Casas Bahia包裹跟踪

Casas Bahia包裹跟踪

Casas Bahia是什么?

这是一家巴西公司,专门为客户提供与家用电器,电子产品和最优质的家具有关的一切。 它于1952年在圣保罗市开始工作。 波兰移民塞缪尔·克莱因(Samuel Klein)创立了Casas Bahia巴西。 他开始在巴西的许多零售场所销售产品。 由于在线销售的增长,他们于2009年进入在线市场。
他们多年来一直帮助他们的客户提供各种各样的产品。 该公司对分期付款计划的购买收取利息,使那些负担不起昂贵家具的人最终可以购买它。 实际上,巴西的许多人无法一次付清家具,因此这种方法使人们更容易购买优质家具。
产品在其商店中的分布也非常出色,有助于公司销售大量产品。
公司业务遍及全国。 它在整个巴西拥有857家商店。 它拥有超过22.000名员工,年收入高达20亿美元,是美国最大的公司之一。

如何从Casas Bahia跟踪包裹?

您在此网站上购买任何商品后,他们都会向您提供带有Casas Bahia跟踪号的跟踪订单。 在我们的网站上,您只需要在跟踪栏中键入该数字,然后单击栏右侧的按钮即可。
完成此操作后,将可以使用订单的所有可用信息,因此您可以了解有关包裹的所有信息。 它在哪里以及到达您的地址需要多少时间。
重要的是,您必须知道要显示该公司的跟踪信息至少需要48个,因此,如果您在几个小时前购买了产品,则可能需要经过一定的时间才能找到任何可用的信息。

Casas Bahia需要多长时间运送?

Casas Bahia交货时间会因您所在的巴西区域而异。 通常,它可能需要2天到1周的时间,并且您想在该页面上购买产品的任何时候,产品页面上都会提供预计的交货时间。
要知道估计的交货时间,您只需转到要购买的产品,然后单击“计算您所在地区的估计的运输和交货时间”字段即可。 在那儿,根据您与需要您购买产品的零售商店之间的距离,他们会为您提供最后到达您所在位置的时间。
请记住,每种产品的运输时间都不同,因为您可能希望来自不同零售商的商品不在同一地区。 因此,对于包含1件以上的订单,交货时间将有所不同。
要考虑的另一件事是运输可用性,有时其他运输可能会完全占用该可用性。
但是,如果您急于需要该物品,则可以随时在该服务标识的产品中签约快递或特快服务。 使用这些服务之一将使您能够在2天内获得产品。 这仅适用于工作日下午4点之前的购买。 请记住,这两天是劳动日,因此,如果您在周末购买了这些物品,请不要期望它们在星期二之前到达。

Casas Bahia的运费是多少?

Casas Bahia运费是可变的,主要取决于距离,重量和大小。 价格从10巴西雷亚尔的价格开始,约合1.84美元,对于小件物品(例如药品),他们也可以在其网站上找到。
如果您想从本网站购买较大的商品,例如电视或冰箱,则运费会更高。 标准价格为100巴西雷亚尔,约合18美元。 价格也会根据距离的不同而有所不同。
对于某些产品,他们还提供免费送货服务,具体取决于您居住的巴西区域。 仅当他们的产品距离您的住所相对较近时,此方法才有效。 但是,如果您希望他们安装电子设备或家具,则需要支付额外的费用。

Casas Bahia仅在巴西发货吗?

是的,他们只在巴西国家领土内提供运输服务。 他们依靠自己的运输车辆提供运输服务,这就是为什么他们不向国外发送物品。 但是,他们的一些零售商可以为您提供这种体验,但是这取决于您和他们自己的解决方法。
Casas Bahia目前可让您在巴西甚至乡村地区获得所需的一切,还为您提供许多服务,例如价格为200巴西雷亚尔或36美元的安装,如果您希望它们不仅安装在不安装电子设备的情况下也可以发货 你的房子。

如何联系Casas Bahia?

每当您需要有关该公司的产品和服务的信息时,都可以通过Casas Bahia电话号码4003-4336与他们联系。 该热线将为您提供最好的服务,并为您提供与其相关的任何帮助。
如果您在Janeiro的附近,也可以通过0800-200-4336与Casas Bahia客户服务联系。 如果您正在寻找他们的安装服务,可以通过3003-8889与他们联系。 在那里,他们将向您显示何时可以前往您的地址来安装您需要的任何东西。
Casas Bahia因其付款方式和可靠性而成为巴西人的最爱,从而为他们提供了获得所需的所有电子产品,电器和家具的机会。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Casas Bahia tracking

What is Casas Bahia?

It is a Brazilian company which is specialized in offering to their clients everything related to home appliances, electronics, and the best quality furniture. It started to work back in 1952 in the city of Sao Paulo. A polish immigrant named Samuel Klein founded Casas Bahia Brazil. He started selling products to many retail places in Brazil. They entered the online market in 2009 because of the increase in online sales.
They have helped their customers for years offering them a great variety of products. The company charges interest on installment plan purchases, making it possible for people who cannot afford expensive furniture to finally buy it. Indeed, many people in Brazil cannot pay off furniture in a single payment so this method is easier for people to buy furniture of quality.
The distribution of products in their stores is also quite remarkable and helps the company selling a lot of products.
The company has extended all over the national territory; it has 857 stores distributed in entire Brazil. With over 22.000 employees and a huge income of $2 billion per year, it is one of the biggest companies in the country.

How do I track a parcel from Casas Bahia?

Once you buy anything on this website, they will provide you a tracking order with the Casas Bahia tracking number. Here on our website, you only need to type that number in the tracking bar and click in the button on the right side of the bar.
After you have done this, all the information available for your order will be available so you can know everything about your package. Where it is and how much time it will take to arrive at your address.
It is important that you know that tracking information for this company will take at least 48 to be shown, so if you bought your products just hours ago you might not find any information available until a certain time-lapse has passed.

How long does shipping take for Casas Bahia?

Casas Bahia delivery time will vary depending on the zone of Brazil where you are. Normally it can take from 2 days to 1 week and the estimated delivery time is provided on the product page anytime you want to buy a product there.
To know the estimated delivery time, you only need to go to the product you want to buy and click in the field that says, “Calculate the estimated shipping and delivery time for your region”. There, depending on how far you are from the retail store that has the product you need, they will offer you the time that it will last to arrive at your location.
Remember that the shipping time is different for every product because you may want items from different retailers that are not in the same region. So for orders with over 1 item, the delivery time will vary.
Another thing to take into consideration is the transportation availability, which sometimes may be fully occupied by other shipping.
However, if you are in a hurry and you need that item, you can always contract the express delivery or super express delivery service in those products that are identified with this service. Using one of these services will allow you to have your product in just 2 days. This is only valid for purchases made before 4 pm on a working day. Remember that those 2 days are labor days so if you bought the items on the weekend do not expect them to arrive before Tuesday.

How much does shipping cost for Casas Bahia?

Casas Bahia shipping fees are variable, depending mainly on the distance, weight, and size. The prices start at the price of 10 BRL that is something like $1.84 USD for small things like medicines that they also have available on their website.
If you want to buy bigger things from this website like a TV or a refrigerator, the shipping prices will be higher. The standard is around 100 BRL that is something like $18 USD. The price would be lower or higher depending on the distance too.
For some products, they also offer free shipping services, depending on the zone of Brazil where you live. This works only if they have the product in a distance that is relatively near to your address. However, if you want them to install the electronics or furniture, you will need to pay an extra amount.

Does Casas Bahia only ship in Brazil?

Yes, they only offer their shipping services inside Brazil’s national territory. They count on their own shipping services in their transportation vehicles and this is why they do not send items abroad. However, some of their retailers can offer you that experience, but it is up to you and them to solve how to do that.
For the moment Casas Bahia will let you get everything you want inside Brazil even the rural areas, offering you also many services like installations that have a price point of 200 BRL or $36 USD if you want them not only to ship if not install your electronics in your house.

How can I contact Casas Bahia?

Whenever you need information about the products and services from this company you can always reach them thanks to the Casas Bahia phone number 4003-4336. This hotline will offer you the best service, helping you with anything related to them.
You can also contact the Casas Bahia customer service through 0800-200-4336 if you are near Rio of Janeiro. If you are looking for their installation services, you can contact them at 3003-8889. There, they will show you when they can go to your address to install anything you need.
Casas Bahia has become a favorite to Brazil’s population because of its payment methods and reliability, offering them the opportunity to get all the electronics, appliances, and furniture they need.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info