USPS 国际追踪

USPS 国际追踪

USPS 是谁?

美国邮政局 (USPS) 是美国联邦政府的一个独立机构,承担整个美国的邮政服务。 美国邮政服务是唯一可以递送到全国每个地址的递送服务,即惊人的 1.6 亿住宅、营业场所和邮局信箱。 因为他们是独立的,所以他们没有收到税款来支付费用,完全依靠销售和使用他们的邮资、产品和服务来资助他们的运营。 他们拥有超过 34,000 个零售点和整个联邦政府中浏览量最高的网站之一,他们的年收入为 710 亿美元,递送了全球近一半的邮件。 为了跟上这项任务,他们拥有超过 640,000 名员工,是美国最大的雇主之一,同时拥有世界上最大的计算机网络之一。

他们有一些他们喜欢坚持的目标,他们是:

  • 提供世界一流的客户体验
  • 为员工提供装备、授权和参与
  • 更快地创新以创造价值
  • 投资我们的平台
  • 支持立法和监管变革以实现这一愿景

USPS 始于 1775 年的美国总统本杰明·富兰克林 (Benjamin Franklin),当时他指示国会让邮政服务成为联邦政府的永久机构。 他执行的法案包括促进新闻自由、个人通信隐私和扩大国家物质基础设施的条款,这些基础设施对美国的增长和繁荣至关重要。

他们的使命是通过将国家联系在一起并维护其弹性基础设施来为美国人民服务,同时在美国政府与美国公民、企业和商业客户之间提供一个安全、可信和可靠的通信网络,同时为所有领域提供服务。 国家充分利用不断发展的技术。

为了完成他们的使命,他们将做以下事情:

  • 他们将继续成为美国政府的一部分,并为所有公民提供一流的交付选择和网络。
  • 他们将继续提升他们作为联邦政府在全国所有社区中值得信赖的面孔的声誉,并让政府可以访问他们的网络和数据服务。
  • 他们将为所有美国公民提供频繁、可靠、安全和可靠的邮件、包裹和其他通讯方式。
  • 他们将及时了解技术、创新和私营部门合作伙伴关系的各个方面的最新情况,以优化和调整他们的网络、运营和业务模式,以满足客户和收货人不断变化的需求,同时与他们的核心使命保持一致 .
  • 他们将以现代、高效和有效的方式运作,使他们能够最大限度地减少服务收费,同时满足他们对现任和退休员工和利益相关者的期望。
  • 对于所有能够吸引、留住和培养具有在不断变化的商业环境中超越所需技能的高素质劳动力的美国人来说,他们仍将是首选雇主。

我在哪里可以找到我的 USPS 国际追踪号码?

USPS 是世界上最大的邮政服务之一,在全球范围内,它们可以向 180 多个国家/地区发货,其中包括英国、加拿大、日本、墨西哥和澳大利亚等,它们还有许多可供国际交付的邮资选择,其中包括Global Express Guaranteed、Priority Mail Express International 和 Priority Mail International 所有这些递送选项都包含一个跟踪号码,让您可以及时了解您的物品所在的位置。当您在线购买商品并且其选择的交付方式是 USPS 时,您会找到您的 USPS 跟踪号,或者如果您将物品带到 USPS 邮局并通过这种方式发送,您将通过确认电子邮件或实物收据、您的销售收据、您从在线零售商处收到的发货确认电子邮件或 USPS 跟踪标签的底部剥离部分。例如,如果您通过“Priority Mail Express International”服务发送包裹,那么您的跟踪号码将如下所示:

  • EC004501730US

要跟踪,您可以访问 USPS 网站来跟踪您的物品,但是当它跨越国际边界时,您可能会发现更难找到您的包裹在哪里,或获得最新更新,因为许多客户免费使用 Ship24s 使用跟踪服务,只需访问我们的网站 www.ship24.com 并在系统中输入您的一个或多个跟踪号码,它就会显示您的包裹所在位置的实时信息,即使海关或边境代理已停止 您的包裹由于您无法控制的问题,您将能够联系相关人员以准确了解您的物品发生的情况。

对于国际递送,我有哪些运输选项?

通过 USPS,有多种递送方式可供选择 USPS 国际包裹,这些范围从 1-3 个工作日到 180 多个国家/地区到 6-10 个工作日不等。 运输选项如下:

  • 全球快递保证 - 这将在 1-3 个工作日内交付您的国际货件,甚至包括次日交付到加拿大的某些地区,这种方法提供极具竞争力的价格和保证交付日期,如果他们未能交付,您将获得退款 他们的承诺。 此交付选项的起价为 67.80 美元。
  • Priority Mail Express International - 这将在 3-5 个工作日内进行国际递送,因此快速、可靠且价格实惠,可送达 180 多个国家/地区,这种运输方式中的大部分物品都包含跟踪和保险(非包裹最高 100 美元) 可转让文件和最高 200 美元的商品。起价为 28.50 美元。
  • 一流包裹国际服务 - 这是发送轻量包裹的最经济方式,这些包裹可重达 4 磅,价值不超过 400 美元。 根据您寄送物品的地点,可能存在其他限制。 起价为 14.25 美元。
  • First-Class Mail International - 这是 USPS 最实惠的选择,主要用于在世界各地发送信件、明信片和大信封。
New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

USPS International Tracking

USPS International Tracking

Who is USPS?

The United States Postal Service (USPS) is a stand-alone agency of the United States federal government that undertakes the postal service of the whole of the USA. The U.S Postal Service is the only delivery service that can deliver to every address in the nation, that is a staggering 160 million residences, business premises and Post Office boxes. Because they are independent, they receive no tax dollars to fund expenses and rely solely on the sale and use of their postage, products and services to fund their operations. They have over 34,000 retail locations and one of the top viewed websites in the whole of the federal government, they have annual revenue of $71 billion and deliver nearly half of the whole world's mail. To keep up with this task they have over 640,000 employees and are one of Americas biggest employers along with having one of the biggest computer networks in the world.

They have certain goals they like to adhere to they are:

  • Deliver a world-class customer experience
  • Equip, empower and engage employees
  • Innovate faster to deliver value
  • Invest in our platforms
  • Support the legislative and regulatory changes to enable this vision

The USPS started with American President Benjamin Franklin in 1775 where he instructed Congress to make a Postal Service a permanent fixture of the Federal Government. The Act that he enforced included the provision to facilitate freedom of the press, the privacy of personal correspondence and expand the nations physical infrastructure which supposedly was vital to the USA's growth and prosperity.

Their mission is to serve the American people through binding the nation together and maintaining their resilient infrastructure, also to provide a safe, trusted and secure communications network between the United States government and American citizens, businesses and business customers, along with serving all areas of the nation making full use of evolving technologies.

To meet their mission, they will do the following things:

  • They will continue to be a part of the American government, and provide all citizens with the best-in-class delivery options and network.
  • They will continue to boost their reputation being the trusted face of the federal government in all communities across the country and give access to the government to their network and data services.
  • They will give frequent, reliable, safe and secure delivery of mail, parcels and other forms of communication to all American citizens.
  • They will keep up to date with all aspects of technology, innovation, and where appropriate private sector partnerships to optimize and adapt their network, operations and business model to meet the changing needs of their customers and delivery receivers whilst keeping in line with their core mission.
  • They will operate in a modern, efficient and effective manner that will allow them to minimize what they can charge for services, consistent with meeting their expectations to the current and retired employees and stakeholders.
  • They will remain an employer of choice for all Americans able to attract, retain and develop a high-quality workforce that has the skills necessary to exceed in the ever-changing business environment.

Where will I find my USPS international tracking number?

USPS is one of the biggest postal services in the world, and internationally they deliver to over 180 countries these include Great Britain, Canada, Japan, Mexico and Australia to name a few, they also have many postage options available for international delivery and they include Global Express Guaranteed, Priority Mail Express International and Priority Mail International all of these delivery options include a tracking number for you to keep up to date with where your items are. You will find your USPS tracking number when you purchase something online and its chosen delivery method is USPS or if you were to take an item to a USPS postal office and send via that way, you will receive the tracking number either by a confirmation email or a physical receipt, your sales receipt, a shipping confirmation email you received from the online retailer or the bottom peel-off portion of your USPS tracking label. For example, if you are sending a parcel through the "Priority Mail Express International" service then your tracking number will look something like this:

  • EC004501730US

To track, you can visit the USPS website to track your item but when it crosses international borders you may find that it is harder to find out where your parcel is, or have the most recent updates, because of this many customers use Ship24s free to use tracking service, simply visit our website at www.ship24.com and enter your tracking number or numbers into the system and it will bring up real-time information on where your package is, this is even if a customs or border agent has stopped your parcel because of issues out of your control you will be able to contact the relevant person to find out exactly what is happening with your items.

What kind of shipping options do I have for international delivery?

With the USPS there are several options of delivery for USPS international parcels, these range from 1-3 business days to more than 180 countries to 6-10 business days. The shipping options are as follows:

  • Global Express Guaranteed - This will deliver your international shipments within 1-3 business days and will even include next day delivery to some parts of Canada, this method offers very competitive prices and a guaranteed delivery date with your money back if they fail to deliver on their promise. This delivery option starts at $67.80.
  • Priority Mail Express International - This will deliver internationally within 3-5 business days so is fast, reliable, and affordable to more than 180 countries, most of the items on this shipping method are covered with tracking and insurance (up to $100 for non-negotiable documents and up to $200 merchandise. Prices start at $28.50.
  • First-class Package International Service - this is the most economical way to send a lightweight package, these parcels can weigh up to 4lbs and contain no more than $400 in value. Other restrictions may be in place depending on where you are sending the item. Prices start at $14.25.
  • First-Class Mail International - This is the most affordable option that USPS has, this is mainly for sending letters, postcards, and large envelopes around the world.
New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries from ¥99
parcel man
We use cookies! More info