Made in China包裹跟踪

Made in China包裹跟踪

Made-in-China是什么?

Made-in-China是一家网上商店,位于中华人民共和国的Nankin市。 它由John Shen于1996年创立。 Made-in-China网站由Focus Technology Co.,Ltd管理,该公司是中国最重要的电子商务先驱和领导者之一。
该网上商店致力于为国际商务提供合适的解决方案。 该公司期待着减少进口商品时外行公司的成本和工作量。 Made-in-China为不同类型的用户提供不同的服务。 它的大部分业务都致力于批发,散装订单,国际运输以及其他一些业务。 但是,他们也作为零售商,向个人客户销售产品。
该公司使用各种各样的产品。 他们提供许多不同的东西,例如电气和电子机器和设备,加工机器,工业组件,农业机器和设备,硬件,保健和药品,衣服等等。

Made-in-China网站合法吗?

在中国有许多网店,送货公司和在线零售商。 此外,寻找专门用于欺诈和虚假交易的网络商店是当今非常普遍的事件。 因此,照顾好您使用的公司和网上商店非常关键。 有一些方法可以确定网络商店是否为假。 这些方法很简单,不需要太多时间。
无论如何,Made-in-China购物网站是一家老牌公司,在全球拥有超过20年的工作,销售和运输经验。 该公司凭借优质的服务,客户的关注以及其他一些功能而赢得了整个声誉。
此外,拥有Made-in-China的Focus Technology小组是IT服务和与网络安全,云解决方案,数据中心基础结构(其他方面)相关的其他运营的领导者之一。 他们在全球许多不同的国家/地区开展业务,提供高质量的服务并解决各种类型的问题。

如何从Made-in-China跟踪包裹?

Made-in-China如何跟踪我的包裹是网上商店常见问题解答部分中一个非常常见的问题。 当然,这是一个“复杂的”主题,因为Made-in-China没有自己的运输系统。 通常,其他公司拥有自己的运输系统,以便提供更好,更准确的客户服务。
Made-in-China是一家网上商店,致力于所有批发和零售商服务。 总而言之,他们只是出售。 他们是一个网上商店,负责为批量或零售产品提供更好的价格。 Made-in-China与其他负责交付每张Made-in-China订单的公司合作,因此与交付有关的所有事情,包括跟踪过程,都是这些公司的责任。
首先,Made-in-China为客户提供了不同的运输公司作为选项。 客户选择一个后,Made-in-China将包裹交给该公司。 但是,包裹中已经贴有Made-in-China跟踪号,送货公司也将使用该跟踪号。 客户收到这样的跟踪号,因此他可以进入公司的网页以查询与他的订单有关的所有信息。

从Made-in-China接收包裹需要多长时间?

中国是世界上最大的批发商。 这个国家向世界上几乎任何一个国家提供商品和产品。
但是,Made-in-China的运输时间更有可能根据订单的不同要素而有所不同。 要考虑的最重要的事情是中国与目的地国之间的距离。 中国批发商的最大客户位于西方国家。 美国,加拿大,英国,西班牙和拉丁美洲等国家是中国的最大客户,因此大部分货物运往中国。
此外,重要的是要记住Made-in-China与其他公司合作完成交货,因此他们无法控制或勉强估计运输时间。 交付时间估算由交付公司给出。 但是,根据目的地,从中国寄出的货物平均需要10到21天。

Made-in-China运费昂贵吗?

像往常一样,每个送货公司都会根据有关包裹的不同要素来确定运费。 通常,这些是行进距离,包装的重量和大小,内部物品的类型以及运输的紧迫性。
但是,运费并不直接取决于Made-in-China。 他们只从销售中收到钱,仅此而已。 在那之后,他们只支付与他们合作的送货公司提供的服务。
负责交货的公司在考虑了所有相关支出后计算了装运成本。 由于海关,进出口税,旅行距离等因素,国际运输可能会有些复杂。
然而,运输成本更可能便宜。 尽管从中国到西方国家的距离很长,但使用Made-in-China的订单非常实惠。 这也是因为大部分交货都是批量订购的,因此运输公司会针对这些情况提供特殊折扣。

Made-in-China使用哪些合作伙伴进行交付?

送货公司取决于客户。 他是选择哪家公司将其订单从中国带回祖国的人。 但是,Made-in-China与一些作为合作伙伴的交付公司一起工作,因此它们为Made-in-China客户提供特殊特权。
对于去美国的订单,有很多公司可用。 其中一些是Evergrad,它提供空运; GWL Logistics,从中国运往美国; 负责海运的Seabay Logistics和其他许多公司。 他们还与来自世界许多不同国家(不仅是美国国家)的公司建立了合作伙伴关系。

如何联系Made-in-China?

联系Made-in-China是一个简单的过程。 他们有一个官方的网上商店,他们在其中提供不同的联系方式和Made-in-China客户服务,以便客户可以解决疑问,问题并传达投诉,建议等。 还有一个“常见问题解答”部分,其中包含与公司服务有关的最常见问题的答案。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Made in China tracking

What is Made-in-China?

Made-in-China is a webstore which is located in the city of Nankin, in the Chinese People’s Republic. It was founded in the year 1996 by John Shen. The Made-in-China website is managed by Focus Technology Co., Ltd, which is one of the most important pioneers and leaders in e-commerce in China.
This webstore is dedicated to offering suitable solutions for international commerce. The company is looking forward to reducing the costs and efforts of outlander companies when importing merchandise. Made-in-China provides different services for different kinds of users. Most part of its operations is dedicated to wholesale, orders in bulks, international shipping, and some others. However, they also work as retailers, selling products to individual clients.
The company works with a huge variety of products. They offer many different things, like electric and electronic machines and devices, processing machines, industrial components, farming machines and equipment, hardware, health and medicines, clothes, among many others.

Is Made-in-China website legit?

There are many webstores, delivery companies, and online retailers working from China. Besides, finding webstores dedicated to the scam and fake transactions is a very common event nowadays. So, it is very crucial to take care of the companies and webstores that you use. There are some ways to determine if a webstore is fake or not. These methods are easy and don’t take too much time.
Anyhow, the Made-in-China shopping site is an established company that has over 20 years of working, selling, and shipping worldwide. This company has built a whole reputation based on its quality service, its customer attention, among some other features.
In addition, the group Focus Technology that owns Made-in-China is one of the leaders in IT services and other operations related to cybersecurity, cloud solutions, data center infrastructure, regarding some others. They operate in many different countries around the world, providing high-quality services and solving diverse types of concerns.

How do I track my parcel from Made-in-China?

How does Made-in-China track my parcel is a very common question in the FAQ section of the webstore. Of course, it is a “complicated” topic because Made-in-China doesn’t have its own shipping system. Commonly, other companies have their own transportation system in order to offer a better and more accurate customer service.
Made-in-China is a webstore that dedicates all of its efforts to wholesale and retailer services. To summarize it, they just sell. They are a webstore in charge of providing better prices for products in bulk or retail. Made-in-China works with some other companies that are in charge of delivering every single Made-in-China order, so everything related to deliveries, including the tracking process, is these companies’ responsibility.
First of all, Made-in-China provides different shipping companies as options for clients. After the customer chooses one, Made-in-China gives the package to that company. However, the parcel is already labeled with the Made-in-China tracking number that will be also used by the delivery company. The client receives such a tracking number so he can go inside the webpage of the company in order to consult all the information related to his order.

How long does it take to receive a parcel from Made-in-China?

China is the biggest wholesaler all over the world. This country provides almost any single nation in the world with their merchandise and their production.
However, Made-in-China shipping time is more likely to vary depending on different elements of the order. The most important thing to consider is the distance between China and the country of destination. The biggest clients of China’s wholesalers are located in the Occident. Countries like the United-States, Canada, the United-Kingdom, Spain, and Latin America are the greatest customers of China, so most shipments go there.
Besides, it is important to remember that Made-in-China works with other companies to accomplish the deliveries, so they are not able to control or barely estimate shipping time. Delivery time estimations are given by the delivery company. However, shipments coming from China can take from 10 to 21 days on average, depending on the destination.

Are Made-in-China shipping fees expensive?

As usual, every delivery company determines the shipping fees basing their calculations on different elements about the package. Commonly, these are the travel distance, the weight and the size of the package, the type of article inside, and the urgency of the shipment.
However, the shipping fees don’t depend on Made-in-China directly. They only receive the money from the sale and that’s it. After that, they only pay for the services provided by the delivery companies they work with.
The company in charge of the delivery calculates the cost of the shipment after considering all the expenditures involved. International deliveries can be a bit complicated because of customs, taxes for importation and exportation, travel distance, among many others.
Nevertheless, shipping costs are more likely to be cheap. Although the distance from China to an occidental country is quite long, orders with Made-in-China are very affordable. This is also because most parts of deliveries are ordered in bulk, so shipping companies offer special discounts for these cases.

Which partners does Made-in-China use for its deliveries? 

The delivery company is something that is up to the client. He is the one who chooses which company will take his order from China to his homeland. However, Made-in-China works along with some delivery companies that work as partners, so they offer special privileges for Made-in-China clients.
For orders going to America, there are many companies available. Some of these are Evergrad, which provides air shipping; GWL Logistics, which travels from China to the United-States; Seabay Logistics, which is in charge of sea shipping, among many other companies. They also have partnerships with companies from many different countries around the world, not only American nations.

How do I contact Made-in-China?

Contacting Made-in-China is a simple process. They have an official webstore where they provide the different contacting ways and the Made-in-China customer service so clients can solve doubts, questions, and communicate complaints, suggestions, among others. There is also a FAQ section that has the answers for the most common issues related to the company services. 

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info