logo
logo

Slovak Post 包裹跟踪

Slovenska Posta是什么?

Slovenska Posta是斯洛伐克的一家国有公司,管理该国所有的邮政服务。 该公司成立于1993年,该国成为完全独立的州政府。 2004年,Slovenska Posta成为股份制公司,这给公司带来了一些好处。
它是斯洛伐克最重要的公司之一,因为它是斯洛伐克的第三大雇主。 因此,它拥有美国最好的IT结构之一,可以管理,保护和保证服务质量,例如Slovenska Posta跟踪服务。
Slovenska Posta总部位于BanskáBystrica。 目前,该公司在全国所有地区和城市设有1550多个邮局。 在最知名的邮政服务中,Slovak Post还提供其他服务,例如高效运作临时邮局,发行邮票和管理Slovak Post al博物馆。
斯洛伐克的邮政历史可以追溯到19世纪,但是,发展和安装适当的邮政基础设施始于1918年,斯洛伐克的邮政服务由捷克斯洛伐克邮政管理局管理。 从1939年起,斯洛伐克以万国邮联的创始国之一匈牙利为榜样,决定通过NN0_al政府独立管理其邮政服务。 该项目于1945年完成。
从成立之初,Slovenskápošta隶属于斯洛伐克运输,邮电和电信部。 此后不久,Slovenskápošta成为万国邮政联盟(也称为万国邮联)的一部分。
尽管是一家国有公司,但Slovenskápošta并未获得斯洛伐克政府的任何补贴。 SlovenskáPošta可以有效,可靠地管理其财务和服务的所有运营。 此外,SlovenskáPošta被认为是一家商业公司,完全独立于斯洛伐克政府的任何机构机构。 这就是Slovenskápošta可以在其所有邮局和专门中心向数百万公共和私人客户提供优质服务的原因之一。

如何跟踪我的Slovenska Posta包?

已知Slovenska Posta跟踪服务具有某些基础结构限制。 要跟踪具有跟踪号的包裹,用户将只能使用该服务在本国领土内送货。 使用这种方法,用户将几乎可以实时跟踪其所有包裹或信件。 从包裹离开的那一刻到包裹被寄出的那一刻。
对于国际跟踪,该公司存在一些缺陷。 用户将只能通过国外其他邮政运营商的电子系统或我们这样的平台来使用Slovak Post跟踪程序包的服务。 以此方式,Slovenska Posta寻求消除其包裹跟踪和追踪服务的局限性的任何责任。

Slovenska Posta是否在国际范围内交货?

Slovenska Posta交付服务具有运抵斯洛伐克任何地区,地区或城市的运营能力和物流网络。 但是,它的主要优势在于可以向世界上220多个国家/地区进行国际运输。
Slovenska Posta作为万国邮政联盟的一部分,甚至可以将包裹或邮件发送到发生冲突的国家。 当然,只有在正确的交付情况下才能提供此类服务。 最后,该公司与FedEx或DHL等公司有着良好的业务关系。

Slovak Post交付需要多长时间?

当在全国范围内以及大多数欧洲国家/地区交货时,Slovenska Posta的运输时间通常非常好。 对于国内交付,平均交付时间通常为2-3个工作日。 使用更快的送货服务(例如EMS服务),可以在不到24小时内完成送货。 对于向欧洲国家的交货,平均交货时间为7到9个工作日。
对于国际交货到欧洲以外的国家,交货时间通常要长得多。 例如:

  • 要将包裹运送到中国,通常需要14至20个工作日。
  • 对于运送到美国,平均运送时间在9到14个工作日之间。

重要的是要指出,这些交货时间可能会因目的地国家和客户要求的邮政服务类型而异。

Slovak Post贵吗?

近年来,Slovenska Posta做出了巨大的努力,以提供市场上最优惠的价格。 Slovak Post价格可能会因多种因素而有所不同。 对于国内交付,平均成本约为4.25美元。 通过使用附加服务,平均成本可以达到7美元。
对于国际运输和交付,成本可能因重量,目的地国家和用户选择的邮政服务类型而异。 对于在欧洲大陆交货,平均价格为81美元。 通常,公司向其他国家/地区运送国际货物的成本最高。
例如,要在美国发送和交付包裹,平均费用大约为96美元。 要向亚洲国家/地区发送和寄送包裹,平均价格为88美元。 重要的是要注意,如果包装重量超过20千克,则平均价格约为185美元。

如何联系Slovenska Posta?

除了访问传统的Slovenska Posta联系人数据(例如电子邮件,电话邮件和总公司的家庭住址)之外,用户还将能够以创新的方式进行交互以进行某些查询。 Slovenska Posta官方网站为用户提供了一种获取各种信息的现代化工具。
该工具称为聊天机器人,可以帮助用户回答有关Slovenska Posta订单的任何疑问。 此外,聊天机器人还为想要向公司提出投诉或建议的用户提供建议。 该工具非常适合用户,因为他们的答案会在很短的时间内给出,并且非常准确地解决了任何类型的问题。

我们使用cookies来增强您的体验。 继续访问本网站即表示您同意我们使用cookies。 更多信息

logo
logo

Slovak Post tracking

What is Slovenska Posta?

Slovenska Posta is a state-owned company in Slovakia that manages all the postal services operating in the country. The company was founded in 1993 after the country became a fully independent state government. In 2004, Slovenska Posta became a joint-stock company, which brought some benefits to the company. 
It is one of the most important companies in the country as it is the third-largest employer in Slovakia. For this reason, it has one of the best IT structures in the country, which allows it to manage, protect, and guarantee the quality of services, such as the service of Slovenska Posta tracking.
Slovenska Posta headquarters are located in Banská Bystrica. Currently, the company has more than 1550 post offices distributed in all regions and cities of the country. Among the best known postal services, Slovak Post also offers other services such as the efficient operation of temporary post offices, issuing of postage stamps, and administration of the Slovak Postal Museum.
The postal history of Slovakia dates back to the 19th century, however, the development and installation of an adequate postal infrastructure originated when in 1918 the postal services of Slovakia were managed by the Czechoslovak Postal Administration. From 1939 onwards, following the example of Hungary, one of the founding members of the UPU, Slovakia decided to manage its postal services independently through the Slovak Postal Administration. This project was completed in 1945.
From the beginning of its foundation, Slovenská pošta belonged to the Ministry of Transport, Posts, and Telecommunications of Slovakia. Shortly afterward, Slovenská pošta became part of the Universal Postal Union, or better known as the UPU.
Despite being a state-owned company, Slovenská pošta does not receive any subsidies from the Slovak Government. Slovenská Pošta can manage its finances and all operations of its services, efficiently and reliably. Furthermore, Slovenská Pošta is considered to be a commercial company, completely independent from any institutional body of the Slovak government. This is one of the reasons why Slovenská pošta can offer excellent services in all its post offices and specialized centers, to millions of public and private clients.

How do I track my Slovenska Posta package?

Slovenska Posta track and trace service is known to have certain infrastructure limitations. To track packages with the tracking number, users will only be able to use this service with deliveries made in the national territory. With this method, users will be able to track almost in real-time all their packages or correspondence. From the moment the package departs, until the moment the package is delivered.
For international tracking, the company has some shortcomings. Users will only be able to use the service of Slovak Post tracking packages through electronic systems of other postal operators abroad or platforms like ours. In this way, Slovenska Posta seeks to eradicate any liability for the limitations of its parcel tracking and tracing service. 

Does Slovenska Posta deliver internationally?

Slovenska Posta delivery service has the operational capacity and logistics network to ship to any region, area, or city in Slovakia. However, its main strength is that it can make international shipments and deliveries to more than 220 countries around the world.
Being part of the Universal Postal Union, Slovenska Posta can even send parcels or mail to countries in conflict. Of course, this kind of service can only be provided if the right situations arise for such deliveries. Finally, the company has good business relations with companies such as FedEx or DHL.

How long does it take to the Slovak Post to deliver?

Slovenska Posta shipping time is usually excellent when deliveries are made nationally and to most European countries. For domestic deliveries, average delivery times are usually 2-3 working days. With faster delivery services, such as EMS services, deliveries can be made in less than 24 hours. For deliveries to European countries, the average delivery time is 7 to 9 working days.
For international deliveries to countries outside Europe, delivery times are usually much longer. For example:

  • To deliver a package to China, the delivery time is usually 14 to 20 working days.
  • For deliveries to the United States, average delivery times are between 9 and 14 business days.

It is important to mention that these delivery times may vary due to the destination country and the type of postal service requested by the customer.

Is Slovak Post expensive?

In recent years, Slovenska Posta has made a major effort to present the best rates on the market. Slovak Post prices may vary due to several factors. For domestic deliveries, the average cost is approximately 4.25 dollars. With the use of additional services, the average cost can reach 7 dollars.
For international shipments and deliveries, costs may vary due to weight, country of destination, and the type of postal service selected by the user. For deliveries in the European continent, the average price is 81 dollars. International shipments and deliveries to other countries usually have the highest costs offered by the company.
For example, to send and deliver packages in the United States, the average cost can be approximately 96 dollars. To send and deliver packages to countries in Asia, the average price is $88. It is important to note that if the packages exceed 20 kg in weight, the average price is approximately 185 dollars.

How can I contact Slovenska Posta?

In addition to accessing traditional Slovenska Posta contacts data, such as e-mail, phone mail, and the home address of the main office, users will also be able to interact in innovative ways to make certain inquiries. Slovenska Posta official website offers a modern tool for users to acquire any kind of information.
This tool is known as a chatbot and helps users to answer any kind of doubt or question they want to make about their Slovenska Posta order. Besides, the chatbot also provides advice for those users who want to make complaints or suggestions to the company. This tool is ideal for users since their answers are given in a short time and are very accurate to solve any kind of problem.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site you agree to our use of cookies. More info