logo
logo

Hong Kong Post包裹跟踪 (香港邮政)

Hong Kong Post是什么?

Hong Kong Post是中国专用的邮政服务,可为客户提供灵活性和便利性,以将包裹/ ePackets发送到世界各地。Hong Kong Post成立于1841年,在1997年香港移交之前,最初被称为“邮政局”或“邮政部门”。如今,该邮政服务已覆盖220多个国家和地区。Hong Kong Post致力于提供可靠的便利和物有所值的服务,提供独家服务,包括“有跟踪”和“无跟踪”。因此,使其成为天猫,阿里巴巴,DC Fever等电子商务企业的合适选择。

什么是Hong Kong Post电子快递跟踪?

Hong Kong Post的E-Express服务向其用户提供订购商品的在线跟踪数据。卖方在使用电子快递跟踪时,可以拥有一种快速且负担得起的解决方案,尤其是当他们向买方发送商品时。这项服务涵盖了全球43个目的地,包括南非,墨西哥,奥地利,匈牙利,斯洛文尼亚,黎巴嫩,岛屿,塞尔维亚,拉脱维亚和卢森堡等新目的地。

选择去时,用户只能跟踪他们的Hong Kong Post交付 挂号信。Hong Kong Post跟踪号码由13个数字组成,以大写字母R开头并以HK结尾。例如RC529764238HK。如同新加坡邮政 packet and China post small packet, 香港邮政 small packet is referred to as an economic way to deliver items which are less than 2Kg, covering over 200 countries and districts worldwide. When it comes to tracking an order placed via 香港邮政, the deliveries by e-commerce sellers are either made via 香港邮政 Air Normal Mail service or through the 香港邮政_ * _航空挂号服务。邮政服务提供商提供的两种服务都可以在线跟踪。因此,电子商务卖家可以更轻松地交付配件,服装,工艺品,电子产品等。跟踪就像键入订单页面上提供的跟踪代码一样简单。

难以追踪包裹?现在,有了Hong Kong Post联系人,它变得越来越快捷:

Hong Kong Post航空邮件服务和速卖通?

中国大陆和香港的电子商务卖家,包括速卖通和其他公司,由于其便捷,高效,可负担的价格以及安全性,一直在使用Hong Kong Post航空邮件服务。当卖方希望将包裹/包裹运送到中国或任何其他国家的Hong Kong Post航空邮件时,需要找到Hong Kong Post授权的可靠且可信赖的代理商。从服务提供商那里抢购到在您家门口收货,购买者一应俱全。

通过Hong Kong Post交货发送时,跟踪您的交货变得更加容易,因为诸如AliExpress之类的卖方需要填写CN22海关清关记录表(粘贴在背面)。此外,声明必须使用英语或法语,或写有目的地国家/地区字符。对于卖家而言,这种邮政服务还要求非常清楚地提供有关待交付物品,其价值和净重的信息。

Hong Kong Post需要多长时间才能运送到英国和其他国家/地区?

关于Hong Kong Post的交货时间,他们声称可以直接飞往包裹/包裹的目的地国家。交货时间确实会根据客户提供的服务而有所不同。例如,如果客户打算递送小包裹,则邮局HK在下一个工作日内将其递送。这包括计算包裹/包裹或ePacket到达董事会的日期。对于某些国家/地区的时间限制,可能需要5到12天,而对于加拿大,英国和美国等国家/地区,Hong Kong Post包裹将在3天内交付。

预计到货时间:

  • 英格兰爱尔兰-最少3天,最多10天。
  • 西欧国家/地区:最少7天,最多21天。
  • 美国,澳大利亚加拿大-最少5天,最多12天。
  • 亚洲国家/地区:最少3天,最多7天。

请注意,交货时间需要几个工作日(如上所述)。同样,韩国作为亚洲国家的一部分,需要6个工作日才能交付包裹。

交货不完整Hong Kong Post是什么意思?

Hong Kong Post交付的“交付未完成”表示交付尝试失败。在检查Hong Kong Post跟踪时,您会发现不同的状态:

  • 收到包裹信息:表示寄件人正在准备要寄出的商品。
  • 已接受包裹:表示包裹已发布/在集合中。
  • 包裹已离开接收点:表示过程已完成并准备出发。
  • 运输中-到达航点:表示包裹已到达加工中心。
  • 在运输中-离开航点:表示从交换中心/从处理中心发货的出发地。
  • 从出发国出口:是指交换出境的出境办事处/移交给承运人或离开目的地。
  • 进口到目的地国家:是指到达交易所的内向办事处或到达加工中心。
  • 到达海关:由海关持有的/提交给进口海关的包裹。
  • 海关清关完成:表示包裹已从海关退回。
  • 到达目的地办公室:表示包裹已到达送货办公室。
  • 包裹已离开办公室以进行运送:这意味着包裹已外出进行实物运送。
  • 包裹已交付:表示包裹已交付给最终客户。
  • 传递尝试失败:表示传递不完整/不成功。
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Hong Kong Post tracking

What is Hong Kong Post?

Hong Kong Post is a chinese dedicated postal service, providing customers with the flexibility and convenience to send their parcels/ ePackets worldwide. Founded in 1841, Hong Kong Post was originally known as “Post Office” or again as “Postal Department” before 1997 and the handover of Hong Kong. The comprehensive coverage of this postal service is over 220 countries and regions today. With the commitment to providing reliable convenience and value for money, Hong Kong Post offers exclusive services that include both “with tracking” and “without tracking”. Hence, making it a suitable one for e-commerce business including Tmall, Alibaba, DC Fever, etc.

What is Hong Kong Post e-express tracking?

The e-Express service of Hong Kong Post offers to its users an online tracking data for the ordered items. The sellers, when they use the e-express tracking, can have a speed and affordable solution especially when they send commodities to the buyers. This service covers 43 destinations around the world, including new destinations such as South Africa, Mexico, Austria, Hungary, Slovenia, Lebanon, Island, Serbia, Latvia and Luxembourg.

The users can only track their Hong Kong Post deliveries when chosen to go for registered mail. The Hong Kong Post tracking number is composed of 13 digits, starting with the capital letter R and ending with HK. An example here is: RC529764238HK. Similarly to Singapore Post packet and China post small packet, Hong Kong Post small packet is referred to as an economic way to deliver items which are less than 2Kg, covering over 200 countries and districts worldwide. When it comes to tracking an order placed via Hong Kong Post, the deliveries by e-commerce sellers are either made via Hong Kong Post Air Normal Mail service or through the Hong Kong Post Registered Air Mail service. Both of the services offered by the postal service provider can be tracked online. Hence, making it easier for e-commerce sellers to deliver the accessories, clothing, handicraft articles, electronic products, etc. Tracking is as simple as typing the tracking code provided on the order page.

Finding it difficult to trace your parcel? It has now become quick and easier with the availability of Hong Kong post contact:

Hong Kong Post air mail service and AliExpress ?

E-commerce sellers across China and Hong Kong, including AliExpress and others, have been utilizing the Hong Kong Post air mail service due to the convenience, high-efficiency, affordable pricing and of course safety. When the seller looks forward to having the parcel/package delivered to the Hong Kong Post air mail in China or any other country, finding a reliable and trustworthy agent authorized by Hong Kong Post is required. From grabbing it from the service provider to having it received at the doorstep, are all the available options with the buyers.

It has become easier to track your delivery when sent via Hong Kong Post delivery as the seller such as AliExpress is required to be filled with a CN22 custom clearance docket (pasted on the back). Additionally, the declaration must be in English or French or having the destination country characters written. For the sellers, this postal service also requires information about the item to be delivered, it’s value and the net weight very clearly.

How long does Hong Kong Post take to deliver UK and other countries ?

With regards to Hong Kong Post delivery time, they claim to have a direct flight to the parcel/ package destination countries. The time of delivery does vary according to the services taken by the customers. For instance, where the customer intends to deliver a small packet, the post office hk delivers it within the next working day. This includes counting the day when the parcel/package or ePacket reaches the board. For the time limit of some countries, this may take 5 to 12 days while for countries including Canada, UK and USA, the Hong Kong Post parcels are delivered within 3 days of time.

Estimated time of delivery for countries:

  • England Ireland- 3 days to the minimum while 10 days to the maximum.
  • Western European countries- 7 days to the minimum while 21 days to the maximum.
  • US, Australia Canada- 5 days to the minimum while 12 days to the maximum.
  • Asian countries- 3 days to the minimum while 7 days to the maximum.

Please note that the time period of delivery takes a number of working days (as mentioned above). Similarly, South Korea as part of Asian countries takes 6 working days to have their parcels delivered.

What does delivery incomplete mean, Hong Kong Post?

“Delivery incomplete” for your Hong Kong Post delivery means that the delivery attempt failed. You will find different statuses while checking your Hong Kong Post tracking:

  • Package information received: means that the sender is preparing the item for posting.
  • Package accepted: means that the package is posted/ in collection.
  • Package has left the acceptance point: means that the process is completed and ready for departure.
  • In transit - Arrived at the waypoint: means that the package arrived at the processing centre.
  • In transit- Departed waypoint: means departure from the inward office of exchange/ despatched from the processing centre.
  • Exported from the departure country: means departure outward office of exchange/ handed over the carrier or left destination.
  • Imported to the country of destination: means arrival at the inward office of exchange or arrived at the processing centre.
  • Arrived at customs: means held by customs/package presented to import customs.
  • Customs clearance complete: means that the package is returned from customs.
  • Arrived at the office of destination: means that the package has arrived at the delivery office.
  • Package has left the office for delivery: means that the package is out for physical delivery.
  • Package delivered: means that the package has been delivered to the final client.
  • Delivery attempt failed: means that the delivery is incomplete/unsuccessful.
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info