logo
logo

Iran Post包裹跟踪

Iran Post是什么?

Iran Post是负责在伊朗提供邮政服务的政府公司。 它具有包裹,包裹,信封和信函服务以及一个Iran Post跟踪工具。 他们有自己的电子市场,他们在这里提供服装,化妆品,罐头和腌制食品等产品,并提供相应的送货服务。

如何追踪Iran Post包裹?

追踪伊朗后很容易。 当您需要监视软件包时,Iran Post跟踪是您的理想应用。
每个程序包都有一个Iran Post跟踪号,您可以在Iran Post主页上或在Google Play商店或伊朗官方的官方页面上找到的Android应用程序上跟踪。
Iran Post跟踪号是一个唯一的序列号,其作用类似于您包裹的ID,因此对于保留此序列号非常重要,以防万一您需要退货或在线平台出现故障时询问其状态。
您也可以使用Ship24网站。

Iran Post运送到哪里?

由于美国对伊朗伊斯兰共和国实施了制裁,因此难以进行国际IRI邮政投递,其中包括经济禁运,取消货运以及禁止从该国收取包裹。
在政治上与美国结盟的大多数国家支持这些制裁,因此意大利,法国,比利时,德国,英国等国家是不接受NN0国际交付的国家。
对于那些仍与美国及其在欧洲的商业盟友保持业务关系的公司而言,撇开政治背景是相当严重的挫折。 伊朗出口石油产品,这种禁运损害了当地的经济和生产。 这增加了受这种情况影响的数千个工作,以及他们自身内部的社会不确定性状态。
其他国家如苏丹,南非,缅甸(最近从受制裁集团释放)中国和俄罗斯是接受商业交易并允许交换邮件和货物的国家。 这在某种程度上解决了将产品出口到伊朗伊斯兰共和国的中小企业的问题,但增加了运输成本,从而降低了其利润。
在每个方面,一个微妙的问题是,一个国家如果没有外贸或生产就无法生存,而成为石油生产国则与其邻国伊拉克,科威特利比亚和非洲一些石油丰富的国家进行贸易毫无用处。 中国是固定客户,至少他们保持了这些商业交易的完整。 但这是许多企业家用来响应公司,员工和业务合作伙伴需求的短期解决方案。

Iran Post是否与快递合作伙伴合作?

当前,伊朗伊斯兰共和国受到美国的贸易封锁。 如此众多的快递公司与公司保持距离。 至少像FedEx,UPS这样的特许经营公司。 还有其他未成年人在伊朗独立工作,但未与Iran Post一起工作。
Iran Post和伊朗伊斯兰政府一致作出这一决定,以回应他们认为违反国际贸易协定的行为,这阻碍了已经采取这些措施的国家内部和外部的贸易。

DHL会运送到伊朗吗?

德国DHL公司是包裹和货物物流和运输方面世界上最好的公司之一,已决定停止向伊朗提供商业处理和交付服务。 原因是业务决策。
如果不参与美国对伊朗伊斯兰共和国的经济制裁问题,这可能是有教养的理由,这是合乎逻辑的,因为该国是伊朗最大的服务消费国。 失去如此庞大的客户将是极大的金钱浪费。 问题是它没有在交付货物,但仍在向美国认可的其他国家(例如朝鲜和利比亚)交付货物。

Iran Post需要多长时间才能寄出?

撇开制裁问题不谈,通过航空国际交付NN0可能需要10到15个工作日。 在伊朗处理货物时,会密封出口许可证,取消出口税和关税,并在目的地国执行相同的程序。
除此之外,考虑到必须在未经认可的国家之间进行定额,这将使通过船上的快递服务具有相同的过程,大约需要15到18周的时间,这又延长了交货时间。 周取决于中间人。
如果您确实需要带Iran Post包裹到美国,德国,法国或对伊朗伊斯兰共和国实施制裁的某个国家,这是最可行的解决方案。 使用该服务将其链接到一个不在列表中的国家,然后从那里连接到一个运送到那些国家的快递公司。
对于法律文件,头衔,出生证明和其他文书,最好咨询目的国的使馆(如果它在伊朗),并核实他们要求的允许发送和接收这些文件的要求。

如何联系Iran Post?

伊朗邮政拥有自己的网站,您可以在其中与他们联系,也可以跟踪Iran Post并下载Iran Post跟踪应用程序。 这使您可以随时了解Iran Post订单的状态。
他们提供全国各地的快递服务以及在线集市,您可以在其中找到电子设备,加工食品,服装,珠宝和软件。 带有各自预定的Iran Post交付服务。
由于制裁而关闭了其他快递公司,例如UPS,DHL和FedEx,这使得运输从亚马逊或eBay等门户网站购买的商品变得困难。 他们的解决方案是拥有此在线市集服务,以向其公民提供几乎不会进入该国的商品。
中国和俄罗斯等盟国尚未关闭国界或与其达成商业交易,这对Iran Post航运服务而言是个好消息,但它们没有提供如此多种品牌。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Iran Post tracking

What is Iran Post?

Iran Post is a government corporation responsible for providing postal services in Iran. It has parcel, packages, envelopes and correspondence services, as well as a tracking Iran Post tool. They have their own electronic marketplace where they provide products such as clothing, cosmetics and canned and preserved food, with its respective delivery service.

How can I track my Iran Post parcel?

Tracking Post Iran is easy. When you need to keep your package monitored, then Iran Post track and trace is the perfect app for you. 
Each package has an Iran Post tracking number that you can track on the Iran Post main page or on the Android app that you can find in the Google Play Store or on the official Iran post page. 
This Iran Post tracking number is a unique serial code that acts like an Id for your package so is very important for you to keep it in case you need to make a claim for a return or inquire about its status if the online platform fails.
You can also use the Ship24 website.

Where does Iran Post ship?

Making an international IRI Post delivery is difficult due to sanctions issued by the United States to the Islamic Republic of Iran, these include an economic embargo and cancellation of shipments as well as the prohibition on receiving parcels from this country. 
Most countries politically allied to the United States support these sanctions, so countries such as Italy, France, Belgium, Germany, The UK are countries that do not accept Iran Post international deliveries. 
Taking the political context aside is a pretty serious setback for those companies that still have a business relationship with the United States and its business allies in Europe. Iran exports petroleum products and this embargo hurt the local economy and production. This added to the thousands of jobs that are affected by this situation plus their own internal state of social uncertainty.
Other countries like Sudan, South Africa, Myanmar (recently released from the sanctioned group) China and Russia, are countries that accept commercial deals and allow the exchange of mail and goods. This somewhat solves the problem of exporting products to small and medium-sized enterprises in the Islamic Republic of Iran but increases transportation costs, which decreases their profits.
A delicate matter in every respect because a country cannot survive without foreign trade or production and being an oil producer mainly is useless to do trade with its neighbors Iraq, Kuwait Libya, and some oil-rich states in Africa. China is a fixed customer and at least they keep these business deals intact. But it is a short-term solution that many entrepreneurs have taken to respond to the needs of their companies, employees, and business partners.

Does Iran Post work with courier partners?

Currently, the Islamic Republic of Iran is under a trade blockade imposed by the United States. So many courier companies keep a distance from getting involved. At least franchise companies like FedEx, UPS. There are other minors who work independently in Iran but do not work together with Iran Post.
This decision was made unanimously by Iran Post and the Islamic government of Iran to respond to what they consider to be a violation of international trade agreements, which hinders trade inside and outside the country that is already under these measures.

Does DHL deliver to Iran? 

The German company DHL, one of the best in the world in terms of parcels and cargoes logistics and transportation, has decided to stop its commercial treatment and delivery services to Iran. The reason is a business decision.
It could be an educated justification for not getting involved in the issue of economic sanctions imposed by the United States on the Islamic Republic of Iran, which is logical being this country is its largest consumer of services. It would be a very big waste of money to lose a client of such magnitude. The issue is that it is not making deliveries yet it still makes deliveries to other countries sanctioned by the United States such as North Korea and Libya.

How long does Iran Post take to ship?

Putting aside the issue of sanctions, Iran Post international deliveries via air can take between 10 and 15 working days. While the cargo is processed in Iran, the exit permit is sealed, the exit taxes and duties are canceled, and the same procedure is made in the destination country.
In addition to this, the Courier service via ship has the same procedure, and it takes around 15-18 weeks, taking into account that scales must be made between countries that are not sanctioned, which lengthens the delivery time of the shipment a few more weeks depending on the intermediary.
If you really need to take an Iran Post Parcel to the United States, Germany, France, or some country that imposed sanctions on the Islamic Republic of Iran this is the most viable solution. Use the service to link it to a country that is not on the list, and from there connect to a courier company that ships to those countries.
For legal documentation, titles, birth certificates, and other paperwork, it is better to consult the embassy of the destination country if it exists in Iran, and verify the requirements they request to allow the sending and reception of these documents.

 How can I contact Iran Post?

Iran post has its own website where you can contact them and also Track Iran Post downloading the Iran Post track and trace app. This allows you to know the status of your Iran Post Order at all times. 
They offer Courier services throughout the country as well as an online bazaar where you can find electronic equipment, processed food, clothing, jewelry, and software. With its respective scheduled Iran Post delivery service.
The closure of other courier companies such as UPS, DHL, and FedEx because of the sanctions, makes it difficult to transport goods purchased from portals like Amazon or eBay. Their solution is to have this online bazaar service to keep their citizens supplied with goods that would hardly enter the country.
Allies such as China and Russia have not closed their borders or commercial deals with them, this is good news for the Iran Post shipping services, but they do not offer such a variety of brands.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info