Česká pošta包裹跟踪 (捷克邮政)

Česká pošta包裹跟踪 (捷克邮政)

一般而言,邮政服务较旧,但不同国家仍需要。这就是为什么如今技术的先进程度无关紧要的原因,因为除了邮政系统外,没有其他方法可以运送包裹。此外,与其他几十年来我们直到到达之前都不知道邮件或包裹在何处的情况不同,今天可以跟踪包裹的交付,尤其是使用Ceska Posta跟踪时。
如果您在捷克共和国并且需要信任公司,以便将包裹安全地到达目的地,最好的选择是Ceska Posta。这样,Ceska Posta跟踪是该公司最好的服务之一。但是,它不是唯一的。因此,必须充分了解Ceska Posta才能充分利用其每项服务。

Ceska Posta是什么?

Ceska Posta是捷克共和国的国家邮政公司。它的成立始于1918年11月13日,成立了“邮电部”。但是,尽管该公司起初是一个部委,但这并不意味着它不能作为企业运作。
Ceska Posta希望满足所有用户的需求,因此,Ceska Post在1925年1月1日调整了服务和结构,以遵循适用于私人邮政公司的相同法律。
但是,Ceska Posta的历史并非易事,因为该国在1938年经历了一场危机,导致“邮电部”与“铁道部”合并。这样,交通运输部诞生了。但是,捷克共和国的邮政服务远非今天。
这就是为什么战后邮政业务受到很大影响,并从1948年起改名为Poverenictvo Post,直到1960年捷克斯洛伐克邮政又开始提供服务的原因。在此之后,上世纪60年代是该国邮政业发展的十年,在此十年末,该邮政业被称为联邦邮政和电信委员会。然而,这仅仅是一系列重大变革的开始,随着时间的流逝,Ceska Post于1993年1月1日成立。自今年以来,捷克共和国一直依靠高效和可行的邮政系统。因此,Ceska Post不仅仅是一家普通的邮政公司,因为它代表了捷克共和国每个公民生活的完整历史。

如何追踪Ceska Posta包裹?

跟踪Ceska Posta非常容易,并且具有巨大的优势,您可以通过Ceska Posta官方网站跟踪包裹。
每个Ceska Posta跟踪宗地都基于由前缀(通常由2个字母组成)所遵循的代码。此前缀是您要付费的服务的代码。例如,快递服务的前缀为BE。
那么Ceska Posta跟踪号的范围是9到10,后跟后缀,这可能意味着两件事:

  • 发件人的代码
  • 或包裹来源国家/地区的ISO代码。

例如,Ceska Posta指的是英国或北爱尔兰,后缀GB。
在Ceska Posta在线页面上,您可以通过SMS,电子邮件,过帐表格,甚至通过邮箱作为通知来跟踪包裹和跟踪代码。

Ceska Posta交付需要多长时间?

Ceska Posta交付包裹所需的时间非常可变,因为它取决于包裹的类型及其目的地。这样,如果包裹的交付在捷克共和国境内,则他们将在下一个工作日交付包裹。
但是,仅在3 p之前带上包裹时才适用。米但是,如果您对此时间限制有疑问,可以在1000个办公室办公直到5 p。米另一方面,国际Ceska Posta的运输将取决于目的地,并且可以持续10天左右。

Ceska Posta是否在国际范围内交货?

Ceska Posta不仅在捷克共和国的国土上运作。他们还为全球120多个国家/地区提供送货服务。Ceska Posta根据您选择的目的地国家/地区是否是欧洲国家/地区来对其国际交货进行分类。
此外,如果包裹的目的地国家/地区不是欧洲国家/地区,他们还会将其分为美国目的地和非欧盟目的地。这样,您可以看到Ceska Posta国际邮政服务的覆盖面非常重要。

通过Ceska Posta发送包裹需要支付多少费用?

当然,以Ceska Posta交货的价格将取决于包裹的重量,您选择的服务类型以及目的地。这样,国际普通邮件价格可以在23 CSK和601 CSK之间。此外,您还必须考虑到非欧洲国家/地区的交付有两种方式:优先和经济,这会改变Ceska Posta交付的价格。
另一方面,国内交付量可能从73.55 CSK到339,00 CSK不等。这种变化取决于包裹的大小(S,M,L或XL),服务的种类以及价格是否包括V. A.T。

如何联系Ceska Posta?

Ceska Posta属于呼叫中心,因此您可以在任何时候询问他们提供的服务以及所需的所有信息。该公司的本地电话号码是800 104 410,国际电话号码是+420 954 292103。此外,您还可以写信给它的电子邮件。 info@cpost.cz。但是,如果这些方法都不符合您的喜好,则始终可以使用其移动应用程序来找到离您所在位置最近的Ceska Posta办公室。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo

Česká pošta tracking

Postal services are old generally but still needed for different countries. This is why it does not matter how advanced the technology is nowadays because there is no other way to deliver parcels than with a postal system. Besides, unlike other decades when we did not know where our mail or package was until arrival, today it is possible to follow the delivery of the packages, especially for example with Ceska Posta tracking.
If you are in the Czech Republic and you need to trust a company so your parcels arrive safely at their destination, the best option is Ceska Posta. In this way, the Ceska Posta track and trace is one of this company's best services. However, it is not the only one. For this reason, it is essential to know more about Ceska Posta in order to make the most of each of its services.

What is Ceska Posta?

Ceska Posta is the national postal company in the Czech Republic. Its foundation started on November 13, 1918, with the creation of the "Ministry of Post and Telegraph". However, despite the fact that this company began as a ministry, it does not mean that it does not work as an enterprise.
Ceska Posta has looked to satisfy all its users, and it is for this reason that on January 1, 1925, Ceska Post adjusted their services and structure to follow the same laws that apply to private postal companies.
However, Ceska Posta's history was not an easy one, because the country went through a crisis in 1938 which caused the "Ministry of Post and Telegraph" to merge with the "Ministry of Railways". This way, the Ministry of transport was born. But, the postal services in the Czech Republic were very far from how they are today.
It is why after the war, the postal services were very affected and transformed to be Poverenictvo Post from 1948 until 1960 when Czechoslovak Post started to offer their services again. After this, the 60's were a decade of evolution for the postal services in this country, which passed to be called the federal committee for post offices and telecommunications at the end of the decade. Nevertheless, that was just the beginning of a big series of changes that with the passing of the time originated the Ceska Post establishment on January 1, 1993. Since this year, the Czech Republic has counted with an efficient and viable postal system. For this reason, Ceska Post is more than an ordinary postal company because it represents a whole history in the life of every citizen in the Czech Republic.

How do I track my Ceska Posta parcel?

Tracking Ceska Posta is very easy to do and like a huge advantage, you can track your parcels through the Ceska Posta official website.
Every Ceska Posta Tracking parcel is based in a code that is conformed by a prefix that is normally made of 2 letters. This prefix is the code of the service you pay for. For example, the express services' prefix is BE.
Then the Ceska Posta tracking number has from 9 to 10 numbers followed by the suffix which can mean two things:

  • the code of the sender
  • or the ISO code of the country where the parcel comes from.

For example, to refer to Great Britain or Northern Ireland, Ceska Posta uses the suffix GB.
With the Ceska Posta online page, you can track your parcel and the tracking code you are going to receive through SMS, Email, your posting form, or even through your mailbox as a notification.

How long does Ceska Posta delivery take?

The time which takes to Ceska Posta to deliver your parcels is very variable because it depends on the kind of parcel and its destination. In this way, if the parcel's delivery is inside the Czech Republic territory, they deliver your parcel the next working day.
However, it just applies if you bring your parcel before 3 p. m. But if you have a problem with this limit of time there are 1000 offices where you can do it until 5 p. m. on the other hand, the international Ceska Posta shipping will depend on the destination and it can last around ten days.

Does Ceska Posta deliver internationally?

Ceska Posta does not only work in the Czech Republic's national territory. They also make deliveries for more than 120 countries around the world. Ceska Posta classifies its international deliveries according to if the destination country you choose is a European country or not.
Besides, if your parcel's destination country is not a European country, they also divide it into the United States destinations and the Non-EU destinations. In this way, you can see that the Ceska Posta international postal services reach is very significant.

How much should I pay to send a package through Ceska Posta?

Certainly, the prices for the deliveries with Ceska Posta will depend on the weight of the parcel, the type of service you choose, and the destination. This way, the international ordinary mail price can be between 23 CSK and 601 CSK. Besides, you have to consider that deliveries for the Non-European countries have two modalities: priority and economy, and this changes the prices of the Ceska Posta delivery.
On the other hand, the domestic deliveries can vary from 73,55 CSK to 339,00 CSK. This variation depends on the size of the parcel (S, M, L, or XL), the kind of service, and if the price includes the V. A. T or not.

How do I contact Ceska Posta?

Ceska Posta counts with a call center so you can ask whenever you want about the services they offer and all the information you need. The company's local number is 800 104 410, and the international number is +420 954 292 103. Besides, you also can write to its email info@cpost.cz. But, if none of these methods are according to your tastes, you can always use its mobile app to find the closest Ceska Posta office to your location.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info