,能够跟踪 1,000 多家不同的物流公司、承运人、电子商店、市场等,包括所有 AusPost 包裹及其合作伙伴处理程序。

在现代航运世界中,能够跟踪货物是有效交付 C2C、B2C 和 B2B 货物的关键。 随着对远程销售的需求随着电子商务行业的蓬勃发展而增长,能够跟踪商家和客户的商品流动比以往任何时候都更加重要。 这导致需要全面的跟踪 API 系统,该系统提供完整的端到端跟踪能力,以确保企业可以跟踪货物的控制。

本文将解释什么是 AusPost 跟踪 API 以及最好的 AusPost 跟踪 API 解决方案是什么。 如果您使用 AusPost 或任何其他主要国际快递公司进行跟踪,例如 DHL, UPS, Cainiao, China Post, 4PX,看看航运专家 Ship24。

请注意,AusPost 是 Australian Post.

AusPost 跟踪 API 如何工作?

AusPost 跟踪 API 尽可能接近实时地提供有关 AusPost 包裹的跟踪事件,使其用户能够全面了解从派送到交付的货运进度。

Ship24 创建了一个强大的跟踪 API 系统,每次调用其系统时都会扫描网络,以查找与该包裹和跟踪号相关的最新信息,包括 AusPost。 如果您的系统与 Ship24 集成,您可以保证尽可能接近实时地收到 100 个事件通知。

准备好跳入了吗?今天开始整合

Ship24 的跟踪 API 系统可帮助您的企业自动跟踪多个包裹。

App screenshot

AusPost 跟踪 API 如何帮助我的业务?

想要将其跟踪功能提升到新水平的企业正在使用货运跟踪 API。 Ship24 的通用跟踪 API 在 AusPost 包裹上提供 100% 的事件通知,这意味着无论发送的包裹需要由客户还是企业跟踪,他们都将 100% 了解其订单/货物的移动。 每天,企业都在使用 Ship24 升级他们的跟踪功能和能力,以便他们可以提高运营效率,同时确保他们拥有值得信赖的 AusPost 跟踪服务。 无论是 B2B 还是 B2C 跟踪,请查看我们强大的 跟踪 API网络挂钩 使您的跟踪更上一层楼的功能。

AusPost 跟踪 API 将为我提供哪些事件通知?

当您使用 AusPost 跟踪 API 时,您将收到有关包裹到目前为止的旅程、其当前状态、包裹位置以及处理包裹的承运人的信息。 您收到的信息将是公开的,因此如果缺少任何这些信息,那是因为它尚未由处理程序或快递公司发布。 如果您想检查是否可以找到比您从 AusPost 跟踪 API 调用中获得的更多信息,请务必联系 Ship24 团队。

当 AusPost 货件到达、处理或从任何 AusPost 或承运中心、仓库、邮局或其他地方发送时,会发出跟踪通知。

AusPost 跟踪 API 是否会显示预计送达时间?

AusPost 将直接报价您的 AusPost 包裹的预计送达时间。 Ship24 跟踪 API 不提供预计交付时间,因为这取决于您选择从 AusPost 购买的服务(例如标准或快递)以及他们处理您的包裹(以及任何其他快递公司)交付的效率 参与该交付的合作伙伴)。 但是,使用 AusPost 跟踪 API 将帮助您及时了解包裹的最新位置和状态,这意味着您将能够最好地预测包裹何时到达。

此外,这意味着如果发生任何延误,您将立即收到通知,并可根据延误情况采取相应行动。 例如,如果您的包裹因包裹上应缴纳的未缴增值税 (VAT) 而被滞留在海关,则需要在放行前支付这笔费用。 使用 Ship24,您将收到通知,并可以通过支付所欠增值税或推动客户支付税款,以确保尽快释放包裹,以便可以释放物品。

在这方面,使用通用 Ship24 跟踪 API 进行跟踪是确保您的 AusPost 包裹最快送达时间的终极方式。

为什么我的 AusPost 跟踪 API 不起作用?

您的 AusPost 跟踪 API 编号无法正常工作可能有多种原因,为方便起见,下面列出了这些原因。

  • 请确保您选择了正确的 AusPost 跟踪号,您希望被跟踪。 AusPost 跟踪号对于发送的每个包裹都是唯一的,并且每个 AusPost 包裹都会生成数百万种不同的字母和数字组合,因此请确保您已正确输入与您的 AusPost 包裹相关的字符集。
  • 请确保您没有超出跟踪 API 的限制。 Ship24 提供了两种不同类型的 API。 第一个是每次调用跟踪 API,第二个是每次发货跟踪 API。 顾名思义,前者将有您可以拨打的最大电话次数来了解包裹的最新信息。 如果您超过此金额,您需要升级您的计划。 我们的免费跟踪 API 计划最多允许 100 次调用,因此您需要升级才能继续使用我们的跟踪 API 跟踪 AusPost 包裹。
  • 您的包裹已送达或被扣押。 包裹交付后,您将不会再收到任何跟踪 API 通知。 如果您认为 AusPost 包裹送错地址或收件人未收到,您需要直接联系 AusPost。 如果您的包裹在海关或加工厂被扣押,则很可能包含违禁物品。 请联系快递员以获取更多信息。

Ship24 的跟踪 API 是适用于您的业务的一体化跟踪解决方案。

By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

new Explore documentation

Universal tracking API solutions for Auspost

AusPost, also known as Australian Post, is the national postal operator in Australia and has been serving its citizens for well over 200 years. Today, AusPost has modernized and offers a range of logistics services, including last mile eCommerce delivery an international express postage options, as well as other products.

Get started See pricing →
Universal tracking API solutions for Auspost

Simple & flexible pricing

If you're not sure, you can start with a free plan.

Flexible and scalable pricing

Our flexible plans start at just $39 for 1,000 shipments per month and are designed to allow a wide range of use cases.

Number of shipments/month
0
Price/month
$39

start

Free

What is an AusPost tracking API?

An AusPost tracking API gives customers and businesses which use its package delivery services full visibility over the progress and transit of their parcel from dispatch to delivery. It provides 100 percent of updates on an AusPost parcel whenever they are needed with the per-call API functionality or automatically as they happen if needed. Ship24 offers a market-leading tracking API that has the capability of tracking more than 1,000 different logistics companies, carriers, e-shops, marketplaces, and more, including all AusPost packages and their partner handlers.

In the modern shipping world, being able to track shipments is key for the efficient delivery of C2C, B2C, and B2B shipments. As the demand for distance sales grows alongside a booming eCommerce sector, it is more important than ever to be able to keep track of the flow of goods for both merchants and customers. This has led to the need for comprehensive Tracking API systems which offer complete end-to-end tracking capability to ensure that businesses can keep track of the control of goods.

This article will explain what an AusPost tracking API is and what the best AusPost tracking API solutions are. If you are tracking with AusPost, or any other of the major international couriers, such as DHL, UPS, Cainiao, China Post, 4PX, look no further than the shipping experts, Ship24.

Please note, AusPost is a short form for Australian Post.

How does an AusPost tracking API work?

An AusPost tracking API delivers tracking events on AusPost parcels in as close to real-time as possible, providing its users with full visibility over the progress of a shipment from dispatch to delivery.

Ship24 has created a powerful tracking API system that scans the web every time a call is made to its system to find the latest information relevant to that parcel and tracking number, including with AusPost. If your system is integrated with Ship24 you are guaranteed to be delivered 100 event notifications in as close to real-time as possible.

Ready to jump in?Start integrate today

Ship24’s tracking API system helps your business to keep track of multiple packages automatically.

App screenshot

How can an AusPost tracking API help my business?

Businesses that want to take their tracking functionality to the next level are doing so using a shipment tracking API. Ship24's universal tracking API delivers 100 percent of event notifications on AusPost parcels, meaning whether the package being sent needs to be tracked by a customer or a business, they will have 100 percent visibility over the movement of their order/goods. Every day, businesses are upgrading their tracking functionality and capability with Ship24 so they can improve their operational efficiency while ensuring they have AusPost tracking services they can trust. Whether for B2B or B2C tracking, check out our powerful tracking API and webhook functionality to take your tracking to the next level.

What event notifications will an AusPost tracking API provide me with?

When you use an AusPost tracking API you will receive information about the journey of the parcel so far, its current status, the location of the parcel, and the carrier it is being handled by. The information you receive will be public so if any of this information is missing, it is because it has not been released by the handler or courier company. If you want to check if you can find out more information than you have received from your AusPost tracking API call, make sure you contact the Ship24 team.

Tracking notifications happen when an AusPost shipment arrives, is processed at, or dispatched from any AusPost or carrier center, warehouse, post office, or otherwise.

Will an AusPost tracking API show an estimated delivery time?

The estimated delivery time of your AusPost parcel will be quoted by AusPost directly. The Ship24 tracking API does not provide an estimated delivery time as it will depend on the service you have chosen to purchase from AusPost (such as standard or express delivery) and the efficiency by which they handle the delivery of your parcel (and any other courier partners involved in that delivery). However, using an AusPost tracking API will help you keep up to date on the latest location and status of your parcel meaning you will be able to best predict when your parcel will arrive.

Furthermore, it will mean that should any delays occur, you will be notified immediately and can act accordingly depending on the circumstances of the delay. For instance, if your parcel is stuck at customs because of outstanding Value Added Tax (VAT) which is due on the parcel, this will need to be paid before it can be released. With Ship24, you will be notified and can proceed to make sure the parcel is released as soon as possible, either by paying the VAT owed or pushing the customer to pay the tax so the item can be released.

In this respect, tracking with the universal Ship24 tracking API is the ultimate way to ensure the fastest delivery time for your AusPost parcel.

Why isn't my AusPost tracking API working?

There could be a number of reasons why your AusPost tracking API number is not working, which are listed below for your convenience.

  • Please make sure that you have chosen the correct AusPost tracking number which you would like to be tracked. An AusPost tracking number will be unique to each parcel sent and there are millions of different combinations of letters and numbers generated for each AusPost parcel, so make sure you have correctly entered the set of characters relevant of your AusPost package.
  • Please make sure you have not exceeded the limit of your tracking API. Ship24 provides two different types of API. The first is a per-call tracking API and the second is a per-shipment tracking API. As the name suggests, the former will have a maximum number of calls you can make to find out the latest information on your parcel. If you exceed this amount you need to upgrade your plan. Our free tracking API plan will allow a maximum of 100 calls, so you will need to upgrade in order to continue tracking an AusPost parcel using our tracking API.
  • Your package has been delivered or seized. Once a package has been delivered you will not receive any more tracking API notifications. If you believe the AusPost parcel was delivered to the wrong address or the recipient did not receive it, you need to contact AusPost directly. If your parcel has been seized at customs or a processing facility, it will likely have contained a prohibited item. Please contact the courier for more information.

Ship24’s tracking API is a all-in-one tracking solution for your business.

By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info