logo
logo

Russian Post包裹跟踪

什么是俄罗斯邮政?

俄罗斯邮政在国内被称为Pochta Rossii,是俄罗斯的国家邮政局,仍然是该国包裹和包裹递送最广泛使用的邮政局之一。 现在,它还因其全球包裹递送EMS选项而闻名,该服务为全球许多国家/地区的包裹递送提供服务。

俄罗斯邮政的历史可以追溯到10世纪,历史学家指出,到16世纪,俄罗斯和西欧的大约1600个地点都设有为俄罗斯邮政服务的邮局。 实际上,俄罗斯到波兰的包裹递送是最早的国际邮政航线之一,最早于1650年代建立。

俄罗斯邮政正式是一家国有机构,但它首先从成为一个补贴更大的邮政运营商发展到今天成为一个能够自我维持的邮政企业。 此举背后的原因是现代化其物流基础设施并提高其国内和国际包裹递送的整体效率。

进行了大修,俄罗斯邮政将其服务划分为八个主要区域,并于2016年推出了一个新网站。 由于俄罗斯邮政在可靠性和交货速度方面均取得了显着改善。 鉴于俄罗斯的地域如此之大,在欧洲和亚洲均设有土地,因此交货时间仍可能根据国内地点的偏远而有所不同。 但是,俄罗斯邮政已经推出了几种包裹递送方式,可以确保为国内和国际客户整体上加快递送速度。

如今,俄罗斯邮政拥有大约390,000名员工,每年交付数百万个包裹。 的确,在过去十年中,像电子商务一样,在线购物和在线市场也蓬勃发展,例如 AliExpressJoomAmazon, 和 Gearbest,俄罗斯邮政已大大加强了其国际包裹处理,以满足这些新的全球包裹交付需求。

为了追踪您的包裹,无论是在俄罗斯境内还是境外,都可以使用Ship24,这是多国快递通用追踪工具,每周7天每天二十四小时免费使用。 转到Ship24网站并输入您的跟踪号码以开始。

俄罗斯邮政在哪里?

俄罗斯邮政总部位于莫斯科,地址为俄罗斯莫斯科Varshavskoye Shosse 37。

但是,使用Russian Post的客户应注意,Russian Post的总部不处理邮件,即它不是分拣或转发设施,因此,当您跟踪包裹时,包裹不会通过该位置 由俄罗斯邮政处理。

如果您想跟踪俄罗斯邮政正在处理的任何包裹或包裹,只需访问Ship24网站并在搜索栏中输入您的俄罗斯邮政跟踪号,Ship24即可即时实时找到包裹的位置和状态。 。

俄罗斯邮政提供哪些全球包裹递送服务?

俄罗斯邮政专门提供标准的邮资,包裹和包裹递送服务,国际EMS包裹递送,货运代理,第三方物流解决方案。 但是,它也提供金融服务,包括偿还贷款。

尽管从俄罗斯寄出的全球邮件,包裹和包裹的价格可能有所不同,但国际价格通常如下。 通过俄罗斯邮政从俄罗斯寄明信片到美国或欧盟的费用约为0.70欧元,通常需要1-2周。 只需支付3欧元,即可获得包括跟踪号码在内的更快的1周服务。 从俄罗斯寄出1千克包裹的费用在俄罗斯境内大约需要10欧元,在国际目的地大约需要20欧元。

俄罗斯邮政还提供称为EMS的更快,更优质的邮资服务,全球寄送最多需要5个工作日。 这项服务的价格从20欧元起,具体取决于包裹的大小和重量,在某些情况下,还取决于其最终目的地,与在俄罗斯运营的其他私人快递公司相比,这是一种具有竞争力的全球交付方式。

当您通过俄罗斯邮政购买包裹交付时,公司将分配一个唯一的跟踪代码(当包裹要在国内交付时,通常最多为14位数字,当包裹正在交付时,最多为13位数字,带有两个前字母。 运送到国际)。 但是,由于俄罗斯邮政对邮政服务的垄断结束了,因此该服务现在面临着来自该国其他私人快递公司的日益激烈的竞争,包括 DHLTNT

如何普遍跟踪我的Russian Post包裹?

有了俄罗斯邮政包裹跟踪号码后,如果客户想要真正的端到端跟踪功能,则鼓励客户选择通用包裹跟踪系统来跟踪其俄罗斯邮政包裹。 尽管俄罗斯邮政处理从俄罗斯境内寄出的数百万个包裹,但该服务通常在到达目的地国家时将包裹分包或移交给其他快递公司,以继续其旅程的最后一部分。 在这种情况下,跟踪包裹可能会遇到以下两种复杂情况之一:

信息延迟:俄罗斯邮政将您的包裹移交给第三方快递后,由于俄罗斯邮政必须通过许多系统才能到达原始处理者,因此俄罗斯邮政收到的跟踪信息可能会遇到延迟。 这可能意味着,通过公司网站的后移处理,跟踪俄罗斯邮政包裹的效率可能会降低。 好消息是,当您输入跟踪号时,Ship24会同时跟踪900多个快递公司,这意味着当您使用Ship24进行搜索时,您将立即在包裹上获得所有可用信息。

跟踪能力有限:顾名思义,Russian Post专门从事俄罗斯国内的邮政服务,尽管它提供快速跟踪的全球包裹递送选项,但它在世界范围内没有内部分拣站,因此依赖第三方物流来完成。 交付包裹。 您可以选择使用Ship24的专业全球追踪系统,以最有效的方式对包裹进行全面追踪。 Ship24会扫描世界各地的多个处理程序,这意味着它可以跟踪您的Russian Post包裹的位置和实时状态事件(如果由另一位快递员处理)。

Ship24不仅可用于俄罗斯邮政包裹的递送跟踪,而且可与数以千计的其他快递公司和在线商店配合使用,从而确保您唾手可得的最佳跟踪能力。 使用Ship24通用跟踪系统,您可以同时从10个不同的快递公司跟踪多达10个包裹。 该服务是免费的,并且24/7全天候可用。 立即尝试Ship24,获取最终的全球包裹追踪解决方案。

俄罗斯邮政快递服务可以确保我的包裹安全吗?

俄罗斯邮政服务的核心,即国内和通用包裹递送,比以往更加可靠和快捷,现代化和效率策略极大地提高了邮政服务的声誉。

俄罗斯邮政在国内和国际上处理数百万个包裹,并与许多在业内享有良好声誉的第三方快递公司和物流公司合作。 此外,俄罗斯邮政最近通过其业务能力的各种改进实现了现代化。 虽然下面列出了其中一些服务改进,但客户使用

  • 波托马克

在俄罗斯出现了新的包裹下车和领取选项,这要归功于安装称为Potomacs的自动化机器。 这些机器可让客户安全地在无人落点下放包裹,然后由快递员将其取走。 事实证明,这种机器在欧洲各地的包裹中都很流行,并且在过去的十年中在俄罗斯开始使用,首先在莫斯科,圣彼得堡和萨兰斯克部署了自动提箱机。

  • 邮政亭

2011年,俄罗斯邮政推出了所谓的“邮政亭”,不仅可以处理包裹发送服务和包裹递送选项,还提供保险和信用卡服务以及贷款,手机,互联网和公用事业。 客户还可以在这些专门柜台购买铁路和飞机票。 最近,事实证明,售货亭非常受欢迎,以至于现在许多售卖食品和饮料,并且计划在该国其他地区扩大售货亭。

  • 手机贴

移动邮递是俄罗斯邮政的一项功能,旨在为因使用频率不高或经济效率低而关闭邮局的地区提供服务。 移动邮车取代了实际的邮局,而是按计划前往俄罗斯各地偏远的城镇和村庄,以取回包裹并将其运送给居民。

  • 区域分拣中心

区域分拣中心已成为俄罗斯邮政现代化建设的重要组成部分,这使它可以更快地处理和转发包裹,从而缩短了整体递送时间。 俄罗斯第一个自动区域分拣中心于2009年底在莫斯科附近的波多利斯克(Podolsk)开业。

  • 海关通关检查站。

为了加快国际包裹的交付时间,俄罗斯邮政继续根据服务需求开放新的国际邮政交换点。 例如,据报道,最近开业的叶卡捷琳堡国际邮政交换点每天可以处理多达20,000个包裹和小包,而且包裹处理工作不断扩展,这大大改善了国际包裹的交货时间 。

如果您需要跟踪包裹以查找其当前位置或状态(特别是如果当前正在俄罗斯境内的国际交换点进行处理),请访问Ship24网站并输入包裹号。 Ship24的通用包裹跟踪系统通过扫描成千上万的快递公司和在线商店来查找您订单上的最新信息,从而使跟踪包裹变得简单。 您所需要做的就是您的跟踪号,仅此而已,您就可以使用我们强大的通用跟踪工具来立即找到您的包裹。

亚马逊是否会随俄罗斯邮政运送包裹?

亚马逊确实提供了部分订单到俄罗斯的选择交付,其中一些可以由俄罗斯邮政处理。 始终最好事先与卖家核实是否有问题,并始终使用Ship24的通用跟踪系统来跟踪处理您的包裹的人。

考虑到在俄罗斯交货时在亚马逊上购物时,买家应在订购时考虑交货的限制(如果有),以及进口税/关税和清关时可能面临的潜在问题。

如果要跟踪从亚马逊或任何其他在线商店或市场购买的包裹,则可以使用Ship24跟踪包裹。 这是一个通用的包裹跟踪平台,每周7天,每天24小时提供您俄罗斯邮政包裹或包裹的实时事件更新。 如果您的包裹由另一位快递员处理,Ship24也会通过其全面的通用跟踪系统与900多家货运公司合作。

无论您是直接从亚马逊,卖家还是从俄罗斯邮政获得跟踪号,只需在Ship24网站上的跟踪栏中输入俄罗斯邮政跟踪号,您便会在包裹上获得即时的最新信息,因为它 发生。 这项服务包括俄罗斯邮政以及其他许多机构处理的所有注册标准和EMS邮件。

普遍追踪我的俄罗斯邮政包裹的最佳方法是什么?

最好的通用跟踪选项在于第三方提供商,例如Ship24。 这是因为它们提供了多快递,全球货运跟踪功能,并为客户跟踪需求提供了一站式服务。 这在使用诸如俄罗斯邮政这样的处理程序时特别有用,该处理程序使用各种快递和物流公司来转发随其发送的包裹,以将其运送到国际目的地。

从俄罗斯邮政收到包裹追踪号后,您可以立即在Ship24网站上输入该号码,以开始对包裹进行全面的端到端追踪。 专用于国际邮件的跟踪号不同,它们由13个字符组成,由拉丁大写字母和数字组成,例如CA123456789RU。

俄罗斯邮政跟踪服务可以读取国际跟踪号码,但对客户最好的选择是使用Ship24的通用跟踪系统进行跟踪。

俄罗斯邮政的不同状态是什么意思?

您的Russian Post包裹或ePacket在交付前将具有各种独特的跟踪状态。 您可能会遇到的某些状态如下所述。 (请注意,您通过Ship24通用跟踪应用收到的状态将与俄罗斯邮政发布的状态相同)

  • 从海关放行-您的俄罗斯邮政小包已从俄罗斯海关放行,现在将被发送到目的地
  • 移交给海关-您的俄罗斯邮政包裹已进入海关处理阶段。 当您的包裹已清关并放行或包裹有问题时,请尽快访问Ship24进行查找。
  • 到达当地的配送中心-您的俄罗斯邮政包裹已进入靠近其最终目的地的转运中心。
  • 从当地的配送中心出发-您的俄罗斯邮政包裹已离开您当地的配送中心,并将在不久后送达。
  • 已送达-您的俄罗斯邮政包裹已送达。 恭喜你!

俄罗斯的海关能否延误我的俄罗斯邮政寄送时间?

通过俄罗斯邮政发送包裹时,由于海关程序的原因,它们可能会遇到延误。 这可能是由于多种因素导致海关处理或检查的物品数量比平时多,或者包裹本身存在问题。

但是,只需单击一个按钮,Ship24的通用跟踪工具就可以获取有关包裹状态的最新信息,因此您可以了解包裹清关的位置。 当涉及俄罗斯邮政的全球运输时,Ship24是最终的解决方案。

使用Ship24提供的信息,然后您可以确定是否需要联系快递员或处理人员以获取有关包裹延误原因的更多信息。 在致电时,向他们显示有关包裹的最新信息,使Ship24成为您与快递员打交道的盟友。 我们的通用跟踪工具不会让您失望。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Russian Post tracking

What is the Russian Post?

The Russian Post, known in-country as Pochta Rossii, is the national post service for Russia and is still one of the most widely used postal services for parcel and package delivery in the country. It is also now known for its global package delivery EMS options, which services parcel delivery in many countries worldwide.

The history of the Russian Post stretches back to the 10th century, with historians noting that by the 16th century some 1,600 locations across Russia and western Europe had post offices serving Russian mail. In fact, Russia to Poland parcel delivery is one of the earliest known international post routes, first set up in the 1650s.

The Russian Post was formally a state-owned institution, but it progressed firstly from becoming a more subsidized postal operator to finally becoming what it is today, a self-sustaining postal business. The reason behind the move was to modernize its logistic infrastructure and improve its overall efficiency in parcel delivery both domestically and internationally.

The overhaul saw the Russian Post split its services into eight main regional subsections and in 2016 the Russian Post launched a new website. Since the Russian Post has notably improved in both reliability and the speediness of delivery. Given that Russia spans such a large area, with land in both Europe and Asia, delivery times can still vary depending on how remote a domestic location is. However, Russian Post has launched several delivery options for parcels which can ensure faster delivery times on the whole for domestic and international customers.

Today, Russia Post employs around 390,000 people and delivers millions of parcels every year. Indeed, like e-commerce, online shopping and online marketplaces have boomed over the last decade, such as AliExpress, Joom, Amazon, and Gearbest, Russian Post has stepped up its international parcel handling significantly, to meet these new global parcel delivery demands.

In order to track your parcel, whicever courier it is with inside or outside of Russia, use Ship24, the multiple courier, universal tracking tool which is free to use twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week. Go to the Ship24 website and enter your tracking number to begin.

Where is the Russian Post located?

The Russian Post headquarters is located in Moscow, with the address listed as Varshavskoye Shosse 37, Moscow, Russia.

Customers using Russian Post should note, however, that the headquarters of the Russian Post does not handle mail, i.e it is not a sorting or forwarding facility and therefore will not appear as a location through which your parcel passes when you are tracking a package being handled by Russian Post.

If you want to track any package or parcel being handled by the Russian Post, simply head to the Ship24 website and enter your Russian Post tracking number into the search bar and Ship24 will instantly find the location and status of your parcel, in real-time.

What global package delivery services do Russian Post offer?

The Russian Post specializes in standard mail postage, parcel, and package delivery services, international EMS package delivery, freight forwarding, third-party logistics solutions. However, it also offers financial services, including loan repayments.

Although prices for global mail, parcels, and package delivery from Russia may vary, international prices are usually as follows. To send a postcard from Russia via Russian Post to the USA or EU, can cost around 0.70 euros and will usually take about 1-2 weeks. For 3 euros, a faster 1-week service is offered which includes a tracking number. Sending a 1 kg parcel from Russia will cost about 10 euros within Russia and about 20 to an international destination.

Russian Post also offers a faster, premium postage service called EMS, which takes up to 5 working days for global delivery. Prices for this service range from 20 euros upwards depending on the size and weight of your parcel, and in some cases, its final destination, which is a competitive global delivery option when compared with other private courier companies operating in Russia.

When you purchase parcel delivery with the Russian Post, the company will assign a unique tracking code (typically of up to 14 digits when the parcels are to be delivered domestically and of up to 13 digits, with two preceding letters, when the parcel is being shipped to internationally). However, since the monopoly on postal services by the Russian Post ended, the service now faces increasing competition from other private couriers operating in the country, inlcuding DHL and TNT.

How do I track my Russian Post package universally?

Once you have your Russian Post parcel tracking number, customers are encouraged to choose a universal package tracking system to track their Russian Post package, if they want true end-to-end tracking capability. Although the Russian Post deals with millions of parcels sent from within Russia, the service often subcontracts or hands over parcels to other courier companies when it reaches its country of destination, to continue the final part of its journey. In this case, you may experience one of two complications in tracking your parcel:

Delayed information: Once the Russian Post has handed over your parcel to a third-party courier, tracking information received by the Russian Post may experience delays due to it having to pass through many systems to reach the original handler. This could mean that tracking your Russian Post parcel might not be as efficient through the company's website post-handover. The good news is, Ship24 tracks over 900 couriers simultaneously when you enter your tracking number, meaning that you will get all of the available information on your package instantly when you search using Ship24.

Limited tracking capability: Russian Post, as the name suggests, specializes in domestic postal services within Russia and although it offers fast-tracking global package delivery options, it does not have in-house sorting stations worldwide and therefore relies on third-party logistics to deliver its parcels. To track your parcel universally, in the most effective way possible, using the specialist global tracking system from Ship24 is your option. Ship24 scans multiple handlers worldwide meaning that it can trace your Russian Post package location and real-time status event if it is being handled by another courier.

Ship24 works not only for Russian Post package delivery tracking but with thousands of other couriers and online shops ensuring you have optimal tracking capability at your fingertips. You can track up to 10 parcels at the same time from 10 different couriers using the Ship24 universal tracking system. The service is free and available 24/7. Try Ship24 today for your ultimate global parcel tracking solutions.

Will my parcel be safe with Russia Post delivery services?

The core of the Russian Post's services, domestic and universal package delivery, is more reliable and faster than it has been, with modernization and efficiency strategies vastly improving the reputation of the postal service.

Russian Post handles millions of parcels both domestically and internationally and works with many third-party couriers and logistics companies with solid reputations within the industry. Furthermore, Russia Post's recent modernization through various advancements in its operational capacity. While some of these service improvements are listed below, customers using

  • Potomac

New parcel drop-off and pick-up options have emerged in Russia, curtsy of the installation of automated machines known as Potomacs. These machines allow customers to drop off their parcel at an unmanned drop-off point securely, for them to be picked up by a courier afterward. The machines have proven popular for parcels across Europe and came into use in Russia in the last decade, with the package drop-off machines being deployed in Moscow, Saint Petersburg, and Saransk first.

  • Postal kiosks

In 2011, Russian Post launched what it called 'postal kiosks', which as well as being able to handle parcel sending services and package delivery options, also offer insurance and credit card services as well as loan, mobile phone, internet, and utilities. Customers could also purchase railway and air flight tickets at these specialized desks. More recently, the kiosks have proved so popular that many now sell food and beverages, with an expansion of the kiosks planned in other areas of the country.

  • Mobile post

Mobile Post is a function of the Russian Post designed to service regions where Post Offices have been closed down due to infrequent use or economic inefficiency. Instead of a physical Post Office, a Mobile Post Van travels to more remote towns and villages across Russia on a scheduled basis to pick up and deliver packages to its inhabitants.

  • Regional sorting centers

Regional sorting centers have become a crucial part of the Russian Post's modernization, allowing it to process and forward parcels quicker, improving overall delivery times. Russia's first automated regional sorting center opened in Podolsk, near Moscow in late 2009.

  • Customs clearance checkpoints.

To speed up the time for delivery of international parcels, the Russian Post continues to open new international postal exchange points to service demand. For instance, Yekaterinburg international postal exchange point, which was opened recently, is reported to be able to handle up to 20,000 parcels and small packets per day in the facility, with the ever-expanding parcel processing, points vastly improving delivery timeframes of international packages.

If you need to track your parcel to find out its current location or status (especially if it is currently being processed at an international exchange point within Russia) you can do so by going to the Ship24 website and entering your parcel number. Ship24's universal package tracking system makes tracking your parcel simple by scanning thousands of couriers and online shops to find the latest info on your order. All you need is your tracking number, nothing else, and you can put our powerful, universal tracking tool to work to locate your parcel, instantly.

Does Amazon deliver packages with the Russian Post?

Amazon does offer select delivery of some orders to Russia, some of which can be handled by Russian Post. It is always best to check with the seller beforehand if this is an issue and always use Ship24's universal tracking system to track who your parcel is being handled by.

When shopping on Amazon with delivery in Russia in mind, buyers should consider when ordering what the limitations of delivery (if available) there may be and also, potential issues they may face with import duty/tax and customs clearance.

If you are tracking a parcel that you purchased from Amazon, or any other online shop or marketplace, you can track your parcel using Ship24. It is a universal parcel tracking platform that gives real-time event updates on your Russian Post parcel or packages 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The same goes for if your parcel is being handled by another courier, as Ship24 works with over 900 shipment handling companies via its comprehensive, universal tracking system.

Whether you receive the tracking number from Amazon, the seller, or Russian Post directly, simply enter the Russian Post tracking number into the tracking bar on the Ship24 website and you will get instant, up-to-date information on your parcel, as it happens. This service includes all registered standard and EMS mail handled by Russian Post, as well as many others.

What's the best way to universally track my Russian Post package?

The best universal tracking options lie with third-party providers, such as Ship24. This is because they offer multi-courier, global shipment tracking capability, and a one-stop-shop for customers tracking needs. This is notably useful when using a handler such as the Russian Post, who uses a variety of couriers and logistics companies to forward parcels sent with them, to deliver to international destinations.

When you receive your parcel tracking number from the Russian Post, you can enter that number immediately into the Ship24 website to begin universal end-to-end tracking of your package. The tracking numbers dedicated to international mails are different, they are composed of 13 characters, a mix of Latin capital letters and numbers, for example, CA123456789RU.

While the Russian Post tracking service can read the international tracking numbers, the best bet for customers is to track with the universal tracking system by Ship24.

What do the different Russian Post statuses mean?

Your Russian Post parcel or ePacket will have various distinctive tracking statuses before being delivered. Some of the statuses you may encounter are explained below. (Please note, the statuses you receive via the Ship24 universal tracking app will be the same as those issued by the Russian Post)

  • Released from customs - Your Russian Post parcel has been released from customs in Russia and will now be dispatched to its destination
  • Handed over to the customs - Your Russian Post package has entered the processing stage at customs. Visit Ship24 to find out as soon as possible when your package has cleared customs and been released or there is an issue with your parcel.
  • Arrived at the local distribution center - Your Russian Post parcel has entered a forwarding center close to its final destination.
  • Departed from the local distribution center - Your Russian Post package has left the center local to you and will be delivered shortly.
  • Delivered - Your Russian Post parcel has been delivered. Congratulations!

Can customs in Russia cause a delay with my Russian Post delivery?

When parcels are being sent via Russian Post, they can experience delays due to the customs process. This can be caused by multiple factors to do with a larger than usual number of items to be processed and checked at customs or an issue with a parcel itself.

Nonetheless, at just the click of a button, Ship24's universal tracking tool can get up-to-date information on the status of your package, so you know where your parcel is in regard to its customs clearance. When it comes to global shipping with the Russian Post, Ship24 is the ultimate solution.

Using the information Ship24 provides, you can then find out if you need to contact your courier or handler to get further information on why your package is delayed. Make Ship24 your ally when it comes to dealing with your courier, by showing them the latest information regarding your parcel when you call. Our universal tracking tool won't let you down.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info