logo
logo

Jordan Post 包裹跟踪

Jordan Post是什么?

Jordan Post是约旦的主要邮政公司,是约旦政府的财产。 Jordan Post由通信和信息技术部处理。
邮政服务是在约旦建立的最早的机构服务之一。
1921年,约旦政府开设了第一家邮政局。 它被称为“行政委员会”,它有8个办公室。 这些设施都通过电话系统连接。 一切都是为了传达重要的消息和信息。 此外,这些电话还配备了使用摩尔斯电码的电报。
后来,邮政管理局开始通过开设新办事处来扩大视野。 当然,它们都通过同一电话网络连接。 在接下来的几年中,该服务增加了更多的办事处。 如今,Jordan Post在全国约有277个办公室,它们在其中提供Jordan Post办公室跟踪服务。 他们还提供与金融,电信及其他相关的不同服务。

如何跟踪Jordan Post包裹?

Jordan Post交付可以合法运输的任何种类的包装,机器,产品,商品或任何其他种类的内容。 Jordan Post邮寄到该国的邮局。 因此,客户必须去邮局发送或收集包裹。
Jordan Post跟踪服务可确保每个Jordan Post订单的完整性。 这样,客户可以毫无顾虑地发送或接收任何包裹。 首先,有提单,发件人必须填写。 它必须包含有关包裹的所有完整信息。 此外,账单还必须包括发送者和接收者的个人数据,例如全名,电子邮件地址,电话号码和地理位置。
它与跟踪条形码一起使用。 这种代码称为Jordan Post跟踪号,在离开前已分配给包裹。 然后,发送方和接收方将获得此类编号,以跟踪包裹的整个状态。
您也可以在Ship24网站上跟踪您的Jordan Post包裹。

Jordan Post是否可以国际运送?

在这项服务的初期,Jordan Post仅用于在国内运送包裹和订单。 由于这是一个很小的领土,所以所有交货都在短时间内完成。 而且,在那几天,交付的软件包仅用于政府和机构目的。 应当记住,这家公司在乔丹从英国统治中解放出来时就开始运作。 结果,经济和体制活动有所减少。 这也可能是约旦人口少的结果。
在接下来的几年中,约旦及其国家活动开始兴起。 因此,该公司不得不开始扩大边界。 在其他国家必须收到如此多的货物。 此外,约旦的人们开始使用Jordan Post发送与政府事务无关的普通物品。 因此,该公司开始建立Jordan Post公司跟踪和其他服务。 目前,Jordan Post可以运往世界各地。

Jordan Post交付需要多长时间?

Jordan Post的运输时间可能会有所不同,具体取决于发送方到接收方的距离,重量以及其他要素。 公司的运输系统由不同的员工操作。 他们总是尽力尽快提供运输服务。
通过互联网的许多用户将Jordan Post运送主要描述为良好。 他们说,他们的包裹都经过细心和精致的对待。 Jordan Post包装始终装有特殊的材料和盒子,以确保产品免受任何威胁。
对于全国货运,Jordan Post的交货时间从24小时延长至7天。 但是,对于国际交付,Jordan Post可能需要7天到一个月以上的时间。 跟踪Jordan Post订单时,客户可以获得所有装运信息。 当然,它包括产品到达的估计时间。 此外,公司对每个国家当局扣留货物的延误不承担责任。

用Jordan Post发送包裹需要多少钱?

Jordan Post运费取决于许多不同的要素。 可以在Jordan Post网页上找到更多详细信息。 通常,Jordan Post通过分析包裹的各种数据来计算运输成本。 影响最终成本的产品有很多不同的类别。 此外,接收国及其与约旦的距离也决定了费用。
例如,与非优先级小包装不同,标有EMS的包装旨在快速到达。 EMS增加了成本。 另外,包装的重量也是非常重要的要素。 重量越低,成本越低。
Jordan Post网页提供了一个称为“邮政关税”的部分。 它是提供估计交付成本的计算器。 但是,由于运输费用可能会因各国的海关政策而异,因此并不完全准确。

Jordan Post是否提供客户服务?

当谈到国内和国际运输时,许多事情可能会出错。 由于Jordan Post是政府机构,因此他们有不同的联系方式。 Jordan Post的呼叫中心每周7天,全天24小时不间断地服务于客户的电话和问题。 运营商一直在寻求解决用户的问题。 此外,Jordan Post提供了一个电子邮件地址,供客户发送表示投诉,建议和其他消息的信件。
这还不是全部。 Jordan Post也在社交媒体上。 在Facebook,Instagram和Twitter上的整个个人资料中,他们都会发布有关公司及其服务的感兴趣的信息。
Jordan Post属于政府。 他们与通信和信息技术部合作。 政府和政府部门的社会概况也提供了联系方式。 它涉及那些运输服务。 Jordan Post员工随时准备解决发货和包裹的任何问题。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Jordan Post tracking

What is Jordan Post?

Jordan Post is the main postal company of Jordan and is the property of Jordan's government. Jordan Post is handled by the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology.
Postal services were one of the first institutional services established in Jordan.
In 1921, Jordan's government opened the first postal service. It was called "The Board of Administrators" and it had 8 offices. These facilities were all connected by a telephone system. It all was in order to communicate important messages and information. Besides, these telephones were also equipped with telegraphs that used the Morse code.
Later on, the Postal Administration started to expand its horizons by opening new offices. Of course, they all were connected through the same telephone network. Throughout the following years, more offices were added to the service. Nowadays, Jordan Post has around 277 offices across the country, where they offer the Jordan Post office tracking service. They also provide different services related to finances, telecommunications, and others.

How do I track my Jordan Post parcel?

Jordan Post deliveries any kind of packages, machines, products, goods, or any other kind of content that can be legally shipped. The Jordan Post delivery is made to the post offices of the country. So, the customers must go to a post office to send or collect a package.
Jordan Post tracking service ensures the integrity of every single Jordan Post order. This way the customer can send or receive any package without worries. First of all, there is a bill of lading that the sender must fill. It must contain all the whole information about the parcel. Besides, the bill has to include the personal data of the sender and the receiver, like full name, e-mail address, telephone number, and geographic address.
It works with a tracking barcode. Such code, called the Jordan Post tracking number, is assigned to the package before leaving. Then, the sender and receiver get such numbers to follow the whole status of the package.
You can also track your Jordan Post parcel on the Ship24 website.

Does Jordan Post ship internationally?

In the early days of this service, Jordan Post only used to ship packages and orders inside the country. Since it is a small territory, all the deliveries were done in a short time. Moreover, during those days, the packages delivered were for government and institutional purposes only. It should be remembered that this company started to work just as Jordan was liberated from British rule. As a result, economic and institutional activities were somewhat reduced. This may also be a result of Jordan's small population.
During the next years, Jordan and its national activities started to arise. Hence, the company had to start expanding their borders. There were so many shipments that had to be received in other countries. Besides, people from Jordan started to use Jordan Post to send common deliveries non-related to government affairs. Thus, the company started to establish the Jordan Post company tracking and other services. Currently, Jordan Post works with shipments to all over the world.

How long does it take to Jordan Post to deliver?

The Jordan Post shipping time can vary depending on the distance from the sender to the receiver, the weight, and other elements. The company's transportation system is operated by different employees. They always try to do the shipping service as quickly as they can.
Many users through the internet describe the Jordan Post shipping as mainly good. They say that their packages are treated with care and delicacy. Jordan Post packages are always packed with special materials and boxes that ensure the product against any threat.
For national shipments, the delivery time of Jordan Post goes from 24 hours to 7 days. However, for international deliveries, Jordan Post can take time from seven days to more than one month. When tracking Jordan Post orders, the customer can get all the shipment information. Of course, it includes an estimated time of arrival of the product. Besides, the company is not responsible for delays with the shipment for detentions made by the authorities of each country.

How much does it cost to send a parcel with Jordan Post?

Jordan Post shipping fees depend on many different elements. More detailed information can be found at Jordan Post web page. In general, Jordan Post calculates the shipping costs by analyzing diverse data of the package. There are many different categories of products influencing the final cost. Besides, the receiving country and the distance between it and Jordan also determine the costs.
For example, packages labeled as EMS are meant to arrive quickly, different from a non-priority small package. The EMS increases the cost. Also, the weight of the package is a very important element. The lower the weight, the lower the cost.
Jordan Post web page offers a section called "Postal Tariff". It is a calculator that gives an estimated cost of delivery. However, it is not completely exact since shipping fees may vary depending on each country's customs policies.

Does Jordan Post have a customer care service?

When it comes to national and international shipments, many things might go wrong. Since Jordan Post is a government institution, they have different ways of contacting. Jordan Post has a call center that is available 24 hours and all 7 days of the week to attend customer's calls and concerns. The operators are always looking to solve the user's problems. Besides, Jordan Post provides an email address for customers to send letters expressing complaints, suggestions and other messages.
That's not everything. Jordan Post is also on social media. Throughout their profiles on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter, they post information of interest about the company and its services.
Jordan Post belongs to the government. They work with the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology. The social profiles of government and Ministry also provide contact ways. It regards those shipment services. The Jordan Post staff is always prepared to solve any problem with shipments and packages.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info