Vova包裹跟踪

Vova包裹跟踪

Vova 是一个国际市场,消费者可以从中找到来自世界各地卖家的各种产品。 其中一些物品包括鞋子、女装、家居用品和园艺产品、宠物食品、电子产品、运动器材等等。

什么是沃瓦?

Vova 是一个在线市场,它代表许多卖家为低价商品提供全球免费送货服务。 该在线平台以极具竞争力的价格促进各种商品的销售,包括箱包、手表、配饰、电子产品、女装、男装、鞋子、家居用品、园艺设备和植物、手机以及许多其他不同类型的产品 .

Vova 提供哪些服务?

Vova 将自己定义为一个全球在线平台,旨在将客户与世界各地的商店联系起来。 它是真正的国际化平台,平台上的卖家遍布全球。 Vova 还有一个适用于安卓和智能手机的应用程序,而且 Vova 拥有所有商品免费送货。

Vova 尤其受到欧盟和美国的零售商和企业的欢迎,他们从使用该平台的中国商人那里以低廉的价格订购产品,并在西方市场以更高的价格转售产品。 事实上,由于该平台有如此广泛的选择,根据客户所需的质量水平不同的价格,它是企业寻找与其目标客户相匹配的产品的绝佳解决方案。

由于大量企业使用该网站批量采购产品,许多企业使用了第三方运输平台,可以跟踪多个快递的多个订单,因此他们可以跟踪货物流向。 Ship24 一直是使用 Vova 的企业的热门选择,因为它通过我们的特殊服务为所有订单提供通用的逐步 Vova 货运跟踪 跟踪 API网络挂钩功能. 这些工具是专门为满足业务跟踪需求而构建的,程序中内置了系统集成和人工智能机器学习,不仅可以提供多个订单的分步 Vova 跟踪信息,还可以继续开发我们的系统,使其符合 快速发展的航运业。

我们帮助企业每月跟踪数百万个包裹,这些包裹与 1200 多家不同的快递公司、电子零售商和市场一起旅行。 除了我们的 IOSS 增值税中介服务和从中国发货的物流解决方案外,我们已成为航运领域的专家,并被公认为该领域的市场领导者。 如果您想为您的业务使用终极跟踪功能,那么一站式商店 Ship24 就是您的不二之选。

Vova 是值得信赖的在线商店吗?

Vova 展示来自世界各地许多不同卖家的产品,因此,商品的质量可能会有所不同。 作为一个只促进商品销售的在线市场,很明显,它不能保证其网站上展示的产品的质量水平,也不保证它们到达时是否与在线展示的商品照片中所宣传的完全一样。

但是,客户和企业可以通过以下几点更好地衡量产品的质量:

  • 价格:如果产品的价格好得令人难以置信,它可能是您正在搜索的商品的低质量版本。 尽管情况可能并非总是如此,但通常质量非常低的产品会以最便宜的价格出售。
  • 产品描述:您可以通过阅读描述了解更多关于产品的信息,例如某些情况下用于制造产品的材料、产品的规格(这对电气产品很重要)以及实际尺寸/尺寸 项目(因为它们在图片中可能看起来比实际更大)。
  • 产品评论:有一个空间可以留下已经购买产品的人可以填写的产品评论。 如有可能,应始终查阅本节。 评论有一个可以评论的部分,以及一个 5 星评级系统。 确保根据评论和 5 星评级系统进行评估。
  • 卖家声誉:与产品评论类似,卖家也可以接受评论,因此您可能需要在决定购买之前检查卖家和产品评论。

无论卖家位于何处或最终送货地址如何,您都可以使用 Ship24 网站对任何 Vova 购买进行跟踪。 Ship24 是一款全球运输应用程序,可确保您对所有 Vova 订单进行端到端的 Vova 跟踪。

Vova位于哪里?

Vova's 总部位于伦敦摄政街 207 号三楼。 他们还在香港设有办事处。 尽管 Vova 在伦敦和香港均设有办事处,但该网站上的可用产品存储在多个地点,因此订单的旅程不一定源自或经过其中任何一个地区。 事实上,伦敦的总部通常不会存储产品,相反,订单将来自拥有、租赁或与在线平台合作的各种仓库和存储设施。

这让许多人想知道如何有效地跟踪 Vova 包裹,特别是对于下达多个订单的个人和企业来说,一般来说,什么是 Vova 跟踪的最佳方法。 好消息是,现在 Ship24 提供了完整的 Vova 跟踪解决方案。 Ship24 是一个通用的跟踪工具,这意味着它可以跟踪 Vova 包裹,从它们在世界范围内发送到最终目的地的任何地方。 无论您的 Vova 包裹使用哪个快递公司交付,无论是 DHL欧洲的、TNT 或 GEODIS 或 4PX、菜鸟或 中国邮政 在东亚,Ship24 提供对任何订单的完整 Vova 跟踪。

Vova 使用哪些快递公司?

Vova 使用许多不同的快递员来运送其产品。 这是因为 Vova 是一家国际在线商店,在世界各地销售和交付产品。 由于物流和航运业的复杂性,市场正在利用多家公司和快递公司来处理包裹,任何数量的 Vova 包裹都涉及到单个 Vova 包裹的交付,尤其是在海外和国际订单上。 尽管在大多数情况下,这并没有损害包裹的安全性,例如损坏或交货时间延迟,但这意味着跟踪变得更加复杂,尤其是在利基企业对消费者的订单或批量企业对企业的运输中。 特别是当您认为可以根据您的订单来源和交付地点使用以下任何快递公司时:

  • 美国:在美国使用的快递包括 UPS, 联邦快递, 美国邮政总局, 等等
  • 欧洲:欧洲使用的快递公司包括 DHL、TNT 和 乔达
  • 亚洲:亚洲使用的快递包括中国邮政、 香港邮政, 邮政
  • 南美洲 (SA):在 SA 中使用的快递将取决于他们前往的国家/地区,但最终交付通常由国家邮政服务处理,例如 Correos de El Salvador。
  • 还有很多

跟踪 Vova 订单的好消息是,Ship24 为上述所有快递公司以及数以千计的其他物流公司和电子零售商提供 Vova 跟踪。 使用 Ship24 时,您无需输入有关您的 Vova 帐户、订单的任何信息,甚至无需注册即可使用我们的通用 Vova 跟踪功能。

只需使用您的 Vova 跟踪号前往 Ship24 网站,一旦在网站上做出购买确认或通过确认电子邮件,您就会收到该跟踪号。 进入 Ship24 主页后,将您的 Vova 跟踪号粘贴到搜索栏中,单击搜索并获得有关您的 Vova 订单位置和状态的即时结果。 就这么简单!

如何从 Vova 跟踪我的包裹?

如果您想查看跟踪 Vova 订单,您需要拥有个人 Vova 帐户并登录主网站。 登录后,您应该前往我的帐户部分,然后选择我的订单选项,您将看到您的整个订单历史记录(您从商店购买的所有商品)。 这还将包括详细信息,例如订单已经/正在运送到的地址以及任何实时订单(仍在交付中)的当前状态。

但是,这种 Vova 包裹跟踪方法可能非常耗时,尤其是在您必须不断登录和注销并同时监控多个包裹的情况下。 Ship24 旨在为这个问题提供解决方案。 在 Ship24 上,您可以在一次搜索中同时跟踪多达 10 个 Vova 包裹,而无需每次都登录和/或输入任何个人信息。 只需将您的 Vova 跟踪号复制并粘贴到搜索栏中,即可利用市场领先的通用货运跟踪。

Vova 需要多长时间才能交付?

Vova 交付所需的时间将取决于产品(尺寸、重量和类型),以及发货的原产国和最终交付地址。

要获得 Vova 产品的预计交付时间,您需要在产品页面上选择您希望交付产品的目的地。 填写此字段后,将显示预计的交付时间范围。 在某些情况下,您可能会选择多种送货服务,更多优质服务价格更高,但送货速度更快,而一些速度较慢的选项更经济。

Vova 产品的交付可能需要 10 到 60 个工作日。 由于网站上列出的许多产品来自中国,因此从这个国家(尤其是欧洲和美国)发货通常需要至少 25 天。 海关处理、恶劣天气条件、航线阻塞、流行病、国定假日、当地快递能力等也可能导致进一步的延误。

然而,根据在线评论,一般来说,Vova 估计的交货时间是准确的。 如果您需要跟踪 Vova 包裹,请前往 Ship24 进行通用端到端跟踪。

Vova 是否提供国际服务?

Vova 声称可以在全球范围内发货,但根据产品和/或地址的不同,可能无法发货。 然而,这些情况很少见,在购买点之前应明确说明无法将货物送到给定收件人的地址。

一些企业和个人已经找到了解决此问题的方法,方法是将货物订购到可以交付物品的取货处。 但是,这需要由相关的个人和企业来组织。 如果您选择此方法,您仍然可以使用 Ship24 跟踪您的包裹从发货到取货点。 事实上,Ship24 平台确保 Vova 跟踪可从全球任何目的地进行跟踪。 本质上,如果 Vova 可以交付产品,Ship24 可以提供完整的端到端 Vova 跟踪。

Vova 运费贵吗?

大多数 Vova 产品的运费通常包含在产品价格中,这就是为什么 Vova 说所有产品的运费都是免费的。

但是,如果您想要更优质的运输选项,例如 Vova Express Shipping 服务,则需要支付额外费用,并且费率将根据目的地国家和物品的重量而有所不同。 此信息将在购买时提供,并且在前往付款点时是可选的。

另一方面,为了降低 Vova 运输成本,如果您购买超过 4 件当前处于活动状态的商品,他们可以获得 30% 的快递运费折扣。

如何联系 Vova?

您只能通过公司电子邮件或支持页面联系 Vova 客户服务,两者都可以在网站上找到。 但是,他们确实有一个很大的部分,涵盖了许多常见问题,这可以帮助有常见问题的客户节省时间。

如果您对 Vova 订单有任何问题,例如想要退货,您应该直接联系 Vova。 但是,如果您查询包裹的跟踪信息或延误,建议买家在联系之前先访问 Ship24 网站上的 Vova 跟踪信息。 Ship24 提供最新的 Vova 跟踪信息,可以帮助 Vova 客户服务团队更快地回答您的查询。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
We use cookies! 更多信息

logo

Vova tracking

Vova is an international marketplace from where consumers can find a very wide range of products from sellers from across the world. Some of these items include shoes, women’s clothing, homeware and garden products, pet food, electronics, sports equipment, and much more.

What is Vova?

Vova is an online marketplace that offers free, worldwide shipping on low-priced goods which are advertised on behalf of the many sellers. The online platform facilitates the sale of all types of goods, including bags, watches, accessories, electronics, women's clothing, men's clothing, shoes, homeware, gardening equipment and plants, mobile phones, and many other different types of products at very competitive prices.

What services does Vova offer?

Vova defines itself as a global online platform that aims to connect customers with stores around the world. It is truly international, with sellers featured on the platform being located worldwide. Vova also has an app that is available for both android and smartphones and Vova boasts free shipping on all its items.

Vova is particularly popular with retailers and businesses based in the EU and USA, who order products cheaply from Chinese merchants who use the platform and resell products at higher prices in the western market. Indeed, because the platform has such a wide range of choices, with varying prices depending on the level of quality needed by the customers, it is a great solution for businesses to find the products which match their target customers.

As a result of a large number of businesses using the site to purchase bulk orders on products, many have employed third-party shipping platforms which can track multiple orders across multiple couriers, so they can keep track of the flow of goods. Ship24 has been a popular choice for businesses using Vova, as it offers universal step-by-step Vova shipment tracking on all orders via our special tracking API and webhook functionality. These tools have been built specifically to cater to business tracking needs, with system integration and AI-machine learning built into the program to not only deliver step-by-step Vova tracking information on multiple orders but continue to develop our system in line with the fast-moving shipping industry.

We help businesses track millions of parcels every month travelling with more than 1200 different couriers, e-tailers, and marketplaces. Alongside our IOSS VAT intermediary services and shipping from China logistics solutions, we have become experts within the shipping sector and are recognized as market leaders in our field. If you want to utilize the ultimate tracking capability for your business, look no further than the one-stop shop, Ship24.

Is Vova a trusted online store?

Vova displays products from a number of different sellers from across the world and subsequently, the quality of items can vary. As an online marketplace that only facilitates the sale of goods, it is very clear that it does not guarantee the level of quality of products featured on its website or whether they will arrive looking exactly like advertised in the photographs of the item displayed online.

However, customers and businesses can better gauge the quality of products by the following points:

  • Price: If the price of a product is too good to be true, it probably is a lower quality version of the item which you are searching for. Although this may not always be the case, generally very low-quality products will be sold at the cheapest price point.
  • Product description: You can learn a lot more about the product from reading the description, such as in some cases the materials used to make the products, the specifications of the product (which is important for electrical products), and the actual size/dimensions of the item (as they may appear larger in the pictures than they are).
  • Product reviews: There is a space to leave product reviews that can be filled by people who have already purchased a product. This section should always be consulted where possible. Reviews have a section to comment on, along with a 5-star rating system. Make sure to make your assessment based on the reviews and the 5-star rating system.
  • Seller reputation: Similarly to the product review, sellers can also be reviewed so you may want to check both the seller and product reviews before deciding to make a purchase.

You can get Vova tracking on any Vova purchase using the Ship24 website, no matter where the seller is located or the final delivery address. Ship24 is a worldwide shipping app that ensures you have end-to-end Vova tracking on all of your Vova orders.

Where is Vova located?

Vova's is headquartered in London, on the Third Floor of 207 Regent Street. They also have offices in Hong Kong. Although Vova has offices located in both London and Hong Kong, the products available on the site are stored in multiple locations and therefore the journey of an order may not necessarily originate or pass through either of those areas. In fact, the head offices in London will never usually have products stored, and instead, orders will travel from various warehouses and storage facilities owned, leased, or in partnership with the online platform.

This leaves many wondering how to effectively track a Vova parcel and - especially for individuals and businesses who make multiple orders - what the best method for Vova tracking is in general. The good news is, that there is now a complete Vova tracking solution available from Ship24. Ship24 is a universal tracking tool, meaning that it can track Vova packages from wherever they are dispatched right up to their final destination, worldwide. It doesn't matter which courier your Vova parcel is delivered with, whether DHL, TNT, or GEODIS in Europe or 4PX, Cainiao or China Post in eastern Asia, Ship24 offers full Vova tracking on any order.

Which couriers does Vova use?

Vova uses a number of different couriers to deliver its products. This is because Vova is an international online store that sells and delivers products around the world. Due to the nature of the ever-complex logistics and shipping industries, marketplaces are utilizing multiple companies and couriers to handle packages, with any number being involved in the delivery of a single Vova package, especially on overseas and international orders. Although in most cases this has not compromised the safety of packages as far as damage or delays to delivery times, it has meant that tracking has become more complicated, especially on niche business to consumer orders or bulk business to business shipments. Especially when you consider that any of the following couriers could be used depending on where your order originates and is delivered to:

  • USA: Couriers used in the US include UPS, FedEx, USPS, and so on
  • Europe: Couriers used in Europe include DHL, TNT and GEODIS
  • Asia: Couriers used in Asia include China Post, Hong Kong Post, Empost
  • South America (SA): Couriers used in SA will depend on the country they are travelling to, but often final delivery is handled by national postal service, such as Correos de El Salvador.
  • And many more

The good news when it comes to tracking a Vova order is that Ship24 offers Vova tracking for all of the above couriers and thousands of other logistics companies and e-tailers. When using Ship24, you don't need to enter any information about your Vova account, your order, or even register to use our universal Vova tracking capability.

Simply head to the Ship24 website with your Vova tracking number, which you will receive either once a purchase confirmation has been made on the site or in a confirmation email. Once you get to the Ship24 homepage, paste your Vova tracking number into the search bar, click search and get instant results about the location and status of your Vova order. It's as simple as that!

How do I track my package from Vova?

If you want to see track a Vova order, you need to have a personal Vova account and log in to the main website. Once logged in you should head to my account section, then select my orders option and you'll see your entire order history (all the items you have purchased from the store). This will also include details such as the addresses where orders have been/are being shipped to as well as the current status of any live orders (which are still being delivered).

However, this method of Vova parcel tracking can be very time-consuming, especially if you have to log in and out constantly and monitor multiple parcels at the same time. Ship24 is designed to provide a solution for this issue. On Ship24, you can track up to 10 Vova packages at the same time in one search, without having to log in and/or enter any personal information each time. Simply copy and paste your Vova tracking numbers into the search bar and utilize the market-leading, universal shipment tracking.

How long does Vova take to deliver?

The time Vova takes to deliver will depend on the product (size, weight, and type), as well as the origin country where the item was dispatched and the final delivery address.

To get an estimated delivery time on a Vova product, on the product page you will need to select the destination where you would like the product delivered. Once this field has been filled, an estimated delivery timeframe will appear. In some cases, you may get the option of multiple delivery services, with more premium services being more expensive but offering faster delivery whereas some slower options are more economical.

Delivery of Vova products can take anywhere from 10 to 60 working days. Since many of the products listed on the website come from China, deliveries from this country - especially to Europe and the US - usually take a minimum of 25 days. Further delays can also be caused by customs processing, bad weather conditions, shipping route blockages, pandemics, national holidays, local courier capacity, and so on.

However, in general, Vova estimated delivery times are accurate, according to online reviews. If you need to track a Vova package, head to Ship24 for universal end-to-end tracking.

Does Vova deliver internationally?

Vova claims to ship worldwide, however depending on the product and/or the address delivery may not be possible. These cases, however, are rare and it should be made clear before the point of purchase that delivery to the given recipient's address is not possible.

Some businesses and individuals have found ways around this by ordering shipments to be delivered to a pick-up to which the item can be delivered. However, this needs to be organized by the individuals and businesses involved. If you opt to choose this method, you will still be able to track your parcel from dispatch to the pick-up point using Ship24. In fact, the Ship24 platform ensures Vova tracking is available from and to any worldwide destination. Essentially, if Vova can deliver the product, Ship24 can offer complete end-to-end Vova tracking.

Are Vova shipping prices expensive?

Shipping costs for most Vova products are usually included in the price of the product, which is why Vova says that shipping on all products is free.

However, if you want a more premium shipping option, such as the Vova Express Shipping service, there will be an additional charge and rates will vary depending on the destination country and the weight of the item. This information will be available at the point of purchase and optional when proceeding to the payment point.

On the other hand, to keep Vova shipping costs lower they can get a 30% discount on your express shipping if you buy more than 4 items that are currently active.

How do I contact Vova?

You can contact Vova customer services only through either the company email or on the support page, both of which can be found on the website. However, they do have a big section covering lots of frequently asked questions which can help save time for customers who have common queries.

If you have a problem with your Vova order, such as if you want to return the product, you should contact Vova directly. However, if you are inquiring about tracking information or delays with your parcel, buyers are advised to access Vova tracking information on the Ship24 website first, before making contact. Ship24 offers the latest Vova tracking information which may help your query to be answered faster by the Vova customer services team.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info