logo
logo

Cainiao包裹跟踪

什么是菜鸟物流?

简称“菜鸟”的中国智能物流网络是由以下公司创建的中国物流公司: Alibaba 在2013年。在2016年,该公司宣布将保证Cainaio包裹在24小时或更短的时间内在全球范围内交付到中国的任何地点,而在72小时或更短时间内便引起了轰动。

菜鸟成功的部分原因,是得到了电子商务巨头阿里巴巴的支持,是它与中国14家顶级快递公司之间的工作伙伴关系和合作关系。 YTO Express,Yunda, Shentong Express,ZTO Express等。 这意味着它可以立即扩大其在中国和全球范围内的包裹转发范围和交付时间。

如今,菜鸟已成为中国最大的物流解决方案公司之一。 截至2018年,该公司已获得独角兽的地位,实力不断增强,那些选择在主要电子商务商店和市场(例如阿里巴巴)上交付优质服务的公司可能会与菜鸟或其合作伙伴一起发货。

在国际上,菜鸟还与海外快递公司合作,包括 UPSFedEx等等。这就是为什么最好认为菜鸟是一家货运公司,它将在旅途中的某个时候处理您的包裹,然后再传递给另一家私人快递公司或物流公司。因此,建议通过一个独立且通用的运输平台Ship24来跟踪菜鸟的运输,当您在到达最终目的地的处理程序之间传递包裹时,它将使您能够继续跟踪包裹。例如,如果您从中国的某个市场订购商品,菜鸟最初可能会对其进行处理,但是当它离开中国到达欧洲或美国时,可以将其移交给任何数量的快递公司以完成被称为旅程的最后一英里(从本地配送中心到最终地址)。在这种情况下,恰尼奥(Cianiao)货运跟踪可能没有在您的包裹上提供最新的详细信息,恰好在您最需要的时候(例如,如果要运送出去的话)。 Ship24允许真正的端到端Cianiao包裹跟踪,无论包裹处理的是哪个快递。

因此,一旦有了您的菜鸟跟踪编号,就可以避免在各种网站上进行跟踪的麻烦,并从始至终使用Ship24来获得完整的跟踪解决方案。 我们的在线免费系统将随每个事件(包裹状态或位置发生变化)进行更新,您可以在需要时随时访问,每周7天,每天24小时均可使用。
如今,菜鸟已成为中国最大的物流解决方案公司之一。 截至2018年,该公司已获得独角兽的地位,实力日益增强,那些在主要电子商务商店和阿里巴巴等市场上选择优质送货的人可能会选择菜鸟船运。

菜鸟在哪里居住?

菜鸟是一家中国公司,其运营基地仍在中国。 公司总部位于以下地址:

西溪中心B1座
西湖市闻一西路588号
中国杭州市新区。

在搜索Cainiao包裹跟踪信息时,您不应期望在此地址看到Cainiao包裹,因为上面的地址是处理总部相关活动而不是包裹处理的位置。 菜鸟之所以能如此出色,是因为它在中国拥有大量的处理和分拣仓库,并且与其他可以处理包裹的快递员建立了联系,这意味着您的订单将通过最近,最方便的包裹处理中心到达其所在地。

如果您想追踪菜鸟包裹的位置,则在收到菜鸟包裹的追踪包裹后,立即前往Ship24进行菜鸟鸟的通用包裹追踪。 借助其通用的多快递跟踪系统,Ship24能够在全球范围内以及通过各种处理程序跟踪包裹。

菜鸟包裹会被其他快递公司处理吗?

菜鸟与许多国家和国际的快递公司和物流公司合作,为用户提供通用的运输能力。 尽管这意味着它已成为一家具有国际影响力的大型物流公司,但它意味着随着菜鸟包裹沿其路线前进,包裹的处理方式可能会发生变化。 如果您想有效地跟踪您的菜鸟运输,请使用通用跟踪系统,例如Ship24。

Ship24是将要处理您包裹的任何快递公司的单独实体,因此即使您的包裹在到达最终目的地的途中(或何时)转手,它也可以提供通用的菜鸟包裹跟踪。

Ship24强大的全球跟踪系统不仅可以在菜鸟正在处理包裹时(例如,当中国菜鸟正在处理您的包裹时)跟踪您的包裹,而且在将包裹移交给 另一个国家的另一个快递公司。

使用Ship24意味着您可以免费扫描900多个快递公司和成千上万的网上商店,使您有最大的机会立即找到您的包裹及其相关信息,包括其位置和状态。 由于这些原因,使用菜鸟运输服务的买卖双方都选择在Ship24上跟踪菜鸟包裹。

菜鸟直接处理包裹吗?

通过在2016年与40多家国内快递和物流合作伙伴达成的交易,菜鸟获得了约200个仓库网络的访问权。 与RRS和苏宁等公司的合作还意味着,由于网络的快速扩展,它可以大大减少交付时间。 如今,菜鸟拥有许多自己的仓库,并且在通过上述交易获得的网络之外,该公司还管理着一定数量的快递站作为其运营的一部分。

跟踪菜鸟的货物时,您应该注意,菜鸟的包裹可能不会经过菜鸟拥有的仓库,因为这可能是由另一家公司的分拣或加工处理的。 为了知道您的包裹正在哪里处理; 您可以在Ship24上访问所有Cainiao跟踪信息。 只需访问该网站,然后输入您的跟踪号(您应该在销售点从卖家或市场处收到),将其输入搜索栏,即可在您的菜鸟包裹附近获取最新的跟踪信息, 时间越长越好。

我可以实时追踪菜鸟包裹吗?

您可以使用Ship24通用跟踪平台尽可能实时地跟踪菜鸟包裹。 只需随时在Ship24网站上输入任何快递追踪号,即可立即收到包裹中的最新信息。

我的菜鸟包裹追踪号码会是什么样?

菜鸟包裹的追踪号码很少会相同,因为它们可以由许多不同的快递公司处理。 但是,您无需成为专家来确定哪个跟踪号与哪个快递员相对应,因为Ship24的跟踪系统会为您完成。

Ship24通用跟踪功能具有内置的自动检测功能,可以从您输入的跟踪编号中自动检测快递。 这样,如果这是一个菜鸟特定的跟踪号,或者该菜鸟使用Yanwen来处理包裹并且它是一个Yanwen跟踪号,那么没关系,Ship24仍将能够为您的包裹提供相关信息。

但是,通常,跟踪号通常由大约10到20个数字和字母组成,例如“ LPxxxxxxxxxxxxxx”(x代表数字的随机序列,例如LP4936748399533)

Yanwen跟踪编号通常以字母L和P开头,后接14位数字。 (字母将始终以大写字母表示)。 同样,您无需知道正在处理包裹的快递员即可追踪菜鸟包裹,只需输入最初给您的跟踪号码,Ship24就可以找到并追踪包裹。 这就是为什么许多商家以及客户选择使用Ship24满足其跟踪需求的原因。 他们不需要担心要去哪个网站,输入菜鸟追踪号,或者如果包裹易手,他们不需要将追踪号输入另一个网站。 可以在Ship24的一站式商店进行所有跟踪。

菜鸟包裹追踪更新将是什么?

检查订单的状态或位置时,可能会遇到许多不同的状态事件。 这些内容在菜鸟网站和Ship24网站上都相同。 但是,如果由另一快递员处理,菜鸟市可能无法有效追踪您的包裹。 因此,由于Ship24具有多信使功能,因此建议将其用于端到端跟踪。
以下是一些示例以及说明,在跟踪菜鸟包裹时可能会遇到的不同状态:

  • 等待承运人提货:您的菜鸟包裹正在等待承运人提货。
  • 领取:表示包裹已到达本地交货点。
  • 已发送:表示菜鸟包裹已成功发送到该地址。
  • 未交付:表示包裹交付失败。 这可能是由于许多不同的原因,例如,买方在交货时不可用,交货被延迟和重新安排,或者由于地址问题。
  • 运送中:菜鸟包裹正在前往下一个目的地检查站或最终目的地
  • 到达目的地:表示包裹已到达目的地国家。
  • 等待取件:表示包裹已到达本地交付中心
  • 安全检查失败:表示包裹未能通过安全检查,因此无法运送。 这可能是由于海关问题或包含违禁物品引起的,请与您的快递员联系以获取更多信息。

如果您正在用菜鸟跟踪包裹,并且跟踪状态为“未找到”,则可能是因为跟踪编号在运输过程中发生了更改(如果已移交给其他快递公司)或由于尚未收到包裹 由快递员提供,或者他们尚未在处理位置的包裹中进行扫描。 (有时,扫描过程和系统中的跟踪可用性之间可能会有延迟)。

如果包裹号已更改,请放心,Ship24通用跟踪旨在考虑这些跟踪号的更改,您仍然可以使用原始跟踪号在Ship24网站上找到包裹。

在哪里可以获取菜鸟的免费环球货运跟踪?

得益于Ship24的通用多快递商追踪系统,轻松追踪菜鸟包裹。 只要在网站上输入您的菜鸟追踪编号,Ship24就会主动扫描900多个快递公司和数千家商店,从而为您免费提供最佳功能。

建议直接通过菜鸟通过Ship24进行跟踪,主要有两个原因:

  • 当一个商店在多个电子商务商店或市场中时,它们将需要具有跟踪处理各种货物的不同物流公司的能力。 Ship24跟踪功能可以同时与10个不同的快递公司一起搜索多达10个不同的跟踪号。
  • 当一个人选择多种不同的包裹运输方式时,这可能会改变处理程序(某些快递员专门研究较慢的包裹递送方式,例如海运和陆路运输,而其他快递员则专门研究较快的包裹递送方式,例如空运)。 无论采用哪种快递或运输方式,跟踪包裹的最佳方式都是使用Ship24。
    菜鸟要运送多长时间?

自2016年以来,菜鸟的目标是在24小时内在中国任何地方交付,如果您选择其优质服务,则在72小时内在全球交付。 但是,根据包裹的大小,重量和位置(特别是偏远的位置会花费最长的时间),标准的交货时间可能在10到70天之间。

菜鸟与其他物流公司合作,在全球150多个国家/地区提供送货服务。 但是,您可以在Ship24上免费跟踪服务到150个国家/地区中的任何一个的菜鸟包裹。

菜鸟无法运送哪些违禁物品?

出于安全,法律和健康的原因,菜鸟及其快递合作伙伴无法携带某些违禁物品:

  • 易腐产品,例如鲜肉,鱼等。
  • 活体动物,蜜蜂,蚕,害虫和害虫以及水等(以注册小包装发送给官方认可的机构以供技术使用的产品例外)
  • 干扰公共健康的产品
  • 带有侮辱性或不雅文字或图像的产品。
  • 法律禁止交货的物品(武器和危险物质)。
  • 易爆,腐蚀性,有毒,易燃或放射性的产品。
  • 鞭炮,煤油,汽油,酒精,清漆,火药,农药等产品
  • 心理物质,例如鸦片,可卡因,吗啡和其他麻醉品。

以下物品只能作为带保险的邮件发送:

  • 硬币,钞票,支票,旅行支票或任何不记名证券。
  • 已加工或未加工的铂,金或银,宝石,珠宝和其他贵重物品。
    买家可以在菜鸟网站上找到更多信息,违禁品可能会因国家/地区而异。
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Cainiao tracking

What is Cainiao logistics?

China Smart Logistics Network, which is shortened and known as Cainiao, is a Chinese logistics company that was created by Alibaba in 2013. In 2016, the company made waves by announcing that it was going to guarantee Cainaio parcel delivery to any location within China in 24 hours or less, and in 72 hours or less worldwide.

Part of Cainiao's success, along with its backing by e-commerce giant Alibaba, was its working partnerships and collaborations with China's top 14 delivery firms, such as YTO Express, Yunda, Shentong Express, ZTO Express, among others. This meant it could immediately extend its parcel forwarding reach and delivery times both within China and worldwide.

Today, Cainiao is one of the largest logistics solutions companies in China. Achieving unicorn status as of 2018, the company has gone from strength to strength and those opting for premium delivery on major e-commerce shops and marketplaces such as Alibaba will likely be shipping with Cainiao or one of their partners.

Internationally, Cainiao also collaborates with couriers overseas, including UPS, FedEx, among many others. This is why it is best to think of Cainiao is a forwarding company, which will handle your parcel at a certain point in its journey before being passed on to another private courier or logistics company. This is why it is advised to track Cainiao shipment through Ship24, an independent and universal shipping platform that will allow you to continue tracking your parcel as it passes between handlers on the way to its final destination. For instance, if you order an item from a marketplace in China, it may be handled initially by Cainiao, however, when it leaves China and reaches Europe or America, it could be handed over to any number of couriers in order to complete what is known as the last mile of its journey (from local distribution center to final address). When this is the case, Cianiao shipment tracking may not have the latest details available on your parcel, right when you need it most, such as if it is out for delivery. Ship24 allows true end-to-end Cianiao parcel tracking whichever courier the parcel delivery is being handled by.

Therefore, once you have your Cainiao tracking number, avoid the headache of tracking on various websites and use Ship24 from start to finish for a complete tracking solution. Our online, free-to-use system will be updated with every event (a change in parcel status or location) which will be readily available for you to access whenever you need it, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Today, Cainiao is one of the largest logistics solutions companies in China. Achieving unicorn status as of 2018, the company has gone from strength to strength and those opting for premium delivery on major eCommerce shops and marketplaces such as Alibaba will likely be Cainiao shipping.

Where is Cainiao based?

Cainiao is a Chinese company, whose base of operations remain in China. The headquarters of the company are located at the following address:

Block B1, XIXI center,
No.588 West Wenyi Road, Xihu
District, Hangzhou City, PR China.

When you are searching for Cainiao parcel tracking information, you should not expect to see your Cainiao parcel at this address, as the address above is a location that deals with head office-related activities and not parcel processing. Cainiao works so well because it has a large number of processing and sorting warehouses across China, as well as links with other couriers which can process parcels, meaning your order will pass through the nearest and most convenient parcel processing center to its origin.

If you want to track where your Cainiao parcel is, as soon as you receive your Cainiao shipment tracking parcel then head to Ship24 for universal Cainiao parcel tracking. Ship24 has the capability to track a parcel worldwide and through various handlers thanks to its universal, multi-courier tracking system.

Do Cainiao parcels get handled by other couriers?

Cainiao works with lots of national and international couriers and logistics delivery companies, which gives users universal shipping capability. Although this has meant it has become a huge logistics company with an international reach, it has meant that parcel handling can change as your Cainiao parcel progresses along its route. If you want to track your shipping Cainiao shipment effectively, use a universal tracking system such as Ship24.

Ship24 is a separate entity to any of the couriers that will be handling your parcel, therefore it offers universal Cainiao parcel tracking, even if (or when) your parcel changes hands on the way to its final destination.

Ship24's powerful global tracking system can not only track your parcel while it is being handled by Cainiao (for instance, when your parcel is being handled by Cainiao in China) but will continue to bring you tracking information on your parcel when it is handed over to another courier company in another country.

Using Ship24 means you are scanning over 900 couriers and thousands of online shops for free, giving you the best chance of finding your parcel and the relevant information about it, including its locating and status, instantly. Both buyers and sellers using Cainiao shipping services are opting to track Cainiao parcels on Ship24 because of these reasons.

Does Cainiao deal with packages directly?

Through deals made with over 40 domestic courier and logistics partners in 2016, Cainiao gained access to some 200 warehouse networks. Collaborations with companies such as RRS and Suning also meant that it could massively reduce delivery times due to this rapid network expansion. Today, Cainiao has many of its own warehouses and the company also manages a certain number of express delivery stations as part of its operations, on top of the network it gained access to through the aforementioned deals.

When tracking a Cainiao shipment, you should be aware that your Cainiao parcel may not travel through a warehouse owned by Cainiao, as it could be handled by another company's sorting or processing. In order to know where your parcel is being processed; you can access all your Cainiao tracking information at Ship24. Just head to the website and enter your tracking number (which you should receive from the seller or marketplace at the point of sale), enter it into the search bar, and get the latest tracking information on your Cainiao parcel in as near to real-time as possible.

Can I track my Cainiao parcel in real-time?

You can track your Cainiao parcel as near to real-time as possible using the Ship24 universal tracking platform. Simply enter any courier tracking number into the Ship24 website at any time and receive the latest information on your parcel instantly.

What will my Cainiao parcel tracking number look like?

Cainiao parcel tracking numbers are rarely the same because they could be handled by so many different couriers. However, you don't need to be an expert in identifying which tracking number corresponds with which courier, as Ship24's tracking system does that for you.

Ship24 universal tracking has an in-built auto-detection functionality that automatically detects the courier from the tracking number you enter. This way, if it is a Cainiao specific tracking number or Cainiao uses Yanwen to handle the package and it is a Yanwen tracking number, it doesn't matter, Ship24 will still be able to provide the relevant information for your parcel.

However, in general, tracking numbers usually consist of around 10 to 20 numbers and letters, such as "LPxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"(with the x's representing a random sequence of numbers such as LP4936748399533)

Yanwen tracking numbers typically start with the letters L and P, followed by a sequence of 14 digits. (The letters will always be in capitals). Again, you do not need to know the courier which is handling your parcel in order to track a Cainiao parcel, simply entering the tracking number you were originally given and Ship24 can locate and track your parcel. This is why many merchants, as well as customers, are opting to use Ship24 for their tracking needs. They do not need to worry about which website to go to, to enter their Cainiao tracking number, or if they will need to enter that tracking number into a different website if the parcel changes hands. All tracking can be done from the one-stop-shop for tracking, at Ship24.

What will Cainiao parcel tracking updates be?

When checking the status or location of an order, there are a number of different status events you may come across. These will be the same on both the Cainiao website and the Ship24 website. However, Cainiao may not be able to effectively track your parcel if it is handled by a different courier. Therefore, Ship24 is recommended for end-to-end tracking, due to its multi-courier capability.
Below are some examples, along with explanations, of the different statuses you may come across when tracking your Cainiao parcel:

  • Waiting for the carrier to pick up: Your Cainiao package is awaiting pick-up by the carrier.
  • Pick-up: means that the package has arrived at a local delivery point.
  • Delivered: means that the Cainiao package was delivered successfully to the address.
  • Undelivered: means that the delivery of the package failed. This could be due to a number of different reasons, such as the buyer was not available at the time of the delivery, the delivery was delayed and rescheduled, or because of an address problem.
  • In transit: The Cainiao package is heading towards its next destination checkpoint or its final destination
  • Arrived at Destination: means that the package has arrived in the destination country.
  • Waiting for pick up: means that the package has arrived at the local delivery center
  • Security check failed: means that the parcel has failed to pass the security check and won't be shipping. This could be because of an issue at customs or because it contains a prohibited item, please check with your courier for further information.

If you are tracking your parcel with Cainiao and you get the tracking status "not found", then it could be because the tracking number has changed during transit (if it is handed over to another courier) or because the parcel has not yet been received by the courier or they have not scanned in the parcel at the processing location as of yet. (Sometimes there can be a delay between the scanning process and the tracking availability in the system).

If the parcel number has changed, do not worry, Ship24 universal tracking is designed to take these tracking number changes into account and you can still use the original tracking number to find your parcel on the Ship24 website.

Where can I access free universal shipment tracking for Cainiao?

Thanks to Ship24's universal multi-courier tracking system, tracking a Cainiao parcel is easy. Ship24 actively scans over 900 couriers and thousands of shops as soon as you enter your Cainiao tracking number on the website, giving you optimal capability at your fingertips, for free.

Tracking with Ship24 over Cainiao directly is advised for two main reasons:

  • When one shops at a number of eCommerce shops or marketplaces, they will require the ability to track different logistics companies handling their various shipments. Ship24 tracking has the capability to search for up to 10 different tracking numbers with 10 different couriers at the same time.
  • When one opts for a number of different transportation methods for parcels, this could change the handler (with some couriers specializing in slower modes of parcel delivery, such as sea and road, than others who specialize in faster modes, such as by air). The best way to keep track of your parcel no matter which courier or transportation method it is shipped with is with Ship24.
    How long does Cainiao take to ship?

Since 2016, Cainiao's goal was to deliver anywhere in China within 24 hours and to deliver across the globe within 72 hours if you opt for its premium service. However, standard delivery times can be between 10 and 70 days depending on the size, weight and location of your parcel (with particularly remote locations taking the longest).

Cainiao delivers in more than 150 countries in the world in partnership with other logistics companies. However, you can track your Cainiao parcel in any of the 150 countries the service delivers to for free at Ship24.

What are prohibited goods you cannot ship with Cainiao?

For safety, legal and health reasons, Cainiao and its courier partners are not able to carry some prohibited items:

  • Perishable products such as fresh meat, fish, and others.
  • Live animals, bees, silkworms, pest and vermin, and leeches, etc (there are exceptions for products sent in registered small packages to officially recognized institutions for technical use)
  • Products that interfere with public health
  • Products with insulting or indecent texts or images.
  • Goods that are prohibited to delivery by the law (weapons and dangerous substances).
  • Products that are explosive, corrosive, toxic, flammable, or radioactive.
  • Products such as firecrackers, kerosene, gasoline, alcohol, lacquer, gunpowder, pesticides, and so on
  • Psychologic substances such as opium, cocaine, morphine, and other narcotics.

The following items can be sent as insured postal items only:

  • Coins, banknotes, cheques, traveler's cheque, or any bearer securities.
  • processed or unprocessed platinum, gold or silver, precious stones, jewelry, and other valuable articles.
    The buyer can find out more information on the Cainiao website, prohibited items may vary depending on the country/destination.
New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info