logo

Chinabrands 包裹跟踪

Chinabrands是什么?

Chinabrands是一个有关分销和直接发货的中国全球电子商务平台,该平台与200个国家/地区合作,提供400种产品。

多年来,Chinabrands通过向全球+300.000卖家提供服务而成为了全球卖家。

Chinabrands为没有更多前期库存成本和运输物流的全球卖家提供了不同的优势。 买家(通常是零售商)在Chinabrands网站上购物时也具有很大的优势,由于网站上的三个不同部分,他们可以轻松找到商品:

  • 热卖专区

此部分由根据Chinabrands算法确定为最有可能畅销的产品组成。

  • 清仓部分

本部分显示了具有大量折扣的有限商品。

  • 新到货品部分

本部分由新商品组成,可以帮助您抢占尚未有很多卖家的新趋势。

Chinabrands平台上以合理的价格提供了许多新来者。 关于产品的准确概述和表示,Chinabrands使用高质量的产品摄影和专业编写的多语言文字说明。

Chinabrands始终将维护质量和准确性放在首位,因此,大多数Chinabrands产品都是由重要的品牌供应商生产的,这些供应商在世界各个角落拥有40多个仓库。 这些角落位于英国,美国,西班牙,法国,俄罗斯,澳大利亚和中国,以便更好地向世界各地交付。

如何使用Chinabrands进行邮寄?

Chinabrands托运与AutoDS合作,后者监视Chinabrands产品的库存和价格。 借助AutoDS工具,该产品可以通过AutoDS直接上传产品,该工具支持商品变化以最大程度地发挥上市潜力。

这种正式的合作伙伴关系将为买方提供安全的选择,以获得运输合同和更好的服务。 要在Chinabrands上进行托运,您必须具有用于注册的帐户。 Chinabrands为用户提供了良好的运输服务,可以进行全球运输。 如果您正在考虑使用Chinabrands进行签名,则可以按照其注册页面上的以下步骤登录:

  • 用户名-只需在框中输入您的用户名即可。 请记住,它应该相对简单,因为这是您始终需要记住的用户名。
  • 电子邮件地址-只需输入您的电子邮件地址。 在这里您将收到来自Chinabrands的电子邮件。 确保您的电子邮件中没有其他公司的邮件。 有时最好使用新电子邮件,以免使您感到困惑。
  • 密码-这是整个过程中最重要的部分之一。 您的密码应该让人记忆犹新。 由于您不想被锁定帐户。
  • 验证码(通过电子邮件)-完成所有这些操作后,Chinabrands会将验证码发送到您创建的新电子邮件地址。 如果您想要专业的外观,我们建议您获取企业电子邮件地址以获取此代码。
  • 单击立即加入按钮-准备就绪并完成所有操作后,请确保单击立即加入按钮。 这意味着您已经加入Chinabrands并可以开始您的托运服务。 无论您是小型企业还是其他类型的公司,这都是第一步。

要在Chinabrands上进行托运,必须进行注册才能轻松进行托运。

此外,您必须完成业务信息:

  • 电话号码
  • WhatsApp帐户
  • 公司名
  • 业务类型
  • 平台类
  • 点击提交按钮

注意:在您输入协议之前,您的Chinabrands余额中至少有$ 500。

如何追踪我的Chinabrands订单?

Chinabrands跟踪是一个简单的过程。

在下达订单后,您会从Chinabrands获得分配给该产品的跟踪号。 获取跟踪编号后,您必须登录Chinabrands网站上的帐户并搜索Chinabrands订单概述。 在这里,您将能够看到不同的状态,例如“已付款”,“正在等待发货”或再次“已发货”。

为了获得更高的精度,您可以访问Ship24网站,并在首页的搜索栏中输入您的Chinabrands跟踪号。 Ship24平台将为您提供有关Chinabrands包裹位置的所有详细信息。

Chinabrands运送需要多长时间?

Chinabrands通过三种不同的运送方式将订单运送到全球各地的客户目的地。 这三种方法如下:

  • 统一费率法
  • 标准运输方式
  • 加急运输方式

采用统一费率寄送方式时,您的包裹将在7至25个工作日内通过邮局寄往大多数国家/地区。 第二种是标准的运送方式,我们使用特快专递服务运送订单,该服务需要5到10个工作日才能到达世界任何国家。 第三种也是最后一种方法是“加急运送”方法,其中我们将带有DHL快递服务的Chinabrands包裹运送到给定的目的地。

Chinabrands运送方式与其他直接运送服务一样好。 特别是使用可靠的运输方式(例如DHL)。

Chinabrands运费是多少?

Chinabrands运输费用取决于目的地和运输方式。 每种目的地和运输方式的价格都不同。

例如,从中国仓库到美国的小米优品的Reepro RP –HC04家用大功率负离子吹风机,使用最便宜的运输方式,运输成本从$ 6.91起,几乎要花25天的时间。 最快的运输方式为26.87美元,并在4至10天内提供包裹。

您如何更改Chinabrands中的货币?

在Chinabrands上购买物品时,将以美元收费。 但是,如果您进入网站左上角的顶部菜单,则可以用其他货币输入价格。

如果您在更改Chinabrands的货币时遇到问题,请确保遵循以下简单步骤:只需转到“货币”字段,然后单击您的首选货币。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Chinabrands tracking

What is Chinabrands?

Chinabrands is a chinese global e-commerce platform regarding distributing and dropshipping, which deals with up to 200 countries with 400 products.

Over the years, Chinabrands became a worldwide seller by providing services to +300.000 sellers located across the globe.

Chinabrands provides different advantages to global sellers who don’t have any more upfront inventory costs and shipping logistics. The buyers, often retailers, also have a big advantage while shopping on the Chinabrands website, they can find products easily thanks to three different sections on the website:

  • The Hot selling section

This section is composed of products determined to be most likely to be hot selling according to the Chinabrands algorithm.

  • The Clearance section

This section shows limited items with deep discounts.

  • The New Arrivals section

This section is composed of new items and can help you to get the edge on new trends that don’t have a lot of sellers yet.

Numbers of new arrivals are available on the Chinabrands platform at very reasonable prices. Regarding accurate overview and representation of the product, Chinabrands uses high-quality product photography and professionally written multi-language text descriptions.

Chinabrands always gives priority to maintain quality and accuracy, so that’s why most of the Chinabrands products are manufactured by the significant Brand suppliers with more than 40+ warehouses in the different corners of the World. These corners are in the United Kingdom, in the United States, in Spain, in France, in Russia, in Australia and in China for a better delivery around the world.

How to dropship with Chinabrands?

Chinabrands dropshipping works in partnership with AutoDS which monitors the Chinabrands products for the stock and the pricing. The products are directly uploaded through AutoDS thanks to the AutoDS tool that supports item variations to maximise the listing potential.

This formal partnership will give to the buyer secure options to get dropshipping contracts and better services. For dropshipping on Chinabrands, you must have an account for Signing up. Chinabrands provides users with good shipping services for worldwide shipping. If you are thinking about signing with Chinabrands, you can sign in by following the steps below on their registration page:

  • Username- Simply type your username into the box. Remember that it should be relatively simple because this is the username that you have to remember all of the time.
  • Email address- Simply type in your email address. This is where you will receive emails from Chinabrands. Make sure that your email is not filled with mail from other companies. Sometimes it is better to use a new email so that you will not get confused.
  • Password- This is one of the most important parts of the whole process. Your password should be something that is memorable to the top of your head. Since you do not want to be locked out of your account.
  • Verification code (By Email)- After you do all of this Chinabrands will send you a verification code to your new email address that you made. If you want a professional look, we recommend getting a business email address to get this code.
  • Click the Join Now Button- Once you are ready and all finished, make sure to click the Join Now Button. This will mean that you have joined Chinabrands and can start your dropshipping service. Whether you are a small business or another type of company this is the first step to start.

For dropshipping on Chinabrands, registration is a must for an easy dropshipping deal.

Further, you have to complete the Business information:

  • Phone Number
  • WhatsApp Account
  • Company Name
  • Business Type
  • Platforms
  • Click on the Submit Button

Note: You have at least $500 in your Chinabrands balance before asking the agreement.

How can I track my Chinabrands order?

Chinabrands tracking is an easy process.

After the dispatch of your order, you got a tracking number assigned to the product from Chinabrands. After getting a tracking number, you have to log in to your account on the Chinabrands website and search about the Chinabrands order overview. There, you will be able to see different statuses such as “Paid”, “Awaiting dispatch” or again “shipped out”.

For more precision, you can go on the Ship24 website and enter your Chinabrands tracking number in the search bar on the homepage. The Ship24 platform will give you all the details about your Chinabrands package location.

How long does Chinabrands take to Ship?

Chinabrands ships the orders to the customer destination around the Globe in three different ways of shipping. These three methods are given below:

  • Flat rate method
  • Standard shipping method
  • Expedited shipping method

In the flat rate shipping method, your package will ship by post office in between 7 to 25 working days to most of the nations. The second is the standard shipping method, in which we ship an order by using the express mail service, and this service takes 5 to 10 working days to any country in the world. The third and last method is the Expedited shipping method in which we ship the Chinabrands parcel with DHL courier services to the given destination.

Chinabrands shipping methods are as good as any other drop shipping service. Especially with reliable shipping methods like DHL.

What does Chinabrands shipping cost?

Chinabrands shipping cost depends on the destination and the methods of shipping. Every destination and shipping method will have a different price.

For example, the Reepro RP –HC04 Home High Power Negative Ion Hair Dryer from Xiaomi Youpin, from the China warehouse to the United States, the shipping cost starts from $6.91 by using the cheapest shipping method, taking almost 25 days to deliver. The fastest shipping method costs $26.87 and provides the parcel within 4 to 10 days.

How do you change the currency in Chinabrands?

When you buy items on Chinabrands, you will be charged in US dollars. However you can put the prices in different currency if you go in the top menu of the website on the top corner left.

If you are having trouble with changing the currency for Chinabrands, then make sure to follow this simple step: just go to your currency field and click your preferred currency.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info