Darty包裹跟踪

Darty包裹跟踪

在这种情况下,我们将详细介绍Darty提供的一些递送服务。 这样,Darty是一家主要位于法国的公司,致力于电子产品,家用电器以及与之相关的其他服务的商业化。 但是,我们将重点关注该公司与Darty运送服务有关的特征以及如何跟踪Darty包裹。

Darty是什么?

Darty是一家配电产品公司,提供电器,个人计算和数码照片处理等电气产品以及其他服务。 它也是一家在这类市场上拥有很长一段时间的公司,因为它成立于1957年,从那以后一直从事电子零售行业。
如今,它们不仅是一家电子产品商店,而且还是互联网,电视和电信服务的提供商。 除了拥有自己的市场之外,您还可以看到公司提供的大量产品,以及此类产品的其他电器安装和维修服务。 同样,Darty为您提供了一个购买服务和产品的舒适平台。

如何从Darty跟踪订单?

您要做的第一件事是检查您的订单是否已注册。 这由几个简单的步骤组成,您将从在电子邮件中查找来自Darty的订单通知开始。 然后,您可以通过网站或Darty应用程序在客户面板中看到。 在这里,您会看到“我的订单”选项,在其中可以找到Darty跟踪号。
您还将发现您的订单可能正在验证过程中,为此您必须验证语音邮件或电子邮件,以向页面提供验证订单所需的信息。 现在,要知道您的物品跟踪,您必须在客户区域中选择“我的订单”选项。
获得Darty跟踪的另一种方法是使用服务门户,您将在其中找到一个名为“跟踪您的订单”的选项。 在这种情况下,您将必须填写一份表格,其中包含您的个人数据和其他与您购买相关的信息。 您必须通过选择“访问我的订单”选项来完成操作,然后才能找到所购买商品的确切位置。

Darty仅在法国运送吗?

不,Darty与世界各地的多家航运公司建立了合作伙伴关系。 因此,您可以在法国境外的这个市场中购买商品,并利用Darty与Colisexpat的伟大交易优势,该公司与这家法国公司相关的服务可以交付到世界各地。
这项转寄服务涵盖所有国家/地区,并负责在法国接收您的订单,然后将其发送至您要求的任何地方。 要使用Darty国际交付,您只需在Colisexpat上创建一个帐户并创建一个标识符。 然后,您就可以在Darty进行购买,就好像它是您已经知道的任何类型的市场一样。
现在,您必须提供Colisexpat地址和您先前获得的标识符。 然后,您的包裹将被发送到他们的设施,一旦他们将物品发送到您选择的目的地,您就可以跟踪包裹。 另一方面,您必须考虑到只有重量小于30千克的产品才有可能这样做。

Darty运费多少?

Darty送货服务的价格取决于您选择发货的公司。 这样,我们为您提供每个关联公司的费率和Darty运费:

  • Colissimo:如果您的订单等于或大于€20,则您可以获得Darty免费送货。 如果少于此金额,则运费最高可达4.99欧元。
  • Chronopost:无论订单的重量和数量如何,送货到家的运费均为9.99欧元。
  • UPS:该公司仅限于某些类型的大批量产品,额外费用可能达到29欧元。

另一方面,您也可以在附近的Darty商店免费取货。 而且,如果该商品没有库存,则必须等待2至3天。

Darty交付需要多长时间?

Darty送货到家的时间取决于所选的运输公司和包裹的目的地。 这样,国际包裹的到达时间完全是由于海关条件等因素而变化的。 另一方面,通过Colissimo,您可以通过与该公司最近的办公室联系来了解产品的交货时间,而Chronopost则提供承诺第二天发货的快递服务。
对于UPS,交货时间为24至48小时,具体取决于您的邮政编码和订单确认时间,但发往科西嘉岛的包裹最多可能需要5天。
另一方面,Darty还与Colisweb合作在不到3个小时的时间内交付了轻型产品,平均交付时间为53分钟,并通过SMS跟踪了订单。

如何联系Darty客户服务?

如果您需要在周一至周日的0892 01 10 10,通过他们的付费电话线路获得帮助和建议,则可以访问Darty客户服务。另一方面,在网站上,还有其他选择,使有听力障碍的人可以访问客户。 服务时间为周一至周五上午9点至下午12点以及下午1:30至下午5:30。
如果您发现这些选项中的任何一个都不有用,则可以填写联系表格,以便顾问可以为您提供帮助。 但是,尽管Darty团队致力于尽快为您提供服务,但这取决于您所请求主题的严重性,您可能需要等待大约48个工作小时才能找到您所关心的问题的答案。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Darty tracking

On this occasion, we’ll detail a little of the delivery services that Darty provides. In this way, Darty is a company that is located mainly in France, which is dedicated to the commercialization of electronic products, household appliances, as well as other services related to these. But we’ll focus on the characteristics of this company that has to do with Darty shipping service and how to track the Darty packages.

What is Darty?

Darty is a distribution company for electrical products, such as appliances, personal computing, and digital photo processing, among other services. It’s also a company that has a long time in these types of markets because it was founded in 1957 and has been in the electronics retail industry ever since.
Today they are more than just an electronics store since they are also a provider of internet, television and telecommunications services. In addition to having its own marketplace where you can see a large number of the products the company offers, as well as other electrical appliance installation and repair services for this class of items. Likewise, Darty offers you a comfortable platform to purchase services and products.

How do I track my order from Darty?

The first thing you have to do is check that your order has been registered. This consists of a couple of simple steps, you will start by looking in your email for a notification from Darty for your order. Then you can see in your customer panel through the website or the Darty application. There, you will see the option "My Orders" where you will find the Darty tracking number.
You will also find that your order is possibly in the validation process, for which you will have to verify your voicemail or email to give the page the information that is necessary to validate your order. Now, to know the tracking of your item, you have to select the option "My orders" in the customer area.
Another option to get the Darty tracking is using the Services Portal, where you will find an option called “Track your order“. In this case, you will have to complete a form with your personal data and others related to your purchase. You have to finish by selecting the option "Access my order", and you will find the exact location where the item you have purchased is located.

Does Darty deliver only in France?

No, Darty has partnerships with several shipping companies around the world. So you can buy an item in this Marketplace while outside of France and take advantage of Darty great deals with Colisexpat for example, a service associated with this French company that can deliver to all parts of the world.
This forwarding service covers all countries and takes care of receiving your orders in France and then sending them wherever you ask. To use Darty international delivery, you simply have to create an account on Colisexpat and create an identifier. Then you make your purchases in Darty as if it were any type of marketplace that you already know.
Now you have to provide the Colisexpat address and the identifier that you obtained earlier. Then, your package will be sent to their facilities and you can track the package once they have sent your item to the destination you have selected. On the other hand, you have to take into account that this is only possible with products that weigh less than 30 kilograms.

How much is Darty shipping?

The price of the Darty delivery service depends on the company you have selected to make the shipment. In this way, we leave you the rates of each of the companies associated and the Darty shipping fees:

  • Colissimo: If your order is equal to or greater than € 20, then you can get Darty free shipping. If it is less than that amount, the shipping costs can reach up to € 4.99.
  • Chronopost: Home delivery has a shipping cost of € 9.99 regardless of the weight and amount of the order.
  • UPS: This company is limited to certain types of high-volume products, which can reach an additional cost of € 29.

On the other hand, you can also pick up your product for free at any Darty store that is close to you. And if the item isn’t available in stock, you’ll have to wait a period of 2 to 3 days.

How long does it take to Darty to deliver?

Darty home delivery time depends on the selected shipping company and the destination of the package. In this way, the arrival time of an international package is totally variable due to customs conditions, among other circumstances. On the other hand, with Colissimo, you can know the delivery time of your product by contacting the office closest to you of this company, whereas Chronopost has an express delivery service that promises to ship the next day.
In the case of UPS, the delivery time is 24 to 48 hours depending on your postal code and the time of validation of the order, except for packages destined for Corsica, which can take up to 5 days.
On the other hand, Darty also has delivery in less than 3 hours for light products in collaboration with Colisweb, having an average delivery of 53 minutes and an order tracking via SMS.

How do I contact Darty customer care?

You can access the Darty customer care if you need help and advice through their paid telephone lines from Monday to Sunday at 0892 01 10 10. On the other hand, on the website, there are also options so that people with hearing problems can access customer service Monday through Friday from 9 AM to 12 PM and from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM.
If you don’t find any of these options useful, you can fill out the contact form so that an advisor can assist you. However, you may have to wait approximately 48 business hours to find an answer to your concern, although the Darty team is committed to serving you as soon as possible, depending on the seriousness of the subject of your request.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info