Elo7包裹跟踪

Elo7包裹跟踪

Elo7是什么?

这是一家基于在线工艺品市场网站的公司。 这家巴西公司成立于2008年,一直致力于为客户提供最佳体验,同时买卖他们网站上的所有文章。 Elo7如果您正在寻找手工物品,从项链,耳环到手工制作的家具,巴西是一个理想的选择。
他们现在正在努力扩展,甚至超过以前。数千名商人出售其数百万种产品。 您可以在这个地方找到任何东西。 甚至在巴西以外的办事处(如阿根廷和哥伦比亚的办事处),也正在扩大他们的市场,这家公司在这里为您提供最好的手工产品,将您连接到最独特的手工产品。
对于那些由于在线销售增加而希望通过电子商务出售其作品的人来说,它们是主要的选择。

您可以跟踪Elo7包吗?

是的,您可以使用Elo7跟踪程序包服务。 当您在该网站上购买时,他们将为您提供跟踪订单信息。 这包含其运输公司的跟踪号。
有了该号码后,您可以在Ship24网站的搜索跟踪栏中键入它,然后单击右侧的蓝色按钮。 有关该软件包的所有可用信息将立即显示。 邮政员工将始终谨慎地更新您包裹的信息并妥善保管,因为大多数包裹都很脆弱。
您的包裹将毫无损坏地到达您的位置,因为它们依靠负责任的运输服务。

我必须等待Elo7包裹多少时间?

Elo7的交付时间取决于许多因素,您与Correios Brazil签订的服务合同以及必须经过的距离。 还有其他问题,例如交通便利性。
如果您与PAC签约,这是Correios提供的最经济的服务,那么您可以期望包裹在接下来的3到10个工作日内到达。 但是,如果您在农村地区,可能要花更多时间才能到达目的地。 该服务以Elo7跟踪号计算,因此它们将通知您有关您的产品的信息。 如果迟到而您声明了金额,您将获得最多30%的延迟交货赔偿。 要使用此服务,您的包裹必须放在盒子里。
另一方面,如果您决定使用SEDEX以获得更快的服务,则可以预计您的包裹将在1-3个工作日内到达。 但是,如果您在农村地区,也可以稍后获得它。 对于PAC,如果包裹迟到,您还将获得跟踪服务和延迟赔偿。 要使用此服务,您的包裹可以放在信封或盒子中。

Elo7的运费是多少?

Elo7运费将取决于您使用的Correios的大小,目的地和服务。
例如,如果您想使用PAC服务将包裹从巴西利亚发送到里约热内卢,并且包裹的重量约为1千克,则需要支付35.7巴西雷亚尔,约合6,60美元。 正如我们上面提到的,价格将根据重量而有所不同,但在您必须支付的包装箱中,这对于较大的包装来说更昂贵。
如果您想使用SEDEX服务,他们将向您收取更多费用; 但是,您的包裹会更快。 如果您想将同一包裹从巴西利亚寄到里约热内卢,重1公斤,他们将向您收取58,40巴西雷亚尔,约合$ 10,80 USD。 值得一提的是Elo7已与Correios达成协议,因此,如果您想在某些产品中使用此服务,则最终费用将减少50%。 这是使用最佳运输服务从Elo7获得所需一切的绝佳选择。
在这个地方,人们提供Elo7免费送货服务。 发生这种情况是因为某些商店的所有者正在为您支付Correios的费用。 因此,某些产品具有免费送货标记。

Elo7使用什么公司进行送货?

为了发送产品,他们使用了巴西国家邮政局Correios。 但是,您可以在他们的服务中选择PAC,这是负担得起的服务,但交货时间较长。 另一方面,他们依靠SEDEX,这是最快的包裹发送方式。

Elo7仅在巴西发货吗?

Elo7与Correios达成了这项协议,成为巴西国家领土内的唯一一艘船。 但是,如果您对他们的某些产品感兴趣,可以在国外租用Correios作为快递,将其发送给您。 对于这项服务,您需要与卖方交谈,看看他或她是否可以为您提供服务。
这意味着Elo7不参与您直接与产品卖方进行的产品国际运输。 他们仅负责巴西境内的运输。

如何联系Elo7?

如果您想与Elo7中的人保持联系,可以通过他们的电子邮件与他们联系, support@elo7.zendesk.com。 在那里,他们将为您提供您正在寻找的有关在其网站上进行买卖的程序以及许多其他服务的所有信息。
您也可以直接在其网站上使用其客户服务消息系统。 如果您给他们详细的说明,可以自由地向他们解释与Elo7订单有关的所有投诉内容,他们会在不到48小时的时间内为您解决所有问题。
Elo7已成为那些喜欢在拉丁美洲出售产品的人们的最佳盟友,在巴西,阿根廷和哥伦比亚的销售额达数百万美元。 该公司为您提供广泛的产品目录供您选择。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Elo7 tracking

What is Elo7?

This is a company based on the online craft marketplace websites. Founded in 2008, this Brazilian company has been working to offer to their clients the best experience while buying and selling all the articles on their website. Elo7 Brazil is the perfect place if you are looking for artisanal things, from necklaces and earrings to handmade furniture.
They are now working to expand even more than before, with thousands of merchants selling millions of their products; you can find anything in this place. Counting with offices even outside Brazil, like the ones in Argentina and Colombia, expanding their market, this company is here to offer you the best handcrafted products connecting you to the most exclusive handmade goods.
They are the main option for those who want to sell their creations through e-commerce because of increasing online sales.

Can you track your Elo7 package?

Yes, you can use the Elo7 track package service. When you purchase on this website, they will give you track order information. This contains the tracking number from their shipping company.
Once you have that number, you can type it in the search tracking bar of the Ship24 website, and then click the blue button on the right side. All the information available about that package will be shown immediately. The postal service employees will always take care to update the information of your packages and take care of them since most of them are fragile.
Your package will arrive at your location with no damage, as they count on responsible shipping service.

How much time do I have to wait for my Elo7 parcel?

Elo7 delivery time will depend on many factors, the service you contract with Correios Brazil, and the distance that it must travel. There are other problems like transportation availability.
If you contract PAC, the most economical service from Correios you can expect your package to arrive in the next 3 to 10 business days. However, if you are in a rural zone, it can take even more time to arrive at your destination. This service counts with the Elo7 tracking number so they will inform you about your products. If it comes late and you declare the amount, you will get compensation for late delivery up to 30%. To use this service, your package has to be in a box.
On the other hand, if you decide to use SEDEX for the faster service, you can expect your packages to arrive in a time-lapse of 1 to 3 business days. However, it is also possible to get it later if you are in a rural zone. For PAC, you will also have the tracking service and the late compensation if the packages arrive late. To use this service, your package can be in envelopes or boxes.

What are Elo7 shipping fees?

Elo7 shipping fees will depend on the sizes, destination, and service of Correios that you are using.
If you want to use the PAC service to send packages from Brasilia to Rio For example, and the weight of that package is around 1 kg, you will need to pay 35,7 BRL that is something like $6,60 USD. As we mentioned above the prices will vary depending on the weight but also in the box that you must pay which is more expensive for larger packages.
If you want to use the SEDEX service, they will charge you more; however, you will have your packages faster. If you want to send the same package from Brasilia to Rio with a weight of 1 kg, they will charge you 58,40 BRL, which is around $10,80 USD. It is important to mention that Elo7 has an agreement with Correios, so if you want to use this service for some of their products they will reduce your final amount up to 50%. This makes it a great option to get everything you want from Elo7 with the best shipping service.
In this place, people are offering an Elo7 free delivery. This happens because some stores’ owners are paying the fees of Correios for you. Therefore, some products have the free shipping mark.

What company does Elo7 use for the delivery?

For sending their products, they use Correios, the national postal service of Brazil. However, you can choose PAC among their services, which is the affordable one, but the delivery time is longer. On the other hand, they count on SEDEX, which is the fastest way of sending parcels.

Does Elo7 only ship in Brazil?

Elo7 has this agreement with Correios to be the only ship inside the national territory of Brazil. However, if you are interested in some of their products, you can hire Correios as a courier to send you that package if you are abroad. For this service, you need to talk to the seller and see if he or she can make this for you.
This means that Elo7 is not involved in any international shipping of their products that you are making directly with the seller of the product. They are responsible for shipping inside Brazil only.

How do I contact Elo7?

If you want to get in touch with the people in Elo7, you can reach them through their email, support@elo7.zendesk.com. There, they will provide you all the information that you are looking for about the procedures of buying and selling on their site, as well as their many other services.
You can also use their customer service message system directly on their website. You can explain to them freely all the things that you are complaining about, related to your Elo7 order if you give them detailed specifications they will answer you in less than 48 hours with the solution for all your problems.
Elo7 has become the best ally for those people who love to sell their products in Latin America, selling millions of dollars in Brazil, Argentina, and Colombia. This company is providing you a vast catalog of products to choose from.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info