logo

Jumia 包裹跟踪

哪个国家拥有Jumia?

Jumia是公认的尼日利亚在线平台和电子商务业务,以提供时尚,游戏,电子,保健和美容等类别的各种产品而闻名。Jumia于2012年在拉各斯成立,我们可以找到 公司总部今天在以下地址:

尼日利亚拉各斯州伊凯贾

该平台在非洲运作,基本上包括一个众所周知的市场,该市场通常将大量的卖家与消费者联系起来,并提供有效的物流服务,使包裹的交付和运输成为可能,最后是为便利交易而闻名的支付服务。 这样产品就到达了最终消费者,付款到达了卖方。 尽管其业务的主要国家包括尼日利亚,埃及和肯尼亚,但它在阿尔及利亚,象牙海岸,喀麦隆,加纳,摩洛哥,坦桑尼亚,塞内加尔,突尼斯和乌干达也有业务。

如何追踪我的Jumia订单?

使用现金或Jumia代金券进行Jumia订单后,您必须期待跟踪Jumia的交付。 使用Ship24,跟踪订单变得更加容易,这样您就不会丢失所交付物品的跟踪。 下订单后,将立即分配一个Jumia跟踪代码,该代码将用于查找商品的位置。 要跟踪您的Jumia包裹,您需要:

  • 从订单页面获取您的跟踪号码。
  • 将跟踪号放在Ship24或Jumia网站上的搜索栏中,并检查Jumia包裹到达的最后步骤。 包裹的交付状态可能会根据您下订单的时间而有所不同。 例如,如果您选择了Jumia快递,则如果包裹的目的地是开罗和吉萨,则可以在接下来的4-5个工作日内收到包裹。 对于其他地方,交货时间为5到10个工作日。 对于Jumia Express,对于买家来说,在下午2点之前进行购买也很重要,否则,可能需要在交货的总时间中增加1个工作日。

Jumia分娩需要多长时间?

关于交货时间,在客户使用Jumia电子商务平台下订单的情况下,可以使用3种不同的Jumia运输方式。 这些包括:

  • Jumia Express。
  • Jumia标准运输。
  • Jumia全球。

由于交货仅考虑工作日,即从星期日至星期四,因此时间可能会根据所选的Jumia包裹运输选项而有所不同。

为在开罗和吉萨交付产品,设定了以下时间范围:

  • Jumia Express:4至5个工作日。
  • Jumia标准运输:5至6个工作日。
  • Jumia Global:16到17个工作日。

为在非洲服务的所有其他城市交付产品,设定了以下时间范围:

  • Jumia Express:5至10个工作日。
  • Jumia标准运输:6至12个工作日。
  • Jumia Global:17到23个工作日。

Jumia Express和Jumia Global有什么区别?

Jumia Express是一项优质服务,Jumia订单可为数千种产品提供1天交付。 此交付选项可以在星期六工作,但正常工作日为星期一至星期五,不包括周末和公共假期。

Jumia Global是一项服务,可扩展客户在Jumia网站上可以找到的产品的供应。 来自世界各地的卖家都可以通过Jumia出售其产品,这些运往海外的产品将在Jumia网站上标有“ Jumia Global”字样。 如果客户要订购这些产品之一,则需要预付款,并且只能出于有缺陷的原因将其退回。 通常,从海外购买这些产品需要更长的时间。

Jumia是否可以免费送货?

要享受Jumia免费送货服务,客户订单的总金额应超过₦50,000。 免费送货只适用于货到付款地点和拉各斯的货到付款。 当从Jumia订购客户时,所有费用在结帐流程结束时都可见,并且不再收取任何费用。

Jumia是否在国外发货?

借助Jumia Global,Jumia出售了来自世界各地的产品,但是,该公司并未在非洲以外的地区发货。 如今,Jumia已在非洲10多个国家/地区发货,例如:尼日利亚,埃及,肯尼亚,阿尔及利亚,科特迪瓦,喀麦隆,加纳,摩洛哥,坦桑尼亚,塞内加尔,突尼斯和乌干达。

所有的Jumia产品都是新的吗?

Jumia向客户提供原始产品和未使用的产品,并且公司确保立即将所有可以提供非正品产品的卖家从Jumia中除名。 客户可以找到质量最好的翻新产品(在网站上有准确的信息),并得到卖方的完全保证。

我没有收到我的产品,如何获得Jumia的退款?

通过电子商务在线下订单时,客户可以通过货到付款或信用卡付款。 如果您以货到付款方式购买Jumia订单,但没有收到Jumia包裹,则无法退款,但是当通过信用卡付款并无法交付商品时,您可以在Jumia上提出争议并要求 退款。 肯尼亚的大多数买家选择以现金付款,这最终加剧了交货完成的问题。

如果您的商品仍未送达并且已经付款,那么作为客户,您可以查看其送达状态,因为送达时间不包括公众假期和假期。 如果没有找到状态,或者超过15天没有更新,则是时候与客户代表联系。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Jumia tracking

What country owns Jumia?

Jumia is a well-recognized negerian online platform and an e-commerce business, known for offering variety of products in the category of fashion, gaming, electronics, health and beauty, etc. Jumia was created in 2012 in Lagos and we can find the headquarters of the company today at the following address:

Ikeja, Lagos State, Nigeria

Operating in Africa, this platform basically comprises a marketplace that is known popularly for connecting large number of sellers with the consumers along with an effective logistic service which enables the delivery and shipment of the packages and finally the payment service that is known for facilitating the transaction so that the product reaches the end consumer and the payment reaches the seller. While the main countries of its operations includes Nigeria, Egypt and Kenya, it also has its presence in Algeria, Ivory coast, Cameroon, Ghana, Morocco, Tanzania, Senegal, Tunisia and Uganda.

How do I track my Jumia order?

Once you have proceeded to your Jumia order either using cash or a Jumia voucher, you must be looking forward to tracking your Jumia delivery. With Ship24, it becomes easier to track your order so that you do not lose the track of your item delivered. As soon as the order is placed, a Jumia tracking code will be assigned that will then be used for finding out where the item is. To track your Jumia package you need to:

  • Get your tracking number from the order page.
  • Place the tracking number in the search bar on Ship24 or on the Jumia website and check the last steps your Jumia parcel has reached. The delivery statuses of the parcels may vary according to the timing of your order placement. For instance, if you have chosen Jumia express delivery, you will be able to receive your parcel in the next 4-5 business days if the destination of the parcel is Cairo and Giza. For the rest of the places, the delivery time varies from 5 to 10 business days. For Jumia express, it is also crucial for the buyers to make purchases prior to 2 PM, else 1 business day may be added to the total time of the delivery.

How long does Jumia delivery take?

With regards to the time of delivery, where customers place an order with the ecommerce platform of Jumia, there are 3 different Jumia shipping methods that can be used. These include:

  • Jumia Express.
  • Jumia Standard shipping.
  • Jumia Global.

As the delivery is only taking into account the business days, i.e. from Sunday to Thursday, the timing may vary in accordance to the Jumia package shipping option selected.

For the delivery of products in Cairo and in Giza, the following time frame is set:

  • Jumia Express: 4 to 5 business days.
  • Jumia Standard Shipping: 5 to 6 business days.
  • Jumia Global: 16 to 17 business days.

For the delivery of products in all other cities served in Africa, the following time frame is set:

  • Jumia Express: 5 to 10 business days.
  • Jumia Standard Shipping: 6 to 12 business days.
  • Jumia Global: 17 to 23 business days.

What is the difference between Jumia Express and Jumia Global ?

Jumia Express is a premium service with which Jumia orders get 1 day delivery on thousands of products. This delivery option can work on saturdays but the normal business days are from Monday to friday without including weekends and public holidays.

Jumia Global is a service that extends the supply of the products the customer will find on Jumia website. Sellers from all around the world can sell their products with Jumia and these products shipped overseas will be marked on the Jumia website with the mention “Jumia Global”. A prepayment is required when customers want to order one of these products and they can be returned only for defective reasons. It takes longer in general to receive these products coming from overseas.

Does Jumia do free delivery?

To enjoy Jumia free delivery, the total amount of the customer order should be more than ₦50,000. The free delivery is only available for cash on delivery locations and in Lagos. When a customer order from Jumia all the costs are visible at the end of the checkout process and nothing more is charged.

Does Jumia ship abroad?

Jumia sells products from all over the world thanks to Jumia Global, however, the company doesn’t ship outside of Africa. Today Jumia ships across more than 10 countries of Africa such as: Nigeria, Egypt, Kenya, Algeria, Ivory coast, Cameroon, Ghana, Morocco, Tanzania, Senegal, Tunisia and Uganda.

Are all Jumia products new?

Jumia provides the customers original and unused products and the company ensures that every seller that could provide non-genuine items is immediately delisted from Jumia. The customers can find refurbished products (it is precise on the website) with the best quality grade and with a full guarantee from the seller.

I didn’t receive my product, how to get a refund on Jumia?

When an order is placed online with an e-commerce business, the customers can either pay via cash on delivery or by credit card. If you purchase your Jumia order by cash on delivery and you did not receive your Jumia parcel there is no matter of refund, but when the payment is made via credit card and the item gets undelivered, you can open a dispute on Jumia and ask for refund. Most of the buyers in Kenya chose to pay in cash that has ultimately enhanced the problem of completion of delivery.

If your item remains undelivered and you’ve already paid for it, you as a customer can take a look for the delivery status as the time of delivery does not include the public holidays and vacation. If no status is found or for more than 15 days with no updates, it is high time to get in touch with the customer representatives.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info