logo

Poșta Română 包裹跟踪

在罗马尼亚,有一个运行所有邮政服务的系统。 Posta Romana是罗马尼亚唯一的邮政服务提供商。 Posta Romana成立于1862年,在罗马尼亚提供广泛的服务,并且是罗马尼亚唯一的通用服务公司。

Posta Romana是什么?

Posta Romana是罗马尼亚唯一的国家邮政运营商。 它负责发送和接收所有明信片以及汇款服务和其他付款。 该公司在邮政和新闻服务的自由市场中运作。 同时,它还开展与对外贸易,供应,医疗服务,社会文化服务等有关的其他活动。
自中世纪以来,这种服务在罗马尼亚就已广为人知。 它之所以创建,是因为需要扩大主权者的命令以达到他们拥有的领土。 君主们用马来运送该国城市和乡村居民发出的邮件。 1993年,著名的明信片,被称为“宪章”,使罗马尼亚境内的邮政服务得到认可。 这封信是由长老米尔恰写的。 这封信要求各地提供有效的运输方式,以发送邮件。 当时他们提到了由马拉动的两轮手推车。
几个世纪后的1850年,邮政局成为该国主要城市的邮局。 当时只有30条邮政路线,不同的车站和克拉约瓦是主要办事处。 1852年,建立了私人邮件服务,该服务由财政部监督。 从那时起,罗马尼亚的邮政服务有了长足的发展,成为该国唯一的邮政服务。 今天,它为国家和国际领土上的所有居民提供邮政解决方案。

如何追踪Posta Romana包裹?

几乎所有的Posta Romana邮政和包裹运输都是可追踪的。 由于有了Posta Romana跟踪,您可以查看从包裹处理到明信片到达目的地的过程。
要进行Posta Romana跟踪过程,您只需在Posta Romana官方网站的跟踪框中输入在邮局开具的发票中建立的跟踪号。 该数字的长度为13个字符,前两个和后两个之间为字母。
Posta Romana跟踪号开头的字母使系统可以识别明信片的来源。 同样,跟踪号码末尾的字母也标识了办公室或目的地。
有关Posta Romana的所有信息在其网站上。 在这里,您将找到有关公司所有服务以及更多信息的信息。 如果您想知道哪个是您的货件的Posta Romana跟踪代码,您将在这里找到如何找到它。 在Posta Romana的某些办公室中,您可以找到将收据发送到您的电子邮件的选项。 在邮件中,您可以找到跟踪号,然后从那里复制并将其粘贴到官方站点中以进行跟踪。

La Posta Romana是否可以国际运送?

是的,它确实。 由于Posta Romana是世界上最古老的邮政公司之一,因此已实施了最佳的国际邮政解决方案。 此外,自1874年成立以来,它就是万国邮政联盟的创始国之一。罗马尼亚还负责万国邮联行政理事会的主席职位(2004年和2008年)。这使它可以协助做出以下决定: 制定邮政系统的未来。
Posta Romana当前向190多个国家/地区发送邮件。 在许多公司中,有同一家公司的办公室,但在其他公司中,它们只是合伙人。 Posta Romana国际关税是发送明信片或包裹的最佳选择之一。 它们以方便的价格到达世界许多地方。

Posta Romania需要多长时间才能寄出?

邮件的传递时间将取决于优先级和目的地。 国内运输最多可在两天内交付。 优先装运用“优先”一词标识,如果在办公室收到,可以在第二天交付。
国际运输可以在5天或更长时间内交付。 该交货时间是根据工作日和所需的其他服务计算得出的; 声明,建议值等。对于某些国家/地区,货件可能需要数周才能到达。 请注意,仅在工作日发货。
通过在官方网站上查看Posta Romana跟踪,您可以更好地控制您的国家货运。 对于国际运输,您还可以检查国际跟踪和追踪以了解包裹的状态。 Posta Romana运输具有快速高效的服务质量。

Posta Romana昂贵吗?

通过Posta Romana发货的价格取决于几个因素,主要取决于重量,尺寸以及是国内还是国际的。 全国运输的价格在标准运输的RON 1.90(0.44美元)和货到付款的RON 10.51(2.44美元)之间。
国际运输的价格从标准装运的RON 4.32($ 1)到具有收货通知的特殊装运的RON 58.06($ 13.48)不等。 可以将Posta Romana包裹投保,以防万一,如果丢失,可以报销更高的百分比。

如何联系Posta Romana?

您可以通过其他方式联系Posta Romana。 其中主要的是电话号码; 拨打国内电话时为021 9393,从其他国家/地区拨打时为021 9393 111。 如果您想与La Posta Romana在线联系,可以发送电子邮件至 suportclienti@posta-romana.ro。 另一个Posta Romana联系人是通过其网站填写表格 https://www.posta-romana.ro/。 在该站点上,您还可以找到有关Posta Romana提供给客户的产品,服务以及所有内容的必要信息。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Poșta Română tracking

In Romania, there is a system in place to operate all postal services. Posta Romana is the only postal services provider in Romania. Founded in 1862, Posta Romana offers a wide range of services in the country and is the only universal service company in Romania.

What is Posta Romana?

Posta Romana is the only national operator of postal services in Romania. It is in charge of sending and receiving all postcards and money transfer services and other payments. This company operates in the free market of postal and press services. In parallel, it carries out other activities related to foreign trade, supplies, medical services, socio-cultural services, etc.
This service has been known in Romania since the Middle Ages. It was created because of the need to extend the orders of the sovereigns to reach the territory they had. The sovereigns used horses to carry the mail given by the inhabitants of the cities and villages in the country. In 1993, a famous postcard, known as "The Charter", allowed the recognition of the postal services in the Romanian lands. This letter was written by Sovereign Mircea the Elder. The letter required the localities to provide efficient means of transport for sending the mail. At that time they referred to the two-wheeled carts pulled by horses.
A couple of centuries later, in 1850, the postal stations became post offices in the main cities of the country. At that time there were only 30 postal routes, with different stations and Craiova as the main office. In 1852, the private mail service was established, which was supervised by the Ministry of Finance. Since then the postal services in Romania have evolved greatly, becoming the only postal service in the country. Today it provides postal solutions to all inhabitants of the national and international territory.

How can I track my Posta Romana parcel?

Almost all Posta Romana postal and parcel shipments are traceable. Thanks to Posta Romana tracking you can see from the processing of the package to the postcard arrival at the destination.
To make the Posta Romana track and trace process you only have to enter the tracking number established in the invoice issued by the post office in the tracking box of the official website of Posta Romana. This number has a length of 13 characters, between which the first two and last two are letters.
The letters at the beginning of the Posta Romana tracking number allow the system to identify where the postcard came from. Similarly, the letters at the end of the tracking number identify the office or place of destination.
All information about Posta Romana is on its website. There you will find information about all the company's services and much more. If you want to know which is the Posta Romana tracking code of your shipment, there you will find out how to find it. In some offices of the Posta Romana, you can find the option to have the receipt sent to your email. In the mail, you can find the tracking number and from there copy and paste it in the official site for tracking.

Does La Posta Romana ship Internationally?

Yes, it does. Because it is one of the oldest postal companies in the world, Posta Romana has implemented the best international postal solutions. Furthermore, it is one of the founding countries of the Universal Postal Union since its foundation in 1874. Romania was also in charge of the presidency of the UPU Council of Administration during the years 2004 and 2008. This allowed it to assist in the decision-making process on the future of the postal systems.
Posta Romana currently sends mail to more than 190 countries. In many of them, there are offices of the same company, but in others, they are only associates. Posta Romana international tariffs are one of the best options for sending postcards or packages. These arrive in many parts of the world and at a convenient price.

How long does Posta Romania take to ship?

The delivery time of a mail will depend on the priority and the destination. Domestic shipments can be delivered within a maximum of two days. Priority shipments are identified by the word Priority and could be delivered the next day if received at the office.
International shipments can be delivered within 5 days or more. This delivery time is calculated based on business days and any more services required; declaration, recommended value, etc. For some countries, shipments may take several weeks to arrive. Please note that shipments are only made on business days.
You can have better control of your national shipments by checking the Posta Romana track and trace on the official website. In the case of international shipments, you can also check the international track and trace to know the status of the package. Posta Romana shipping has the quality of being a fast and efficient service.

Is Posta Romana Expensive?

The prices of shipments through Posta Romana depend on several factors, mainly on weight, dimensions, and whether it is national or international. Prices for national shipments vary between RON 1.90 ($0.44) for standard shipments and RON 10.51 ($2.44) for cash on delivery.
International shipments range from RON 4.32 ($1) for standard shipments to RON 58.06 ($13.48) for extraordinary shipments with notice of receipt. Posta Romana packages can be sent insured for greater care or reimbursement of a higher percentage in case of loss.

How do I contact Posta Romana?

You can contact the Posta Romana through different means. Among the main ones are the telephone numbers; 021 9393, for national calls and 021 9393 111 for calls from other countries. If you want La Posta Romana online contact you can send an email to suportclienti@posta-romana.ro. Another Posta Romana contact is by filling out a form through their website https://www.posta-romana.ro/. On that site, you can also find the necessary information about the products, services, and everything that Posta Romana offers to its clients.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info