邮政航运

邮政航运

什么是 La Poste 运送?

La Poste 航运是 法国国家邮政局,它被认为是该国最古老的邮政服务。 它是其母公司 Le Groupe La Poste 的一部分。 它在法国建立并保持了邮政服务的声誉,这就是为什么它是法国人的首选送货服务。
在运输方面,这并不意味着包裹只通过海运。 其他形式的运输可以是空运或陆运。 La Poste shipping 可确保您的包裹或包裹安全准时到达目的地。

La Poste 发货快吗?

La Poste 航运被认为是法国最快、最可靠的邮政服务之一。 许多人使用 La Poste 进行运输,因为与其他运输快递公司相比,它更实惠且耗时更少。

当然,您的包裹交付时间可能会根据其大小和重量而有所不同。 如 La Poste 跟踪号所述,邮政服务针对每种类型的包裹提供多种服务和关税。

向英国发送一个小包裹(重达 30 公斤)大约需要 2 到 8 个工作日。 这项服务带有一个跟踪号,但也有点贵。

运送到美国时,预计交货时间大约需要 12 到 41 个工作日。 预计到达时间仍将取决于包裹的重量和大小以及可能面临的其他情况。

为什么 La Poste 运送需要这么长时间?

由于某些情况,La Poste 运送有时需要很长时间才能送达。 它可能面临的一些情况包括恶劣的天气、公共假期、海关问题等。虽然这些是可能导致您的包裹延误的罕见情况,但请放心,La Poste 会尽最大努力准时将其运送到您家门口。

与往常一样,您可以使用 Ship24 的服务为您提供有关包裹下落的最新信息。 它还会为您提供状态、位置、时间等更新!

如果您是专业人士或企业,您可能需要查看 Ship24 的跟踪 API 和跟踪 webhook 服务。 这是企业收购的最佳选择,原因如下:

  • 多承运人跟踪功能 - 这意味着无论哪个快递员处理您的包裹,您仍然可以使用相同的跟踪号获得实时更新!
  • 极速集成——这意味着您可以在几分钟内为您的企业设置我们的服务!
  • 一流的支持 - 我们的专家团队随时准备帮助您解决您在我们的服务中面临的所有问题和问题。
  • 还有很多..!

我如何跟踪 La Poste 的运输?

跟踪您的 La Poste 运输非常简单。 您可以前往 La Poste 网站并在其跟踪搜索栏上复制跟踪号。 但是,La Poste 网站只对讲法语的人有益,因为他们的网站完全是法语。

对于不熟悉法语的用户,Ship24 是跟踪您的 La Poste 运输的最佳场所。 Ship24 是最好的方式,原因如下:

  • 您最多可以同时跟踪 10 个包裹。
  • 您几乎会自动获得结果。
  • 您可以跟踪全球 1200 多个快递员。
  • 您将能够获得包裹或包裹的实时更新。
  • 即使其他快递员正在处理您的包裹,您仍然可以追踪您的包裹。

我的 La Poste 运输跟踪号在哪里?

您可以在收据上或通过确认电子邮件找到您的 La Poste 运输跟踪号。 追踪号码可以在包裹本身上找到。 如果您是收到包裹的人,您可以要求发件人向您发送追踪号码。

La Poste 运输跟踪号由 11 到 15 位数字组成。 它有 4 个大写字母,分别位于开头和结尾(前面 2 个字母,结尾 2 个字母)。 中间部分由9个数字组成。

获得 La Poste 运输跟踪号后,您可以继续使用 Ship24 跟踪您的包裹。 您将收到有关包裹的最新信息。 不要忘记创建一个帐户,这样您就可以保存包裹并接收电子邮件通知,让您随时了解包裹旅程的每一步。

什么是 La Poste 发货通知?

当您使用 Ship24 跟踪包裹时,您将收到有关包裹状态的 La Poste 运输通知。 您将被告知包裹的位置或最后的位置。 请注意,Ship24 在运输途中可能无法追踪包裹的确切位置。

La Poste 的发货通知是法语的,因此对于非法语人士来说可能难以理解。 以下是您将收到的一些通知状态及其翻译:

  • Votre envoi est en cours de traitement pour un départ imminent du pays d'expédition
    (您的邮件正准备从发件人的国家寄出。)
  • Votre envoi vient de quitter son pays d'expédition
    (您的邮件已离开发件人所在的国家/地区。)
  • Votre envoi a été remis à notre partenaire postal par l'expéditeur
    (我们的邮政合作伙伴已收到您的邮件。)
  • Votre courrier est arrivé dans le site en vue de sa distribution
    (您的邮件已到达目标站点。)
  • Votre courier est déposé dans la boîte à lettres du destinataire
    (您的邮件留在了收件人的邮箱中。)
  • Votre envoi vient d'arriver en France
    (您的邮件刚刚到达法国。)

另外,如果您对通知状态有任何疑问,请直接联系 La Poste shipping。 Ship24 仅转发快递系统提供的信息。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

La Poste Shipping

La Poste Shipping

What is La Poste shipping?

La Poste shipping is a national postal service in France, it is considered to be the oldest postal service in the country. It is a part of its parent company Le Groupe La Poste. It has built and maintained a reputation for postal services in France which is why it is the go-to delivery service for French people.
When it comes to shipping, it does not mean that the parcel only travels by sea. Other forms of shipping can be by air or by land. La Poste shipping ensures that your package or parcels will get to their destination safely and on time.

Is La Poste shipping fast?

La Poste shipping is considered to be one of the fastest and most reliable postal services in France. Many people use La Poste for their shipping because it is more affordable and consumes less time compared to other shipping couriers.

Of course, the time of your parcel delivery may vary depending on its size and weight. As stated in the La Poste tracking number, the postal service has a variety of services and tariffs for each type of parcel.

Sending a small parcel (weighing up to 30 kilograms) to the UK will take around 2 to 8 working days. This service comes with a tracking number but is also a bit more pricey.

When it comes to shipping to the US, the expected time of delivery will take around 12 to 41 working days. The estimated time of arrival will still depend on the weight and size of the package as well other circumstances it may face.

Why does La Poste shipping take so long?

La Poste shipping sometimes takes so long time to get delivered because of some circumstances. Some of the circumstances it may face include inclement weather, public holidays, problems with customs, etc. Although these are rare instances that could cause delay of your parcel, rest assured that La Poste does its best to ship it to your doorstep on time.

As always, you can use Ship24’s services to give you the latest information on the whereabouts of your parcels. It will also give you updates such as the status, the location, time, and many more!

If you’re a professional or a business, you might want to check out Ship24’s tracking API and tracking webhook services. It is the best option for businesses to acquire because for the following reasons:

  • Multi-carriers tracking functionality - it means that you will still be able to get live updates with the same tracking number no matter which courier is handling your package!
  • Blazing-fast integration - it means that you can set up our services for your business in just a matter of minutes!
  • Best-in-class support - our team of experts is always ready to help you with all the problems and issues you are facing with our service.
  • And many more..!

How can I track La Poste shipping?

Tracking your La Poste shipping is very simple. You can head over to the La Poste website and copy the tracking number on their tracking search bar. However, the La Poste website will only be beneficial for French speakers as their website is completely in French.

For users who are not familiar with the French language, Ship24 is the best place to track your La Poste shipping. Ship24 is the best way due to the following reasons:

  • You can track up to 10 parcels at the same time.
  • You will get results almost automatically.
  • You can track more than 1200 couriers around the world.
  • You will be able to get real-time updates on your parcels or packages.
  • You will still be able to track your parcel even if a different courier is handling your parcel.

Where is my La Poste shipping tracking number?

You can find your La Poste shipping tracking number on the receipt or via the confirmation email. The tracking number can be found on the parcel itself. If you are the one receiving the package, you can ask the sender to send you the tracking number.

La Poste shipping tracking number consists of 11 to 15 digit numbers. It has 4 capital letters which are at the beginning and the end (2 letters in front and 2 letters in the end). The middle part consists of 9 numbers.

When you have gotten your La Poste shipping tracking number, you can go ahead and use Ship24 to track your parcels. You will receive up-to-date information regarding your parcels. Don’t forget to create an account so you can save your parcels and get email notifications to keep you updated with every step of your parcels journey.

What are La Poste shipping notifications?

When you are using Ship24 to track your parcels, you will receive La Poste shipping notifications regarding the status of your parcels. You will be notified where the parcel is or where it was last. Please do note that Ship24 might not be able to track the exact location of your parcel when it is in transit.

La Poste’s shipping notifications are in French, so it might be difficult to understand for non-French speakers. Here are some of the notification statuses that you will receive and their translations:

  • Votre envoi est en cours de traitement pour un départ imminent du pays d'expédition
    (Your mail is being prepared to be shipped from the sender’s country.)
  • Votre envoi vient de quitter son pays d'expédition
    (Your mail has left the sender’s country.)
  • Votre envoi a été remis à notre partenaire postal par l'expéditeur
    (Your mail was received by our postal partner.)
  • Votre courrier est arrivé dans le site en vue de sa distribution
    (Your mail has arrived in the destination site.)
  • Votre courrier est déposé dans la boîte à lettres du destinataire
    (Your mail was left inside the receiver’s mailbox.)
  • Votre envoi vient d'arriver en France
    (Your mail just arrived in France.)

Also, if you have any questions about the notification status, please contact La Poste shipping directly. Ship24 only relays information that was given by the system of the courier.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info