Vip.com包裹跟踪

Vip.com包裹跟踪

Vip.com是什么?

该公司也称为Vipshop,在中国运营,是亚洲最大的电子商务网站之一。 该网站上有数百万种商品可供购买,其中大多数都具有折扣,因此您可以获得所需的一切。 每次您在该网站上购买商品时,您都可以依靠Vip.com track在线服务来了解有关包裹的所有信息。
这个中国网站拥有超过6000万的客户,他们从智能手机到最负盛名的品牌向奢侈品等领域提供东西。 该公司成立于2008年,在中国改善了与销售和在线购物相关的一切,为客户提供了最佳的客户服务和可靠的服务。
作为中国三大电子商务平台之一,您可以在Vip.com上找到惊人的折扣,找到您想要的所有东西,敢于使用它们的服务,并获得惊人的价格。

如何从Vip.com跟踪包裹?

要跟踪您在Vip.com上购买的包裹,您只需要具有它们提供的跟踪号码即可跟踪您的订单。
当您拥有此Vip.com跟踪号时,可以在我们网站上的跟踪栏中输入该跟踪号。 为了这。 按顺序排列每个数字,然后单击右侧的蓝色箭头按钮。 有关包裹的所有信息将立即显示,您将随时了解包裹的位置以及预计到达目的地的预计时间。
自2019年底以来,Vip.com包裹追踪服务非常出色,由SF Express负责; 跟踪系统运行流畅,并已帮助所有客户获取包裹信息。

Vip.com需要多长时间运送?

Vip.com的送货时间会根据您居住的地区和交通状况而有所不同。 他们提供了许多由SF Express提供支持的不同运输时间的服务。
相同的城市快递服务将在您家门口当天送出包裹,有时只需30分钟即可到达,包括上门时间,这使该公司成为中国最快的托运人之一。
另一项服务是标准服务,使您可以轻松地将包裹发送到中国大陆,香港,澳门和台湾。 根据您所居住的地区,发送的包裹将到达您的位置。根据区域,它们可能会持续2到5个工作日。 但是,在某些情况下,它只能持续一个工作日才能到达。
对于向其他国家/地区的国际运输,时间将取决于该国家/地区所在的大陆:

  • 对于亚洲国家,可能需要1-2周
  • 对于欧洲,亚洲和大洋洲,它将持续至少3周。
  • 对于北美和南美,预计它们将在一个月后到达。

我只能居住在中国才能订购Vip.com吗?

不,您可以从世界各地的该网站订购。 但是,如果您不流利地阅读普通话,这可能会很难,因为网站上的所有内容都是使用该语言编写的。 您可以随时使用第三方帮助您疯狂购物。
您还应该考虑到网站上的许多卖家仅接受当地货币,因此,例如,如果您想以美元或欧元购买,此人也应为您提供帮助。

Vip.com的运输费用是多少?

运输费用将根据区域和您租用的服务以及包裹的尺寸而有所不同。
对于市区内服务,他们将向您收取10 CYN,相当于一封信和包裹的费用为1.40美元。 价格主要取决于重量,因此会更高。
Vip.com当地服务的运输费用,如果您想在国家领土内寄送包裹,并且如果包裹重约1千克,他们将向您收取42 CYN或6美元。
国际运输价格昂贵,并且将取决于从中国到所选国家/地区的距离。 例如,如果您想向日本寄东西,并且包裹重量为1千克,他们将向您收取大约160 CYN或23美元的费用。

Vip.com是否使用快递合作伙伴进行送货?

直到2019年,Vip.com曾经拥有自己的运输服务。 但是,在2020年11月,该公司与中国主要快递公司之一SF Express达成了协议。 做出此决定是因为它将大大降低运输服务的价格。
由于运费较低,人们会购买更多商品,并且一直有效,直到现在,SF Express已在所有中国和附近国家/地区获得认可,并且已经提供了很长一段时间的服务。 这是一家以可靠性高而著称的邮政公司。

如何联系Vip.com?

如果您在购买过程中遇到任何问题,可以随时在他们的网站上找到他们。 在那里,他们进行24/7全天候聊天,他们将为您提供所需的所有信息。 Vip.com客户服务将在48小时内为您解答。 为此,您需要为他们提供所有信息以及所有详细信息,可以为他们提供最佳解决方案。
如果您想给他们打电话,您可以随时拨打他们的Vip.com联系电话,号码为9533868。在那里,他们将很乐意为您解决问题。
他们提供个性化的客户服务,以在您在其网站上购买商品时为您提供最佳体验。 由于他们与SF Express达成协议,因此他们也拥有有关您的包裹的信息,因此,如果您有任何问题或包裹丢失,可以随时与他们联系。 Vip.com现在是中国最大的网站之一,让您以实惠的价格获得所需的一切。 他们会让您印象深刻,在此网站上可以找到多少东西。 检查他们的产品和促销,他们为所有人提供了一切。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Vip.com tracking

What is Vip.com?

Also known as Vipshop, this company operates in China and is one of the biggest e-commerce websites in Asia. This website has millions of items to buy, most of them with a discount so you can get everything you need. Every time you buy something on this website, you will count on the Vip.com track online service to know everything about your packages.
This China website has over 60 million customers that are getting many things from smartphones to luxury things from the most prestigious brands. Founded in 2008, this company has enhanced everything related to sales and online shopping in China, offering its clients the best customer service and reliable service.
Being one of the three main e-commerce in China, you can find amazing discounts to find all the things that you are looking for, dare to use their service, and get amazing prices on Vip.com.

How do I track a parcel from Vip.com?

To track packages that you buy on Vip.com, you only need to have the tracking number that they provide you to track your order.
When you have this Vip.com tracking number, you can type it in the tracking bar here on our website. For this. put every digit in order and then click the blue arrow button on the right side. All the information about your packages will be displayed immediately and you will know where your package is at any moment and the estimated time that it will last to arrive at your location.
Vip.com parcel tracking service is great, in the hands of SF Express since the end of 2019; the tracking system has worked fluently and has helped all the customers to get the information of their parcels.

How long does shipping take from Vip.com ?

Vip.com delivery time will vary depending on the zone that you live in and transportation availability. They have many services with different shipping times powered by SF Express.
The same city express service will get your package the same day at the doors of your house, sometimes it can take only 30 minutes to arrive including the door-to-door time, this makes this company one of the fastest shippers in China.
Another service is the standard one that will let you send packages to Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan easily. The packages sent will arrive at your location depending on the area you are living in. They can last from 2 to 5 business days depending on the zone. However, there are some cases where it can only last one business day to arrive.
For international shipping to other countries, it will last depending on the continent where the country is:

  • For Asian countries, it can take from 1 to 2 weeks
  • For Europe, Asia, and Oceania it will last at least 3 weeks.
  • For North America and South America, expect them to arrive after a month.

Can I order on Vip.com only if I live in China?

No, you can order from this website from around the world. However, this could be hard if you do not read mandarin fluently as everything on the website is in this language. You can always use a third party person to help you out with your shopping spree.
You should also take into consideration that many of the sellers on the website only accept the local currency, so this person should also help you if you want to buy in dollars or euros, for example.

What are Vip.com shipping costs?

Shipping costs will vary depending on the zone and the service you hire, and the dimensions of the packages.
For the intra-city services, they will charge you 10 CYN that is something like $1.40 USD for a letter and packages. The prices will be higher depending on the weight, mostly.
Vip.com shipping fees for local services if you want to send a package inside the national territory and if it weighs 1 kg approximately, they will charge you 42 CYN or $6 USD.
International shipping prices are expensive and they will depend on the distance from China to the selected country. If you want to send something to Japan for example, and the parcel weight is 1 kg, they will charge you around 160 CYN or $23 USD.

Does Vip.com use courier partners to deliver?

Until 2019, Vip.com used to have its own shipping service. However, in November 2020, the company made an agreement with SF Express, one of the main couriers in China. This decision was made because it would reduce dramatically the prices of the shipping services.
With lower shipping prices, people would buy more and it has worked until now, SF Express is recognized in all China and nearby countries and they have been offering their services for a long time. This is a postal company that counts with huge reliability that speaks for itself.

How can I contact Vip.com?

If you present any problem with any step of the buying process, you can always reach them on their website. There, they have a 24/7 active chat where they will provide you all the information needed. Vip.com customer service will answer you with the solution in less than 48 hours. For this, you would need to give them all the information with all the details that you can provide for them to offer you the best solution.
If you want to call them, you can always do it to their Vip.com contact number, which is 9533868. There, they will be glad to help you out with your issues.
They offer personalized customer service to give you the best experience while buying things on their website. As they have an agreement with SF Express, they also have information about your packages so you can contact them anytime if you have any problems or your packages are missing. Vip.com is now one of the largest websites in China letting you get everything you want for affordable prices. They will impress you for how many things you can find on this website. Check their products and promotions, they have everything for everyone.

New
Send your parcel from China to 40+ countries for ¥99
We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info