logo
logo

Fnac 包裹跟踪

Fnac是什么?

Fnac是法国零售连锁店,销售电子产品和文化产品。 它由安德烈·埃塞尔(Andre Essel)和马克斯·特里(Max Theret)于1954年创立,如今其总部位于巴黎的勒弗拉维亚(Le Flavia),该市场使所有买家都能与全球卖家建立联系。 他们以合理的价格提供新的和二手产品。

在二手产品中,出售了从原始包装中取出的产品。 这些产品始终处于新状态。 他们进行了修理和测试,以确保它们达到原始状态。 卖方完全保证产品将以原包装交付给买方。

Fnac致力于为客户提供所需的一切。 他们将买方与卖方联系起来,以便他们可以购买商店中甚至没有的产品。 Fnac是法国第二大电子商务企业,并且在全球范围内持续增长。

Fnac服务的术语是什么?

要使用Fnac的服务,您必须同意所提供的条款和条件。 用户接受这些条款和条件后,便会注册该服务。 买卖双方之间的购买由GTC(服务的一般销售条款)检查,买方在每次购买时也应接受。

Fnac提供的服务包括允许客户在网站上注册,与卖方进行沟通以选择下订单,产品价格调整,结算收据产品以及使彼此联系的消息工具。 此外,它包括一个评级系统,可以帮助购买者评估与零售商之间关系的质量。

交易直接在买方和卖方之间进行。 严格允许访问该服务,仅供买方使用。 买方确保他/她正在私下使用此服务。 接受买方条款和条件后,买方需要在网站上开设一个帐户。

要使用该服务,您必须使用提供给您的用户名和密码。 您同意不将此信息透露给任何人。 如果您的用户名和密码被第三方滥用,则您有责任立即与Fnac联系。

Fnac是否可以国际运送?

对于那些对Fnac国际运输感到好奇的人,您需要知道Fnac是一个基于国际的网站,可以运送到许多国家。 但是,Fnac国际交付并非适用于世界所有国家/地区。 因此,您需要在购买前检查您所在地区的状态。

我可以追踪我的Fnac订单吗?

订单跟踪为您提供有关订单状态,订单编号和内容的信息。 要直接跟踪网站上的Fnac个订单,您需要访问官方网站。 向下滚动网站,然后单击“需要帮助”部分。 它将带您进入一个菜单,您将在其中选择“我的订单和我的Fnac帐户”。 然后选择“跟踪我的订单”,从中可以查看订单状态。

您还可以使用Ship24网站跟踪您的Fnac订单。 您所需要做的就是将您的Fnac跟踪号复制粘贴到首页的搜索栏中。 当您单击Enter时,您将获得有关包裹和所有运送步骤的所有信息。

Fnac运送需要多长时间?

您的Fnac包裹将在卖方在验证页面上显示的时间内按您提供的收货地址交付。 Fnac交付包裹的总时间与Fnac运送时间和处理时间相对应。

如果您同时订购多个产品,并且所有产品的Fnac交货时间均不同,则将按照最远的时间交货。 如果交货延迟,您将收到Fnac的确认电子邮件,告知所有可能的原因。 他们还建议在电子邮件中指定新的Fnac交货时间。

Fnac收取多少运费?

订单的Fnac运费取决于交货方式。 网站上与每种产品一起提供的信息显示了可用的交付方式。 三种交付方式可用:

  • 正常交货。
  • 跟踪交付。
  • 签名交付。

这些交付方式是根据产品价格选择的。 不论买方选择哪种交付方式,卖方都必须接受。 不论产品的价格如何,卖方都可以选择拒绝以正常交付方式订购的产品。 在这种情况下,必须在产品随附的说明中清楚地说明这一点。

Fnac个人数据隐私政策是什么?

Fnac持续工作以确保数据保护。 它会将您的私人信息用于以下目的:

  • 他们需要您的信息来管理帐户和处理订单。
  • 而且,他们需要信息来安全地支付您的订单。 这类信息包括与用于付款的卡有关的数据。 此信息有助于保留交易证明。
  • 如果您是FNAC服务的订户,则将记录您用于付款的卡。
  • 如果您已经注册了银行帐户以备将来购买,则会记录该信息。 但是,您可以随时删除此信息。

Fnac是否提供客户支持?

如有任何疑问,您可以随时联系Fnac。 Fnac客户服务始终为您提供。 您也可以通过致电0892 35 04 05来下订单,以在工作日内下订单。 有关跟踪订单,提款的行使或任何法律或商业担保之类的更多信息,您可以在工作日内联系0 969 32 43 34。

Fnac是否提供优质服务?

为了增强客户体验,Fnac相信不断发展其网络。 他们致力于在有限的地区开发越来越多的特许经营店。 Fnac正在努力为买家提供Fnac优质服务,以使在24小时内交货甚至使Fnac在同一天交货成为可能。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Fnac tracking

What is Fnac?

Fnac is a French retail chain that sells electronics and cultural products. It was founded in 1954 by Andre Essel and Max Theret and today its headquarters are located in Le Flavia in Paris.This marketplace allows all buyers to connect with worldwide sellers. They offer new and second-hand products at reasonable prices.

Among second-hand products, the products which were removed from original packaging are sold. These products are always in new conditions. They are repaired and tested to make sure that they reach in original condition to the buyers. The seller provides the full guarantee that the products will be delivered to the buyers in original packing.

Fnac believes in providing customers everything they need. They connect buyers with the sellers so that they can purchase the products that are not even available in the stores. Fnac is the second-largest e-commerce business in France and is growing continuously across the whole world.

What are the terms for Fnac services?

To use the services of Fnac, you must agree to the terms and conditions provided. Once the user accepts these terms and conditions, he gets registered for the service. The purchases made between seller and buyer are checked by the GTC (General Conditions of Sale of the Service), which Buyer should also accept at each purchase.

The services provided by Fnac include allowing customers to register on the website, communicate with the sellers with an option to place orders, price adjustments of products, settling receipt products, and a messaging tool to get in touch with each other. Moreover, it includes a rating system that helps buyers to review the quality of relation with the retailer.

The transactions are carried out directly amongst the buyer and seller. Access to the service is strictly allowed for the buyer's use only. The buyer makes sure that he/she is using this service privately. After accepting Buyer Terms and Conditions, the buyer is required to open an account on the website.

To use the service, you must use the username and password provided to you. You agree not to disclose this information to anyone. In the condition that your username and password are misused by the third party, you are responsible to immediately contact Fnac.

Does Fnac ship internationally?

For those who are curious about Fnac international shipping, you need to know that Fnac is an international-based site that ships to many countries. However, Fnac international delivery is not available for all the countries of the world. So, you need to check the status of your area before making a purchase.

Can I track my Fnac order?

The order tracking gives you information about the status of your order, the order number, and contents. For directly tracking Fnac orders from the website, you need to go to the official website. Scroll down the website and click on the "Need Help" section. It will take you to a menu where you will select "My orders and My Fnac account." Then select "Track my order", from where you can check the status of your order.

You can also use the Ship24 website to track your Fnac order. All you need is to copy paste your Fnac tracking number in the search bar on the homepage. When you will click on enter, you will get all the information about your package and all the delivery steps.

How long does it take for Fnac to ship?

Your Fnac package is delivered at the delivery address that you provide within the time shown by the seller on the validation page. The total Fnac delivery packages time corresponds to the Fnac shipping time and the processing time.

In case you order multiple products at the same time and all products have different Fnac delivery times, the order will be delivered according to the most distant time. In the condition that your delivery is delayed, you will receive a confirmation email by Fnac informing of all possible reasons. They also suggest a new Fnac delivery time in the email.

How much does Fnac charge for shipping?

The Fnac shipping cost of the order depends on the delivery method. The information given with each product on the website shows the available delivery methods. The three delivery methods are available:

  • The Normal delivery.
  • The Tracking delivery.
  • The Delivery against signature.

These delivery methods are selected according to the prices of the product. Whatever the delivery method is chosen by the buyer, the seller must accept it. Regardless of the price of the product, the seller may choose to refuse the product ordered in normal delivery mode. In this situation, it must include this clearly in the description given with the product.

What is the Fnac personal data privacy policy?

The Fnac is working continuously to ensure data protection. It takes your private information for the following purposes:

  • They need your information for the management of your accounts and the processing of your orders.
  • Moreover, they need information for the secure payments of your orders. This type of information includes data related to the card that is used for payment. This information helps to keep proof of transactions.
  • If you are a subscriber of FNAC services, then the card that you used for payment is recorded.
  • If you have registered your bank account for your future purchases, the information is recorded. However, you can delete this information anytime.

Does Fnac provide customer support?

If you have any queries, you can contact Fnac anytime. The Fnac Customer Service is always available for you. You can also place orders by contacting on 0892 35 04 05 to place an order in the working days. For more information like tracking order, the exercise of withdrawal, or any legal or commercial guarantees you can contact the 0 969 32 43 34 during the working days.

Does Fnac have a premium service delivery?

To enhance the customer experience, Fnac believes in continuously growing its network. They are committed to developing more and more franchise stores in limited areas. Fnac is working to provide buyers Fnac premium service to make delivery possible in 24 hours or even Make Fnac same day delivery possible.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info