logo

Everlane 包裹跟踪

Everlane是道德的吗?

Everlane是总部位于美国的在线服装在线职业。 公司总部位于加利福尼亚州的旧金山,在纽约市,帕洛阿尔托和洛杉矶也有一些商店。 公司的定价是透明的,正是由于这一使命而成立的。 该品牌包括男装,女装和许多其他商品。 Everlane注重质量,并根据时尚提供设计。 Everlane与其他工厂建立了合作伙伴关系,并使用径向透明度,这意味着降低了实际成本。

如何跟踪Everlane包?

Everlane跟踪订单服务非常有效。 如果您已从Everlane订购了一些产品,那么您将收到一封确认电子邮件。 Everlane订单跟踪为您提供确认详细信息,有关Everlane软件包的所有详细信息都将在其中。
Everlane跟踪号和产品详细信息也将包括在内。 跟踪链接也出现在电子邮件中,该链接需要48-72小时才能工作。 有关更多详细信息,您可以打开网站并单击“我的订单”,然后转到跟踪订单页面,就可以跟踪整个包裹。 如果您想更改地址或任何信息,可以直接与负责送货的快递员联系。
Everlane使用的快递服务已在网站上提及,您可以通过其联系电话与他们联系。 Everlane跟踪使您可以轻松访问包裹。 您也可以直接致电__或通过电子邮件与Everlane联系。 Everlane使用美国运送。 邮政服务,联邦快递,UPS,DHL Express。
您也可以使用通用的跟踪工具,例如Ship24网站。 您只需要复制粘贴Ship24主页电子邮件中提供的Everlane跟踪号。 当您单击Enter时,您将能够看到交货状态,用于交货的快递公司以及下一步的步骤和状态。

Everlane是否可以国际运送?

是的,Everlane在全球范围内发货,该公司目前在160个国家/地区发货。 您可以在两周内获得自己喜欢的产品和设计。
亚洲,美洲,澳大利亚,欧洲,所有这些大洲都可以通过运输从Everlane获得产品。 订单至少需要两天才能发货。
如果您在上午10点之前下订单,则可以在同一天发货,如果您在周末下订单,则该订单将在下一个工作日发货。
Everlane于2014年开始交付其产品,并与Postmates合作启动了该产品。 当天交付给旧金山和纽约的客户。

Everlane运送需要多长时间?

Everlane的运输很方便,公司的国内订单最多需要10个工作日才能发货,国际运输也是如此。 运送后,最多需要五天才能到达美国。 通常,国际订单需要一个星期才能在运送后交付。 Everlane还为您提供了无需花费很长时间的快速运输设施。
Everlane的运输时间因国家和订单大小而异。 Everlane使用多种方式来交付其产品。 如果您在美国,则可以更早获得订单。 它使用USPS First Class和USPS Priority邮件在美国境内递送。
如果Everlane包裹的重量不超过14盎司公斤,那么它可以在两到四天内到达您的目的地。 该公司确保Everlane的交货时间与上述日期一致,并且客户不应面对延迟。

Everlane运费多少?

Everlane在160个不同的国家/地区投放。 其产品可在全球在线获得。 该公司提供经济,快递和第二天发货。 次日送货仅适用于美国。 每次运输的费用都不一样,并且会根据情况和Everlane包裹的重量而有所不同。
经济包裹费用为5美元,快递和次日送货费用为14美元-25美元。 Everlane使用FedEx和FedEx SmartPost交付包裹。 国际运输需要两周的时间,然后快递服务会在您家门口下达订单。 与Everlane合作的快递公司例如是DHL,360Zebra和DHL Express。
有时,可能会有免费送货的选择。 确实,Everlane为客户提供了便利和便利的免费送货服务,例如,如果您是Everlane的新客户,那么您的第一笔订单将免费送货。
Everlane有时还会向客户提供促销代码,并且由于这些促销活动,因此可以免费送货。 Everlane免费送货服务仅在有促销或特殊活动促销时可用。 除了这些促销优惠外,客户还必须支付运输费。

Everlane免费返回吗?

Everlane为您提供从下单起1小时内取消订单的服务。 要退货,请打印运输详细信息,并在三十天内将产品寄回。 Everlane及时返回包裹,您也可以再次购物。 Everlane的退货政策不严格,如果确实有某些原因,他们会退回包裹,否则他们拒绝退货。

我可以取消或修改Everlane订单吗?

Everlane订单下达后无法更改或编辑。 客户有一个小时可以更改或取消订单。 在快递运输中,订单取消时间为一小时。 要检查是否可以取消订单,请打开Everlane帐户,然后转到我的订单。 如果您在此处找不到任何链接,请从此处选择“取消订单”,这意味着您无法取消订单。 您的订单寄出后,便无法更改或编辑详细信息。 该地址可以通过运营商服务进行更改。 即使他们有包裹,也可以与他们联系以更改详细信息,即使Everlane不能。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Everlane tracking

Is Everlane ethical?

Everlane is an online ethical business of clothing based in America. The headquarters of the company are located in San Francisco, in California and there are some stores in New York City, Palo Alto, and Los Angeles as well. The company pricing is transparent and it was founded due to this mission. The Brand includes men wear, women wear, and much other stuff. Everlane focuses on the quality and provides designs according to fashion. Everlane does a partnership with different factories and uses a Radial Transparency which means, down to the true cost.

How can I track my Everlane package?

The Everlane track order service is efficient. If you have ordered some products from Everlane, then you will receive a confirmation email. Everlane order tracking gives you the confirmation details and all the details about the Everlane package will be there. 
The Everlane tracking number and product details will be included as well. The tracking link is also present in the email, the link takes 48-72 hours to work. For further details, you can open the website and click “My order” and then go to track the order page and you can track the whole package. If you want to change the address or any information you can directly contact the courier in charge of the delivery.
The courier services used by Everlane are mentioned on the website and you can contact them via their contact numbers. Everlane tracking provides you with ease to access your parcel. You can also contact Everlane by calling them directly or via email as well. Everlane ships using the US. Postal Service, FedEx, UPS, DHL Express.
You can also use a universal tracking tool such as the Ship24 website. You just need to copy paste the Everlane tracking number given in the email on the Ship24 homepage. When you click enter, you will be able to see the status of the delivery, the courier company used for the delivery and the next steps and statuses of the delivery.

 Does Everlane ship internationally? 

Yes, Everlane ships internationally and there are 160 countries where the company currently ships. You can get your favorite product and designs in two weeks. 
Asia, America, Australia, Europe, all these continents can get products from Everlane via shipping. The order takes at least two days to process before shipment. 
If you place the order before 10 am, then it can be shipped out on the same day while if you place the order on the weekend, then the order will be shipped on the next business day.
Everlane started delivering its products in 2014 and started this in collaboration with Postmates. The delivery was on the same day for the customers of San Francisco and New York. 

How long does Everlane shipping take?

Everlane shipping is convenient, the domestic orders of the company take up to 10 business days to ship and the same is the case with international shipping. After shipping, it takes a maximum of five days to arrive in the US. International orders take a week to deliver after shipping generally. Everlane also provides you a facility of Express shipping that doesn't take a long time. 
Everlane shipping time varies according to country and order size. Everlane uses a lot of ways to deliver their products. If you are in the US, then you can get your order earlier. It uses USPS First class and also USPS Priority mail to deliver within the US. 
If the Everlane Package weighs 14oz kilos or less, then it can arrive at your destination in two to four days. The company makes sure that the Everlane delivery time is according to the days mentioned and the customer should not face the delay.

How much is Everlane shipping?

Everlane ships in 160 different countries. Its products are available worldwide, online. The company offers economy, express, and the next day shipping. The next day shipping is only for the US. The cost of each shipping is different and varies according to the situations and weight of the Everlane parcel. 
Economy Parcel costs five dollars and express and next-day delivery cost 14 dollars-25 dollars. Everlane uses FedEx and FedEx SmartPost to deliver packages. The international shipping takes two weeks to ship and then the courier service delivers the order at your doorstep. The courier companies that are collaborating with Everlane are for example DHL, 360Zebra, and DHL express. 
Sometimes, there can be a free shipping option. Indeed, Everlane provides facility and ease to its customers of free shipping service, for example if you are an Everlane new customer, then your first order will be shipped free. 
Everlane also gives promo codes to the customers sometimes and the shipping can be free thanks to these promotions. Everlane free shipping service is only available when there is a sale or a special event promotion. Outside of these promotional offers, the customer will have to pay shipping fees.

Is Everlane free return?

Everlane provides you 1 hour from placement to cancel an order. To return a product, print the shipping details and send back the item in thirty days. Everlane returns the package in time and you can shop again as well. Everlane return policy is not strict and they return the package if there are some genuine reasons otherwise they reject the return.

Can I cancel or edit my Everlane order?

Everlane orders cannot be changed or edited when they are placed. One hour is given to the customer to change or cancel the order. In express shipping, the order cancelation time is one hour. To check whether you can cancel the order, open the Everlane account, and go to my order. From there, select Cancel Orders if you cannot find any link there then it means you cannot cancel the order. Once your order is shipped then they cannot change or edit the details. The address can be changed by the carrier service. You can contact them to change details when they have your parcel, even if Everlane cannot.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info