logo
logo

Cdiscount 包裹跟踪

什么是Cdiscount?

Cdiscount成立于1998年,是一家法国市场,以其建议的折扣零售价而闻名,如今拥有1600万以上的客户。 法国电子商务网站销售各种产品,例如家用电器和家用电器产品,IT产品以及许多其他产品,大部分时间是通过取货点和使用方式发送给客户的 邮政快递 或ColisPrivé交付。

自2013年以来,Cdiscount迅速发展并被视为法国最重要的电子商务网站,对公司而言,2013年至关重要。

如何跟踪我的Cdiscount订单的交付?

通常,在下订单时会向卖家发送电子邮件,并确认产品的可用性,必须在2个工作日内处理订单。 然后,一旦卖方确认供应情况,定单金额将从客户帐户(买方)中扣除。然后,买方可以根据Ship24并根据选择的邮政服务继续其Cdiscount交货跟踪。

当买家选择签名邮件(La Poste)时,订单通常会在48个工作小时内交付给邮政服务,并且在完成购买后24小时内,“我的帐户”部分中会提供Cdiscount跟踪号。 邮寄服务支持订单后,买方可以立即跟踪其包裹(邮寄服务支持订单时,将向买方发送电子邮件)。 通常需要大约7天才能收到包裹。

可以使用的邮政服务(除了La Poste以外) 法国DHL Express或全球DHL Express。 在这些情况下,除了Ship24,买方还可以在DHL网站上跟踪其Cdiscount包裹。

Cdiscount可以运送到哪些目的地?

Cdiscount航运公司在法国(包括科西嘉岛和摩纳哥),比利时,德国,西班牙,意大利和欧洲的卢森堡运营。 自2000年以来,该公司还是法国赌场集团的子公司,该赌场集团在欧洲,南美和南亚都有业务。

对于在Cdiscount运营的6个主要国家/地区以外的地区进行交付,可以使用Cdiscount合作伙伴ColisExpat。 在ColisExpat网站上提出了不同的运输方式,并且只能运输30公斤以下的订单。

Cdiscount国际交货的交货时间和方法是什么?

国际送货方式与法国在送货上门的送货方式相同。 但是,在法国以外的其他国家/地区无法使用店内接送服务。 宣布的Cdiscount发货时间以工作日表示,首先取决于包裹的大小,然后取决于送货方式的类型,如下所示:

到达派遣国

  • 标准包装:1至3天
  • 大件包裹:2至7天

从一个欧洲国家到另一个欧盟国家的运输

  • 标准套餐:2至7天
  • 大件包裹:3至10天

从欧洲以外的国家发货

  • 标准包装:10至20天
  • 大件包裹:10至20天

什么是Cdiscount交付选项?

买家会发现4种不同的Cdiscount送货方式:

送货上门:

Cdiscount为“送货上门”选项提出了3种不同的送货选项:

  • 标准选项
  • 追踪选项
  • 带有交货签名的选项

这些选项的使用将取决于买方订购的包裹价格:

  • 如果产品的金额等于或低于40欧元TTC,则客户可以选择任何选项(标准选项会以低于或等于40欧元TTC的价格自动应用,但买方仍可以选择跟踪的选项或签名 投放选项)。
  • 如果产品的TTC金额在40到10,000欧元之间,则买方选择的Cdiscount交付选项将是跟踪的选项,或者是带有所需签名的选项。
  • 如果产品的TTC金额高于10,000欧元,则Cdiscount交付将带有要求的签名(强制性)。

注意:对于从同一卖方购买的每种产品,都必须以令人沮丧的方式确定运输成本,并遵循以下另一条规则:为第一件商品购买的所有商品中的最高运费,再加上从同一卖方购买的所有其他商品的每件附加商品的价格 卖方。

交付给集团赌场商店:

对于此选项,Cdiscount订单将交付给Casino Group的其中一家公司并由其收集,例如:Casino超市,Leader Price,Géant超市和Géant大型超市。 由于商店中的空间限制,此Cdiscount交付选项涉及更多的小物品。

从卖方商店立即收集:

此Cdiscount交付选项使客户可以在购买后最多六个小时内到达卖方商店并收集其商品。 这可能适用于所有立即在商店中可用的产品,并且没有运费。

来自收集点网络的收集:

对于此交付选项,Cdiscount使用Relais Colis,Mondial Relay网络或Colissimo交付网络。 当买方选择此选项时,其订单将被送到这些收货点之一。 但是,此交付选项仅适用于卖方选择的产品。

对于所有选项(从卖家商店立即收取的货品除外),是由卖家设置每件商品的邮资成本并在仅以一个订单购买几件商品时设置滑动比例的。

什么是“ Cdiscount par Cdiscount”和“ Cdiscountàvolonté”?

“Expédiépar Cdiscount”或英文“ Cdiscount运送”是一项由Cdiscount创建的履行服务(可以与Amazon FBA进行比较)。 该公司为卖方提供仓储和配送服务,这些卖方可以将其几种产品存储在Cdiscount的仓库中。 借助标签“Expédiépar Cdiscount”,购买者可以在Cdiscount网站上找到相关产品,并另外免费送货。

“ Cdiscountàvolonté”是Cdiscount创建的免费送货选项(可以与Amazon Prime进行比较)。 每年费用为19欧元,订单金额超过25欧元时,可提供免费的Cdiscount送货服务。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Cdiscount tracking

What is Cdiscount?

Founded in 1998, Cdiscount is a french marketplace known for the discount retail prices it proposes and has more than 16 million customers today. The french e-commerce website sells different kinds of products such as household and appliances products, IT products and many others, most of the time sent to the customer through pickup points and using La Poste delivery or Colis Privé delivery.

The year 2013 was important for the company since at this period, Cdiscount grew rapidly and was considered as the most important french e-commerce website.

How to track delivery of my Cdiscount order?

Usually, an email is sent to the seller when an order is placed and to confirm the availability of the product, the order has to be processed within 2 working days. Then the order amount will be debited from the customer’s account (the buyer) as soon as the availability is confirmed by the seller.It is then possible for the buyer to proceed to its Cdiscount delivery tracking on Ship24 and according to the postal service chosen.

When the buyer chooses the Signature Mail (La Poste), the order is generally delivered to the postal services within 48 business hours and the Cdiscount tracking number will be available 24 hours after the purchaseis done, in “My Account” section. The buyer can track his package as soon as the order is supported by the postal service (an email is sent to the buyer when the order is supported by the postal service). It generally takes around 7 days to receive the package.

The postal service used (in addition to La Poste) can be DHL Express France or DHL Express Worldwide. In these cases, the buyer can also track his Cdiscount package on the DHL website in addition to Ship24.

To which destinations does Cdiscount deliver?

Cdiscount shipping operates in France (Corsica and Monaco included), in Belgium, in Germany, in Spain, in Italy and in Luxembourg in Europe. Since 2000, the company has also been a subsidiary of the french group Casino, a huge retail group that has operations in Europe but also in South America and South Asia.

For deliveries outside of the 6 major countries where Cdiscount operates, it is possible to use the Cdiscount partner called ColisExpat. Different shipping methods are proposed on the ColisExpat website and it is only possible to ship orders under 30 kilos.

What are the delivery times and methods for Cdiscount international deliveries?

The delivery methods for international are the same as the ones defined for France on home delivery. However, pick up and drop off instore are not available for other countries than France. The Cdiscount shipping time announced is expressed in working days and depends first on the package size and then on the type of delivery method, as we can see below:

Deliver to country of dispatch

  • Standard package: 1 to 3 days
  • Bulky parcel: 2 to 7 days

Shipping from an European country to another EU country

  • Standard package: 2 to 7 days
  • Bulky parcel: 3 to 10 days

Shipping from a country outside of Europe

  • Standard package: 10 to 20 days
  • Bulky parcel: 10 to 20 days

What are Cdiscount delivery options?

The buyer will find 4 different Cdiscount shipping options:

The home delivery:

Cdiscount proposes 3 different delivery options for the Home delivery option:

  • The Standard option
  • The tracked option
  • The option with signature on delivery

The use of these options will depend on the price of the package ordered by the buyer:

  • If the product has an amount equal or under 40 euros TTC, the customer can choose any option (the standard option is applied automatically with a price under or equal to 40 euros TTC, but the buyer can still choose the tracked option or the signature on delivery option).
  • If the product has an amount between 40 and 10,000 euros TTC, the Cdiscount delivery option picked up by the buyer will be the tracked option or the option with the required signature on delivery.
  • If the product has an amount higher than 10,000 euros TTC, the Cdiscount delivery will be the one with the required signature (mandatory).

Note: Shipping costs are determined depressively for every product bought from the same seller and with this other rule: the highest shipping cost of all the items bought for the first item plus then the price per additional item for all the other items purchased from the same seller.

The delivery to a group Casino store:

For this option, the Cdiscount order is delivered to and collected by one of the companies from the Casino Group, such as: Casino supermarket, Leader Price, Géant supermarket and Géant hypermarket. This Cdiscount delivery option concerns more small items because of the space restriction in the stores.

The immediate collection from the seller store:

This Cdiscount delivery option lets the customer come to the seller store and collect its item for up to six hours after purchase. This can apply to all the products considered as available immediately in store and there are no shipping charges.

The collection from a collection point network:

For this delivery option, Cdiscount uses the networks Relais Colis, Mondial Relay or again Colissimo delivery. When the buyer chooses this option, its order will be delivered to one of these collection points. However, this delivery option is available only for products selected by the seller.


For all the options (excepting the immediate collection from the seller store), it is the seller who sets the postage cost per item and sets a sliding scale when several items are purchased in only one order.

What are “Expédié par Cdiscount” and “Cdiscount à volonté”?

“Expédié par Cdiscount” or in english “shipped by Cdiscount” is a fulfillment service (it can be compared to Amazon FBA), created by Cdiscount. The company provides warehousing and fulfillment services to the sellers that can store several of their products in Cdiscount’s warehouses. The buyer can identify the products concerned on Cdiscount website thanks to the label “Expédié par Cdiscount” that offer in addition a free delivery.

“Cdiscount à volonté” is a free-shipping option (that can be compared to Amazon Prime) created by Cdiscount. It costs 19 euros per year and provides a free Cdiscount shipping on orders over 25 euros.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info