Turkish Post (PTT)包裹跟踪 (土耳其邮政)

Turkish Post (PTT)包裹跟踪 (土耳其邮政)

土耳其邮政是 Posta ve Telgraf Teşkilatı (PTT) 的国际名称,该公司负责土耳其的邮政服务。 公司成立于 1840 年,总部位于安卡拉,最初名为 Posta Telegraf Telefon。 尽管名称有所修改,但该公司仍保留首字母缩略词 PTT。

一键通是什么?

PTT 是 Posta ve Telgraf Teşkilatı 的缩写,是土耳其的国家邮政和电报服务。 它在国际上更广为人知的名称是 PTT,在土耳其和附近国家则被称为土耳其邮政。

PTT 最初成立于 1840 年奥斯曼帝国时代的邮政部,但后来发展成为该地区的主要邮政服务,通常与其他国际快递公司合作,为全球邮政提供国内和国际递送选择 服务。

PTT的范围、深度和运营能力现在相当可观,尤其是在他们所在的东欧/西亚地区,这意味着他们已经成为物流领域公认的、有信誉的参与者。 除了主要的邮政业务之外,除了多样化和广泛的国际服务之外,这也见证了公司的长足发展。 这意味着邮政服务已经开始与其他地区重量级企业竞争,包括 敦豪快递, 乔达, 和 炸药 以及其他国家职位,例如 法国邮政.

尽管它确实在某些层面上与私人快递公司竞争,但它也与国际合作伙伴合作,为其在土耳其的客户提供国际交付选项,以及土耳其买家从国外订购的进口产品的最后一英里交付。 因此,无论您是买家还是卖家,在国际范围内跟踪 PPT 包裹并确保端到端 PTT 跟踪功能的最佳方式是使用 Ship24。

Ship24 同时跟踪数千家不同的快递公司,这意味着如果您的 PTT 包裹在许多不同的承运人和邮政服务之间多次交换,您仍然可以在一个地方跟踪您的包裹。

最后,PTT 在国内也有良好的影响力,拥有广泛的办事处网络,为土耳其城市和当地社区的居民提供服务。 它还经营流行的汇票服务,允许人们汇款和收款。

从土耳其到美国的 PTT 运输需要多长时间?

如果使用高级 PTT 国际递送服务,使用 PTT 从土耳其发送到美国的包裹或包裹大约需要 4-5 天才能到达。

在两国之间提供优质送货服务的其他竞争对手,例如 联邦快递UPS, 提供 5-10 天内的送货服务,这意味着 PTT 是此类旅程中最快的快递公司之一。

高级交付通常通过空运完成,但是,PTT 标准运输选项通常通过海运完成,这需要相当长的时间。 PTT 包裹从土耳其海运到美国可能需要长达 10 周的时间,具体取决于包裹的大小和重量。

在这两种情况下,包裹旅程的最后部分(通常称为最后一段)很可能由美国当地的快递员处理。 这可能是 USPS 或其他本地和私人快递,具体取决于美国境内的最终目的地。 为确保您对运往美国的包裹进行端到端 PTT 跟踪,请确保在 Ship24 上跟踪您的 PTT 包裹。 Ship24 提供 PTT 跟踪,无论是在 PTT 处理时,还是在将其移交给目的地国家/地区的另一家快递公司时,都从一个地方进行。

使用 Ship24,如果 PTT 包裹易手,您无需更改追踪 PTT 包裹的网站,也无需使用 Ship24 创建帐户,您只需输入 PTT 追踪号码即可全面了解包裹的行程 .

土耳其邮政在运送时是否使用其他快递合作伙伴?

是的。 尽管 PTT 主要在土耳其境内提供端到端的交付服务,但它提供的大多数国际交付选项将涉及其他承运人和处理商以便交付。 这些将包括其他经常处理包裹旅行和运输的物流解决方案公司,以及处理 PTT 包裹旅程中所谓的最后一英里部分的目的地国家快递公司。

PTT 使用多个快递公司这一事实让许多人想知道,如果他们要向海外发送包裹,获得真正派送的最佳方式是提供 PTT 跟踪。 答案是 Ship24,它提供真正的全球 PTT 跟踪,因为它们覆盖了全球数以千计的市场、处理程序和物流公司,确保我们的用户能够访问他们需要的 PTT 跟踪信息。

PTT 运费是多少?

PTT 提供一系列运输选项和价格以满足客户的需求。 PTT 提供的最基本服务,一封信的递送费用约为 3 美元,小包裹递送费用约为 6 美元(通常低于 2 公斤且不超过 PTT 网站上规定的尺寸)。

使用PTT国际运输时,费用会根据国家的目的地区域、税收政策和进口目的地国家的海关而有所不同。

如何联系土耳其邮政?

要联系土耳其邮政,您可以从您的计算机访问官方网站并访问各种服务,包括包裹信息、价格、客户服务和优惠,具体取决于访问时间。

PTT 网站的另一个有用功能是包裹价格计算器,其中包括国内和国际递送包裹的价格计算,因此您可以在发送前了解一个 PTT 包裹的费用。 您还可以了解与位于土耳其和世界各地的分支机构相关的新闻。

如果您对 PTT 跟踪、土耳其邮政航空邮件或其任何产品有任何疑问,您可以拨打其呼叫中心热线,该热线在每周 5 天的工作时间内可用(如果从土耳其境外拨打请注意时差)。 他们还在可以联系的各种社交网络上拥有官方 PTT 帐户。 由于主要邮政服务的社交媒体帐户提供的快速响应,这已被证明是一种更受欢迎的联系邮政公司的方法。

但是,买家和卖家应该注意,如果他们就 PTT 跟踪联系土耳其邮政,他们应该首先使用 Ship24 网站检查包裹的最新状态和位置。 通过使用 Ship24 获取有关其包裹的最新信息,它可能有助于将您的查询快速跟踪到相关部门以解决您的查询或问题。

此外,作为其综合跟踪功能的一部分,Ship24 提供了许多有用的更新,例如包裹是否滞留在海关或在前往最终目的地的途中被滞留在仓库中。 这可以帮助暗示您的包裹的问题,以便您或 PTT 找到正确的解决方案,以便您再次跟踪移动的 PPT 包裹。

PTT 是否提供 EMS 服务?

PTT提供国际快速通道 特快专递服务 为客户作为其运营的一部分。

EMS,即特快专递服务,是一种国际快速通道服务,已经在 190 多个国家/地区之间建立了联合伙伴关系,这些国家/地区的邮政服务共同努力提供与国际私人快递公司竞争的快速交付时间。

为了使用 PTT EMS 服务发送包裹,包裹必须称重并测量一定的尺寸。 此外,在国际上发送任何包裹时,您还必须考虑以下物品的进口限制

PPT 为土耳其境内的客户提供多种国内和国际包裹递送服务,并为外部买家和进口商提供物流解决方案。

如何追踪我的土耳其邮政包裹?

要跟踪您的土耳其邮政包裹,您可以访问他们的网站或使用第三方跟踪系统。 如果您使用他们的网站,您最多可以同时跟踪 5 个包裹,但如果您使用通用跟踪系统(例如 Ship24),您最多可以同时跟踪 10 个 PTT 跟踪号码并获得准确的结果。 您将收到送货状态和预计到达您家门口的时间等信息。

我可以用什么来追踪我的 PTT 包裹?

使用通用的 Ship24 跟踪平台跟踪 PTT 邮政包裹再简单不过了。 获得 PTT 追踪号码后,只需访问 Ship24 网站并将其输入搜索栏即可开始使用最全面的追踪平台之一,并立即获取最新状态和位置更新。

跟踪小型 PTT 包裹是否比跟踪大型包裹更容易?

跟踪小型 PTT 包裹与跟踪大型 PTT 包裹的过程相同,唯一的主要区别在于可见性水平

小型 PTT 包裹发送选项最常用于 B2C 电子商务邮件,例如来自 eBay 和 Etsy 等市场的邮件,以及个人客户。 通常在此类邮件中发现的物品重量轻,可以空运。 这些包裹通常包含美容产品、小工具、电器、手机、服装、家居用品、运动器材、配饰等。

请注意,包裹的运输将取决于货物的紧急程度和价格点。 空运包裹或包裹的周转速度最快,而海运、陆运或铁路运输的包裹则需要更长的时间。 然而,可以使用多种方法,同样取决于客户设置的交付的紧急程度。

请记住,如果已注册,则可以跟踪任何使用 PTT 邮寄的包裹。 如果没有注册,它要么只能在土耳其境内被追踪,要么可能根本无法追踪。 未注册的包裹通常没有分配 PTT 跟踪号码,或者仓库和处理中心没有将它们注册为到达或正在发送,这意味着没有可用的跟踪信息。

您可以确保您的服务包括在 PTT 网站购买点的 PTT 跟踪,以确保您能够在包裹的整个旅程中跟踪您的包裹。

请注意,PTT 跟踪可能无法覆盖所有国际目的地,和/或如果使用其他快递公司作为交付的一部分,则 PTT 跟踪可能不可用。 但是,您可以使用 Ship24 继续在全球范围内端到端跟踪 PTT 包裹。

使用 PTT 发送的大包裹通常用于 B2B 销售,希望使用此服务的企业应直接联系 PTT,以从土耳其邮政获得最准确的定价和交付时间范围。 无论您是向家庭成员发送小型 PTT 包裹,还是向海外买家销售大量商品的企业,您都可以在 Ship24 网站上跟踪所有 PTT 包裹。

Ship24 每周 7 天、每天 24 小时对通过 PTT 及其合作伙伴发送的所有挂号邮件进行 PTT 跟踪。 如果您只想跟踪几个包裹,则无需登录即可免费使用 Ship24 网站,只需访问主页并输入您的跟踪号码即可。 如需更高级的 PTT 跟踪需求,例如 B2B 业务跟踪选项,请参阅我们的综合 网钩 跟踪和 应用程序接口 服务附带一系列定价计划以满足您的需求。

我可能会收到哪些 PTT 包裹跟踪状态?

当您的 PTT 包裹在运输途中时,您可能会在其途中收到许多跟踪通知。 下面列出了其中一些,并为您提供了方便的解释。

PTT包裹追踪状态

跟踪状态 描述
包裹移交 这意味着您的包裹已从一家承运商移交给另一家承运商。
包裹寄出 您的包裹已从仓库发出,以开始其旅程、作为旅程的一部分或最终交付。
在海关 您的 PTT 包裹已到达海关。
到达目的国 您的包裹已到达将要交付的国家/地区。
加工 您的包裹在 PTT 分拣中心。
等待取件 您的包裹已处理完毕,正在等待取件。

请注意,当包裹在其旅程中被移交给另一家快递公司或承运人(例如航空公司或轮船)时,当包裹跨境运输时,PTT 跟踪信息可能不可用。 但是,您仍然可以使用 Ship24 跟踪您的包裹,Ship24 是一个多承运人跟踪平台,仅使用 PTT 跟踪号码扫描网络以获取包裹的最新跟踪和状态信息。

Ship24 的用户无需登录或提供任何个人信息,只需使用他们的 PTT 追踪号码即可开始免费追踪 PTT 包裹。

找出为什么越来越多的人将他们的跟踪需求带到国际跟踪平台,例如 Ship24 提供的平台,因为他们提供了卓越的 PTT 跟踪功能,并告别担心您是否可以在国际上跟踪 PTT 包裹。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Turkish Post (PTT) tracking

Turkish Post (PTT) tracking

Turkish Post is the international name for Posta ve Telgraf Teşkilatı ( PTT) which is the company in charge of postal services in Turkey. Founded in 1840, the company is headquartered in Ankara and was initially named Posta Telegraf Telefon. The company has kept the acronym PTT despite the name modification.

What is PTT?

PTT is an abbreviation for Posta ve Telgraf Teşkilatı and it is the national postal and telegraph service of Turkey. It is known more internationally as PTT or within turkey and nearby countries as the Turkish Post.

PTT was originally founded as a Postal Ministry in the Ottoman Empire era back in 1840, however, it has since grown to become a major postal service in the region, offering domestic and international delivery options for posts worldwide, often in partnership with other international courier services.

The scope, depth, and operational capacity of the PTT are now quite considerable, especially in the eastern European/West Asian region in which they are based, meaning they have become a recognized and reputable player in the logistics sector. This, on top of a varied and wide range of international services aside from their main postal operations, has seen the company grow considerably. This has meant that the postal service has begun to compete with other regional heavyweights, including DHL, GEODIS, TNT as well as other national posts, such as La Poste.

Although it does compete with private couriers on some levels, it also works with international partners to offer international delivery options for its customers in Turkey, as well as last-mile delivery of products ordered by Turkish buyers from outside the country that is being imported. Therefore, the best way to track a PPT parcel internationally, and ensure end-to-end PTT tracking capability whether you are a buyer or a seller, is with Ship24.

Ship24 tracks thousands of different couriers at the same time meaning that if your PTT package is exchanged multiple times between a number of different carriers and postal services, you can still keep tracking your parcel in one place.

Finally, PTT also has a good presence domestically, with a wide network of offices servicing residents in cities and local communities across Turkey. It also operates the popular money order service, which allows people to send and receive money.

How long does PTT shipping take from Turkey to the US?

A package or parcel sent with PTT from Turkey to the United States will take approximately 4-5 days to arrive, if it is sent with the premium PTT international delivery service.

Other competitors who offer premium delivery services between the two countries, such as FedEx and UPS, offer delivery within 5-10 days, meaning that PTT is among the fastest couriers for this type of journey.

Premium delivery is usually done by air, however, PTT standard shipping options are usually done by sea, which takes considerably longer. PTT parcel delivery from Turkey to the USA via sea can take up to 10 weeks, depending on the size and weight of the parcel.

In both circumstances, the last part of a parcel's journey, which is often referred to as the final leg, will likely be handled by a local courier in the United States. This could be the USPS or another local and private courier, depending on the final destination within the USA. To ensure you have end-to-end PTT tracking on parcels destined for the US, make sure you track your PTT package on Ship24. Ship24 offers PTT tracking both when it is being handled by PTT through to when it is handed over to another courier in its destination country, all from the one place.

With Ship24, you don't need to change the website on which you track a PTT parcel if it changes hands, or create an account with Ship24, you simply need to enter your PTT tracking number to get full visibility over the journey of your parcel.

Does Turkish Post use other courier partners when shipping?

Yes. Although PTT largely offers end-to-end delivery services within Turkey, most of the international delivery options it offers will involve other carriers and handlers in order for them to be delivered. These will include other logistics solutions companies who often handle travel and transportation of parcels and destination country couriers to handle the so-called last-mile part of a PTT package's journey.

The fact that multiple couriers are used by PTT has left many wondering what the best way of obtaining true dispatch is to deliver PTT tracking if they are sending a parcel overseas. The answer is Ship24, which offers truly global PTT tracking due to the fact they cover thousands of marketplaces, handlers, and logistics companies worldwide, making sure our users have access to the PTT tracking information they need.

How much do PTT shipping fees cost?

PTT offers a range of shipping options and prices to meet the needs of customers. The most basic services offered by the PTT cost around 3 USD for the delivery of a letter and around 6 USD for the delivery of a small parcel (usually under 2kg and not exceeding the dimensions stated on the PTT website).

When using PTT International shipping, the cost will vary depending on the country's destination area, the tax policies, and the customs of the destination country of importation.

How do I contact Turkish Post?

To contact Turkish Post, you can access the official website from your computer and access various services, including information on your parcel, pricing, customer services and offers depending on the time of access.

Another useful feature of the PTT website is the parcels price rate calculator, which includes price calculations for parcels being delivered both domestically and internationally, so you can find out how much a PTT package will cost before sending. You can also learn about news related to branches located within Turkey and worldwide.

If you have some questions regarding PTT tracking, Turkish Post airmail, or any of its products you can call its call centre line which is available during working hours 5 days a week (please note the time difference if calling from outside of Turkey). They also have official PTT accounts on various social networks which can be contacted. This has proven a more popular method of reaching out to postal companies, due to the quick responses provided by social media accounts of major postal services.

However, buyers and sellers should note that if they are contacting the Turkish Post about PTT tracking, they should first check the latest status and location of their parcel using the Ship24 website. By using Ship24 to get the most up-to-date information on their parcel, it will likely help fast-track your query to the relevant department to resolve your query or issue.

Also, Ship24 gives numerous useful updates as part of its comprehensive tracking capability, such as if a parcel is stuck at customs or has been held up at a depot on route to its final destination. This can help allude to the issue with your parcel in order for you or PTT to find the right solution to the PPT parcel you a tracking moving again.

Does PTT offer EMS services?

PTT offers fast-track international EMS delivery services for customers as part of its operations.

The EMS, or Express Mail Service, is an international fast-track service that has seen a joint partnership created between more than 190 countries, whose national postal services work together to offer rapid delivery times which compete with international private couriers.

In order to send a parcel with the PTT EMS service, parcels must weigh and measure at a certain size. Also, when sending any parcel internationally, you must also consider the import restrictions on

PPT offers multiple domestic and international parcel delivery services for both customers within Turkey as well as logistics solutions for external buyers and importers.

How can I track my Turkish Post parcel?

To track your Turkish Post parcel, you can head over to their website or use a third-party tracking system. If you are using their website, you can track up to 5 parcels at the same but if you use a universal tracking system such as Ship24, you can track up to 10 parcels at the same time and get accurate results. You will receive information such as the status of the delivery and the estimated time of arrival in front of your doorstep.

What can I use to track my PTT parcel?

Tracking PTT post packages couldn't be easier with the universal Ship24 tracking platform. Once you have your PTT tracking number, just visit the Ship24 website and enter it into the search bar to begin utilizing one of the most comprehensive tracking platforms available and get the latest status and location updates straight away.

Is tracking a small PTT package easier than tracking a large package?

Tracking small PTT parcels is the same process as tracking large PTT parcels, with the only major difference in the level of visibility

Small PTT package sending options are most commonly used for B2C eCommerce mail, such as from marketplaces like eBay and Etsy, as well as by individual customers. Items typically found in this type of mail are lightweight and can be sent by air. These packages will typically contain beauty products, gadgets, electricals, mobile phones, garments, homeware, sports equipment, accessories, and so on.

Please note, that parcels will be transported depending on the urgency of the shipment and the price point. Packages or parcels which travel by air will have the fastest turnaround, whereas parcels transported by sea, land, or railway will take longer. However, a variety of methods may be used, again depending on the urgency of the delivery, as set by the customer.

Remember, any parcel posted with PTT can be tracked if it is registered. If it is not registered, it will either only be able to be tracked within Turkey or possibly not at all. Unregistered parcels are often either not assigned a PTT tracking number or the depots and handling centres do not register them as arriving or being dispatched, meaning no tracking information is available.

You can make sure that your service includes PTT tracking at the point of purchase on the PTT website, in order to ensure that you will be able to track your parcel along its journey.

Please note, that PTT tracking may not cover all international destinations, and/or if another courier is used as part of the delivery, then PTT tracking may not be available. You can, however, use Ship24 to continue tracking a PTT parcel end-to-end worldwide.

Large packages sent with PTT are typically for B2B sales, and businesses wishing to use this service should contact PTT directly to get the most accurate pricing and delivery time frames available from the Turkish Post. Whether you are sending a small PTT parcel to a family member or are a business selling a large number of items to an overseas buyer, you can track all PTT packages on the Ship24 website.

Ship24 offers 24 hours, 7 days a week PTT tracking for all registered mail sent with PTT and its partners. If you just wish to track a few parcels, you can use the Ship24 website for free without having to log in, by simply visiting the homepage and entering your tracking number. For more advanced PTT tracking needs, such as for B2B business tracking options, please see our comprehensive webhook tracking and API services which come with a range of pricing plans to suit your needs.

What are some PTT package tracking statuses I may receive?

When your PTT package is in transit, you may receive a number of tracking notifications as it progresses along its journey. Some of these can be found listed below, with an explanation for your convenience.

PTT Package Tracking Statuses

  • Parcel handed over: This means your parcel has been handed over from one carrier to another.
  • Parcel dispatched: Your package has been dispatched from a depot either to begin its journey, as part of its journey or for final delivery.
  • At customs: Your PTT parcel has reached customs
  • Reached destination country: Your PTT parcel has arrived in the country where it will be delivered
  • Processing: Your parcel is in a sorting centre
  • Awaiting pick-up: Your parcel has been processed and is waiting to be picked up

Please note that when a parcel is handed over to another courier company or carrier, such as an airline or ship as part of its journey, PTT tracking information may not be available when a parcel travels cross-border. However, you can still track your parcel with Ship24, a multi-carrier tracking platform that scans the web for the latest tracking and status information on your parcel using just the PTT tracking number.

Users of Ship24 are not required to log in or give any personal information and can start tracking PTT parcels for free with just their PTT tracking number.

Find out why more and more people are taking their tracking needs to international tracking platforms, such as the one offered by Ship24, due to the superior PTT tracking capability that they provide and say goodbye to worrying about whether you can track a PTT parcel internationally.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info