航运追踪

航运追踪

运输跟踪是什么意思?

装运或运输跟踪是指跟踪从一个位置(通常通过快递或物流公司)发送并交付到另一个位置的物品的能力。 最初,包裹处理商不提供运输跟踪功能,并且只有在邮政巨头开创之后才提供跟踪运输的能力 FedEx 在 1970 年代。

最初推出时,运输跟踪仅用于帮助 FedEx 跟踪其处理的包裹流,但很快就发现客户想要运输跟踪信息。 今天,所有快递公司和物流公司通常都以注册包裹为标准提供运输跟踪,其有效性取决于处理者和包裹的旅程。

由于不同的处理程序提供不同级别的运输跟踪,并且同一件货物的交付可能涉及多个处理程序,因此运输跟踪专家开始提供可以跟踪全球多个快递员的服务,以便客户可以得到所有 他们的跟踪需求集中在一处。 这就是 Ship24 背后的想法,它采用多快递、人工智能驱动的自动检测构建,使其能够仅使用跟踪号扫描网络以查找与您的包裹相关的所有运输跟踪信息。

Ship24 可供临时用户免费使用,只需单击按钮,他们就可以同时输入和跟踪多达 10 个不同快递员的 10 个包裹。 只需输入包裹的运输跟踪编号,即可开始尽可能实时地获取有关包裹状态和位置的信息。 对于更高级、更专业的跟踪,Ship24 还提供 网络钩子包裹追踪API 功能,企业的系统直接与我们的系统集成,以便它可以在所有运输跟踪信息可用时立即访问,以实现无与伦比的跟踪透明度。

为什么使用 Ship24 可以更好地跟踪运输?

由于现代航运业的性质,企业和客户在端到端航运跟踪方面可能面临许多问题。 其中一些是:

  • 跨境运输:包裹在海外旅行时,通常会经过多个承运人,这意味着很难获取运输跟踪信息。 这就是 Ship24 擅长的地方,因为它仍然可以检测和提取您包裹上的信息,即使它由多个承运人处理
  • 延迟通知:如果某些快递公司不提供包裹状态更新,Ship24 会提供分步状态通知,以确保您及时了解包裹的进度,更重要的是,如果遇到问题, 可能导致/已经导致交货延迟。 这方面的一个例子是如果包裹被困在海关。
  • 访问跟踪:如果您的包裹在多个快递员之间传递,或者您不确定您的快递员是谁,则无需开始搜索 google 以找到跟踪包裹的位置。 同样,如果您想跟踪由不同快递公司运送的多个包裹,访问多个网站以获取跟踪信息可能会变得很困难。 Ship24 意味着您可以在一个地方跟踪所有货物,从而简化买家和卖家的运输跟踪。 使用 Ship24 与公司和客户一起在一个地方跟踪数百万个包裹。

运输跟踪如何工作?

当您在 Ship24 主页上输入您的货件追踪编号时,内置的自动检测功能会立即识别有关您包裹的信息,例如最初发送的快递员,并开始在互联网上搜索有关您包裹的最新追踪信息 . Ship24 然后从相关站点提取这些数据,并通过网站(如果您手动搜索)或通过 webhook 或跟踪 API 功能将其立即传送到集成系统(为想要优化其运输跟踪的企业设计的服务)。

我如何在我的包裹上进行运输跟踪?

为了访问包裹的运输跟踪,您需要获取在购买点由邮政服务(例如 DHL, TNT, 中国邮政,印度邮政)或通过市场(例如 eBay, Etsy 要么 Alibaba)。 如果通过前者购买,它可能会在确认电子邮件中给出,后者的运输跟踪编号很可能会在结账时或您帐户的订单部分提供。

获得运输跟踪编号(通常简称为跟踪编号或代码)后,只需前往 Ship24 主页并将其输入到搜索栏中,即可获取有关您包裹的最新信息。 平均追踪编号的长度在 10 到 15 个字符之间,并且将是一组数字和字母,具体取决于快递员、目的地等。

但是,您不需要能够阅读或解释您的跟踪编号,也不需要向 Ship24 提供任何其他信息以开始运输跟踪。 只需输入运输跟踪编号并单击搜索,即可开始使用市场领先的跟踪功能。

哪些在线企业提供运输跟踪?

大多数在线企业和市场将通过他们使用的快递公司提供运输跟踪,这应该在购买时向您明确说明,但也可能取决于您的订单大小以及您希望交付的速度。

较大的市场通常使用特定的快递公司。 例如,美国的 eBay 通常会使用 UPS 或 FedEx 进行交付。 但是,如果包裹在海外旅行,最初可以由 UPS 然后通过目的地国家的当地快递,例如欧洲的 TNT 或澳大利亚的 AusPost。 好消息是,您无需知道谁将在旅程的不同阶段处理您的包裹,因为您只需使用您的跟踪编号即可访问 Ship24 网站上的端到端运输跟踪。

Ship24 提供多种航运部门服务,包括 从中国发货 物流服务和 IOSS财政中介 为向欧盟出口电子商务商品的企业提供解决方案,以及我们的个人和专业跟踪选项。 如果您希望得到航运业专家提供的服务的保证,请选择 Ship24 来满足您的运输跟踪需求。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

Shipping Tracking

Shipping Tracking

What does shipping tracking mean?

Shipment or shipping tracking refers to the ability to track an item which is being sent from one location, often via a courier or logistics company, and delivered to another. Originally, shipping tracking was not offered by parcel handlers and the ability to track shipments only became available after it was pioneered by postal giant FedEx in the 1970s.

When originally introduced, shipping tracking was only intended to be used to help FedEx keep track of the flow of parcels that it was handling, but it quickly became apparent that customers would like shipping tracking information. Today, shipping tracking is usually offered by all courier and logistics companies on registered packages as standard, with varying degrees of effectiveness depending on the handler and the journey of the parcel.

Due to the fact that different levels of shipping tracking are offered by different handlers, and the fact that multiple handlers can be involved in one shipment's delivery, shipping tracking specialists began to offer services that can track multiple couriers worldwide, so that customers can get all their tracking needs in one place. This is the idea behind Ship24, which was built with multi-courier, AI-powered auto-detection which allows it to scan the web for all the shipping tracking information relevant to your parcel using just the tracking number.

Ship24 is available for free for casual users, who can enter and track up to 10 parcels with 10 different couriers at the same time with just the click of the button. Simply enter the shipping tracking numbers for your parcels and begin getting information on the status and location of your parcel in as close to real-time as possible. For more advanced, professional tracking, Ship24 also offers webhook and parcel tracking API functionality, where a business's system is integrated directly with ours so that it can access all shipping tracking information as soon as it becomes available, for unrivalled tracking transparency.

Why is shipping tracking better with Ship24?

Due to the nature of the modern-day shipping sector, businesses and customers can face many issues when it comes to end-to-end shipping tracking. Some of these are:

  • Cross-border shipments: When packages travel overseas, they often pass through multiple carriers, meaning that accessing shipping tracking information is difficult. This is where Ship24 excels, as it can still detect and pull information on your package even if it is being handled by multiple carriers
  • Delay notifications: Where some couriers do not provide status updates on parcels, Ship24 offers step-by-step status notifications to make sure you are kept up to date with the progress of your parcel and, more importantly, if it has encountered a problem that could be causing/has caused a delay in delivery. An example of this is if a package is stuck at customs.
  • Accessing tracking: If you parcel passes among multiple couriers or you are unsure who your courier is, you don't need to start searching google to find out where to track your parcel. Equally, if you want to track multiple parcels travelling with different couriers, accessing multiple websites to get tracking information can become difficult. Ship24 means you can track all of your shipments in one place, simplifying shipping tracking for both buyers and sellers. Join the companies and customers tracking millions of parcels all in one place, with Ship24.

How does shipping tracking work?

When you enter your shipment tracking number onto the Ship24 homepage, the in-built auto-detection feature immediately recognizes information about your parcel, such as the courier it was originally sent with, and begins searching the internet for the latest tracking info regarding your parcel. Ship24 then pulls this data from the relevant sites and delivers it instantly either via the website (if you are searching manually) or to an integrated system (a service designed for businesses who want to optimize their shipping tracking) via webhook or tracking API functionality.

How do I get shipping tracking on my parcel?

In order to access shipping tracking for a parcel, you will need to get the shipment tracking number which will be provided at the point of purchase either by the postal service (such as DHL, TNT, China Post, India Post) or by the marketplace (such as eBay, Etsy or Alibaba). If purchased via the former, it will likely be given in a confirmation email, the latter shipping tracking number will most likely be available at the point of check-out or in the orders section on your account.

Once you have your shipping tracking number, often referred to as simply a tracking number or code, just head to the Ship24 homepage and enter it into the search bar to get the latest possible information on your package. The average tracking number is between 10 and 15 characters long, and will be a collection of numbers and letters depending on the courier, destination and so on.

However, you don't need to be able to read or interpret your tracking number and you don't need to provide any other information to Ship24 for it to begin shipping tracking. Simply enter the shipping tracking number and click search, to begin utilizing market-leading tracking capability.

Which online businesses offer shipping tracking?

Most online businesses and marketplaces will offer shipping tracking through the courier company which they use, which should be made clear to you at the point of purchase but may also depend on the size of your order and how quickly you want it to be delivered.

Bigger marketplaces usually use a specific courier. For instance, eBay in the United States will typically make deliveries with UPS or FedEx. However, if the parcel is travelling overseas, it could be handled initially by UPS then by a local courier in the destination country, such as TNT in Europe or AusPost in Australia. The good news is, you don't need to know who will be handling your parcel at different parts of its journey, as you will be able to access end-to-end shipping tracking on the Ship24 website, using just your tracking number.

Ship24 offers multiple shipping sector services, including shipping from China logistics services and IOSS fiscal intermediary solutions for businesses exporting eCommerce goods to the EU, alongside our personal and professional tracking options. If you want the reassurance of having your services provided by shipping sector experts, choose Ship24 for your shipping tracking needs.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info