logo

DHgate.com 包裹跟踪

DHgate是最大的在线批发市场,首次使在线批发的概念出现。 通过他们的平台,您可以以比零售价低的价格从工厂购买高质量的产品。 他们消除了所有障碍,并使您与真正的提供者建立了联系。 他们相信为全世界的客户和企业提供轻松,快速和安全的购买体验。

他们为每个想要与他们大量买卖产品的人提供支付服务,互联网融资,代管保护服务和物流解决方案。 他们向来自超过2.22亿个国家的买家交付了超过2200万种产品。 他们已与DHL,FedEx,美国运通,万事达卡,Visa和UPS合作,以安全地交付产品。

DHGate在哪里?

DHgate是总部位于中国北京(总部所在地)的中国企业对消费者和B2B(企业对企业)跨境电子商务在线业务。 它简化了将制造产品从制造商出售到全世界的中小型零售商的过程。

它把中国的中小企业与世界各地的个人联系起来。 据估计,他们有超过2100万注册客户和200万注册中国卖家。 他们出售许多产品,包括健康,美容,电子产品,服装和许多其他产品。 它被称为中国最大的B2B数字平台,有8种语言可供选择。

DHgate.com是合法的吗?

DHgate是一个合法的数字平台,自2004年以来一直在运作,拥有数百万个注册会员。因此,它不是骗局。 任何批发网站上的产品质量都可能有所不同,因此您可以在DHgate上购买之前检查有关该产品的客户评级。

他们不会窃取您的私人信息,而不是您的金钱。 从他们那里购买产品后,他们将确保在您家门口提供完好无损的产品。 DHgate上的乘积也是真实的。 自2004年以来,许多从其购买产品的客户就证明了这一点。

DHgate交付需要多长时间?

您不仅需要考虑DHgate的运输时间,还需要处理时间。 处理时间是卖家需要安排的时间。 如果您的订单繁重,则可能需要更长的时间。 但是,如果您的产品已经有库存,那么将花费更少的时间。

通常,DHgate的交付需要3到15个工作日。 DHgate的交货时间取决于商品的库存状态,DHgate的运输方式和买方的所在地。 此外,这取决于您的订单来自何处。

DHgate还可以估计交货时间。 在网站上,当您购买商品时,DHgate会根据您选择的快递公司类型为您提供估计时间。

如何跟踪我的DHgate订单?

DHgate如何跟踪订单? 卖家发送您的订单并向您提供跟踪号后,您就可以登录帐户并进入“订单详细信息”页面。 在这里,您可以检查DHgate软件包的状态。 DHgate跟踪系统可用于以下运输方式:

  • 中国邮政
  • EMS
  • 敦豪
  • 联邦快递
  • TNT
  • 新加坡邮政
  • 发布链接
  • 香港邮政

DHgate订单发货后,零售商有责任为您提供正确的跟踪号。 订单状态将在5-10个工作日内显示在运输快递网站上,具体取决于使用的快递公司。 如果卖方未提供DHgate跟踪号,请与卖方联系以索取。 如果他/她没有回复您,那么您可以在DHgate.com上提出争议以全额退款。

如果您无法在零售商提交第一个DHgate跟踪号之日起的10天内使用提供的跟踪号DHgate跟踪订单,则DHgate会将此跟踪号视为无效号码。 在这种情况下,您将必须提交“退货和退款”案例,以要求零售商全额退款。

要对DHgate包裹提出争议,您需要做的就是登录“我的DHgate”,然后单击“订单”。 它将打开一个下拉菜单,从中单击“有效订单”,然后选择“已发货”。 在这里您可以看到所有已运送物品的清单。 点击“退还退款”,然后从菜单中选择“无效的追踪号”。

您也可以通过Ship24网站跟踪订单。

DHgate运费多少?

标准运费DHgate费用为3%。 卖家接受订单后,需要买家在3天内付款给DHgate.com。 收到DHGate.com的付款确认后,产品将通过指定的发货方式发货给买方。

某商品的所有可用货运公司将显示在“产品”页面上,并附有预计的货运天数和DHgate运费。 如果要快递DHgate交货,请选择UPS,FedEx,DHL之类的快递,以便快速交货。

DHgate对借记卡安全吗?

DHgate是非常可靠的数字市场。 由于DHgate不出售自己的产品,因此您是从关联的卖家那里购买的。 购买之前,您应该确保阅读产品评论。 如果他们有很多交易,大多数卖家都是值得信赖的。

此外,DHgate还为您提供完整的退款政策。 因此,请不要犹豫,使用借记卡在DHgate上进行任何购买。 信用卡服务是您在任何地方都希望得到的安全。

如何联系DHgate.com的客户服务?

如果您对DHgate在线订单有任何问题,或者您有任何建议,无论您想与DHgate.com团队联系。 有很多联系他们的方法。 转到网站底部,然后选择“帮助”选项。 从菜单中打开“联系我们”。 在这里,您有多个选项,包括“在线聊天”,“消息”,“争议区域”或“社交媒体”。 如果您的消息与您的产品有关,则不要与DHgate联系,因为它不是卖方。 与您的卖家联系。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

DHgate.com tracking

DHgate is the largest online wholesale marketplace that brought the concept of online wholesale into existence for the first time. Through their platform, you can purchase high-quality products from factories at relatively lower prices than retail. They removed all the obstacles and connected you with the real providers. They believe in providing easy, fast, and safe purchasing experience to the customers and businesses of the whole world.

They provide payment services, internet financing, escrow protection services, and logistics solutions to everyone who wants to buy and sell products in large quantities with them. They deliver more than 22million products to their buyers from over 222 million countries. They have collaborated with DHL, FedEx, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, and UPS to deliver their products in safe hands.

Where is DHGate located?

DHgate is Chinese Business- to-consumer and B2B(business-to-business) cross border, e-commerce online business that is based in Beijing in China (location of the headquarters). It eases the process of selling manufactured products from manufacturers to small and moderate retailers across the whole world.

It links Chinese small and medium-sized businesses to worldwide individuals. Estimates tell that they have more than 21 million registered customers and 2 million registered Chinese sellers. They sell a lot of products including health, beauty, electronics, apparel, and many others. It is known as the largest B2B digital platform in China that is available in 8 languages.

Is DHgate.com legit?

DHgate is a legitimate digital platform that has been working since 2004 with millions of registered members.Hence, it is not a scam. The quality of products on any wholesale website can vary, so you can check the customer ratings about the product before buying on DHgate.

They do not steal your private information, not your money. Once you have purchased a product from them, they will make sure to deliver it at your doorstep in good condition. The products on DHgate are also real. It is evidenced by many customers who are purchasing from them since 2004.

How long does it take for DHgate to deliver?

There is not only DHgate shipping time that you need to take into account but there is also the processing time. Processing time is the time that sellers need to set things out. If your order is heavy, then it may take longer. But if your product is already in stock, then it will take less time.

Generally, it takes 3 to 15 working days for DHgate to deliver. The DHgate delivery time varies depending on the item's stock status, DHgate shipping method, and the location of the buyer. Also, it depends on the location where your order is coming from.

The DHgate also gives you an estimate of the delivery time. On the website, when you make a purchase, DHgate gives you an estimated time that depends on the courier type you select.

How do I track my DHgate order?

How DHgate track orders? Once the seller dispatches your order and provides you a tracking number, you can sign in your account and go to the "Order Detail" page. From here you can check the status of your DHgate package. The DHgate tracking system is available for the following shipping methods:

  • China Post
  • EMS
  • DHL
  • FedEx
  • TNT
  • Singapore Post
  • Post Link
  • HK Post

The retailer is responsible to provide you with the correct tracking number after your DHgate order is shipped. The order status will be available on the shipping courier website within the 5-10 business days depending on the courier that was used. If the DHgate tracking number is not given to you by the seller, then contact the seller to ask for it. If he/she does not respond to you, then you can open a dispute on DHgate.com for a full refund.

If you are not being able to DHgate track order with the provided tracking number within the 10 days from the day the retailer submitted the first DHgate tracking number, DHgate will consider this tracking number as an invalid number. In this condition, you will have to submit a "return and refund" case for a full refund from the retailer.

For opening a dispute for a DHgate parcel, all you need to do is sign into “My DHgate” and then click on “Orders”. It will open a drop-down menu, from where click on “Active Orders” and then select “Shipped”. Here you can see a list of all shipped items. Click on “Return Refund” and then select “Invalid tracking number” from the menu.

You can also track your order through the Ship24 website.

How much is shipping on DHgate?

The standard shipping DHgate fee is 3%. Once the seller accepts the order, the buyer is needed to pay to DHgate.com in the 3 days' time. Once the confirmation of payment is received to DHGate.com the product will be shipped to the buyer through the assigned shipment method.

All the available shipping carriers for an item will be shown on the Product page with the estimated shipment days and DHgate Shipping costs. If you want express DHgate delivery, then select the express courier like UPS, FedEx, DHL or so that provide deliveries very fast.

Is DHgate safe for debit cards?

DHgate is a very reliable digital marketplace. As DHgate does not sell its own products, rather you purchase from the connected sellers. Before making a purchase, you should make sure to read product reviews. Most sellers are trustworthy if they have a lot of transactions.

Moreover, DHgate also provides you with a full refund policy. So, do not hesitate in making any purchase with DHgate using your debit cards. Credit card service is as safe you could hope from anywhere.

How to contact the Customer Service of DHgate.com?

In case you have got some problem with the DHgate online order or you got a suggestion, whatever it is that you want to contact the DHgate.com team. There are many ways to contact them. Go to the bottom of the website and select the "Help" option. From the menu open "Contact Us". Here you have multiple options that include "Chat Online", "Message”, “Dispute Zone" or "Social Media". If your message is related to your product, then do not contact DHgate as it is not the seller. Contact your seller.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info