logo
logo

Konga 包裹跟踪

您唯一需要的就是宾至如归的舒适感。 如果您想去市场,则需要花费时间。 但是感觉如何? 一键拥有所有生活必需品,或者只需一键即可。 是! 在线购物既有趣又给人乐趣。 节省您的时间。 您可以在家中使用一切。 您不用担心现金或金钱。 您有很多选择可以支付。 因此,您可以在家门口享受轻松生活。 那么,您为什么担心市场的空闲时间呢? 您还可以通过跟踪ID获取包裹/包裹信息。

Konga是什么?

Konga是一家位于西南的公司,为您提供电子商务购买选项。 它位于尼日利亚。 他们的总部位于拉各斯州的巴巴达。 Konga由Sim Shagaya于2012年创立。 最初,他们以20名成员作为工作人员开始。 今天,他们有700多名员工。 在Konga网站上,您可以找到各种类别,包括小工具(计算机,免提,充电器和电话等),鞋子,服装,书籍,婴儿用品,医疗保健,个人护理,家用电器等。 他们提供良好的物流服务,以便您在预定的时间到达最终目的地。 Konga对其客户而言是可观的运输。

Konga的可靠性如何?

Konga 24/7全天候为您提供客户服务。 他们提供良好的价格和负担得起的价格。 最重要的是,他们不对质量做任何妥协。 Konga运送通常是准时的。 还有一件事是,您可以使用Konga跟踪号来跟踪包裹。 他们还提供特殊日子的折扣,例如黑色星期五,在那里他们减少销售。 得到您的确认后,Konga客户服务开始处理您的订单。 您还会收到确认电子邮件和短信。 他们正在提供免费退货政策。 Konga是一家客户友好型电子商务公司。

Konga交付需要多长时间?

Konga运送的标准交货时间为7个工作日。 但是,当然Konga的交付也取决于位置和产品。 Konga交货时间很重要,因为所有买卖双方都来自尼日利亚的每个州。 有些地方需要一些时间才能到达目的地,例如拉各斯2-5,里弗斯3-7,阿布贾3-8和其他州4-9天。 因此,耐心就是力量。 您的订单也可以在同一天到达您的位置。 但是重要的是您的送货地点。

谁将交付我的Konga订单?

Konga订单由一些信誉良好的送货服务来送货。 Konga包裹的交付过程由KOS交付快递员完成。 KOS运送是从一个目的地到另一个目的地的货物运送服务。 他们正在使用所有的运输手段,例如空运,海运和陆运。 所有Konga卖家始终为您Konga包裹选择最佳的货运服务。 Konga送货服务取决于您订购的物品。 产品是由零售商带来还是由第三方公司出售。

Konga支持其客户,并为他们提供客户支持。 他们还提供了买家保护计划。 Konga倾向于预付款以利用买家保护服务。 您可以使用Konga Pay,ATM或现金存款/转帐之类的付款方式进行付款。 Konga送货费用取决于订单和送货服务。 Konga为您提供7天退货政策,以防您想退回Konga订单。 Konga具有针对所有物品的退货政策的免费保险。

Konga不收取运输税。 Konga均未收取任何额外费用,也未更改产品价格。 价格提到了Konga网站上的所有产品,即最终Konga的运输费用。 他们的价格已经包含了给定价格表中的所有税款。 不,将向Konga买家收取额外费用。

如果快递员要求您支付额外的应付费用,则可以在Konga给定的电话号码或电子邮件上进行报告。

Konga是否在国际范围内送货?

理想情况下,不提供Konga国际运输,因为他们说,您可以从我们的电子商务业务中购买任何东西。 但是他们的条件是交货地点必须在尼日利亚境内。

如何追踪我的Konga订单?

您可以通过跟踪Konga包裹上的给定链接来跟踪Konga跟踪顺序。 您只需进入网页,在一个特殊字段中输入Konga跟踪号,然后单击“跟踪”按钮。 屏幕上将显示下一个加载页面,其中包含Konga跟踪软件包的所有详细信息。 Konga包裹的当前位置可以通过跟踪ID进行跟踪。

Konga是一家知名的电子商务公司,为您提供家用电器,时尚产品,服装和鞋子,童装,玩具,电子产品,小工具等等。 Konga送货始终对您有效。 您可以通过Konga包裹服务订购所需的任何东西。 下订单后,您可以通过Konga跟踪号监控Konga包裹。 您必须访问页数才能跟踪您的Kong包裹。

您只需访问Ship24网站即可进行Konga跟踪。 在这里,您只需输入Konga跟踪号。 YouTube Ship24,您将看到特殊字段输入跟踪号。 您需要输入Konga跟踪号并获取Konga包裹的当前位置。 Ship24可以使您免于跟踪Konga包裹的页面访问次数。 因此,您可以自由选择Ship24来跟踪您的Konga订单,系统将为您显示包裹的正确位置。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Konga tracking

The comfort you feel at home is the only thing you need. If you want to go to the market you need to spare time. But how does it feel? Having all the necessities of life at your doorsteps or just with one click. Yes! Online shopping is fun as well as gives pleasure. It saves your time. You can avail everything while staying at home. You have no worries about cash or money. You have a lot of options to pay. So, you can enjoy the easy go life at your door-step. So why are you worrying about spare time for the market? You can also get your parcel/package information via tracking IDs.

What is Konga?

Konga is a Southwestern-based company providing you with e-commerce buying options. It is located in Nigeria. Their headquarters are in Gbagada, Lagos State. Konga was founded in 2012 by Sim Shagaya. Initially, they started with 20 members working as staff. Today, they have 700 plus employees. On the Konga website, you can find various categories including gadgets (computers, handsfree, chargers, and phones etc. ), Shoes, Clothing, Books, Baby Products, healthcare, personal care, Home Appliances, and much more. They have good logistics service so that your order is reached at your final destination on intended time. Konga shipping is considerable for its customers.

How reliable is Konga?

Konga customer service is available for you 24/7. They are offering good and affordable prices. The most important thing is that they are not doing any compromises with quality. The Konga shipping is usually on time. One more thing is that you can track your parcel thanks to the Konga tracking number. They also offer discounts on special days such as Black Friday, where they offer sale reductions. After getting confirmation for your side, Konga customer service starts working on your order. You receive a confirmation email and SMS as well. They are providing a free return policy. Konga is a customer-friendly e-commerce company.

How long does Konga take to deliver?

The standard delivery time of Konga shipping is 7 business days. But of course, Konga delivery depends on the location and product as well. The Konga delivery time matters just because all the sellers and buyers are from every state located in Nigeria. Some places take time to deliver at your destination like Lagos 2-5, Rivers 3-7, Abuja 3-8 & other states 4-9 days. So, your patience is your power. Your order can arrive at your location on the same day as well. But the thing that matters, is just your delivery location.

Who will deliver my Konga order?

Konga order is delivered by some reputable delivery services. The process of the Konga parcel deliveries is made by the KOS delivery couriers. KOS shipping is the cargo delivery service from one destination to another. They are using all the transports means such as by air, sea, and land. All the Konga sellers are always choosing the best cargo service for your Konga package. The Konga delivery service depends on the item you are ordering. Whether the product is brought by the retailer or third company seller.

Konga is supportive of its customers and provides them with customer support. They also give the buyer protection program. Konga prefers to pre-pay in order to avail the buyer protection service. You can pay by using the payment means such as KongaPay, ATM or cash deposit/transfer. Konga delivery fees depend on the order and delivery service. Konga is offering you the 7-days return policy in case you want to return your Konga order. Konga has free insurance coverage against return policy for all the items.

Konga shipping taxes are not charged. Neither Konga charged extra due nor did they change the price of the product. The price mentioned the Konga website with all the products that is the final Konga shipping cost. Their prices have already included all the taxes in the given price list. No, extra charges will be charged from the Konga buyers.

If the couriers ask you to pay extra due, you can report on Konga given phone number or email.

Does Konga deliver internationally?

Ideally, Konga international shipping is not offered because they say, you can purchase anything from our e-commerce business. But they conditioned that the delivery point must be within the state of Nigeria.

How can I track my Konga order?

You can track your Konga tracking order via the given link on the track Konga parcels. You just go to the webpage, enter your Konga tracking number in a special field and click on the button Track. The next loading page will be shown on your screen with all the details of your Konga tracking package. The current location of the Konga parcel can be tracked by the tracking ID.

Konga is an established e-commerce company providing you with home appliances, fashion products, clothing and shoes, kids wear, toys, electronics, gadgets, and many more. Konga shipping is always active for you. You can order anything you want from Konga package service. After placing your order you can monitor your Konga parcel via Konga tracking number. You have to visit the number of pages to track your Kong parcel.

You can simply go visit the Ship24 website for your Konga tracking. Here, you just have to enter your Konga tracking number. YouTube the Ship24, you will see the special field Enter tracking number. You need to enter your Konga tracking number and get the current location of your Konga parcel. Ship24 saves you from the number of page visits to track your Konga parcel. So, you are free to opt for Ship24 to track your Konga order and you will be shown the right place for your parcel.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info