Tophatter包裹跟踪

Tophatter包裹跟踪

如果您想以高价获得大量有趣的物品,并且还拥有完全不同的购物体验,那么Tophatter是您的最佳选择。 因此,请继续阅读并查看有关购买,销售和Tophatter客户服务所需的所有知识。

Tophatter是什么?

Tophatter是一个平台,您可以在其中找到数百种商品并以最优惠的价格竞标。 他们称自己是一种快速而有趣的方式,可以在省钱的同时找到有趣的东西。 他们从2012年开始使用网络,并且随着在线购物的所有变化而发展,从而继续为所有客户提供最佳服务。 他们优先考虑帮助购物者进行明智的购买,同时发现出色的新产品,同时通过达成最佳交易节省大量资金。 这个市场将买家与成千上万的卖家联系起来,以寻找从礼物到电子产品的最优惠价格的最佳价格。

Tophatter是否合法?

Tophatter拍卖始终是完全合法的。 该页面着重于联系最畅销的商品和最受信任的买家,因此通过Tophatter进行出价完全安全。 同样,开始拍卖的方式也非常简单。 您只需输入您感兴趣的任何类别并获得所需的商品。
当您看到自己喜欢的东西时,只需阅读评论并获取产品信息。 这样您就可以开始竞标并开始行动了。 请记住,拍卖会持续90秒,因此您必须快速采取行动。 这会带来更令人兴奋和有趣的购物体验,而不会忘记它比其他任何地方都安全且价格更高。 如果您对购买不满意,则可以在30天内要求退货并获得退款。

如何跟踪我的Tophatter订单?

在Tophatter上跟踪订单就像在其他任何Marketplace上一样简单。 您只需在Tophatter订单部分输入用户名,即可找到所有已完成的订单。 来自未付款,未发送,已发送和退款。 因此,您可以查看每一个的状态,也可以通过关键字,Tophatter跟踪号或订单号搜索它们。 这样简单,您就可以看到您的文章在哪里。
跟踪包裹的另一种简便方法是使用Ship24网站。

Tophatter需要多长时间才能寄出?

当您单击文章的出版物时,您将看到卖方下达的预计交货时间。 此估算时间基于卖方在所有销售过程中处理的产品运输的历史平均值。 另外,估计时间取决于是否在同一天付款。
购买后,如果您访问Tophatter我的订单页面,则会看到预计的交货时间已更改。 这是交付包裹的更准确的时间。 请记住,这段时间也是该页面与该产品卖方的运输和处理历史的平均时间。 但是平均而言,运送需要1到5个工作日。
另一方面,如果尚未在预计日期之前交货,则您必须等待多达60天的时间才能报告未收到该项目。

如何在Tophatter上出售?

您要做的第一件事是创建一个Tophatter帐户并选择“开始销售”选项,然后如果您要批发,则请求成为合作伙伴。 现在,您要做的就是创建您的第一个产品列表,这听起来有些简单。 您将添加有关自己作为卖方的信息,产品标题和商品说明。
然后,您将必须添加价格,运输信息,订购过程并上传产品照片。 接下来的第三步是配置您可以接受的付款方式,查看销售条件并确认这些条件,以便Tophatter可以配置实时Tophatter拍卖。 现在,您只需要等待商品卖给出价最高的人即可。
要收到销售付款,您要做的最后一件事是将商品发送到卖方的地址,并等待确认交货。 准备好了! 您已经在该网站上进行了首次成功的拍卖。

Tophatter的费用是多少?

要以Tophatter出售,您必须考虑一些在付款前扣除的费用。 该页面包含最终销售价格和运输价格的佣金,这些佣金可能会根据您的帐户条款而有所不同。 此外,还有其他费用,例如安排费,当您选择拍卖安排时,费用由卖方选择。 即使产品尚未售出或已取消,这些费用仍要收取费用。
卖家还可以在一定时间内以特定的价格为其商品设置底价。 如果该商品未售出或买家取消了,则还将收取此费用,此外,如果售出该商品,还将收取佣金和手续费。 最后,可能还会向卖方收取其他费用,例如事件费或退款扣除,但这些都是更具体的情况。

Tophatter可以送到哪里?

Tophatter在设置某些国家/地区的运输可用性时非常明确。 因此,您应该做的第一件事是注册您帐户所在的国家/地区,以查看是否可以使用该国家/地区并了解运费。 另一方面,该公司在某些卖家的运输限制方面也非常严格,例如运送到阿拉斯加,夏威夷或邮政信箱。

我怎么称呼Tophatter?

目前没有Tophatter电话号码。 您可以通过客户服务电子邮件与公司联系 help@tophatter.com。 另外,您可以查看Tophatter网站或Tophatter应用以获取更多信息。

New
把您的包裹从中国寄到40+个国家
parcel man
By continuing, you consent to the use of cookies. 更多信息

logo
logo

Tophatter tracking

If you want to get a huge amount of interesting items at a good price and also have a totally different shopping experience, Tophatter then is your best option. So read on and take a look at everything you need to know about the purchases, sales and the Tophatter customer service.

What is Tophatter?

Tophatter is a platform where you can find hundreds of items and bid for them at the best prices. They call themselves a fast and fun way to find cool stuff while saving money. They’ve been on the web since 2012 and have evolved with all the changes in online shopping to continue giving the best service to all their customers. They make it a priority to help shoppers make smart purchases, while discovering great new products while saving a lot of money by making the best deals. This marketplace connects buyers with thousands of sellers looking for the best prices on items perfect from gifts to electronics.

Is Tophatter legitimate?

A Tophatter auction is always completely legitimate. This page focuses on connecting the best sellers with the most trusted buyers, therefore it’s totally safe to bid through Tophatter. Likewise, the way to get started in the auctions is totally simple. You simply have to enter any category you’re interested in and get the item you want.
When you see something that you like, you just have to read the reviews and get the product information. So you’ll be ready to bid and start the action. Remember that auctions last 90 seconds, so you have to act fast. This makes a more exciting and fun shopping experience, without forgetting that it’s quite safe and with better prices than anywhere else. And if you're not happy with your purchase, you have 30 days to request a return and get a refund.

How do I track my Tophatter order?

Tracking your order on Tophatter is as simple as on any other Marketplace. You simply have to enter your username in the Tophatter orders section and you’ll find all the orders you have made. From Unpaid, Not Sent, Sent and Refunded. So you can see the status of each one of them or search for them by keywords, Tophatter tracking number or by the order number. That simple you can see where your article is.
Another easy way to track your package is by using the Ship24 website.

How long does Tophatter take to ship?

When you click on the publication of an article, you will see the estimated delivery time that the seller has placed. This estimated time is based on a historical average of product shipping that the seller has handled during all of their sales. Also, the estimated time depends on whether the item is paid for the same day.
At the time you have made the purchase, you’ll see that the estimated delivery time may have changed if you visit the Tophatter My orders page. That is a more exact time for the delivery of your package. Remember that this time is also an average that the page does with the shipping and handling history of the seller of said product. But on average shipping takes between 1 to 5 business days.
On the other hand, if your delivery hasn’t been made by the estimated date, you must wait up to 60 days to report the item as not received.

How do I sell on Tophatter?

The first thing you have to do is create a Tophatter account and select the "Start Selling" option and then make a request to become a partner if you want to wholesale. Now what you have to do is create your first list of products and it is somewhat simpler than it sounds. You will add information about yourself as a seller, the title of the product and the description of the item.
Then you will have to add the price, the shipping information, the order process and upload the photos of your product. The third step that follows is to configure the payment options that you can accept, review the conditions of sale and confirm them so that Tophatter can configure the live Tophatter auction. Now you just have to wait for the item to sell to the highest bidder.
The last thing you have to do to receive payment for your sale is to send the item to the seller's address and wait for the delivery to be confirmed. And ready! You’ll have made your first successful auction on this website.

What are Tophatter fees?

To sell on Tophatter you must consider some fees that are deducted before payments. This page has a commission on the final sale price plus the shipping price, and these commissions may vary depending on the terms of your account. In addition, there are other additional fees such as the scheduling fee, the amount of which is chosen by the seller when you select the scheduling of your auction. And these are billed even if the product has not been sold or has been canceled.
Sellers can also set reserve prices on their items with a specific rate for a certain time. This fee is also charged if the item isn’t sold or if it’s canceled by the buyer, in addition to the commission and processing fees if the item is sold. Lastly, there may be other charges applied to the seller such as the incident fee or refund deductions, but those are more specific cases.

Where does Tophatter can deliver?

Tophatter is very clear in setting shipping availability for certain countries. Therefore, the first thing you should do is register the country where you are in your account to see if it is available and to know the shipping rates. On the other hand, the company is also very strict in terms of shipping restrictions for certain sellers, such as shipments to Alaska, Hawaii, or PO Boxes.

How do I call Tophatter?

There’s no Tophatter phone number at the moment. You can contact the company through the customer service email help@tophatter.com. Also, you can check the Tophatter website or the Tophatter app for more information.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info