Ukrposhta包裹跟踪 (乌克兰邮政)

Ukrposhta包裹跟踪 (乌克兰邮政)

尽管乌克兰几年前获得独立,但乌克兰已成为欧洲和全世界最发达的国家之一。这个国家拥有现代化的基础设施和服务,使其在众多国家中脱颖而出。同样,其由基础设施部监管的邮政部门一直负责保持该国的互联互通,并以最佳方式开展工作。Ukrposhta运输服务在全国范围内以及向其他国家/地区提供各种邮政服务和包裹。这是乌克兰最大的公司之一。

Ukrposhta是什么?

Ukrposhta是唯一一家接受,分类,运输,交付,组织,分析和照顾乌克兰所有邮政需求的公司。它也被称为该国的主要邮政服务。目前,它在全国拥有10,000多个邮局,因此可以在全国范围内高效安全地运营。超过70,000名员工已做好准备并接受培训,以满怀诚意和尊重来满足可能出现的任何需求。
该业务专注于邮政,物流,金融和商业。Ukrposhta为个人和企业提供50多种不同的服务。邮政公司的所有活动均受《乌克兰邮政通讯法》和乌克兰于1947年加入的万国邮政联盟建立的法规的约束。

我如何跟踪来自乌克兰的包裹?

Ukrposhta track是一种工具,可让您了解在国内或国际上运输的任何物品的位置或状态。要使用该服务,您只需要进入官方网站,找到“跟踪”部分,然后您将看到搜索字段,您必须在其中输入包裹的跟踪ID。输入ID的13个字符,然后按Track。稍后,您会在屏幕上看到包裹的位置或最后状态。
Ukrposhta跟踪还允许您同时跟踪多个邮政包裹,最多30个。只需输入每个跟踪号(用空格分隔),或在其他选项卡中打开跟踪器。如果您想了解特定邮政包裹的详细信息,只需选择它,您将看到该特定物品的列表。
最重要的是,Ukrposhta允许其客户通过可用于Android和iOS设备的移动应用程序跟踪其邮政包裹。从您的设备下载该应用,并以不同的方式与之交互。如果您想要其他选项来跟踪Ukrposhta包,则可以通过Facebook或Telegram写入Chatbot来实现。
如果以上方法都不适合您进行Ukrposhta跟踪,则可以登录我们的平台并从我们的跟踪器跟踪Ukrposhta软件包。

一个包裹从乌克兰到美国需要多长时间?

对于Ukrposhta,就像其他万国邮联成员国一样,为公司发送的邮政产品设置固定的交付时间非常复杂。但是,已经确定了包裹可以到达其相应目的地的估计时间。
Ukrposhta到美国的交货时间包括7到12个工作日。但是,该公司将新年和圣诞节作为非工作日来估计交货时间,因此在这些日期期间,可以推迟交货。

从乌克兰到澳大利亚的运输需要多长时间?

与运往美国的货物一样,无法提及包裹到达澳大利亚的确切日期。但是,在Ukrposhta交货时间表中,如果以航空方式发送,估计邮寄,明信片,信件和其他包裹的交货时间在14-20个工作日之间,而如果是通过船舶和公路运输则为25-30天。
网站上的表格中提供了所有Ukrposhta到所有目的地的预计运送时间。如果您想知道包裹从乌克兰到达要邮寄明信片和包裹的国家需要花费多长时间,请查看表格以了解大概情况。

Ukrposhta贵吗?

乌克兰邮政服务公司提供高效和具有成本效益的国内和国际邮政递送服务。USPS的Ukrposhta还使该公司大幅降低了费率,从而使该国的所有居民都可以使用其50多种服务中的至少一种。
交付率取决于所用服务的类型,产品的重量以及所要运输的国家或地区。可以根据服务类型对一些平均费率进行分类:

  • 明信片和信件:从1.00美元/ 20克到17.00美元/ 2000克。
  • 小包装(最大2kg):从5.10USD / 0-250g到25.20USD / 1000g-2000g。
  • 包裹(30公斤以下):从20.00美元/≤10公斤到30.19USD /> 10公斤。

所有运费均取决于重量,尺寸和最终目的地。为确保您计算出世界各地邮政包裹的运输成本,请检查网站上指定了Ukrposhta国际运输成本所有详细信息的表格。

如何联系Ukrposhta?

Ukrposhta具有多种与其不同部门进行通信并直接发出请求,声明或查询的方式。公司的主要电话号码是0 800 300545。通过该号码,您可以转至公司的每个区域,以向相应部门提出要求。
您也可以通过以下电子邮件地址与Ukrposhta联系: ukrposhta@ukrposhta.ua 并提出您希望的任何要求。如果您想寻求更个性化和直接的咨询,可以访问公司的总部,该总部位于乌克兰Kyiv,01001,Khreshchatyk Street 22。
所有这些信息以及更多信息都可以在邮政公司的官方网站上找到, https://www.ukrposhta.ua/ launch。在这里,您可以找到Ukrposhta必须提供的所有产品和服务,以及有关交货时间,费率,公司向其寄送包裹的国家/地区的清单等等的完整信息。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

logo
logo

Ukrposhta tracking

Despite its independence acquired a few years ago, Ukraine has become one of the best-developed countries in Europe and the whole world. This country has modern infrastructures and services that have allowed it to stand out among so many countries. Likewise, its postal service, regulated by the Ministry of Infrastructure, has been in charge of keeping the country connected and working in the best possible way. Ukrposhta shipping service provides all kinds of postal services and packages throughout the national territory and also to other countries. This is one of the largest companies in Ukraine.

What Is Ukrposhta?

Ukrposhta is the only company that accepts, sorts, transports, delivers, organizes, analyzes, and takes care of all the Ukrainian postal needs. It is also known as the main postal service of the country. It currently has more than 10,000 post offices nationwide, allowing it to operate efficiently and securely throughout the country. More than 70,000 employees are prepared and trained to meet any need that may arise with kindness and respect. 
The business focuses on postal services, logistics, finance, and commerce. Ukrposhta provides more than 50 different services for individuals and businesses. All activities of the postal company are under the regulation of the Law of Ukraine on postal communications and the regulations established in the Universal Postal Union of which Ukraine was a member in 1947.

How do I track a package from Ukraine?

Ukrposhta track is the tool that allows you to know the location or status of any item that has been shipped nationally or internationally. To use the service you just have to enter the official website, locate the tracking section, and then you will see the search field where you have to enter the tracking ID of your package. Enter the 13 characters of the ID and press Track. In a few moments, you will see on your screen the location or last status of your package.
Ukrposhta tracking also allows you to track several postal packages at the same time, up to 30. Just enter each tracking number separated by a space, or open the tracker in different tabs. If you want to know the details of a specific postal package, simply select it and you will see a list of that particular item.
On top of that, Ukrposhta allows its customers to track their postal packages through its mobile application available for Android and iOS devices. Download the app from your device and interact with it in different ways. If you want another option to track your Ukrposhta packages, you can do so by writing to the Chatbot via Facebook or Telegram.
In case none of the above methods worked for you to do Ukrposhta tracking, you can log in to our platform and track your Ukrposhta packages from our tracker.

How long does a package take from Ukraine to the US?

For Ukrposhta, like other UPU member countries, it is very complicated to set fixed delivery times for postal products sent by the company. However, estimated times have been established in which packages could reach their corresponding destinations. 
The delivery of letters, documents, packages, and commercial loads leaving Ukrposhta to USA time takes between 7 to 12 working days. However, the company makes an estimate of the delivery time considering the New Year and Christmas days as non-working days, so during these dates, the deliveries could be postponed.  

How long does shipping from Ukraine to Australia take?

As with shipments to the USA, it is not possible to mention the exact date that a package will arrive in Australia. However, in the Ukrposhta delivery times table, it is estimated that delivery times for post, postcards, letters, and other packages are between 14-20 working days if sent by air, and 25-30 days if sent by ship and road transport.
All Ukrposhta delivery times estimates to all destinations are given in a table on the website. If you want to know how long it can take for a package to arrive from Ukraine to the country you want to send your postcards and parcels to, then check the table for an approximation.

Is Ukrposhta expensive?

The Ukrainian postal service company offers efficient and cost-effective national and international postal delivery services. Ukrposhta to USPS has also allowed the company to reduce its rates by considerable amounts, allowing all inhabitants of the country to make use of at least 1 of its more than 50 services.
Delivery rates depend on the type of service used, the weight of the product, and the country or area where it is going. Some of the average rates can be classified according to the type of service:

  • Postcards and letters: from 1.00 USD/20g to 17.00USD/2000g.
  • Small packages (up to 2kg): from 5.10USD/0-250g to 25.20USD/1000g-2000g.
  • Parcels (up to 30kg): from 20.00 USD/≤10kg to 30.19USD/>10kg.

All shipping rates are subject to weight, dimensions, and final destination. To make sure you calculate the cost of shipping your postal packages around the world, check the different tables on the website where all the details of the Ukrposhta international shipping costs are specified.

How do I contact Ukrposhta?

Ukrposhta has a wide variety of means to communicate with its different departments and make requests, claims, or queries directly. The main telephone number of the company is 0 800 300 545. Through this number, you can be referred to each area of the company to make your request to the corresponding department.
You can also contact Ukrposhta by e-mail at ukrposhta@ukrposhta.ua and make any request you wish. If you prefer to go for a more personal and direct consultation, you can visit the main office of the company which is located at 22 Khreshchatyk Street, Kyiv, 01001, Ukraine.
All this information and much more can be found in more detail on the official website of the postal company, https://www.ukrposhta.ua/. There, you can find out about all the products and services Ukrposhta has to offer, as well as complete information about delivery times, rates, the large list of countries the company sends its packages to, and much more.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info