logo
logo

Tmall 包裹跟踪

Tmall是什么?

正如其网站所称,Tmall是亚洲最大的企业对客户(B2C)平台。 Tmall是一个在线市场,最初是针对庞大的中国消费者群开发的。 但是,由于其在全国范围内的成功,成立了Tmall Global,这为海外企业提供了将其产品推向中国消费市场的机会。 阿里巴巴集团(Alibaba Group)运营Tmall中国和全球,因此您可以想象Tmall是涉及在线销售平台的顶级枪手之一。

与许多其他在线销售平台不同,Tmall使品牌能够通过启用自己的店面来为客户提供更可自定义和个性化的用户体验。 Tmall中国和全球提供基础设施和所有必要的工具来托管您的店面,并在数亿客户面前展示您的产品。 如果您在Tmall上开设了一个店面,那么您将获得独立性,可以提出商店的设计和主题,给人的印象是您正在运营自己的B2C网站。

Taobao和Tmall有什么区别?

Taobao和Tmall是在线销售平台,但是都遵循不同的销售系统。 Taobao使用C2C系统(从消费者到消费者),而Tmall使用B2C系统(从企业到消费者)。 Tmall是基于Tаоbао平台的贸易站点。 Taobao允许用户在其平台上开设在线商店并出售几乎所有内容。 任何人都可以注册并设置帐户以开始在Taobao上进行销售。

如果要在Tmall中国或Tmall Global上设置店面,则必须经过彻底的验证阶段,并且满足他们的所有要求,才可以在Tmall进行销售。

Tmall是否运送到美国?

是的,Tmall送货服务确实覆盖美国。 但是Tmall基本上是为帮助卖家定位到中国市场而开发的,这意味着海外卖家可以将其产品推销给中国消费者进行销售。 但是,如果您想从Tmall中国或全球购买商品并将其运送到美国,则只会发现一些将商品运送到您的地址的商人。

在大多数情况下,您将不得不雇用第三方包裹运输服务,例如DHL等。他们会将产品运送到您的地址,但是运送服务的费用可能会超过包裹原价。 简而言之,只有少数供应商支持国际购物,他们会将您的Tmall包裹运送到您的美国地址。

如何跟踪Tmall包?

要跟踪Tmall软件包,您首先需要知道Tmall订单的跟踪号。 为此,请转到您的Tmall并登录到您的帐户。 之后,转到:已买到的宝贝(我购买的产品)。 在那里,您会发现一个菜单侧栏,标记为全部功能(所有功能),将光标放在其上; 将出现一个下拉菜单,将光标放在选择已买到的宝贝(我购买的产品)上,然后选择官方集运(官方合并)。 如果您是海外买家,请单击标签为海外物流订单(海外物流订单)的标签。 在这里,您会找到最近订单的所有跟踪详细信息,选择跟踪号,并使用Tmall跟踪服务,请在同一页面上的跟踪号输入字段中输入它。 按Enter键,您将找到包裹位置的所有详细信息。

您也可以转到ship24.com,并在主页上的输入字段上粘贴或输入跟踪号。 输入后,将显示有关包裹行程,当前位置和预计交货时间的所有必要详细信息。

Tmall交付需要多长时间?

下订单后,一切都与耐心有关。 订单发货后,Tmall交货可能需要7到40个工作日才能到达。 对于国际运输,包裹通常需要三周或更长时间才能进入您所在国家/地区的所在地。 之后,可能需要再过一个星期才能清除所有当地习俗,然后到达您家门口。 因此,Tmall交付是一个漫长的过程,可能需要3-5周。 但是,您也可以支付更多费用以获得相对更快的运输时间。 DHL可以在5-10天内交付您的Tmall订单。

Tmall是否有免费送货选项?

免费送货选项取决于您从中购买商品的卖家。 大多数商家在中国境内提供免费送货服务,但如果您希望将订单从Tmall中国或全球运送到中国以外的其他国家/地区,则您将需要支付额外的国际运费,目前,免费送货服务是 仅适用于中国居民。

Tmall在一周中何时交货?

Tmall的卖家整周交付商品,但是您何时才能收到Tmall的交付商品,则完全取决于运输时间和清关所有海关(国际订单)所需的时间。 卖方使用不同的运输公司来交付您的Tmall订单。

如何联系Tmall?

如果您对Tmall服务有任何疑问或问题,可以访问其在线帮助中心。 如果您是国际商人,请致电400-860-8608(周一至周日9:00-21:00);如果您是全球消费者,则可以致电400-843-2288(周一至周日9) :00-24:00),并让他们知道您的查询。 或者,您也可以访问Tmall China and Global的办事处,地点在杭州市余杭区闻一西路969号阿里巴巴巴西河公园,邮政编码311100。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo

Tmall tracking

What is Tmall?

As claimed by its website, Tmall is the largest Business-to-Customer (B2C) platform in Asia. Tmall is an online marketplace that was initially developed to target the humongous consumer base of China. However, due to its success nationwide, Tmall Global was launched, which provides overseas businesses an opportunity to pitch their products to the Chinese consumer market. Alibaba Group operates Tmall China and Global, so you can well imagine that Tmall is one of the top guns when it comes to online selling platforms.

Unlike many other online selling platforms, Tmall allows the brands to give customers a more customizable and personalized user experience by enabling them to launch their own storefronts. Tmall China and Global provide an infrastructure and all the necessary tools to host your storefront and put your products on display in front of hundreds of millions of customers. If you have launched a storefront on Tmall, you will be given independence to come up with the design and theme of your store, which gives the impression that you are operating your own B2C website.

What is the difference between Taobao and Tmall?

Taobao and Tmall are online selling platforms, but both follow a different selling system. Taobao uses the C2C system (Consumer-to-Consumer), whereas Tmall uses the B2C system (Business-to-Consumers). Tmall is a trade site based on the Tаоbао platform. Taobao allows users to open up their online shops on their platform and sell almost everything on it. Anyone can sign up and set up an account to start selling on Taobao.

If you want to set up a storefront on Tmall China or Tmall Global, you will have to go through a thorough verifying phase, and if you meet all their requirements, only then will you be able to sell at Tmall.

Does Tmall ship to the US?

Yes, Tmall delivery services do cover the US. But Tmall was basically developed to help sellers target the Chinese market, which means overseas sellers can pitch their products to Chinese consumers for selling. However, if you want to buy goods from Tmall China or Global and get them shipped to the US, you will only find a few merchants that will deliver the products to your address.

In most cases, you will have to hire third-party parcel carrier services like DHL, etc. They will ship the product to your address, but the shipping service will probably cost you more than the original price of your package. In short, only a few vendors support international shopping who will deliver your Tmall package to your US address.

How can I track my Tmall package?

To track your Tmall package, you first need to know the tracking number of your Tmall order. For this, go to your Tmall and login to your account. After that, go to: 已买到的宝贝 (my bought products). There you will find a menu sidebar that is labeled as 全部功能 (all functions), put the cursor on it; a drop-down menu will appear, place the cursor on select 已买到的宝贝 (my bought products) and choose 官方集运 (official consolidation). If you are an overseas buyer, click on the tab labeled as 海外物流订单 (overseas logistics order). Here you will find all the tracking details for your recent orders, select the tracking number, and to avail Tmall tracking service, enter it in the input field for tracking number available on the same page. Press enter and you will find all the details of your package's location.

You can also go to ship24.com and paste or enter the tracking number on the input field available on the home page. Once you enter, you will be shown all the necessary details about your package's journey, current location, and expected delivery time.

How long does it take for Tmall to deliver?

Once you have placed your order, it's all about patience. After the order is shipped, Tmall delivery can take 7 to 40 working days to reach you. For international shipping, the package would usually take three weeks or more to enter the premises of your country. After that, it might take another week to clear all the local customs and then reach your doorstep. So, Tmall delivery is a long process, and it can take 3-5 weeks. However, you can also pay more to get comparatively faster shipping time. DHL can deliver your Tmall order within 5-10 days.

Does Tmall have a free shipping option?

The free delivery option depends on the sellers from which you are buying the items. Most of the merchants provide free shipping within China, but if you want to get your order from Tmall China or Global to a country other than China, you will have to pay extra money for the international shipping and at the moment, the free shipping is only available for Chinese residents.

When does Tmall deliver during the week?

Sellers at Tmall deliver throughout the week, but when will you receive your Tmall delivery, solely depends on the shipping times and the time taken to clear all the customs (for international orders). Different shipping carriers are used by sellers to deliver your Tmall orders.

How can I contact Tmall?

if you have any kind of queries or issues regarding the services Tmall, you can visit their online help center. If you are an international merchant, call them at 400-860-8608 (Monday to Sunday 9:00-21:00), and if you are a global consumer, you can call at 400-843-2288 (Monday to Sunday 9:00-24:00) and let them know about your queries. Or you can also visit the offices of Tmall China and Global at Alibaba Brazil Creek Park, No.969 Wenyi West Road, Yuhang District, Hangzhou City, Postal code: 311100.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info