Auspost包裹跟踪

Auspost包裹跟踪

什么是澳大利亚邮政追踪?

AusPost 是澳大利亚政府所有的物流供应商。 澳大利亚邮政,也被称为 Australia Post,是该国的国家邮政服务机构,已经运营了 200 多年。 今天,它代表了该地区最大的物流服务之一,不仅为澳大利亚公民提供国内和国际交付选择,还为国际交付提供最后一英里交付和物流,尤其是来自中国的电子商务。

与任何主要的物流运营商一样,它提供对所有已注册包裹的跟踪。 这使通过 AusPost 销售订单和邮寄的商家以及使用它进行私人邮件的个人都能够跟踪包裹从发货到交付的整个过程。 跟踪已成为所有包裹递送的行业标准功能,AusPost 也不例外。 AusPost在该地区和全球的主要合作伙伴和竞争对手包括 PhilPost, Japan Post, China Post, 敦豪, UPS, 美国邮政, 等等。

AusPost 追踪号码是什么样的?

AusPost 追踪号码通常遵循特定的公式,由一组独特的字符组成,每个包裹都是独一无二的。 下面是构成 AusPost 跟踪号码的常见字母和数字集合的示例:

运单号格式(常见的一种):EE 999 123 999 AU

好消息是,当您在 Ship24 上使用您的追踪号码时,您不需要指定您的包裹是用哪个快递公司发送的,因为 Ship24 有一个内置的自动检测系统,可以识别快递员需要仅从追踪号码进行追踪 . 对于希望跟踪任何包裹(包括使用 AusPost 的包裹)的人来说,这使得该过程变得更加简单。 事实上,您可以使用我们的平台同时跟踪多个快递的多个包裹。 这是因为我们可以通过我们的动态平台对 1,000 多家不同的快递和物流公司进行跟踪,这就是为什么成千上万的人选择在 Ship24 上进行跟踪的原因。 不必登录各个快递网站来跟踪您的包裹,从一个网站进行所有跟踪,并通过一站式商店 Ship24 使用下一代货件跟踪。
什么是 AusPost 邮政服务?

AusPost 提供多种不同的服务,包括 AusPost 标准包裹、AusPost 快递包裹运输、AusPost 跟踪应用程序、AusPost 在线商店等。 它还继续为从中国到澳大利亚等地的电子商务交付提供澳大利亚广泛的覆盖范围以及国际交付选项和最后一站物流。

AusPost 运送需要多长时间?

标准的 AusPost 国内运输需要 2 到 6 天,国际递送需要大约 10 到 14 天。 在澳大利亚,快递可在短短 24 小时内完成,但海外递送的时间会有所不同。

虽然您在购买澳大利亚邮政时会得到预计的送达时间,但这可能会因多种原因而发生变化,例如送货线路延迟、不可预见的情况(如天气)、快递员特别紧张的假期 或海关延误(如果包裹包含违禁物品或在包裹放行前必须支付未付税款)。

我的 AusPost 追踪号码在哪里?

根据您购买 AusPost 服务的方式,您将通过多种方式收到您的 AusPost 追踪号码。 为了您的方便,请在下面找到这些:

  • 直接 AusPost 购买:如果您亲自前往澳大利亚的 AusPost 邮政中心,您将收到一张收据,上面有您的澳大利亚邮政追踪号码。 将此输入 Ship24 网站以立即开始跟踪您的包裹。
  • 在线 AusPost 服务:如果您在线购买了 AusPost 服务或选择了包裹取件(如果有),您应该在确认电子邮件中获得您的 AusPost 跟踪号码
  • 市场或商家购买:您将在结账点(购买后)使用的市场平台上或在确认电子邮件中获得您的跟踪编号。 或者,如果您直接从商家处购买,他们可能会自行处理邮资,并在寄出包裹后向您发送 AusPost 跟踪号码。 在这种情况下,您需要等待卖家寄出包裹,然后他们才能给您 AusPost 跟踪号码。 确保卖家为您提供他们将寄送包裹的估计时间,以便您可以尽快开始追踪 AusPost 包裹。

要查找您的 AusPost 跟踪号码,请与上述相关方联系,您购买了 AusPost 服务。 如果您仍然找不到您的追踪号码,那么您需要直接联系卖家、市场或澳大利亚邮政。
Auspost 客户服务中心的电话号码是 13POST(13 76 78)。 您也可以在线联系他们进行一般查询。 请注意,响应时间各不相同。

我如何追踪我的 AusPost 包裹?

有两个选项可用于跟踪 AusPost 包裹和包裹。 请在下面找到这些概述:
传统方式:由于AusPost追踪和AusPost追踪号码是由邮政经营者引入的,大多数人都直接使用它们进行追踪。 然而,这可能是有问题的。 AusPost 不处理某些包裹递送的端到端跟踪,尤其是国际包裹递送,在这种情况下,其他快递员和物流处理商被分包到 AusPost 没有能力的其他国家/地区处理递送。 这是国际交付的常见做法,但确实让人们想知道如何在全球范围内跟踪他们的包裹,这正是 Ship24 介入的地方。

新的追踪方式:数以百万计的人厌倦了切换网站以获取各种快递的追踪,正在转向新的追踪方式; 专门从事全球包裹追踪的多承运人追踪网站,例如 Ship24。

Ship24 有一个内置的自动识别系统,这意味着它可以识别您的运单号与哪个快递公司一起旅行,并找到您包裹的最新信息,即使包裹已易手。 例如,如果您在网站中输入 AusPost 跟踪编号,它会立即知道它正在处理跟踪 AusPost 包裹的请求,并相应地在网络上搜索相关站点以获取有关包裹位置和状态的最新信息。 你的包裹。 Ship24 已经改变了个人和企业的游戏规则,他们在一个地方利用强大的全球跟踪能力。 立即免费试用,彻底改变您的跟踪体验!

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

Auspost tracking

Auspost tracking

What is AusPost tracking?

AusPost is a government-owned logistics provider in Australia. AusPost, also known as Australia Post, is the national postal service for the country and has been operational for over 200 years. Today, it represents one of the biggest logistics services in the region, offering not only domestic and international delivery options for Australian citizens but last-mile delivery and logistics for international deliveries, particularly regarding eCommerce from China.

As with any major logistics operator, it offers tracking on all registered parcels sent. This gives both merchants who sell orders and post with AusPost and individuals who use it for private mail, the ability to track parcels from dispatch to delivery. Tracking has become an industry-standard feature on all package delivery and AusPost is no different. AusPost main partners and competitors in the region and the world include PhilPost, Japan Post, China Post, DHL, UPS, USPS, and so on.

What does an AusPost tracking number look like?

An AusPost tracking number will usually follow a certain formula, being made up of a set of unique characters which will be unique to each parcel. An example of the common collection of letters and numbers which will make up an AusPost tracking number can be seen below:

Tracking number format (the common one): EE 999 123 999 AU

The good news is, when you are using your tracking number on Ship24, you don't need to specify which courier your parcel is being sent with as Ship24 has an inbuilt autodetection system that can recognize the courier needs to track just from the tracking number. This makes the process much simpler for people wishing to track any parcels, including those with AusPost. In fact, you can track multiple parcels with multiple couriers at the same time using our platform. This is because we can offer tracking on over 1,000 different couriers and logistics companies through our dynamic platform, which is why thousands of people are choosing to conduct their tracking on Ship24. Rather than have to log in to individual courier websites to keep tracking your parcel, conduct all your tracking from one website, and utilize the next generation of shipment tracking with the one-stop shop, Ship24.
What are AusPost postal services?

AusPost offers a number of different services, including AusPost standard parcel, the AusPost express package shipping, the AusPost tracking application, the AusPost online shop, and so on. It also continues to offer Australian wide coverage as well as international delivery options and last leg logistics for eCommerce deliveries from places like China to Australia.

How long does AusPost shipping take?

Standard AusPost domestic shipping takes between 2 to 6 days, with international deliveries taking around10 to 14 days. Express delivery can be done within as little as 24 hours in Australia, however, times will vary for overseas deliveries.

Although you will get an estimated time of delivery when you purchase Australian Post, this could be subject to change for a number of reasons, such as delays in the delivery line, unforeseen circumstances (such as weather), holidays periods where couriers are particularly stretched or delays at customs (if parcels contain prohibited items or there is outstanding tax which must be paid before a parcel can be released).

Where is my AusPost tracking number?

You will receive your AusPost tracking number through a variety of means, depending on the way you have purchased your AusPost services. For your convenience, please find these listed below:

  • Direct AusPost purchase: If you physically go to an AusPost post center in Australia, you will receive a receipt with your Australia Post tracking number on it. Enter this into the Ship24 website to begin tracking your package instantly.
  • Online AusPost service: If you have purchased AusPost services online or opted for package pickup (where it is available), you should get your AusPost tracking number in a confirmation email
  • Marketplace or merchant purchase: You will either be given your tracking number on the marketplace platform you are using at the check-out point (when the purchase has been made) or in a confirmation email. Alternatively, if you purchase from a merchant directly, they may handle postage themselves and send you the AusPost tracking number once they have sent the parcel. In this case, you will need to wait for the seller to post the parcel before they can give you the AusPost tracking number. Make sure the seller gives you an estimate of when they will send the parcel so you can begin tracking an AusPost parcel as soon as possible.

To find your AusPost tracking number, please check with the relevant party mentioned above, which your purchased AusPost services. If you still cannot find your tracking number, then you need to contact the seller, marketplace, or AusPost directly.
The number for the Auspost customer care center is13POST(13 76 78). You can also contact them online for general queries. Please note, response times vary.

How do I track my AusPost parcel?

There are two options used to track AusPost packages and parcels. Please find these outlined below:
The traditional method: Since AusPost tracking and AusPost tracking numbers were introduced by the postal operator, most people have tracked with them directly. However, this can be problematic. AusPost does not handle end-to-end tracking on some parcel deliveries, especially international, where other couriers and logistics handlers are subcontracted to handle delivery in other countries where AusPost doesn't have the capacity. This is common practice with international deliveries but does leave people wondering how to track their parcels worldwide, which is where Ship24 has stepped in.

The new tracking method: Millions of people, tired of switching websites to get tracking for various couriers are turning to the new tracking method; multicarrier tracking websites which specialize in global parcel tracking, such as Ship24.

Ship24 has an inbuilt autorecognition system with means it can identify which courier your tracking number is traveling with and find the latest information on your parcel, even if the package has changed hands. For instance, if you enter an AusPost tracking number into the website, it will immediately know that it is dealing with a request for tracking an AusPost parcel and search the relevant sites on the web accordingly to get the latest information on the location and status of your parcel. Ship24 has been a game-changer both for individuals and businesses alike, who are utilizing powerful, global tracking capability all in one place. Try it out for free today and revolutionize your tracking experience!

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info