Pony Express包裹跟踪

Pony Express包裹跟踪

俄罗斯是一个美丽的国家,到处都是风景,文化和建筑独特的建筑。毕竟,它是世界上最大的国家,而且是最大的国家,您应该始终从中期待美好的事物。拥有如此众多的人,公司和企业,有必要建立良好的物流服务公司。
在邮政,货运代理和仓库物流方面,Pony Express是俄罗斯人的最佳选择之一。此外,通过Pony Express快递跟踪,您可以实时了解包裹的位置和状态,无论身在何处。

什么是Pony Express?

Pony Express成立于28年前,是俄罗斯领先的物流,货运代理和邮件投递公司之一。该公司提供了数以百万计的人们享受并获得100%好处的许多服务和收益,例如Pony Express Russia跟踪服务。
Pony Express在跨界和多式联运领域也得到了广泛发展,专门致力于为不同部门和经济市场创建行业解决方案。Pony Express交付跟踪在这方面也表现良好,因为它可以计算交付时间。
目前,这家俄罗斯物流服务公司向全球220多个国家和城市的40,000多个地点提供服务和工具。至少在俄罗斯有100多个分支机构,而在其他国家则有几个。所有这些都具有Pony Express国际跟踪服务,因此没有包裹逃脱。

如何从Pony Express跟踪包裹?

使用Pony Express俄罗斯跟踪服务非常简单。只需转到该网站的官方网站,根据需要更改语言,然后转到主页上的“跟踪”部分。在这里,您会看到一个框,您可以在其中输入Pony Express跟踪号,并且可以看到包裹的位置。
Pony Express快递跟踪系统的优点之一是,它使您可以选择使用各自的Pony Express跟踪号跟踪多达10个包裹。只需确保在每个数字之间放置一个逗号,您将看到为每个数字列出的信息。
在Pony Express国际跟踪的情况下,该过程以相同的方式在同一部分中完成。该平台的系统能够识别不同的数字并识别它是国内货还是国际货。

Pony Express可以送到哪里?

Pony Express主要在俄罗斯各地提供。它的大容量和配备13,000多个运输单元的设备使它能够及时满足任何类型的国内运输要求。同样,Pony Express交付跟踪24/7可用。
另一方面,Pony Express还可以传送到不同大陆的224个国家和城市。它主要提供给中国,德国,日本,新加坡和许多其他国家和城市。
Pony Express的庞大网络已经统治了亚洲大陆的许多地区,并渴望继续发展并将其根源扩展到非洲,美洲和世界其他地区。Pony Express可能会在几年之内到达俄罗斯以外的多达300个目的地。

Pony Express交付需要多长时间?

Pony Express的运输时间取决于几个因素,主要是订约的服务类型和要交付的目的地:

  • 如果B2B服务以快递方式发送,通常会在同一天交付。
  • 如果选择了经济选择,则可能需要2-3天才能到达目的地。
  • 如果Pony Express服务面向俄罗斯以外的目的地,则可能需要7到15个工作日才能到达目的地。
  • 但是,明信片通常在3-5天的短时间内寄出,但是大包装和重载可能需要几天的时间。

不过,Pony Express国际跟踪可以使您更好地确定包裹何时到达最终目的地。但是您可以确定的是,您的包裹将按时送达,您可以使用Pony Express传递跟踪进行检查。

Pony Express的运输费用是多少?

不久前,Pony Express建立了一个新工具,可让您计算国内和国际包裹的包裹运输成本。
以前,许多人曾经打电话给客户服务部,询问某些特定规格的服务可能要花多少钱。但是现在,您可以进入在线平台,并按照Pony Express快递跟踪的方式来计算包裹的估计价格。
您需要手头有包装的尺寸,重量和要购买的服务类型。这样,价格可以尽可能准确,并且去分店时您就不会有数量上的问题。

如何联系Pony Express?

无论您是丢失Pony Express跟踪号,还是只是想澄清疑问,提出建议或投诉,都可以联系Pony Express并尽快对其进行澄清。作为首选,我们建议您通过电话+7 495 937 77 77与Pony Express联系。
在其他情况下,您也可以直接通过外部通讯管理器与媒体联系。您可以发送电子邮件至 gv.vlasenko@ponyexpress.ru 或致电+7 495 785 4485。通过该部门,您可以澄清有关媒体以及它们可能拥有的利益和协议的所有信息。
如果您想进行更直接的咨询,可以去俄罗斯各地的任何办事处。您可以在官方网站上使用该地图查找靠近您居住地的地图,这样就不会迷路寻找Pony Express分支。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
继续,即表示您同意使用 cookie。 更多信息

Pony Express tracking

Pony Express tracking

Russia is a beautiful country full of landscapes, cultures, and buildings with unique architecture. After all, it is the largest country in the world, and being the largest, you should always expect great things from it. With so many people, companies and businesses, it is necessary to have good logistics service companies.
Pony Express is one of the best choices for Russians when it comes to postal services, freight forwarding, and warehouse logistics. Moreover, Pony Express courier tracking allows you to know the location and status of your packages in real-time and wherever you are.

What is Pony Express?

Founded 28 years ago, Pony Express is one of Russia's leading logistics, freight forwarding, and mail delivery companies. This company has a number of services and benefits that millions of people have enjoyed and taken 100% advantage of, such as the Pony Express Russia tracking service.
Pony Express has also developed extensively in cross-border and multimodal areas, specializing in the creation of industry solutions for different sectors and economic markets. Pony Express delivery tracking is also a tool that performs well in this aspect, as it allows calculating the time of delivery.
Currently, the Russian logistics services company provides its services and tools to more than 40,000 locations in more than 220 countries and cities around the world. At least in Russia, there are more than 100 branches and in other countries a few more. All of them with the Pony Express international tracking service so that no parcel escapes.

How do I track my parcel from Pony Express?

Using the Pony Express Russia tracking service is very simple. Just go to the official website of the site, change the language if you prefer, and go to the tracking section on the home page. There, you will see a box where you can enter the Pony Express tracking number and you will be able to see the location of the package.
One of the advantages of this Pony Express courier tracking system is that it gives you the option to track up to 10 packages with their respective Pony Express tracking number. Just be sure to place a comma between each number and you will see the information listed for each of them. 
In the case of Pony Express international tracking, the procedure is done in the same way and in the same section. The platform has a system capable of recognizing the different digits and identifying whether it is a domestic or international shipment.

Where can Pony Express deliver?

Pony Express mainly delivers throughout Russia. Its large capacity and equipment with more than 13,000 transit units allow it to meet any type of domestic shipment in a timely manner. Similarly, Pony Express delivery tracking is available 24/7.
On the other hand, Pony Express also delivers to 224 countries and cities on different continents. It mainly delivers to China, Germany, Japan, Singapore, and many other countries and cities.
The large network of Pony Express is already dominating many parts of the Asian continent and is yearning to continue to grow and expand its roots to continents such as Africa, America, and the rest of the world. It is possible that in a couple more years as many as 300 destinations outside Russia will be reached by Pony Express.

How long does it take for Pony Express to deliver?

The Pony Express shipping time will depend on several factors, mainly the type of service that is contracted and the destination to which the delivery is to be made:

  • B2B services are usually delivered the same day if they are sent as express shipments.
  • If the economic option is chosen, it may take 2-3 days to reach its destination.
  • In the case of Pony Express services that are oriented to destinations outside Russia, they may take 7-15 working days to reach their destination.
  • However, postcards are usually delivered in short periods of 3-5 days, but large packages and heavy loads may take a few days longer.

Nevertheless, Pony Express international tracking can allow you to have a better certainty of when the package might arrive at the final destination. But what you can be sure of is that your package will arrive complete and on time, you can use the Pony Express delivery tracking to check that.

What are Pony Express shipping costs?

Some time ago, Pony Express established a new tool that allows you to calculate the shipping costs of your packages, both domestic and international shipments.
Previously, many people used to call customer service to ask how much service with certain specifications might cost them. But now, you can enter the online platform and calculate the estimated price of the package as if it were Pony Express courier tracking.
You need to have at hand the dimensions of the package, as well as its weight and the type of services you want to purchase. This way, the price can be as accurate as possible and you will have no problem with the amount when you go to the branch.

How can I contact Pony Express?

Whether you have lost your Pony Express tracking number or you simply want to clarify a doubt, make a suggestion, or a complaint, you can contact Pony Express and clarify it as quickly as possible. As a first option, we recommend you to contact Pony Express through the phone number +7 495 937 77 77. 
In other instances, you can also make contact with the media directly with the external communications manager. You can send an email to gv.vlasenko@ponyexpress.ru or call +7 495 785 44 85. With that department, you can clarify everything regarding the media and the benefits and agreements they may have.
If you prefer to make a more direct inquiry, you can go to any of the offices located all over Russia. You can use the map on the official website to find one that is close to where you live so that you don't get lost looking for a Pony Express branch.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. More info