logo

Wildberries 包裹跟踪

Wildberries已成为俄罗斯最大的电子商务零售商之一。 其产品和服务的质量是公认的。 它的利润和总资产使它成为一个繁荣的公司。

Wildberries是什么?

Wildberries或俄语名称Wildberriesинтернетмагазин是一家零售公司,位于俄罗斯莫斯科。它是整个俄罗斯地区最大的电子商务公司和最大的零售商。在2019年Wildberries的收入超过30亿美元。它的业务遍及斯洛伐克,哈萨克斯坦,亚美尼亚,吉尔吉斯斯坦,波兰,俄罗斯和白俄罗斯等国家。该公司拥有超过45,000名员工。 Wildberries俄罗斯销售超过30,000个品牌的产品。它们涵盖了各种类别,例如服装,鞋子,家庭用品,书籍,珠宝,食品,电子和技术,玩具等。估计显示Wildberries每天处理大约750,000个在线订单。该公司由Tatyana Vladimirovna Bakalchuk于2004年成立,时年28岁。当时她住在莫斯科附近一个小镇米尔科沃。在2008年的经济危机期间,该公司取得了令人瞩目的增长。此后,它一直没有停止扩张并增加其价值和利润。 2017年,公司移至莫斯科。到2018年,它的销售额达到了19亿美元。此外,其创始人还被《福布斯》杂志评为2019年``十大亿万富翁''之一。

Wildberries是否可以国际运送?

Wildberries网站只能使用俄语,就像许多其他基于俄罗斯的电子商务网站一样。 从俄罗斯出发的国际货运必须通过该国经营的货运公司进行。 选项包括国际货运公司DHL,FedEx。 也有俄罗斯公司进行国际交付。
这些组织包括Altera Shipping,Baltic Shipping,ATOMFLOT等。 一旦完成服务付款,处理并确认收货,这些公司将发货。 这些付款可以通过PayPal等电子货币平台进行。 一些公司甚至接受来自比特币钱包的付款。

如何跟踪我的Wildberries订单?

Wildberries跟踪仅适用于公司工作所在的国家/地区。 网站发布一个Wildberries跟踪编号,该编号已分配给该订单。 此号码输入网站的运输跟踪部分。
它显示有关Wildberries订单的所有详细信息。 出发时间,目的地,产品详细信息,卖方的身份,买方的身份等。
借助通用跟踪工具Ship24,您可以跟踪Wildberries个订单。

Wildberries交付需要多长时间?

在俄罗斯,邮政快递通常是个大问题。 单个Wildberries包可能要花很长时间才能从交货地点到达收件人的位置。 另外,邮局的队列很长且乏味。 但是Wildberries包裹服务的Wildberries运送时间会根据覆盖的距离而有所不同。
发货需要3到9天才能到达目的地区域。 俄罗斯是一个相当大的国家。 此外,Wildberries并未完全免除国家订单问题。 尽管如此,使用Wildberries递送服务仍可以使您更快地收到包裹。
该公司在每个国家/地区的战略要地都有您的商品的配送中心和Wildberries市场。 在其他开展业务的国家/地区,Wildberries的运输时间通常最多减少3至5天。

Wildberries免费送货吗?

由于2020年COVID-19引发的危机,许多公司发现有必要诉诸于电子商务,以免完全关闭自己的大门并继续获得收入。 在使该系统有利可图的实现方式中,要做出的决定之一是向买家提供免费送货服务。
Wildberries免费送货还保证其客户完全免费的送货上门服务。 但是,这很可能是他们在2020年初实施隔离之前很久以来就提供的。Wildberries网站在“购物车”中累积了客户的购买记录。 然后,这些手推车将要购买的物品总计并计算出净价。 当购买总金额超过$ 40或当地货币的等值金额时,Wildberries运费将完全免除。
根据几家有关Wildberries操作的网站的报告,该平台的用户购买的物品很少少于五个。 总购买费用通常超过$ 70。 对于小于免费送货服务的购买,价格取决于要覆盖的距离。 短途送货大约为14美元,长途送货可以达到30美元或等值的当地货币。

如何联系Wildberries?

要与他们联系,Wildberries网站上有一个客户服务部分。 它处理,接收和处理来自本网站用户的建议,评论,投诉和问题。 他们还提供了不同的方法。 主要是您可以写一封信,将其直接发送到公司的电子邮件中。
您可以尝试Wildberries联系电话线,以接听客户的电话。 此方法通常用于报告装运或交货问题。 在那里,他们由呼叫中心操作员陪同,他们会听取用户的意见,并尽可能快速,高效地寻求解决方案。 也有可能通过他们的社交网络配置文件与他们通信。 Wildberries在Facebook,Twitter和Instagram上都有帐户。 他们在那里不断上传有关其产品和促销活动的信息。
社交网络中Wildberries的存在被认为与每个客户之间的距离越来越近。 这就是为什么他们还响应用户的评论,甚至直接响应个人资料的消息的原因。 另一方面,该平台具有“常见问题解答”部分。 它考虑到了公司客户提出的最常见问题,并提供了官方的Wildberries答案。
Wildberries是一家一直在寻求扩展的公司。 它在不到二十年的时间内取得了巨大的增长,就证明了这一点。 他们已成为俄罗斯最大的零售电子商务公司。 此外,其创始人的知名度在全世界都很高。 一个在线购买的好选择。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Wildberries tracking

Wildberries has become one of the largest e-commerce retailers in Russia. The quality of its products and services is well recognized. Its profits and total assets position it as a prosperous corporation.

What is Wildberries?

Wildberries, or by its Russian name Wildberries интернет магазин is a retail company located in Moscow, Russia. It is the largest e-commerce company and the largest retailer in the entire Russian region. In 2019 Wildberries had revenues of more than $3 billion. Its operations extend across countries such as Slovakia, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Kyrgyzstan, Poland, Russia, and Belarus. The company has more than 45,000 employees. Wildberries Russia sells products from more than 30,000 brands. They cover a variety of categories like apparel, shoes, housewares, books, jewelry, food, electronics and technology, toys, and many others. Estimates show that Wildberries processes around 750,000 online orders per day. The company was founded in 2004 by Tatyana Vladimirovna Bakalchuk at the age of 28. At that time she was living in Milkovo, a town near Moscow. The company enjoyed remarkable growth during the economic crisis in 2008. Since then it has not stopped expanding and increasing its value and profits. In 2017 the company moved to Moscow. By 2018 it had earned $1.9 billion in sales. Also, its founder was listed in Forbes magazine's 2019 Top 10 Billionaire list.

Does Wildberries ship internationally?

The Wildberries website is only available in Russian, like many of the other Russian-based e-commerce sites. The International shipments from Russia must be made through a shipping company operating from that country. Options include DHL, FedEx, which are international shipping companies. There are also Russian companies that make international deliveries.
These organizations are Altera Shipping, Baltic Shipping, ATOMFLOT among others. These companies will ship once payment for the service is done, processed and receipt confirmed. These payments can be made through e-money platforms such as PayPal. Some companies even accept payments from bitcoin wallets.

How do I track my Wildberries order?

The Wildberries tracking is an option only available for the countries in which the company works. The website issues a Wildberries tracking number that is assigned to the order. This number is entered into the shipping tracking section of the website.
It shows all the details about the Wildberries order. Departure time, destination, product details, the identity of the seller, identity of the buyer, among others.
You can track your Wildberries order als thanks to the universal tracking tool Ship24.

How long does it take for Wildberries to deliver?

In Russia, postal deliveries are often a big problem. A single Wildberries package can take quite a while to get from the place of delivery to the recipient's location. Also, the queues at post offices are quite long and tedious. But the Wildberries shipping time for the Wildberries parcel service varies according to the distance to cover.
Shipments take between 3 and 9 days to reach the destination area. Russia is a fairly large country. Besides, Wildberries is not completely spared from the national problem of orders. Despite this, using the Wildberries delivery service allows you to receive your packages faster.
This company has distribution centers and Wildberries marketplaces for your goods in strategic points in each of the countries where it is located. In other countries where it operates, the Wildberries shipping time is usually reduced to the greatest period of 3 to 5 days.

Does Wildberries have free shipping?

Due to the crisis generated by COVID-19 in 2020, many companies have found it necessary to resort to electronic commerce in order not to close their doors completely and continue to receive income. Among the implementations to make this system profitable, one of the decisions to be made was to offer free deliveries to buyers.
Wildberries free shipping also guarantees its customers a completely free home delivery service. This, however, is a possibility that they have been offering since long before the quarantine was implemented at the beginning of 2020. The Wildberries website accumulates the purchases made by customers within "shopping carts". These carts then total the items to be purchased and calculate a net price. When the total amount of the buy exceeds $40, or the equal in the local currency, the Wildberries shipping costs are completely exonerated.
According to several websites reporting on Wildberries' operations, users of this platform rarely buy fewer than five items. and total purchase costs usually exceed $70. For purchases smaller than the free delivery service, prices depend on the distance to be covered. While short distance deliveries are around $14, longer distance deliveries can reach $30 or the equivalent in local currency.

How do I contact Wildberries?

To contact them, The Wildberries website has a customer service section. It handles, receives and deals with suggestions, comments, complaints, and questions from users of this website. They also offer different methods. Mainly you can make a letter that will be sent directly to the company's e-mail.
You can try the Wildberries contact telephone line that attends to calls made by customers. This method is usually used to report problems with shipments or deliveries. There, they are attended by a call center operator who listens to the user and seeks a solution as quickly and efficiently as possible. There is also the possibility of communicating with them through their social network profiles. Wildberries has accounts on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. There, they are constantly uploading information about their products and promotions.
The presence of Wildberries in social networks is thought to get closer to each one of its customers. This is why they also respond to the comments made by users and even to the messages made directly to the profiles. On the other hand, the platform has a FAQ section. It regards the most common questions made by the company's customers are exposed, and the official Wildberries answers are offered.
Wildberries is a company that is always looking to expand. Its vast growth in less than twenty years is proof of this. They have become the largest retail e-commerce company in Russia. Moreover, the popularity of its founder is great all over the world. A good alternative to buy online.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info