logo
logo

Bulgarian Posts 包裹跟踪

保加利亚是一个拥有悠久历史的国家,正是由于这一历史,保加利亚才成为今天的样子。 同样,保加利亚的邮件在其历史中起着重要作用,但是直到1879年,即俄土战争爆发的那一年,保加利亚才开始控制邮政系统。 从那时起,保加利亚的邮政系统在整个国家范围内发展起来,并且Bulgarian Posts跟踪服务使您可以知道通过整个国家以及发往万国邮政联盟的其他成员国的所有邮政信件的位置 。

什么是保加利亚邮政?

Bulgarian Posts是世界上最古老的邮政公司之一。 它负责管理,分配和维护保加利亚所有邮政服务。 Bulgarian Posts包裹运输服务在该国已有140多年的历史,已经在全国各地建立了分支机构,并扩展到万国邮联的所有成员国。
目前,保加利亚邮政拥有2981个邮局,确保将邮件和信件传递到该国的各个角落。 由于严格的订单和保加利亚邮政所采用的国际和欧洲标准的遵守,交通运输部已授予邮政公司多项ISO 9001-2000质量合格证书。
感谢《保加利亚邮报》,可以与整个国家保持联系,确保许多公司,服务和组织的最佳运作。 此外,国际邮寄使许多国外人可以与其国内的亲戚或朋友交流。

保加利亚邮政可靠吗?

绝对。 保加利亚邮政是该国唯一的邮政公司。 正如我们在上一节中提到的,交通运输部为公司提供了质量证明书,但是同一家公司的历史也为它提供了其他证明书已有好几年了。
2007年,由于实施了职业安全与健康管理体系,公司获得了BS OHSAS 18001:2007证书。 2013年,保加利亚邮政获得了另一份证书,表明该公司已实施管理系统以确保信息符合BS ISO / IEC 27001:2013。
随后,Bulgarian Posts在其服务质量管理体系中符合国际公认标准,因此获得了ISO 9001:2015质量证书。 因此,所有这些证书和用户的推荐都可以保证公司的服务确实可靠。

我如何追踪保加利亚的包裹?

Bulgarian Posts跟踪系统是欧洲最好的邮件跟踪系统之一。 通过公司的官方网站,您可以找到发送邮件的位置或状态。
只需访问官方网站/www.bgpost.bg/,找到“跟踪”部分,输入Bulgarian Posts跟踪号,您就会知道有关邮政包裹位置或状态的所有信息。 万一包裹被拿起,它也会反映在显示的信息中。
如果是国际包裹,则可以在同一网站上使用Bulgarian Posts国际跟踪程序,并找到有关包裹位置的所有信息。 您还可以通过我们的平台跟踪包裹,在该平台上您将收到有关您的邮政信息。

从保加利亚寄往英国需要多长时间?

Bulgarian Posts国内寄件的运输时间在将包裹离开办公室后最多可能需要2个工作日。 如果是优先包裹,它们可以最迟在一个工作日内更快到达目的地。 Bulgarian Posts可以在创纪录的时间内交付,但这要归功于该国所有办事处以及他们提供的高效可靠的服务。
另一方面,保加利亚邮政也将国际货运分为优先和非优先。 大多数非优先级货物将在被放置在办公室后的5个工作日内交付。 对于国际优先邮件,交货时间为3个工作日。 因此,从保加利亚到英国的邮政平均需要4-5个工作日才能到达目的地。

Bulgarian Posts服务于哪些地区?

Bulgarian Posts是最大的公司,也是负责运行整个保加利亚邮政系统的公司。 目前,它拥有3,000多个邮局,覆盖全国80,000多公里的邮政路线,保证了在全国范围内的服务。 通过所有这些扩展,保加利亚邮件甚至到达了该国最偏远的地区,从而使整个国家得以持续,安全地连接。
另外,保加利亚邮政的运输服务遍及180多个国家,其中包括万国邮政联盟的所有成员国。 由于有了这家邮政公司,还可以进行国际汇款,并提供其他各种服务。

如何联系Bulgarian Posts?

如果您需要与邮政公司联系,可以使用多种选择。 实现更好的直接沟通的最佳选择是访问位于该国不同城市的邮局之一。 它的主要办公室位于索非亚1700大道31号的Stefan Mladenov学院街。 办公室在所有工作日下午9:00开始营业。 到下午5:00
如果您无法到达任何办公室,则可以通过Bulgarian Posts联系电话与他们联系:+359 2 962 5329,+ 359 2 949 3280或* 7678。 您也可以通过以下电子邮件写下您的疑问,疑问或任何其他信息:

您还可以在Bulgarian Posts的官方网站/www.bgpost.bg/上找到许多有关Bulgarian Posts提供的服务和产品的信息。 在该站点上,您将找到有关国内和国际邮政投递,汇款服务以及该公司必须提供的各种机会的所有信息。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Bulgarian Posts tracking

Bulgaria is a country that has gone through a great history, and it is thanks to this history that it has become what it is today. Also, the mail of Bulgaria has had a major role in its history, but this one did not have control of the postal system until 1879, the year in which the Russian-Turkish War was carried out. Since then, the Bulgarian postal system has developed over the way in the whole country and the Bulgarian Posts tracking service allows you to know the location of all the postal letters that are sent through the whole country and to the other member countries of the Universal Postal Union.

What is Bulgarian Post?

Bulgarian Posts is one of the oldest postal services companies in the world. It is responsible for managing, distributing, and maintaining control of all postal services in Bulgaria. With more than 140 years operating in the country, the Bulgarian Posts parcel shipping service has established branches all over the country and also expanded to all UPU member countries.
Currently, the Bulgarian Post has 2981 post offices, ensuring that mail and letters are delivered to all corners of the country. The Ministry of Transport has granted the postal company several certificates of ISO 9001-2000 quality compliance, thanks to the strict order and compliance with international and European standards that apply in Bulgaria Posts.
Thanks to Bulgaria Post the whole country can be kept in touch, ensuring the optimal functioning of many companies, services, and organizations. In addition, international mailing allows many people abroad to communicate with their relatives or friends within the country.

Is Bulgarian Post reliable?

Absolutely. Bulgaria Posts is the only postal service company in the country. As we mentioned in the previous section, the Ministry of Transport gave the company a quality certificate, but the history of the same company has given it other certificates for several years.
In 2007, the company received a BS OHSAS 18001:2007 certificate thanks to the implementation of an occupational safety and health management system. In 2013, Bulgarian Post received another certificate stating that the company implemented a management system to ensure the information in accordance with BS ISO/IEC 27001:2013.
Subsequently, in 2015 Bulgarian Posts was awarded an ISO 9001:2015 quality certificate for compliance with internationally established standards in its service quality management system. So all these certificates and the testimonials of users give a guarantee that the company's service is really reliable.  

How do I track a package from Bulgaria?

Bulgarian Posts tracking system is one of the best mail tracking systems in Europe. Through the company's official website you can find out the location or status of your mail sent.
Just go to the official website, /www.bgpost.bg/, locate the tracking section, enter your Bulgarian Posts tracking number and you will know everything about the location or status of your postal package. In case the package has been picked up, it will also be reflected in the information displayed.
In the case of international packages, on the same website, you can use the Bulgarian Posts international tracking process and find all the information about the location of your package. You can also track your packages through our platform, where you will receive information about your postal mail. 

How long does it take to post from Bulgaria to the UK?

Bulgarian Posts shipping time for domestic shipments can take up to 2 working days after leaving the package at the office. In case of priority packages, they can reach the destination faster, in one working day at the latest. It is possible for Bulgarian Posts to ship in record time, but this is thanks to all the offices in the country and the efficient and reliable service they offer. 
On the other hand, Bulgaria Posts also categorizes international shipments into priority and non-priority. Most of the non-priority shipments are delivered within 5 working days after being placed in the office. For international priority mail, the delivery time is 3 working days. Therefore, a postal service from Bulgaria to the UK can take 4-5 working days on average to reach its destination.

Which territories does Bulgarian Posts serve?

Bulgarian Posts is the largest company and the one in charge of running the whole Bulgarian postal system. It currently has more than 3,000 post offices and covers more than 80,000 km of postal routes throughout the country, guaranteeing service throughout the national territory. With all this extension, the Bulgarian mail reaches even the most remote areas of the country, allowing the whole country to be constantly and safely connected.
Also, Bulgaria Posts shipping services reach more than 180 countries, including all member countries of the Universal Postal Union. Thanks to this postal company, international money transfers can also be made, and different other services are offered.

How do I contact Bulgarian Posts?

In case you need to contact the postal company, there are different options to do so. The best option to achieve better direct communication is to visit one of the post offices located in the different cities of the country. Its main office is located at Academia Stefan Mladenov Street, Boulevard 31, 1700, Sofia. The offices are open during all working days from 9:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
In case you cannot reach any of the offices, you can contact them through the Bulgarian Posts contact number: +359 2 962 5329, +359 2 949 3280, or *7678.  You can also write your doubts, questions, or any other information through the following emails:

You can also find a lot of information about the services and products offered by Bulgarian Posts on its official website, /www.bgpost.bg/. On the site, you will find everything about national and international postal deliveries, money transfer services, and the full range of opportunities this company has to offer.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info