logo
logo

Rakuten 包裹跟踪

如果您今天通过门户网站购物,许多在线网站声称会给您现金返还。 在本文中,我们将讨论Rakuten,这是一家日本公司,已经为客户提供了非常不错的现金返还了二十多年。 我们将讨论您需要了解的有关Rakuten的所有信息,包括Rakuten的运输时间和运费。

Rakuten是什么?

Rakuten以前称为Ebates,是一家日本的会员营销业务平台,成立于1997年。它基本上是一个拥有大量在线商店的网站,如果客户在这些商店中的任何一家商店购物,它会提供现金返还。 使用乐天的门户网站。 但是,如果Rakuten不拥有这些商店,该如何给客户所有现金返还?

上述问题的答案很简单。 Rakuten上的特色商店也称为商家,这些商家向Rakuten付费以将客户流量发送到其网站。 如果客户使用Rakuten的链接从商家购买商品,则商家付款给Rakuten。 Rakuten保留其份额并将部分份额提供给进行购买的客户。 这正是会员营销的工作方式。 商家进行销售,Rakuten取得了份额,客户获得了现金返还; 这是每个人的双赢局面。

Rakuten是受信任的网站吗?

如果您访问Rakuten的网站,他们声称他们拥有超过1200万名满意的客户,他们获得了超过10亿美元的现金返还。 早在2013年,Rakuten购买了Ebates,并在2019年将Ebates正式更名为Rakuten。 如果您对Ebates及其服务的合法性进行搜索,您会发现大量积极的评论,这些评论表明它一直都是合法的网站。

现在,由于服务以Rakuten的名称运行,因此该公司仍然得到其客户的好评。 您甚至可以访问Rakuten跟踪包裹,以便随时关注货件的每一次移动。 Rakuten在美国商业改善局(Better Business Bureau)中也获得A +评级,您将在所有著名的用户评论网站上找到成千上万的正面评论。

关于Rakuten运送时间的评论也非常好,这意味着您可以在此网站上购物,从而获得愉快的体验。 总而言之,Rakuten是一个值得信赖的网站,在全球拥有数百万满意的客户。

Rakuten可以国际运送吗?

好吧,这是一个棘手的问题。 Rakuten是一个平台,不同的商人可以在该平台上展示他们的产品,当您进行购买时,不是Rakuten发货,而是实际上是商人本身。 您甚至都不会从Rakuten购买。 Rakuten刚刚为不同的商店和商人提供了一个平台,在这里他们可以展示其产品和服务。 您从商人处购物,该商人将运送您的包裹。

但是,您是从Rakuten的门户网站购买的,因此,从某种意义上讲,您可以说Rakuten的送货范围为国际范围。 但是同样有一些商家不提供国际运输,在这种情况下,如果您居住在他们的运输区域之外,您将无法从他们那里购买商品。 因此,关于Rakuten送货的问题没有“是”或“否”的答案,因为这完全取决于商家。

如何跟踪我的Rakuten订单?

当您在Rakuten下订单时,将会收到一封确认订单的电子邮件,其中还包含该特定订单的所有Rakuten跟踪详细信息。 电子邮件中还包含运送Rakuten订单的快递服务名称。 现在,这封电子邮件将被发送到您用于注册Rakuten帐户或用于您的访客结帐流程的电子邮件地址。

Rakuten不会运送您的任何包裹,并且所有运送都是由您在Rakuten的网站上购买的商店,商人和卖家发起的。 现在Rakuten仅会告诉您订单的交货状态; 是否发货; 如果已发货,则是否已发货。 卖方将所有这些跟踪信息提供给Rakuten。

这些订单是通过不同的快递服务运送的; Rakuten包裹追踪是一个简单的过程,实际上,您可以通过访问快递服务的网站来追踪Rakuten订单,或者您只需访问www.ship24.com并输入通过电子邮件收到的订单详细信息中提供的Rakuten追踪号码。 这将向您显示正在运送的包裹的所有Rakuten运送详细信息。

Rakuten运送需要多长时间?

Rakuten运送需要多长时间取决于您选择的运送速度。 几乎所有订单都在3-10天内交付。 Rakuten总共有4种运输速度:

  • 标准
  • 加急
  • 2天
  • 一天。

标准交货时间大约为3-10天,加急时间大约为2-6个工作日,两天时间通常需要2天(不包括装运处理时间)。 同样,“一日”在发货后需要1天才能交付。 Rakuten交货时间是市场上最好的时间之一,您会在网上找到成千上万的积极反馈,这意味着您可以期望获得良好的交货服务。

Rakuten运费多少?

由于Rakuten上有成千上万的商人和卖家,因此每个商人的运费都不同。 这就是为什么他们的网站上没有有关Rakuten运费的此类信息的原因。 运输费用取决于包裹的重量和用于送货的快递服务。 运输成本也会随着运输速度选择的变化而变化。 显然,“一日交付”要比“标准”运输速度花费更多。 在Rakuten结帐之前,您可以检查交货的估计运输费用,这将使您了解要为包裹运输支付的金额。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Rakuten tracking

There are many websites online that claim to give you cashback if you shop through their portals today. In this text, we are going to discuss Rakuten, a Japanese company that has been offering its customers with really decent cashback for more than two decades. We will discuss everything you need to know about Rakuten including Rakuten shipping times and delivery charges as well.

What is Rakuten?

Formerly known as Ebates, Rakuten is a Japanese based affiliate marketing business platform that was founded back in 1997. It is basically a website that features tons of online stores, and it offers its customers cash-backs if they shop at any of these stores by using Rakuten’s portal. But how does Rakuten give its customers all the cash-back when it does not own these stores?

The answer to the above question is simple. The featured stores on Rakuten are also known as merchants, and these merchants pay Rakuten to send traffic of customers to their websites. If a customer purchases from a merchant using Rakuten’s link, the merchant pays to Rakuten. Rakuten keeps its share and gives some part of it to the customer that made the purchase. This is exactly how affiliate marketing works. The merchants make their sale, Rakuten gets its share, and the customers get cashback; it's a win-win situation for everybody.

Is Rakuten a trusted website?

If you go to Rakuten’s website, they claim that they have more than 12 million happy customers who have received more than $1 Billion in cash backs. Back in 2013, Rakuten bought Ebates and after 2019 Ebates was officially renamed to Rakuten. If you search about the legitimacy of Ebates and its services, you will find tons of positive reviews that tell that it has always been a legit website.

Now, as the services are operated under the name Rakuten, the company still has very good reviews from its customers. You can even access Rakuten tracking for your packages so that you can keep an eye on every movement that is made by your shipment. Rakuten also has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, and you will find thousands of positive reviews on all the famous user review sites.

Reviews about Rakuten’s shipping times are also very good, which means you will have a pleasant experience by shopping at this website. All in all, Rakuten is a trusted website with millions of satisfied customers around the globe.

Can Rakuten ship internationally?

Well, this is a tricky question. Rakuten is a platform where different merchants display their products and when you make a purchase, it is not the Rakuten that ships, but in fact the merchant itself. You will not even buy from Rakuten. Rakuten has just provided a platform for different shops and merchants where they can showcase their products and services. You make a purchase from the merchant and that merchant will ship your package.

But, you are buying from the Rakuten’s portal, so, in a sense, you can say that Rakuten shipping is available internationally. But again there are some merchants that don’t offer international shipping, and in that case, you won’t be able to buy from them if you live out of their shipping territory. So there is no “Yes” or “No” answer to this question about Rakuten shipping as it solely depends on the merchant.

How do I track my Rakuten order?

When you place an order at Rakuten, you will be sent an email of confirmation of the order which also includes all the Rakuten tracking details for that particular order. The email also includes the courier service’s name through which Rakuten order is shipped. Now, this email will be sent to your email address with which you registered for your Rakuten account or the one which you used for your guest checkout process.

Rakuten does not ship any of your packages and all the shipments are initiated by the shops, merchants, and sellers from which you buy at Rakuten’s website. Now Rakuten will only tell you the delivery status of your order; whether it is shipped or not; if shipped, whether it has been delivered or not. And all this tracking information is provided to Rakuten by the seller.

These orders are shipped via different courier services; Rakuten package tracking is an easy process, indeed you can track your Rakuten order by going to the courier service’s website, or you can simply visit www.ship24.com and enter the Rakuten tracking number provided in order details received via email. This will show you all the Rakuten shipping details for your package that is on your way.

How long does Rakuten shipping take?

How long Rakuten shipping will take depends on the shipping speed you choose. Almost all the orders are delivered within 3-10 days. There are a total of 4 shipping speeds at Rakuten:

  • Standard
  • Expedited
  • Two-Day
  • One-Day.

The Standard delivery will take somewhere between 3-10 days, Expedited would take about 2-6 business days, Two-Day delivery usually takes 2 days excluding the shipment processing time. And similarly, One-Day would take 1 day to deliver after shipment. Rakuten delivery times are one of the best in the market, and you will find thousands of positive feedback about it online, which means that you can expect some good delivery service.

How much does Rakuten charge for shipping?

As there are thousands of merchants and sellers on Rakuten and shipping charges of every merchant is different. This is why there is no such information about Rakuten shipping charges on their website. The shipping charges depend on the weight of a package and the courier services that are to be used for the delivery. The shipping costs will also change with the change of selection of shipping speeds. Obviously the One Day delivery is going to cost you more than the Standard shipping speed. Before you checkout at Rakuten, you can check your delivery’s estimated shipping cost which will give you an idea about the amount that you are going to be charged for the shipping of your package.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info