logo
logo

Guatemala Post 包裹跟踪

危地马拉邮政服务一直是该国受灾最严重的公司之一,因为它不得不经历许多起伏,以克服各种问题并继续在该国提供邮政服务。 Guatemala Post办事处成立于1998年,负责该国的所有邮政服务。 但是,在连续提供服务12年之后,危地马拉邮局被迫终止业务,导致数百人失业,所有设施都必须归还危地马拉国家。
这是一个非常悲惨的故事,邮电总局(DGCT)不得不经历,但在其关闭后的2018年6月,政府发布了一项部长级协议,该协议将赋予该法规新的活力 DGCT邮政公司,并且能够重新启用其服务。 但是,它必须努力工作才能摆脱灰烬,并且证明它和以前一样具有竞争力。

危地马拉有邮政服务吗?

由于危地马拉的邮政服务历史,许多人开始相信该国没有邮政服务。 但是,在国家邮政公司关闭之后,其他私人邮政公司趁机建立了自己的设施,并在全国范围内提供相同的包裹和其他邮政服务。
多亏了这些私人邮政公司,例如 敦豪,USPS,UPS等,危地马拉成为万国邮联和美洲,西班牙和葡萄牙邮政联盟(UPAEP)的一部分。 但是,Guatemala Post总部位于乌拉圭的蒙得维的亚。 该公司似乎已经与万国邮政联盟建立了协议,以使DGCT再次被确认为危地马拉邮政的正式运营商。 为此,它必须尽快完成万国邮联会员费的支付。
当以前的邮政局在该国运作时,在全国范围内建立了250多个机构。 但是,毕竟危地马拉的邮政服务已经通过,在该国的不同地区只有大约80个办事处在运营。 这些服务仅用于通过各种快递公司提供来自世界各地的邮政服务。 为了能够执行Guatemala Post跟踪服务,必须找到私人邮政公司并从那里进行跟踪。 Guatemala Post承诺并将继续在全国范围内扩展,为所有居民提供越来越多的邮政服务和包裹。

USPS可以运送到危地马拉吗?

感谢与目前在危地马拉Guatemala Post的不同邮政公司的协议和安排 美国邮政 能够将信件,小包裹和包裹递送到该国不同的邮局。 USPS使危地马拉有机会在国内和国际上保持彼此之间的沟通。
通过USPS交付的包裹具有与公司在不同国家/地区的任何邮政公司相同的法规和条件。 必须时刻尊重这些原则,尤其是在危地马拉的邮政蓬勃发展之际。

UPS可以运送到危地马拉吗?

UPS 是邮政和包裹服务的领先公司之一,目前拥有世界上最大的邮政网络之一。 显然,UPS还在危地马拉境内交付信件,明信片和包裹,这使该国居民有机会信任其服务并继续发送信件。
作为一家全球认可的公司,UPS到危地马拉的费率高于平均水平。 但是,该公司提供的质量,效率和保证确实值得其要求的报酬。

联邦快递会运送到危地马拉吗?

联邦快递,您可以寄出所有信件,从信件到危地马拉再到68公斤的包裹。 联邦快递(FedEx)是另一家私营邮政公司,在国内外提供服务。 尽管像上面提到的那样,但该产品主要用于国外运输。
此外,联邦快递还允许其他国家/地区的许多人将其信件,包裹和明信片发送给危地马拉。 该公司的运费与USPS和UPS的运费完全可比,因此您应检查危地马拉哪个运价更好。
无论是使用FedEx,USPS还是UPS,都需要强调指出,在该国,每个邮政公司都没有特定的Guatemala Post办公室跟踪。 如果要跟踪包裹,信件或明信片,则必须输入通过其发送邮件的公司的站点,然后从那里进行跟踪。

我如何运送到危地马拉?

无论您要向危地马拉发送信件,小包裹还是包裹,都可以像将货件发送到世界任何地方一样进行。 为此,您必须选择将包裹运送到危地马拉的邮政公司之一,一旦您知道将与您一起运送的公司,请执行以下操作:

  • 检查运输限制。 每个公司和国家/地区都有不同的限制条件和法规。
  • 检查允许的尺寸和重量。 根据要发送的包裹服务的类型,必须确保它不超过公司设置的限制。 如果您的包裹不符合既定的准则,则可能将其退回,或者您需要支付额外的费用。
  • 使用完整的国际地址。 在放置或说出您要发送的地址时,您应尽可能清晰明确。
  • 选择您的运输服务。 根据您要发送的包裹,您应该选择适当的服务。
  • 填写海关表格。 每个海关和边境都有向包裹提交不同类型的控制措施,您必须同意这些规则和条件。
  • 计算并应用邮费。 邮费可以为您节省一些钱。
  • 交货。 完成上述步骤后,您就可以将货物发送到危地马拉。

我要寄几张邮票给危地马拉?

向危地马拉发送信件所需的邮票数量将取决于目的地和信件的优先顺序。 这可能在1.30 USD和3.91 USD之间变化。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Guatemala Post tracking

The Guatemalan postal service has been one of the hardest-hit companies in the country, as it has had to go through many ups and downs in order to overcome all kinds of problems and continue offering a postal service in the country. The Guatemala Post office was established in 1998 to take care of all the postal services in the country. However, after 12 years of offering its services on a continuous basis, the Guatemalan Post Office was forced to terminate its operations, causing hundreds of people to become unemployed, and all the facilities had to be returned to the Guatemalan State.
It is a rather tragic story that the General Directorate of Post and Telegraphs (DGCT) has had to go through, but a few years after its closure, in June 2018, the government issued a ministerial agreement that would give new life to the statutes of the DGCT postal company, and it was able to reactivate its services. However, it has had to work very hard to rise from the ashes and has proved to be as competitive as it was before.

Does Guatemala have a postal service?

Because of the history of Guatemala's postal service, many people have come to believe that there is no postal service in the country. But after the closure of the state postal service company, other private postal service companies took the opportunity to establish their facilities and offer the same and other parcel and postal services throughout the country.
Thanks to these private postal companies such as DHL, USPS, UPS, and others, Guatemala became part of the UPU and the Postal Union of the Americas, Spain, and Portugal (UPAEP). However, Guatemala Post headquarters are located in Montevideo, Uruguay. It appears that the company has established agreements with the Universal Postal Union to have the DGCT recognized again as the official operator of Guatemala's postal services. In order to do so, it must complete the payment of UPU membership fees as soon as possible.
When the previous postal service was operating in the country, more than 250 agencies were established throughout the national territory. However, after all, that the Guatemalan postal service has gone through, only about 80 offices are operating in different regions of the country. These operate only to deliver the postal services that come from different parts of the world through various couriers. To be able to perform a Guatemala Post tracking service it is necessary to locate the private postal company and track it from there. Guatemala Post promises and continues to expand again throughout the country, offering more and more postal services and parcels to all inhabitants.

Does USPS deliver to Guatemala?

Thanks to the agreements and arrangements with the different postal companies that are currently in Guatemala, Guatemala Post USPS is able to deliver letters, small packages, and parcels to the different post offices in the country. USPS has given Guatemalans the opportunity to maintain communication among themselves, both nationally and internationally.
The packages delivered through USPS have the same regulations and conditions that the company establishes to any postal company in different countries. These must be respected at all times, even more so as Guatemala's postal service is booming.

Does UPS deliver to Guatemala?

UPS is one of the leading companies in postal and package services, and currently has one of the largest postal networks in the world. It is clear that UPS also delivers letters, postcards, and parcels within the Guatemalan territory, which gives the country's inhabitants the opportunity to trust its services and continue sending their correspondence.
As a globally recognized company, UPS's rates to Guatemala are above average. But the quality, efficiency, and guarantee that this company offers really deserve to be paid what it demands.

Does Fedex deliver to Guatemala?

With FedEx, you can send everything from letters to Guatemala to packages of 68 kg. FedEx is another private postal service company that provides its services both inside and outside the country. Although like the ones mentioned above, this one is mostly used for shipments outside the country.
Also, FedEx has allowed many people from other countries to send their letters, packages, and postcards to Guatemala. The shipping rates of this company are totally comparable with those of USPS and UPS, so you should check which one operates better inside Guatemala.
Whether it is with FedEx, USPS, or UPS, it is necessary to emphasize that in the country there is no specific Guatemala Post office tracking for each of the postal companies. If you want to track a package, a letter or a postcard, you will have to enter the site of the company you sent it through and track it from there.

How do I ship to Guatemala?

Whether you want to send letters, small packages, or parcels to Guatemala, you can do it the same way you send a shipment to anywhere in the world. To do this you must choose one of the postal companies that carry packages to Guatemala, and once you know which company you will be shipping with you just do the following:

  • Check the shipping restrictions. Each company and country has different restrictions and statutes that govern them.
  • Check the size and weight allowed. Depending on the type of package service you are sending, you must make sure that it does not exceed the limits set by the company. In case your package does not comply with the established guidelines it could be returned or you would have to pay something extra.
  • Use the full international address. You should be as clear and specific as possible when placing or saying the address where you want to send.
  • Choose your shipping service. Depending on the package you want to send, you should select the appropriate service.
  • Complete the customs forms. Each customs office and the border has different types of controls to which the packages are submitted, you must agree with these rules and conditions.
  • Calculate and apply the postage. Postage could save you some money.
  • Make your delivery. Once you have completed the above steps you are ready to send your shipment to Guatemala.

How many stamps do I need to send a letter to Guatemala?

The number of stamps required to send a letter to Guatemala will depend on the destination and the order of priority of the letter. This can vary between 1.30 USD and 3.91 USD.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info