logo

Mercado Libre 包裹跟踪

Mercado Libre是什么?

Mercadolibre是一家致力于电子商务的公司,用户可以在其中以自己喜欢的价格买卖新旧商品。 每天提供不同的产品和服务,使之成为所有拉丁美洲在线购买和销售的主要平台。 Mercado Libre已注册超过3亿用户。 Mercado Libre业务扩展到几乎所有拉丁美洲。 它包括玻利维亚,秘鲁,智利,厄瓜多尔,哥伦比亚,巴拿马,尼加拉瓜,哥斯达黎加,乌拉圭,委内瑞拉等国家。
该公司由阿根廷商人MarcosGalperín于1999年8月成立。 其总部位于阿根廷布宜诺斯艾利斯市。 此外,在运营的第一年,它从Flatiron Fund,高盛,Banco Santander,JP Morgan Partners,Tate&Furst等公司获得了投资。 然后,在2001年10月,eBay成为该公司的第一位股东。 那一年Mercado Libre将业务扩展到其他拉丁美洲国家。 2017年,纳斯达克股票市场的股票市值达到127亿美元。

如何从Mercado Libre跟踪订单?

这可以通过使用MercadoEnvío服务(即Mercado Libre交付服务)来完成。 通过Mercadopago付款后,卖方将打印一张包含一些信息的纸。 交货地址和跟踪编号,用于验证货运状态。 买卖双方均可通过Mercadolibre的网站进行Marcado Libre跟踪。 通过使用此服务,可以保证包装的安全性。 如果有任何不便之处导致无法交付Mercado Libre订单,MercadoEnvío负责将包裹退还给卖方。 此外,MercadoEnvío保证订单不会丢失,被盗或损坏,而无需支付额外费用。
但是,无需派送MercadoEnvío服务即可进行装运。 直接在卖方和客户之间进行安排。 他可能会使用其他当地的运输公司。 发货跟踪策略与MercadoEnvío提供的策略不同。

Mercado Libre交货快吗?

交货到达买方地址的时间取决于与Mercado Libre包裹的收货地址的距离。 Mercado Libre的MercadoEnvío的直接送货服务可确保在购买后的前十五个工作日内交付订单。 但是,我们将尽一切努力在最初的24小时内交付包裹。 这是因为交货时间会影响卖方的声誉。 那是确定Mercado Libre中用户可靠性的仪表。
因此,当通过不同于Mercado Libre的另一家运输公司进行装运时,交货时间将取决于该公司。 但是,主要因素始终是要覆盖的距离。

Mercadolibre是否在国际范围内发货?

您可以从Mercado Libre阿根廷购买在其他国家Mercado Libre平台上提供的产品。 国外上门采购服务执行此程序所需的所有法律程序。 在其他国家/地区购买的商品将到达收货人。
在阿根廷,Mercado Libre国际运输受政府监管。 年度购买限额为十二,其价值不能超过$ 50。 如果商品的价格高于该价格,则收件人必须缴纳相当于商品总价50%的税。 此外,买卖双方都可以跟踪货运。 与国内货运一样,它会生成Mercado Libre跟踪号。 可以验证Mercado Libre软件包的状态,交付时间以及订单上的所有信息。

Mercado Libre免费送货吗?

Mercado Libre没有免费送货服务,但是通过MercadoEnvío服务进行的送货价格直接在最终价格内收取。 仅当使用Mercadolibre的付款方式(称为Mercadopago)时,才会发生这种情况。 应该注意的是,要享受MercadoEnvío服务,完全有义务使用Mercadopago。 Mercado Libre的运输成本可确保包装的完整性。 它还保证它将到达买方并保护其免受道路上诸如偷窃或事故之类的事件的影响。 此外,如果由于某些不便而无法接收到货物,则该商品将通过其Mercado Libre页面所属的地址返回给卖方。

我如何联系Mercadolibre?

Mercado Libre向其客户提供不同的通信方法。 那就是要处理有关服务的投诉,建议,疑问和疑虑。
在网页中,有一个称为“ ML帮助”的部分,其中有适合每种情况或需求的不同选项。 完成此步骤后,您可以发送电子邮件或拨打电话。 如果没有立即接听电话,则可以留下电话号码,以便话务员稍后再回拨。 后者是并非所有国家/地区都可用的选项。 仅某些地区具有此选项。
另一方面,Mercado Libre客户服务为每个国家/地区提供热线服务。 尽管很难引起运营商的注意,但一旦他们意识到客户所面临的问题,他们通常会非常友好并表现出解决问题的意图。
也有可能通过他们在社交网络上的个人资料与他们联系。 Mercado Libre在Twitter,Facebook和Instagram等网站上拥有帐户。 您还可以在此处发送买卖双方的投诉,评论和建议。
另一个联系方式是通过Mercado Libre的移动应用程序。 也可以直接将信件发送到平台。 表示对所提供服务的建议和评论。
此外,Mercado Libre具有一个可供平台用户发送其信件的电子邮件地址。 这样,Mercado Libre顾问将联系发送邮件的人以解决他们的问题。
最终,可以通过传统的邮政邮件发送信件。 由于技术的进步,该选项已经不可行。 但是,在联系选项中考虑它并不是没有问题的。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Mercado Libre tracking

What is Mercado Libre?

Mercadolibre is a company dedicated to e-commerce, within which users can buy and sell both new and used items at the price they prefer to set. Day by day different products and services are offered, making this the main platform for online buying and selling in all Latin America. Mercado Libre has registered more than 300 million users. Mercado Libre operations extend to almost all Latin America. It includes countries like Bolivia, Peru, Chile, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Uruguay, Venezuela, among others. 
This company was founded in August 1999 by Argentinian businessman Marcos Galperín. Its headquarters are located in the city of Buenos Aires, Argentina. Besides, during its first year of operations, it received financing from corporations such as Flatiron Fund, Goldman Sachs, Banco Santander, JP Morgan Partners, Tate & Furst among other investment companies. Then, in October 2001, eBay became the first shareholder of this company. That year Mercado Libre extended its operations to different Latin American countries. During 2017, the stock market valuation of Mercado Libre on NASDAQ reached 12.7 billion dollars.

How do I track my order from Mercado Libre?

 This can be done when using the Mercado Envío service, which is the Mercado Libre delivery service. After the payment has been made through Mercadopago, the seller prints a sheet with some information. The delivery address and the tracking number which is used to verify the status of the shipment. The Marcado Libre tracking can be done by both the seller and the buyer through Mercadolibre's website. By using this service the security of the package is guaranteed. If any inconvenience happens that prevents the delivery of the Mercado Libre order, Mercado Envío is in charge of returning the package to the seller. Besides, Mercado Envío insures the order against loss, theft, or damage at no extra cost. 
Yet, shipments can be made without going to Mercado Envío service. Arrangements for this are made directly between the seller and the customer. He may use other local shipping companies. The shipment tracking policies are different from those offered by Mercado Envío.

Is Mercado Libre delivery fast?

The time it takes for a delivery to reach the buyer's address depends on the distance from the shipping address of the Mercado Libre parcel. Mercado Envío, Mercado Libre's direct delivery service guarantees the delivery of the order during the first fifteen working days after the buy has been made. Yet, all efforts are directed to deliver the packages during the first 24 hours. This is because the delivery time influences the reputation of the seller. That is the meter that determines the reliability of the users in Mercado Libre. 
So, when the shipment is made through another shipping company different from Mercado Libre, the delivery time will depend on that company. Yet, the main factor is always the distance to be covered.

Does Mercadolibre ship internationally?

 From Mercado Libre Argentina you can buy products offered on Mercado Libre's platforms in other countries. The door-to-door purchasing service abroad carries out all the legal procedures required for this procedure. Purchases made in another country will arrive at the recipient. 
In Argentina, Mercado Libre international shipments are regulated by the government. The annual buy limit is twelve, and its value cannot exceed $50. In case the cost of the item is above that price, the recipient must pay a tax equal to 50% of the total price of the item. Also, shipments can be tracked by both the buyer and the seller. As with national shipments, it generates a Mercado Libre tracking number. It is possible to verify the status of the Mercado Libre package, the time it will take to deliver, and all the information on the order.

Does Mercado Libre have free shipping?

 There is no free shipping in Mercado Libre, but Prices for shipments made through the Mercado Envío service charges directly within the final price. This happens only when using Mercadolibre's payment method, called Mercadopago. It should be noted that to enjoy the Mercado Envío service it is completely obligatory to use Mercadopago. The Mercado Libre shipping cost ensures the integrity of the package. It also guarantees that it will reach the buyer and protects it from eventualities on the road, such as theft or accidents. Besides, in case some inconveniences prevent the reception of the shipment, the item will return to the seller at the address affiliated to its Mercado Libre page.

How can I contact Mercadolibre?

Mercado Libre offers its customers different communication methods. That is to attend to complaints, suggestions, doubts, and concerns about the service. 
Within the web page, there is a section called "ML help", within which there are different options suitable for each case or need. After this step, you can send an e-mail or make a phone call. If the call is not answered immediately, it is possible to leave a telephone number so that an operator can call back later. The latter is an option that is not available for all countries. Only some regions have this option. 
On the other hand, Mercado Libre customer service has hotlines for each country. Even though it is difficult to call the attention of its operators, once they are aware of the problem exposed by the customer, they are usually quite friendly and show the intention to solve the problem. 
There is also the possibility of contacting them through their profiles on social networks. Mercado Libre has accounts on sites like Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. There you can also send complaints, comments, and suggestions from buyers and sellers.
Another contact option is through the mobile application of Mercado Libre. There it is also possible to send letters directly to the platform. That to express suggestions and comments on the service offered.
Besides, Mercado Libre has an e-mail address available for the platform users to send their letters. In this way, a Mercado Libre advisor will contact the person who sends the mail to address their concerns. 
Ultimately, it is possible to send a letter through the traditional postal mail. This option is already unfeasible due to the great technological advance. Yet, it is not out of the question to consider it within the contact options.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info