logo
logo

Poczta Polska包裹跟踪 (波兰邮政)

如果您来自波兰,也许您必须通过Poczta Polska发送或接收包裹。也许在某个时候,您对他们的服务成本或交付时间有任何疑问。但是您不必再为此担心,因为在下面,我们将回答普通客户有关Poczta Polska跟踪的许多问题。
如果您尚未使用他们的服务,但想开始使用它们,则还应该了解所有这些信息,因为这将节省大量时间并回答您的许多问题,即使是有关跟踪号Poczta Polska的问题。

Poczta Polska是什么?

Poczta Polska是波兰国库的公司,提供航运物流服务,银行服务和保险。此外,他们最近已经开发了一个数字服务领域,但是目前这并不重要,让我们看看他们在物流服务(如Poczta Polska美国跟踪服务)中的发展情况。
因为,它们提供了许多不同的服务,包括针对欧盟乃至美国其他国家/地区客户的跟踪服务Poczta Polska。

如何跟踪Poczta Polska发送的包裹?

最受欢迎的问题之一是有关Poczta Polska跟踪软件包的信息。但是实际上,此过程非常简单,不需要任何时间。
较简单的解决方案是使用Ship24网站并将您的跟踪号码复制粘贴到该网站的搜索栏中。
还有第二个选项,您必须转到公司的官方网站并选择“检查状态”选项,然后您将立即看到一个包含多个空格的窗口。
在第一个空格中,您会找到一条文本,告诉您放置包裹的ID或跟踪号Poczta Polska。通过此选项,您还可以查看包裹的付款和转移状态,而在下一部分中,您将找到其他空格,因此您还可以检查Poczta Polska美国跟踪服务
最后,您将有一个空格来放置验证码,以确认您不是机器人,因此必须放置图像中显示的代码,然后选择“下一步”按钮。然后,您将轻松地看到有关Poczta Polska包裹跟踪所需的所有信息。

Poczta Polska安全吗?

Poczta Polska是波兰的邮政服务之一,曾一度是主要服务之一。不幸的是,几年来,由于新的物流公司的成立,它已被取代,但这并不能阻止该公司的发展。但是由于有了Poczta Polska跟踪系统,它们变得更加相关。
这样,尽管有Poczta Polska国际跟踪服务,但波兰的许多用户已经确认他们信任该公司的服务,尽管我们无法为其国际客户或欧洲其他站点说同样的话。因此,这家公司的可靠性在很大程度上取决于您所处的位置,但是您可以确定对于波兰的用户来说,这是一家可靠的公司。

Poczta Polska快速吗?

Poczta Polska运输时间取决于包裹的目的地,您选择的运输方式以及物流因素,例如国外的海关。这就是为什么包裹趋向于迟到的原因,尤其是当它们前往欧盟的其他国家/地区时,您可以使用Poczta Polska国际跟踪服务进行跟踪。
这样,我们就可以通过Poczta Polska跟踪服务计算出将包裹运送到另一个国家/地区的平均时间最长为3个月。但是,波兰境内的快递服务效率很高。因此,波兰用户可以放心,因为经济舱的平均交货时间为6个工作日。

波兰邮政的运费昂贵吗?

现在,我们来谈谈波兰内外Poczta Polska服务的费率。与其他任何邮政服务一样,Poczta Polska的运输费用取决于包裹的优先级,选择的运输方式以及包裹的特征。
因此,您将了解到经济舱5公斤以下的包裹价格低,甚至不到80波兰兹罗提。经济舱中重量大于5公斤的包裹通常售价约为87波兰兹罗提,但略高于19欧元。但是,如果您的包裹是优先事项,则运费可以达到272兹罗提或61.25欧元。此外,您还可以通过Poczta Polska国际跟踪服务获得完整的信息。
另一方面,如果您想更详细地了解价格表,建议您查看Poczta Polska的官方页面,您可以在其中找到可以下载的价格清单。此外,在主页上,您会找到一个用于访问价格计算器的按钮,因此您可以确切知道Poczta Polska订单的运输费用。

克拉科夫机场有Poczta Polska吗?

没错,这个办公室在登机柜台旁0楼的旅客航站楼。因此,您可以在周一至周四的上午9点至下午3点之间从该办公室发送或接收包裹。另外,在周五的下午2点至晚上8点,但请考虑在周六和周日关闭办公室。

我如何联系波兰邮政?

如果您已经阅读了所有信息,但仍然有疑问,请随时与Poczta Polska客户服务联系。您可以通过电话或电子邮件与他们联系,一系列的专家顾问将为您提供所需的信息。
该热线服务时间为周一至周五的上午8点至晚上8点,通话费用可能因运营商而异:

  • 座机拨打电话:801333444
  • 通过移动电话和国外电话拨打的电话:(+48)438420600

但是,如果您需要发送文件或说明您的情况,我们建议您在每天的任何时间写信给他们的电子邮件: kontakt@poczta-polska.pl

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

Poczta Polska tracking

Poczta Polska tracking

If you are from Poland, perhaps you have had to send or receive packages through Poczta Polska. And perhaps, at some point, you have had any doubts about their service costs or their delivery times. But you do not have to worry about that anymore, because, below, we will answer many of the questions that regular customers have about Poczta Polska tracking.
If you have not used their services yet but would like to start doing so, you should also know all this information, since it will save a lot of time and answer many of your questions, even about the tracking number Poczta Polska.

What is Poczta Polska?

Poczta Polska is a company of the State Treasury in Poland, which provides shipping logistics services, banking services, and insurance. Besides, they have recently developed a digital services area, but this is not important at the moment, let's see how they develop in the logistics service like the Poczta Polska tracking USA service.
Because, they have so many different services, including the tracking service Poczta Polska for the customers in other countries from the European Union, or even in America.

How to track a package sent by Poczta Polska?

One of the most asked questions is about the Poczta Polska tracking of the packages. But actually, this process is very simple and does not take any time.
The easier solution is to use the Ship24 website and copy-paste your tracking number in the search bar of the website.
There is a second option, you have to go to the official website of the company and select the option "Check status", and immediately you will see a window with several spaces to fill in.
In the first space, you will find a text that will tell you to place the ID or tracking number Poczta Polska of your package. This option will also allow you to see the status of payment and transfer of the package, while in the next section you will find other spaces, so you can also check the Poczta Polska tracking USA service
Finally, you will have a space to place a Captcha code to confirm that you are not a robot, so you have to place the code that appears in the image and select the “Next” button. Then, you will see all the information you need about the Poczta Polska parcel tracking, as easy as that.

Is Poczta Polska safe?

Poczta Polska is one of the postal services in Poland, and at one time, it was one of the main ones. Unfortunately, for a few years, it has been displaced thanks to the launch of new logistics companies, but it is not something that stops this company. But thanks to their Poczta Polska tracking system, they have become more relevant.
In this way, many users in Poland have affirmed they trust the services of the company, although we cannot say the same for their international clients, or other sites in Europe, even though there is a Poczta Polska international tracking service. So the reliability of this company depends a lot on where you are, but you can be sure that it is a reliable company for users in Poland.

Is Poczta Polska fast?

Poczta Polska shipping times depend on the destination of the packages, the shipping method you have chosen, and logistics factors such as customs in foreign countries. That is why packages tend to be late, especially when they go to other countries of the European Union, which you can track with the Poczta Polska international tracking service.
In this way, we could calculate an average of up to 3 months for the delivery of a package to another country, with the Poczta Polska tracking service. However, the courier service within Poland is quite efficient. So Polish users can rest easy since the average delivery in economy class is up to 6 business days.

Are the Poland Post shipping fees expensive?

Now let's talk about the rates for Poczta Polska services, inside and outside of Poland. Like any other postal service, Poczta Polska shipping costs depend on the priority of your package, the shipping method you have chosen, and the characteristics of your parcel.
Therefore, you will understand parcels under 5 kilos in economy class have a low price, even less than 80 Polish Zloty. While packages greater than 5 kilos in economy class usually go from about 87 Polish Zloty, that is a little more than 19 euros. But if your package is a high priority, the shipment can reach 272 Zloty or 61.25 euros. Besides, you can get this complete information with the Poczta Polska international tracking service.
On the other hand, if you want to know the price list in more detail, we recommend you look at the official page of Poczta Polska, where you will find an extensive list of its rates you can download. Also, on the home page, you will find a button to access the price calculator, so you can know exactly how much the shipping of your Poczta Polska order will cost.

Is there a Poczta Polska at the Krakow airport?

That is right, this office is in the passenger terminal, on floor 0, next to the check-in counters. So you can send or receive packages from this office Monday through Thursday, from 9 AM to 3 PM. Also, on Fridays from 2 PM to 8 PM, but consider that on Saturdays and Sundays the office is closed.

How do I contact Poland Post?

If you have already read all the information and still have questions, please do not hesitate to contact Poczta Polska customer service. You can reach them by phone or email, and a series of expert consultants will provide you the information you want.
The hotline is available Monday through Friday from 8 AM to 8 PM, and call costs may vary depending on the operator:

  • The line to call from landlines: 801333444
  • The line to call from mobile phones and foreign phones: (+48) 438 420 600

But if you need to send a document or explain your situation, we recommend that you write to their email at any time of the day: kontakt@poczta-polska.pl

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info